You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 03 29Article 523434

NDC must form a vigilante group to counter NPP ‘gangsters’ – Former deputy Minister

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Kofi Jay 7 years ago

I am ready to volunteer.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

shameless

not believable

Author:- DELA. .....
    Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

This guy thinks that he's talking to some kindergarten kids, that he kept a gold worth 280, ooo Ghc in his car, this suggests that the team's mission was only restricted to looking for the missing cars and nothing else. So if ...

• Akwetey 7 years ago

Mr.MP please form the vigilante group with your family.Siaa!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Power is so sweet we have the power now so what can you do? Koku Anyidohu said to Nana Addo that if he was a man he must open his mouth then he would see what will happen to him? This was in October 2016.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

YOU CAN ALSO FORM THAT GROUP.

• pilolo 7 years ago

If you form a vigilante group to counter these hoodlums I will contribute £100 monthly for their upkeep. (At least going out every weekend and spending that much or more is doing nothing to me) Who will allow hoodlums into t ...

• Reading Uk 7 years ago

You are a big fool use your money for something else

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Why is the Azoka Boys dead?
    Or you just want to form a new group.
    I hope the powers that be,the National Security will take action and stop all this vigilante groups.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Please do register your children and your entire family first.You mean the NDc has not got the Azoka Boys.If you are a sincere man and you see the evil in the NPP Vigilante why do you want the NDC and other Parties to do same ...

• Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. 7 years ago

Who are going to form the vigillante group to protest these corrupt leaders who do not think of their foot soldiers and supporters. When it comes to "nkwasiasem de3 you want the "stupid" people to lead. We are all wiser now. ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

You already have them, AZORKA BOYS, ETC

• ZZZZZ 7 years ago

You are stupid. NDC tugs killed four(4) NPP people at Agbogblosie in 2009 but nothing happened. Bring it on Mr. Foolish minister

• fiko 7 years ago

Mr. Former Deputy, all innocent people are free, if u think u were maltreated, report nd arrest de actors ,,,,,,Ghanaians are no more kids !

• Formica 7 years ago

If you are not stupid, instead of adding your voice to get rid of these unwanted groups, you are stoking more fire, idiot of a minister!

• Sam 7 years ago

Idiotic fool, have you condemned their actions, and for how long should we allow Nana Addo's hoodlums to be on the loose?

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Fiko and Formica you are both stupid foolish and idiotic. When government can not control these useless stinking lawless hungry hooligans you expect innocent people to sit down unconcerned. You useless idiots.

• Efo 7 years ago

We will kill all Akan spies in NDC

It is our party

• fiko 7 years ago

Stop da "our" party .....u nd who ??

• REX 7 years ago

You have lost it.

• anyidoho 7 years ago

foolish deputy minister where are your azoka boys.go and ask talensi people what azoka boys did to them.you are crying. npp is coping the ndc. go and ask kweku anyidoho how he warned npp people to hit the street if they were ...

• Jackline 7 years ago

Another IDIOT calling himself aformer minister...Only in Ghana..Twaaa

• .´2. £.... @ 7 years ago

ARE THERE LAWS IN GHANA ....ARE THERE POLICE IN GHANA .....WHO HAS THE POWER IN GHANA IS IT JOHN DUMELO WHO HAS POWER IN GHANA OR THE NDC ..WHY IS THE POLICE NOT ARRESTING CLEAR CASE OF THEFT AND OTHERS ...ARROGANCE OF THIEV ...

• op.ny 7 years ago

Such a thing was a minister ,instead talking sense look at what he is saying

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Just incase this deputy minister has been away from the country,the NDC has already got vigilante called Azorka Boys. If this minister thinks more of vigilantes is what Ghana needs then he had the wrong kind of a job as a for ...

• Silan 7 years ago

Is the way NDC looted the state property including a former President wanting to loot his house had it not the intervention of the public Mahama would cunningly secured that house too.

• Sam Berlin 7 years ago

Did I read that he kept a Gold in his car?
    This man is dangerous. There are more questions to this post than answers

• Futurama 7 years ago

So Mr former minister, why keep gold hidden in your car?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Are you ready to sponsor the group? We shall contact you soon. Defensive Forces or Progressive Forces or Indomitable Forces. Let us rise to defend our party. Let us crush these idiots called invincible forces

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is far behind!!!!

• KAY 7 years ago

Honorable if this is all the advice you can give for a solution, well said, but nominate your children and nephews as members of the NDC new vigilante group and boldly announce it so others can join them. At least that will s ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Nonsense, who formed Azorka boys? Is it your mother or father?

• Eiiiiiiiiiie. Ghana 7 years ago

This guy must be very wealthy

• U keep gold in ur car 7 years ago

These Ghanaian people. are thieves, why are hiding hold in ur car

• N_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Recruit Your Famil & kinsmen

• lee 7 years ago

Kwasia u want war mmm

• razak seini 7 years ago

Yea... I think it's about time ndc forms a vigilante group call THE JACKALS. That's the only language these peaple understand. It has to be...Al ain bill ain.? A revolutionary party can not be complaining and not acting

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is the reason why Ndc party is in opposition instead of finding the solution to vigilante in the Country you are creating one what kind of communication man are you Mr Agyakum you are the most stu ...

