You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 04Article 525259

Nana Addo’s 3 months governance far better than Mahama’s 8 years - NPP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (38)

• JOHN 7 years ago

DID YOU SEE ANY NDC MAN OVER RULING MAHAMA IN ANY OF HIS APPOINTMENTS.?. STUPID FOOL

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Nana Addo’s 3 months governance far better than Mahama’s 8 years - NPP Chairman...

Hmmmm!b`cos He appointed 110+ ministers;no rule of law every where,etc...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Lorry fares will increase by15% next Thursday. Fares ever increased by more than 5% at any one time under JM. Yet NPP sad he was making life hard for us. What will they say on Thursday?

Idiots like this so-called chairman ...

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

What has Akuffo Addo achieved in 3 months? Promises are not achievements.
    This educated illiterate fraudulent Asante thief called Wontumi is a disgrAce to NPP.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

That is what fucked up brains think so far. When most Ghanaians fill they are in a Banana Republic, the brain deads still think it's all well.

• O.K 7 years ago

This is a devilish talk.You are totally mad to say such a thing.So you can't see that things are even getting worse?A big fool you are.Incredible and ungrateful being.

• Kwankatem 7 years ago

You big fool kwasiabi kwa

• BD 7 years ago

Nonsense....

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

This is what I don't like. Too much talking taking place. From Ken Agyapong to Wontumi...from zebra to goat all trumpeting what they think on a government that is barely 120 days old. We haven't seen anything yet. Just shu ...

• Holy 7 years ago

Hahaha! This is absurd. Chairman Wontumi as he is being called might be hallucinating.

• HUMBLE I 7 years ago

Lawlessness everywhere, 110 ministers, changing the history of Ghana, high utility bills within 3 months yet the fool thinks all is well. Nonsense.

• Sam 7 years ago

Galamsey is one of what we are seeing that tough decisive action was badly needed and we gotit now. Galamsey needed to be tackled in this manner but it wan't until now.

• OMAN BAPA 7 years ago

PREZ NANA ADDO9 IS MORE WISER THAN THIEF WOMANIZER MAHAMA ,MAHAMA CAME TO KILLER MILLS AND CORRUPT GHANIANS,AND MAHAMA SAIS HE CAN NOT THINK FAR,OFUI

• gonzalo 7 years ago

poor grammar, stupid fool

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Your english is poor

• maestro 7 years ago

you are just a stupid person and i feel it from your comment

• earl 7 years ago

This so called chairman should stop throwing dust into the eyes of people. Something you've intended doing has not yet been done so what makes the npp three months better than NDC eight years

• earl 7 years ago

stop throwing dust into the eyes of people

• good start 7 years ago

Light bills, water, rent, road accidents, local terrorist, lorry fares, cedis depreciation, his cost food stuffs, dumsor, water problem, abuse of power, and others are all going higher. Nothing changes apart from giving part ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

When did all that start?could Ndc fix it in 8 years?the chairman said students allowances ve been restored,there has been tax cuts on importation of spare parts,vat on domestic airlines removed,kayayie tax removed true or not ...

• k! 7 years ago

WONTUMI THE KUMASI ILLITERATE

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Mr chairman don't insult Ghanaians how many hospitals and schools put up within the 3 months. Ghanaians are watching and will judge in 2020.

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Rashiid Al Hassan OH. USA. 7 years ago

You guys should really be careful all the childish assessments you are making because the heavy lifting in the NPP administration has not yet started.
    Please stop the dreaming, because times are getting harder for some of ou ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

COMPLETE RUBBISH. ONLY IN THE EYES OF NPP.

• Kk 7 years ago

Now terrorists are in government and this is Ghana in democracy. Next elections will come and we shall change things to normal.

• Kk 7 years ago

This animal farm government in Ghana

• 124 7 years ago

You can concentrate all your efforts all the intangible aspects of the economy. But at the end of the day if Ghanaians do not see physical infrastructure they will say YOU HAVE DONE NOTHING.

• PAPAJAY 7 years ago

latrine talk

• Pee God 7 years ago

You do not know what you are saying you think we are babies oh a mr chairman

• thounder 7 years ago

foolish like akofool adoo is fool okay?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    2.SCARS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS TH ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• TK 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK.
    With this attacks by invincible and delta forces you think NPP is doing well.Brainless man who always boost with wealth. Your NPP can never and will never get a quarter of NDC achievement.

• AKATAKYIDAADZE 7 years ago

Chairman,
    Have you suddenly disassociated yourself from the masses and praise? singing?? Mr. President, be wary of these, they will let you down.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

When in the name of Partisan politics we cast for vote for stupid men and women what do expect from them? Very foolish in their thoughts. only Devilish NPP chairman will say this.
    Kwaseaba!!!

• George (New York) 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi has said it & its true. God bless you.

• PAAPA 7 years ago

My concern is that , is the presidency aware of the situation on the grounds ? if so they should do their homework well and stop the noise of empty drums because we the die hard working foot soldiers are being disappointed by ...