You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 12 12Article 493947

I got zero where my pastor voted – Edward Mahama

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Cash 7 years ago

Masa I think u have to change ur pastor and church, he lied to you

• judas 7 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, why don't you go to your pastor and him to candid with you instead of wasting our time with this nonsense. Hahahaha

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book Xmas Price Slash !!!

If the job is not yet available, GET YOUR PRIDE BACK, GET Something great going!!
    Between Now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones ...

• Paa 7 years ago

• this pnc faithful 7 years ago

dont mind this good for nothing man he successful kill dr limann legacy and Allah will punish him

• Odikro 7 years ago

Which sane man - pastor or otherwise - would want to waste his vote on a candidate who has no chance of winning. Just because he is your pastor, and takes your money does not mean he thinks you can be a good president. Stop w ...

• Andy 7 years ago

man ur pastor did not vote for u,get that straight he did not want to waste his vote on u.

• king 7 years ago

Hahahahahah this man hahahahahah.....listen ur pastor didn't wanna spoil his vote ...he voted based on issues....he knew u ain't gonna come anywhere near this two parties ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Where Hassan Auariga? He is the man in question who destroyed every plan of you after loosing to you.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Mr. E. Mahama, did your pastor promise you his vote? It is possible he never voted for you. His vote is his right and he might have exercised it the way he wanted.Just move on, Mr.

• Ama 7 years ago

What shows your pastor voted for you,they all thought you were playing

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Looooooolx. I can't stop laughing. Hahahahahahahaha. So is he assuming his pastor don't know how to vote and therefore his vote was part of the wasted ballot papers? Man, stop sleeping and stop dreaming. Wake up to the reali ...

• Karim 7 years ago

You performed worsed than Dr. Ayariga in 2012 and you brought our party down and we lost the only MP we had under Ayariga

• me 7 years ago

Pastor was no obligated to vote for his church member. He should let Mahama know that

• OKALLA 7 years ago

Your pastor did not vote for you, PERIOD.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• say 7 years ago

With fake visa or original visa let me know because I want to travel

• Kwaku 7 years ago

That your pastor has been conning you .Are you sure your wife does not go for prayers at his house.He did not vote for you and lied if he said he did.I donot know which is worse,Pastors or politicians.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Mr Mahama,you pastor did not vote for you because he knew a vote for you is a waste,he knew he will throw his vote away if he voted for you since you have no chance,not even close winning the election.
    Your argument is chil ...

• Voice From afar. 7 years ago

Eddie do not lament over your pastors vote on the election day: two things may have happened. One either he did not vote for you or his vote was null and void as a result of an error. So let the sleeping dog lie because that ...

• richard k 7 years ago

do you believed that your pastor voted for you?don't trust them

• Koti 7 years ago

Masa, ur pastor is not under any obligation to vote for u. If he promised u his vote then he changed his mind for Nana. He joined d winning party period. Shine ur eyes Jor

• kwame 7 years ago

pastor should confess

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

Cool it down Mr Doc.....Only God knows WHO your Pastor Voted for !!!!!!! Masa...we all understand... no need for excuses, plenty talk and blame game....IT IS ALL OVER.....WE GHANAIANS BELIEVE IN PEACE AND UNITY MORE THAN AN ...

• vci 7 years ago

Your pastor did not vote for you!

• hajjaj 7 years ago

In 2020 we wouldn't be expecting your name and photo among the ballot papers,so therefore you will be the candidate for spoilt ballots.

• Master 7 years ago

Your pastor doesnt find you competent

• Koo 7 years ago

for all you know ,he didn't vote for you

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

This is a wake up call that you should pay more tithe than you paying now

Accept defeat.No one was ready to waste votes.Please Dr be scientific,you must merge with PPP and CPP to make you credible .

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Interesting analysis, you can't know the minds of people, not even your wife or husband!!

• Komla Francis 7 years ago

Even if all the spoiled ballots in the country are given to you, you still won't be the president elect. Why the fuss?

• joe 7 years ago

ghana politics is getting more interesting, not that ur pastor vote was spoilt , he thinks he was spoiling vote by giving you his vote because you cant make any difference.

• takum2 7 years ago

While people are fighting for presidency you are bussily worring your on rejected balot pappers and for that matter who ur pastor voted for ONNAPO

• yaonono 7 years ago

These are the ones who say they have the solution to our problems.who took you to court? Five attempts and you keep losing votes and you could not get the message that Ghanaians don't want you? 2020come again but this time fi ...

• Jd 7 years ago

Well i think your pastor is very honest.He simply didn't believe in you

Sir, with all due respect, everything happens for a reason and maybe your time is not now but will come soon. Thanks

• Assempa 7 years ago

Edward, don't kid yourself by believing these priests. What I believe happened was, he voted for NPP.

• bimbilla 7 years ago

sorry sir, even your pastor didn't have confidence in you but would not be truthful with you(remember they're also liars and 419-experts)even though you naively send him your tithe and collection every sunday. Pay him back b ...

• Nana Wiredu 7 years ago

Ask your pastor to tell you the truth. He failed to vote for you!

• Solo 7 years ago

Dr don't waste your time on your pastors ok they all voted for Nana Addo

• Eddie Waha 7 years ago

Edward Mahama, you thought the pastor was looking for your welfare, huh? The good old clever pastor voted for his favorite candidate. This election was a dirty serious business. You will learn.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Boss ... he didn't vote for u ... simple as

• NDC 7 years ago

This not new. General Erskine had zero
    in the polling station that he casted his vote.

• jm 7 years ago

u should've even get negative 1 million.stupid hypocrite

• Hmmmm k 7 years ago

Keep fooling yourself wai

• ONLY IDIOTS WILL VOTE U 7 years ago

THAT TELLS THAT YOUR PASTOR IS NOT AN IDIOT PERIOD!!!!!

• Abiba 7 years ago

The answer politics is like a card game. On the voting day one's mind dictates to the action taken. Lets all move on.

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

Doc. Your pastor did not vote for you; simple.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Masa open your eyes , your pastor didnt vote for you period

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Omg! I just can't think far...

• sofo 7 years ago

If you have not

• sofo 7 years ago

If you have nothing good to offer Ghanaians why should your pastor waste his vote on you? Don't you think you have become a spent force in Ghanaian politics?