You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 05Article 525758

Former Obuasi MCE, other NDC members to seek refuge at Manhyia Palace

Read Comments Comments (19)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana? ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OTUMFOUR OUR MIGHTY KING DONT PAMPER THIEVES, NANA HAS MORE THAN ENOUGH CHILDREN SO IF YOU WERE IN A BAD CHARACTER, SELFISH AND GREEDY FOR PERSONAL INTEREST THEN SORRY NANA DOESNT ENCOURAGE STUPIDNESS, YOU WILL GO AND ANSWER ...

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

What are you afraid of if really you haven't done anything wrong.
    Please don't go to Nana's palace for its not a police nation.
    Don't meddle your issues with Nana. Be a man!

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

Where are their Azorka Boys to protection them? Idiots ! Npp have been molestéd since rawlings days by the Ndc. Idiots prétending to be innocent , but that is the price they have to pay for their repented agressivities ...

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

Protection = error !

• Sam 7 years ago

King Zuba why are u crying foul. Nobody has attacked you. The majority of Ghanaians have confident in the government and the police. Is it not the same police that you guys were using when you were in power.if your hands are ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

OYAA SURO OYAA,sas

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Eeeii!!!

• Forson 7 years ago

We were in this country wen ur deputy general secretary ..koku Anyidoho threatened NPP supporters wid the police n the military on the 8th December 2016 ... Dat if they are men they should go out n jubilate ... Bcos they know ...

• Silo 7 years ago

Time to seek refuge .

• The Voltarian 7 years ago

can this so-called delta force show its ugly face in the voltaland???How dare????

• prince danso 7 years ago

really it's the re-emergence the infamous mate-me-meho

• prince danso 7 years ago

really it's the re emergence of the infamous mate-me-meho era which was patronised by their for fathers. it's their legacy they should enjoy it. but woe betides them when .....

• KKK USA 7 years ago

IF YOU DO GOOD DO NOT FAIR BUT IF YOU DO BAD THEN LOOK OUT NANA CANT SAVE YOU AT MANHYIA PALACE FOOL FOOLISHBOY THE MONEY YOU STOOL IS STILL WITH YOU BRING IT OUT FOOL AGAIN

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Where was the law under your watch when galamsey invaded the Obuasi mine and forced anglo to close it?

AGYAPONG & BOSIAKO SIT UP. YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE FORCES TO DISGRACE NANA THE PRESIDENT.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Massa, Manhyia Palace is not Fort Knox. Otumfuor has millions of children to worry about and not just you. Beside, no good and honest King would want to shelter thieves and murderers being pursued by a well meaning vigilante ...

REBECCA & SAMIRA CALL AGYAPONG AND BOASIKO TO ORDER. THESE FORCE MUST STOP THE ATTACKS AND WAIT PATIENTLY FOR PAID TRAINNING IN ORDER TO ENABLE THEM QUALIFY FOR REAL APPOINTMENTS IN THE VARIOUS SECTORS

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

I was thinking you NDC guys will stop complaining and appologise to the NPP guys about stupid treatment you gave them when you are in power. Have you forget what you guys did at NPP head office and at Nana Addo house? They ar ...