• KKK 7 years ago

I suggest the honourable former deputy is made the leader of this group and must be lead feom the front in time of action. That way, no one is in doupt of his sincerity.

• Lie 7 years ago

Nana Ado is all die be die war monger this vigil group did not entered wrong house I will spray them mark my word.

• Kins 7 years ago

You don't have a "tie" in your house . Ofui

• Agnes 7 years ago

In times when all agree that these groups are monsters in the making and must be banned you are advocating for the creation of more. How did a useless person like this become a dep. Minister in Ghana?

• Reading Uk 7 years ago

Thank you

• NPPigs 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME HIM BUT NPP'S LAWLESSNESS.

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

YOU GREEDY BASTARD WERE PROVIDING COVER WHILES YOU POLITICIANS WERE LOOTING AND STEALING TO ENJOY OBSCENE OPULENCE.

FORM AND LEAD A VIGILANTE GROUP

• Biko -Teshie 7 years ago

WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER, HOW MANY DID YOU EMPLOYED . OR HELP. AND NOW U CALLING FOR VIGILANTE GROUP ?
    FOOLISH MAN
    . WE THW FOOT-SOLDERS WE ARE NOT ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE USE AGAIN

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Go ahead a from them.

• Sister Souljah 7 years ago

Very simple match them boot for boot

• yussif 7 years ago

I'll join if you're leading the gang

• NDC man 7 years ago

NDC is confused and things fall apart party now.. so keep mute and be safe.

• ogyam 7 years ago

Long over due Ghana is not for these npp fools. Let show there are men in Ghana . I am a first volunteer . ever prepared to square things up with these cowards

• KKK USA 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN LED THEM AND FORM THE GRROUP YOU STOOLE OUR MONEY AND USE IT TO BUY GOLD WHY DO YOU PUT GOLD IN YOUR CAR FOOL WAIT AND SEE

• Mercy 7 years ago

We are now in a jangle country where no law seems to be working. Incompetent president

NDC started the shit. Have you ever heard of the Azorka boys and other such criminals?

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Thuggery is becoming normal because the country now has a mob leader as the chief executive. These are worrying times indeed. If the NDC should form a counter group, not a single day will pass without a murder or an assault c ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Ghana is for all Ghanaians and not for your NPP or NDC.There sure must be a thirdforce that will make them sit up

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Sorry to say some of you so called politicians preaching violence are brainless it's all about u and your parties ... very selfish you are ... it's about Ghana not u Twats .. anything happens God forbid u will be out quick ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Form it with immediate effect. Cadres, militias, commandos and all interested in the welfare of this country should join NDC vigilantes.

Let's teach these foolish and uncivilized and uncultured hoodlums in NPP that we are ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Yes Tolerance bruh

• JESUSANDLUCIFER 7 years ago

NO. YOU DONT WANT TO GET NDC INVOLVED IN THIS VIGILANTE CLUSTERFUCK NONSENSE.

NDC VIGILANTE WILL MAKE BOKO HARAM AND ISIL COMBINED LOOK LIKE A JOKE.

ALL VIGILANTE GROUPS MUST BE BANNED.

• Reading Uk 7 years ago

See who is talking . This guy is not serious. When he was a DC he bought house in reading for cash. I will exposed him if he jokes

• Naa 7 years ago

Go and form it with your family members

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

This is a call to all those who created, looted and shared.

• Mr John 7 years ago

Greedy bastard and a pathological liar. You mean you kept GHC280 000 worth of gold in your car. I blame the person who hmade this man a Minister of State.

• Mr John 7 years ago

I thought you already have these vigilantes and gangsters in your party.In case you don't have them please form as many of these groups the soonest. Hypocrite and a greedy bastard.

• Abdul-Wahab 7 years ago

Give us a break

• Mark 7 years ago

Ghana Police must deal with these Vigilante groups,before it's too late.

• SHORT MEMORY, HUM !!! 7 years ago

NDC has the Azorka Boys whom it armed with AK47s to terrorize NPP during elections and by elections. NDC also had Naaba Abdulai Mohammed and his gang of killers who maimed and killed NPP sympathizes. At least the Delta Force ...

• BUUU 7 years ago

That's what will bring Millitary intervention .Politicians have disappointed Us.

• Reading Uk 7 years ago

I agree with you

• Casca 7 years ago

U can go back to UK idiot

• Kwame. 7 years ago

The irony of irresponsible people in responsible positions continues thwart our progress. "Two wrongs never equal a right" "Fire has yet to quench another fire" Civilization has offered us a sustainable alternative. Let's rej ...

• Richard Boye 7 years ago

This people must be stop because this minister served his country better than all the ministers Nkoranza has voted for over the previous years. The government need to do something to protect search people.