Read Comments Comments (116)

• Frank 7 years ago

SURE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

fake...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

NPP, TOO MANY IDIOTS!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo nkurasefo poll my foot. Under which circumstances will good reasoning people vote for no one but a mere rat Mahama. The gangster, the drunkard, the crook, the basterd, the anus fucker. Come on Ghanaians are not fool ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Aponkye indeed. Your name suits you perfectly LOL. FOOLISH JACKASS

• 0246715418 7 years ago

your insulting Mahama if he is your father will u do dat to him
    j m toaso win win winning

Hahahaha!!! It's not credible because your candidate is going to lose right? LOL people like you make me laugh. I am sure it will be the best poll had they predicted a win for your candidate huh?

• Omanbabea 7 years ago

All the polls in America indicated Mrs Clinton will win. So don't be so sure about polls

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

they are sick in the head

Hahahaha keep fooling yourself into thinking Mahama is not going to win LOL. Let's chat again on Thursday and see what you say then LOL. I am sure you will say Mahama stole the election then LOL. You are right about your head ...

• Wo Nua 7 years ago

Frank, just Google your so-called Restart International and you'll realise that it is fake! Apart from links to their so-called improbable polls there is no known link or url connected to them. So, frank do not tickle yours ...

• CHN 7 years ago

They fake corrupt media predicted Hilary Clinton has already won. but guess what, ? She LOST!!!!!

• Franky 7 years ago

This is a fake poll. A cursory look at the figures shows that the poll has 276 parliamentarians (NDC 173 and NPP 103: Total=276) We have 275 constituencies in Ghana, NOT 276. So the poll's conclusions are WRONG.

No Franky, Ghana Web got the numbers wrong yet again. Ghana Web, or maybe we should call it for what it is, NPP Web, has the most incompetent, ill educated and laziest reporters ever. It's one misquote after another and bad ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Fake polls. We have 275 constituencies, how can Ndc win 173 and Npp win 103? Have they created one more constituency that nobody knows?

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Master Jesus Shine your Glory Light In Ghana !!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS GUY WILL LOSE MASSIVELY. ABOA MAHAMA WHO CALLS HIMSELF DEAD GOAT.

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

Not a surprise to us on the ground currently in Ghana. Your poll is right on the sport. About four weeks ago we predicted 54.7% for President Mahama and we not surprise all that that you made the very same prediction. Lets fa ...

• Google 7 years ago

Tweaa!!!

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama will be given a second term as way of saying thank you to him for the great things he has done for Ghana.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified appl ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

No a change in hell! Which Ghana do you people like in? Nana is Ghana's next president

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

True Nana the winner

• nana Nanaba 7 years ago

Your mother

• vagabond 7 years ago

Lie nana will win nothing can change it

Interesting!!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Not even the NPP's voodoo priests can reverse this.
    JM, Toasoooooooooooo Toaso !!!

• ghana people 7 years ago

hi, king solomon is the best gospel musician in the world. he is lunching his best music come 2017, all his fans will have free tickets to all his shows all over the wold, he is traveling all over the globe and making every ...

• KK 7 years ago

LIES WILL KILL NPP.

• Odikro 7 years ago

We call that data mining. No research was done, anyway. Somebody just wants his name heard.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Welcome news ! JM TOASO !

• Etse 7 years ago

What do your mean by the statement "A key outcome was that electorate placed Peace higher on the priority list of what would determine their vote"

Anyway, you are left to your choice/opinion in predicting but the end will ...

• concern 7 years ago

Change change change change change change change change change

Mahama must Continue Developing Ghana because he has proven to be a great leader.

Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of th ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Kwame, u are nothing but a fool with low IQ....kwaseato!

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

lies lies and lies , we wont leave this country in the hands of a greedy , wicked and corrupt john mahama.We are very wise .NDC will lose

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana he has started and we must give him the chance to succeed.

Already he has ensured the introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the cit ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Do not be barbed and conduct any shoddy research. I DEGREE AND DECLARE, BET ALL Ghanaians that the results is going to be the inverse . NPP-53.78 ,NDC- 43.42 . Mark my words!

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Sorry, this company could benifit from Nana Addo's free SHS. Unless Mahama decides to operate from parliament house, paliament would be bloated! Where from this restart pollster this late?

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Fake polls

• Kay 7 years ago

Toilet ???? poll.useless n pointless exercise. This poll had be used at the public toilet

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Fake! Which kind of people did they interviewed?. How can you u a sample size of just 2000 to represent over 150000000 people?

• oppong london 7 years ago

john mahama is already out of office,all predictions are wrong,even god can,t change mahama losing miserably,bye,bye to corruption,useless president.

