We will see - Not too long now.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LET ANYONE DARE SUBVERT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS

• yam billa 7 years ago

liar thief nonsense

• BlindMan 7 years ago

If Mahama can not make the vote, there's only one door out there,

• BlindMan 7 years ago

If Mahama can not make the vote, there's only one door out there; call to offer your congratulatory blessings and move on!
    Ghanaians need to end the vear in a good spirit, and start the New Year in a high note.
    God Bless ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE TRUE RESULTS ARE FROM THE POLLING STATIONS
    I want to advise the leadership of the NPP to develop cool heads and not to be tempted to play to the gallery. They must close their ranks and to appreciate we have gotten to th ...

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

Yeah collaborate with the whiteman as done against Kwame Nkrumah abi?
    Common sense is not common

• KAFUI 7 years ago

NPP should not allow that woman to do any recount. The NDC with connivance of the EC are pushing in their personal ballot boxes.

In this case what about parliament? Is the NDC winning?

• Apraku 7 years ago

They are at it again to steal , so you think those collating the results are so stupid to say Akufo is leading ? Anyidoho stop your shamelessness

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You have turned yourself into a big clown. Please don't delude yourself, the NDC has lost big time.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Koku you have turned yourself into a big clown. Please don't delude yourself, the NDC has lost big time.

• More 7 years ago

Koku.Anyidoho.now.u time.is.over.go to.Togo.useless man.

• DAVID 7 years ago

Ghana, banana republic extraodinaire!Elections are conducted and the results are declared, not by its Electoral commission but by one of the parties that took part in the elecetions. And the ruling government does not conside ...

• Iddrissu 7 years ago

If you don't shine your face, nobody needs a 'toke' like you in Ghana for anything since I can discern YOU ARE AS CORRUPT AS YOUR PARTY NDC.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Anidaho, are you hallucinating or what? Let TRUTH be your friend.

• nana 7 years ago

this is like comparing apples with oranges. somebody is talking about 27741 polling station but yet you re talking about a pottery of jus 166 polling station

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Koku worried about Survival of NDC

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

It's hoax? You think Ghanaians like you arrogant fools? You are in the opposition and you will see your end. Kwasea like you dictating to Ghana. Aboafun.

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Hahahah
    Does anyone remember sad am hussiens right hand man who kept saying.... " we are winning the war"
    When sadam had already been taken out?
    ????????????

• Mess 7 years ago

U are on ur way body ur time is up

• king 7 years ago

The ndc know most of them are going to prison foolish party don't try to cheat us kraa this time

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Ndc Should accept defeat and stop their motherfucker stuffs ! Ofui you are lost you guys will be judge .

• Atta 7 years ago

The battle is over.create,loot and share NDC government has lost the election hurray!

• Akonta 7 years ago

In 2012 when NPP lost, they made no noise. They just went to the court. Go there if you don't agree. Ghana does not belong to arrogant NDC. KWASEATO Anyidaho. LUNATIC.

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

Koku is dazed.

• Koku 7 years ago

And very foolish. He can't think far

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

LOOK AT DIS IDIOT OOO,HE STILL DON'T GET IT.CHANGE HAS COME CAN'T U SEE,AMERICANS AND BRITISH AND ALSO DE OTHER CANDIDATES HAVE ALREADY CONGRATULATE AKUFU ADDO AND U ARE THERE TALKING SHIT.IDIOT.

• porpis 7 years ago

U go see

• Atta 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha. Your time is up NDC create, loot and share government.
    Very soon the wind will blow and the anus of the fowl will be exposed.

• Spy 7 years ago

Just now and you are crying. Thieves and corrupt NDC government. Where is that General Mosquito and so called Deputy communication minister?Shame!!!!!!!!

• Jato P 7 years ago

please NDC, concede defeat and let this country remain united and do not cause war for us.

• Niibi 7 years ago

Continue to play ostrich. Thieves with no remorse. God has really punished you spineless crooks. May you rot in opposition.

• Bisie 7 years ago

Koku, I pity your wife. How can she put up with you? YOU ARE CRAZY.

• Koku 7 years ago

Come again, Thou Fool.

Hope u will learn that it's not about patapaaaaa