Free SHS policy: Nana Addo overambitious - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BB 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO HAVE NO CLUE!!!!

• mikky 7 years ago

how do you know?

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You see the NDC folly? They claim they were going to implement free education not knowing they don't mean it.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

You will need this free Shs badly my friend. The only thing making talk rubbish is your affilliation with the hapless Ndc.
    Any your grammar is terrible!Your sentence should have been AKUFO ADDO HAS NO CLUE!!!This is a sin ...

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT. ALL THESE MONEY THAT WAS WASTED AND GIVEN TO WOYOME AND THE REST COULD HAVE FUNDED SOME OF THESE PROJECTS. LOOK AT HOW FAT THIS GUY HAS BECOME FOR STEALING AND CHOPPING OUR MONEY. WICKED NDC FOLKS DONT W ...

• KAFUI 7 years ago

Shut Up,You could have implemented it but you wasted
    our money.

• maame 7 years ago

Mahama played his part. Onipa beye bi. Nana will top up and you kwahwehwew will complete it. Give honour to whom honour is due

• ETWSE 7 years ago

WHAT PART DID MAHAMAH PLAY?.DO YOU MEAN NKOFEMS SADA GYEEDA ISOFOTON BUS BRANDING AND STEALING GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES?.THIS TOAD YEMIN SHOULD SHUT UP AT THE BACK YARD AND LEAVE MEN OF WIDOM ALONE.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHILE NDC WOULD STEAL THE MONEY AND SEND THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD TO STUDY, NPP IS MAKING IT POSSIBLE FOR ALL CHILDREN TO HAVE GOOD EDUCATION IN GHANA. NDC ONLY LOVES TO STEAL AND NOTHING ELSE.

• HITMAN 7 years ago

Hahahaha...
    NDC is crying. Even Mahama says he can do free SHS. He who stole the policy from the NPP says he can do free SHS. He didn't think about it. He never conceived of it. He saw it and said i will steal it. He koraa s ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

TALKING KWASEA FULANI ABOA

• Sid 7 years ago

Yamin u sound stupid . Simply say u have no knowledge about the said plan better shut up n see .NPP will make use of every penny for the nation building n not for silly V8 n cheap propaganda politics

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

I CAN'T THINK FAR MAHAMA WAS EVEN PRESIDENT ABAAA GHANA

• Ama 7 years ago

Double chin and wonky eyes yamin, just wait and see.. time will tell. Even if the NDC ever comes to power guys like you will not have a place in the party!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Yamin, your hand in collapsed markets in Kumasi is coming to haunt you down, $23 million Kumasi airport rehabilitation is also staring right at you, The Rotary club play ground project also named you and Kwadwo Bonsu as partn ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

EVEN MANY ADVANCED COUNTRIES LIKE CANADA DON'T OFFER FREE BOARDING AND LODGING EDUCATION. UPN OF NIGERIA DID IT IN WESTERN NIGERIA WITHOUT BOARDING AND FACILITIES. PLEASE PAY HEED TO OUR ADVICE

• KOFIVI 7 years ago

YOU NDC LOSERS IF YOU DONT CHANGE TOUR ATTITUDE YOU WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION. ITS BETTER YO BE OVERAMBIYIOUS THAN BUILDA VP HOUSE FOR MILLIONS AND BUY HOTELS IN DUBAI AND IN LONDON. GOD BLESS NPP

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Some NDC members are giving us reason to call the party - Party of Fools. How can a former Deputy Minister criticize Nana Akufo-Addo being ambitious.

• asomdwe 7 years ago

There's nothing wrong being over ambitious,better take a risk than the status quo

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

NDC FOLKS WHY ARE YOU HATE PROGRESS OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA?

• PAUL 7 years ago

Why didn't you suggest to your NDC president to make basic education free?

• WAS NKURUMAH OVERAMBITIOUS? 7 years ago

WAS OSAGYEFO Dr. KWAME NKURUMAH OVERAMBITIOUS WHEN HE INTRODUCED THE NORTHERN SCHOLARSHIP? NOW EVERYBODY MUST ENJOY THE FREE EDUCATION AND YOU ARE DESCRIBING THE PRESIDENT AS OVERAMBITIOUS. ARE WE ALL NOT GHANAIANS TO ENJOY F ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC folks have no vision. During the campaign when the President mentioned One District One Factory, I remember Mahama saying one house one meter. That was when I realized NDC has no vision for the country. They can't dream b ...

• Elom 7 years ago

Small minds doubt when huge minds talks of their ambitions

NDC stealing was more overambitious!