You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 03 01Article 514829

Special Prosecutor won’t witch-hunt – George Andah prods Ayine

Read Comments Comments (11)

• .AGBESI . KWESI 7 years ago

Special prosecutor is not a judge and so why should you be afraid. The power of prosecution is vested in the executive arm of government and so if His Excellency President Nana Addo has decided to cede this function to an ind ...

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

IF FORMAL MINISTERS AND OTHER PARTY MEMBERS HAS NOT STOLEN ANYTHING OR DONE ANY EVIL NDC SHOULD NOT CRY FOUL .THIS COUNTRY HAVE BEEN MISMANAGED MOSTLY OUR LEADER JOHN MAHAMA THROUGH OVER INVOICING WITHOUT COST BENEFIT PLAN.TH ...

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

Stop giving them(ndc) false hope.We SHALL definitely Witch-hunt them.If they are witches they'll be hunted.You can't chop poo tax payers money yafu yafu and go scot free.Let them cry blood but they shall without a doubt suffe ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

ABEN NO BE BO MU. Where is A PLUS.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

I will help them witch hunt all of you thieves.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Give us a break with this special prosecutor nonsense,there is no country with a permanent special prosecutor,even in the US the Attorney General only appoints a Special Prosecutor when they think it is necessary, last resort ...

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

He's is coming like kakai soldier.Be afraid and very,very afraid

Even if you are witch-hunted and you have done nothing wrong against the state why do you worry? These comments would not stop the Nana Addo government from going ahead to establish this body to prosecute those who have defra ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Andah is a fool. Fix the dumsor. Fix the economy. Fix the cedi

• .AGBESI . KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg
    There was ...

• Essum 7 years ago

Yes the special prosecutor will look into all the nebulous activities of the ND/Mahama administration. They will also look into the activities of the new administration. But Mahama and the cronies cannot go with their loot. e ...