You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 07Article 526504

Has the president started sleeping - Francis Dodovi asks

Read Comments Comments (26)

• TT 7 years ago

Maybe

• Akwasi-KSI 7 years ago

This guy is just a fool and a moron. How can Ghana give their valuable ears to this foolish guy. This Dodovi guy was like this Vigilante guys, but he became rich overnight. So he should shut up. He was a hungry guy who moved ...

• Makamaka 7 years ago

They say the best medicines are in small bottles.
    Have the taste of your own medicine.
    NADAA shall never have respite . He is bound to fail BIG TIME

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Are you yet to get this bestselling resource? Before now,this tech-support segment was hidden knowledge. Now, you have a chance with the WORLD's first ever complete manual on cell/smartphone technology and its repairs. GET IT ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Started sleeping? The ugly dwaf has always been sleeping from opposition. An incapable and incompetent and lazy terrorist who has the nerves to call JDM incompetent. now you see the real incompetence? How dare you compare you ...

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Suffocating already! Hehehe. 4 more years

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Who is this trokosi fool tooo

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Stupid ewe fool.
    Your father is rather comatose.
    Idiot togolese

• Be Wise 7 years ago

Hahahaha, ashiwo more ????, but what he said is true right? If the president is not sleeping like won't he take action to stop the lawlessness in the country?

• Makamaka 7 years ago

The 73 year old is already snoring.
    What is good for the Goose is good for the Ganda.
    NADAA shall not have respite.. he thought governance was just about making slanged criticism
    Now the hot potato is in your hands NADA ...

• Nico 7 years ago

Yes, fool

• Akyire twa Anim twa 7 years ago

But Azorka boys did worse at the north during ndc time and even Kumbour went ahead to say violence begat violence.Atfer all they havent attack anybody and hope these intelligent boys would cool down as one district one factor ...

• Chief Ocloo 7 years ago

The question asked by Dodovvi should be treated with the contempt it deserves. Let me remind Dodovi that the President cannot be verywhere at everytime. The important thing is the quick response that the President has given t ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Yes in your mothers house

• Be Wise 7 years ago

Hahahaha, he's snoring. Otherwise he won't be watching these things go on. Or it's preplanned!

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Dodovi is suffocating big time!!! Hehehe. You still have a minimum of 4 years. You surely need a respirator to survive.

• Yaro 7 years ago

Adom TV n adom fm no size

• Makuvia 7 years ago

Where were you when Mugabe and his fools were fooling on the FM station?

• Makuvia 7 years ago

Where was Mahama when Mugabe and his group were fooling. Nana believes in discipline unlike Mahama

• Insistence 7 years ago

This is not a matter of insisting, Mr Dodovi. Even I cannot 'insist that you have Ewe lineage' judging by your name, and for that matter your criticism must be taken with 'a pinch of salt'. I can only insist that you withdraw ...

• O.K 7 years ago

Almighty God rejected Akuffo Addo twice,but you Ghanaians forced him to be where God did not plan for him,so we are yet to see.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

DODOVI OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELVE....GO TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE AND WAKE HIM UP.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Opposition can make people sick. Another sharp tooth developing? You have lost period. Allow Nana his 4 years and shut up!!!!

• one love 7 years ago

You are the most useless person I have come across. Gyimifour ,Kwasia like u. Oh NDC you have this fools in ur party as communication person. If u want to see Satan to solve ur problems and u see NDC member talk to him, becau ...

• bright 7 years ago

Another urgly fool in ndc, when u are in power what did you do, you just destroyed the country, fool's,

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Kwasia Dodovi, Nana says he will sleep only if you let him use your fat stomach as his pillow.