Mahama is an exceptional President he is doing a lot of things to ensure progress in Ghana.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed ...

• Xxx 7 years ago

JM Toaso

• Hasan 7 years ago

This is Madness

• TK 7 years ago

I stand by my prediction and it would fail not.Mark it on the wall.NDC 51.6% NPP 46.7%

• Lion 7 years ago

There is no body like restart international. Fake predictions. Kwasiafo).

• Jm 7 years ago

That is why you been losing at time. You always insult your opponent. Change your mind elephants not the JM.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Only NPP fanatics would think otherwise.
    Akuffo Addo is a midget and therefore unfit to occupy our sacred Flagstaff house.
    It will be abomination to put a Dwarf ( short and ugly hairless head) into the flagstaff house. God ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

change is coming no way

Change is already happening we are seeing a lot of positive changes in Ghana.

Like the introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor pregnant women and children under 5 years in the Northern, Upper East and West regions and ...

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• OP 7 years ago

JUST GOOGLE AND YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT THEE IS NO POLL INSTITUTION BY THE NAME RESTART....HAHAHAHAHA DESPERATION PAA NI

I can confidently say that this is fake polls. Who in Ghana at this time will put their economic needs at the bottom of their priorities? You are only deceiving yourselves

• Asem Papa 7 years ago

There is no such organisation as restart international. NO search engine returns any result on them. They probably were formed for this particular poll and will die off after this news.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

there will not be any first round victory for any of the parties. there will be round two and npp will win IF PARTIES PREACHING CHANGE COME TOGETHER.
    VOTE NDC OUT, THEY ARE THIEVES.

• Baako 7 years ago

7th dec is the day. JM Toasoooooooo

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! NDC one touch. NDC onaapo. J M toaso

• Annor 7 years ago

Fake results

NPP Will lose the elections because Mahama has done a lot to build a better Ghana.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million benefic ...

• MOUSAH 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS LEAVING OFFICE. THAT IS IT, POLLS OR NO POLLS

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

OOOHOOO NDC!! THIS IS SO FAKE. THERE IS NO INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION KNOWN BY THIS NAME. I HAVE COMBED THE WORLD WIDE WEB AND HAVEN'T FOUND THIS ORGANISATION. MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE FOOLISHLY EXHIBITING THEIR DESPERATION TOO ...

MAHAMA, TOASO!!

• Abiathar 7 years ago

This is not credible at all....how can the people place the issues on the economy at the bottom and jobs.
    what kind of polls is this???????

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Restart International, my foot. Enough said.

• King Young 7 years ago

Rubbish. Last minute desperation move calculated to divert attention from the massive mammoth rally held yesterday.
    Fire burn you,

• Omane Booman 7 years ago

This pool is a fake NEC pool.We know John MAHAMA and the NDC Corruption , Lies Corruption , Lies ? Lies , Corruption ???

Mahama has done best in Infrastructural to provide Ghana with the needed facilities we need to grow as a nation.

Thanks to Mahama we now have the Introduction of the Youth Enterprise Support programme (YES) to give capita ...

• Bsd 7 years ago

Fake organization.there is no polling outfit called restart international anywhere in the world

• Basco 7 years ago

Opana and his people Npp they talk a lot

• T.T 7 years ago

Fake polls. 103 + 173 = 276. how many mp do we suppose to have in parliament? 275. So this polls is totally fake.
    7th Dec will tell

Mahama is winning because he has done a lot for the good people of Ghana.

Thanks to Mahama we have benefited from the following :

1.Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils.

2. Distribu ...

• Aly 7 years ago

Another 4 years of dumsor

A vote for Mahama means another 4 years of massive development across Ghana.

Already Mahama has ensured :

1. Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pupils/students nationwide

2. Distribution of over 90,0 ...

• Basil. B Bulenga 7 years ago

Please how many constituencies do we have... NDC 173
    NPP 103
    Total.................. 276
    Please come again

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

Your population size for your poll is bias - too small. Hence, your result is not actual. You claim your had visited all the 279 constituencies. How many electorates per constituency did you interview? Fools. Would you this t ...

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

173 seats + 103 seats is 276 not 275
    so how can ndc win 173 and npp win 103 seats fake polls,who is behind this polls

Mahama all the Way his achievements in developing Ghana are exceptional.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has bro ...

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

This poll is based on rigging. If the NDC fails to rig,it will not come through. I am surprised at these NDC faithfuls when they talk of peace in Ghana as Mahama's achievements.Now tell me whether Ghana was at war before NDC ...

• Original Bango 7 years ago

Am for perfect peace. But there is no wind of change blowing in Ghana because all those shouting for change were not able to manage Ayesu Starch factory and the same people are now shouting for one district one factory.How s ...

• Hae 7 years ago

BULLSHIT POLL

• kk 7 years ago

Lacks substance

• Odikro 7 years ago

My poll win be on Wednesday. 2000 out of 10 million or more voters. That's some research. Insufficient data plus data mining.

• NPP Member, 7 years ago

kijuhygtfrd

• NICE-RICHIE 7 years ago

Read between the lines of this publication. Lies all over it. When was the last time a country picked infrastructure over the welfare of its people. Talking about 40%...shame on you. Not all of us are illiterates. Bogus publi ...

• Shocker 7 years ago

JM Toasoooooooooooooooo

• kwame 7 years ago

hahahhahahh they say what 50/50 in tema is a lie, in tema this NPP is winning in tema massively.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Hahahahahha.....edey be keke.. Mahama toasooooooo saaaaa...

• KOFASMENSAH ACCRA 7 years ago

YOU SAID NDC WILL WIN 173 WHILES NPP WILL WIN 103. LOOK AT THIS NONSENSE TALKS. AFTER ALL THERE ARE 175 SEATS SOADD 173 + 103= 276 SHAME TO YOU BUSTARD AND CRIMINAL

• bogus polls 7 years ago

google Restart International. it doesn't exist

• k o 7 years ago

This story was cooked and published by the enquirer newspaper.Infact when one googles restart international u will realize that no such organization exists. Its a desperate attempt to raise the fading hope of NDC supporters b ...

• ARAFAT 7 years ago

regardless of who wins, my vote is for Nana.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Has it now come to this? Everybody gets up and claims he's conducted a poll. So what does'Restart International'do apart from cooking up false polls, and where are they, for God's sake? It's gradually becoming like some ch ...

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

They don't even know the full name of NDC and they are calling elections for them. They can tickle themselves and laugh change is a must.

• KM, Kumasi. 7 years ago

Just fear electorate this time round. Ghanaians are no more cowards as you guys may think. We are full of discerning minds now. We are just chopping mahama and NDC sharing monies oo and When D-day comes, we will vote massivel ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

JM, we are tired of the bribery, corruption and family politics under your administration. Change is coming this Wednesday. Nana Addo all the way. All who have the future of Ghana at heart should vote massively for Nana Akufo ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Could a rational being vote for Mahama and his NDC government? Everything is retrogressing in Ghana. Ghana is now importing salt, plantain, cassava, water, electricity, and cocoa from Ivory Coast.

• Dan 7 years ago

We have to respect our self oo, look at the way talk to the first gentleman of the land. No wonder your name is Aponkye. You are lacking initial training you must learn how to talk

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha..! 2000 sample in 275 constituencies? An average of 7 respondents per constituency! Apppiuuu! Mahama will fall like Yahaya Jameh, In Shaa Allah

• Ganja Planter 7 years ago

well I was wondering too but I think it is 2000/constituency

• Capito 7 years ago

Can they tell us the percentage for spoilt ballot when they are making their prediction

• Kwam 7 years ago

rented fans

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

In Sha Allah

• Hugo 7 years ago

NPP is winning 52.9%,the rest for ndc

• Mortious 7 years ago

If you like or not Nana Addo is the next president in Ghana

• 4sta 7 years ago

What a poll? Hmmm GH, how can the 50-50 happens in most of the npp's strong holds n also the electorates also decide not to emphasise much on the economy....this clearly shows this pollsters are one of the NDC's scientific po ...

• monto 7 years ago

Jm toaso

• Barrister Cosmos, Assin Fosu 7 years ago

hahaaaaa,New Democratic Congress? fallacy.

• change is coming 7 years ago

what a useless poll. NDC gets 173 seats and NPP gets 103 seats totalling 276 seats. foolishness indeed. how many constituencies do we have? or the last one is Dubai constituency. looool. the topics which determined de polls w ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa what peace???? Its silence not peace.We live in a country where injustice is the order of the day.Fools

• chairman 7 years ago

npp nana all die be die to all lies be lies. jm toaso

• Quophi SASU 7 years ago

JM toaso JM will win did election by 53.6% and Akuffo Addo will lose by 34.1%

• Quophi SASU 7 years ago

Yeeeeee JM Entoaso aaaaaaaa

• hydra 7 years ago

i googled it. there is no research institution called restart international. it's all NDC propaganda

• K. Nantwi 7 years ago

Which one would u believe? BBC predicts 54.3% win for NPP n now restart int. an unknown establishment in the history of Ghanaian politics. anyway, fight over this when the real pool is less 12hrs away. All indications 're p ...