BAA- DOG
    WUU- DEATH
    MIA _ CAT

THE NPP DOG IS DEAD

JOHN ABDRAAAMANI MAHAMAH TOOOSU
    & ARTHUR AMISSAH

& NDC

• APONKYE 7 years ago

It is an irony that NPP executives are invoking the gods to kill those who will rig the elections when they know very well they are the No.1 riggers. And since the gods have no reverse gear, they will slay all NPP executives. ...

• BBC 7 years ago

Ghana need a smart and intelligent leader who knows and understands the solution to the numerous problems confronting the nation. We don't need a dumb old man who think the solution to all our problems is free SHS. 
    No wond ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS are very much aware of the fact that JOHNMAHAMA has depleted our coffers with contract sole sourcing... .. .
    Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JO ...

• Isaac Obeng 7 years ago

Nana Addo is wise Man who can lead Ghana better than other.We send a wise men we n't send a long distance

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Me ye okani ba eno nti me pe se me twere twi. Se eba mmmoasem ne nkwasea ke ka a na ye te Asiedu Nketiah nka.
    Nye saa nipa aboa wei na waka se NDC de emfa ho ne aba dodo3 a Ghanafo3 beto ama NPP wo gye di yie paa se NDCfo3 ...

• The truth is bitter and it hirts. 7 years ago

Menso m? yi wa no w? twiimu. Nokor? s? y?? ka agyimi fo? a, wo ne woabusuafo? Obi nni mo anim anaas? moakyi; moagyimi yie. Ka kyer? wose s? onsua nyansa na ebi aso wo ne wo nuanom so. Hwan na ?b?to ama saa akwakra no? ?y? me ...

• The truth is bitter and it hirts. 7 years ago

Menso m3 yi wa no wo twiimu. Nokor3 s3 y33 ka agyimi foo a, wo ne woabusuafoo Obi nni mo anim anaas3 moakyi; moagyimi yie. Ka kyer3 wose s3 onsua nyansa na ebi aso wo ne wo nuanom so. Hwan na ob3to ama saa akwakra no? 3y3 m ...

• blinks 7 years ago

this nuances

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi...

Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why ...

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

As a young after the overhrow I taught Kankanyame was real & Dr Nkrumah has amasswd too much wealth abroad. We were discussibg with Mr Essel , former Sekondi Hasaakas player at Atuobo in Tarkwa in father bar , he told me i ...

• Nafisah 7 years ago

hahaha how can I vote for old man cocaine nanka me y3 aboa

• Nafisah 7 years ago

ask yourself why u are soo cheaper then salt

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA WILL BE HISTORY SOON. THE BIGGEST MISTAKE NANA DID WAS DODGING ALL PRESIDENTIAL DEBATES. HOW CAN YOU WIN AN ELECTION IF YOU CANNOT EXPLAIN TO VOTERS HOW YOU WILL GET MONEY TO IMPLEMENT ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTOR ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa....

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Yeah but you know how john thief corrupt mahama will find money to implement all the lies he has promised don't you? Fool

• Nafisah 7 years ago

my brother say again

• Adoley 7 years ago

You think is everybody who's life depend on election just like you. Nonsense

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Nketia should rather advise his ndc supporters to stay away from rigging including the EC.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana will get a heart attack and we need a coff in to bury him. The wee and drugs is too much and that coupled with the defeat will kill him

Jm toasu

• atwei 7 years ago

It will interest you, that you and your NDC will go first into the coffins and then into the graves. But first accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and repent of all your sins before you go. God bless you.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Manuel 7 years ago

My brethren n sistren d insults is too much

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

bawumia is there most useless northerner in the north

• suprem lady 7 years ago

pls say that to John mahama cos he is useless man and a disgrace to northeners and Ghanaian as a whole

• Dead goat 7 years ago

YOU LIE MAHAMA IS
    THE MAN IS INCOMPETENT FOOL IN THE WHOLE GHANA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy blo ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WHAT EXACTLY IS BOSHEHENES RECORD? DEMONSTRATION AND LAWLESSNESS JUDGMENT DEBT AND COKE.KILLING AND ACID.RETIRE HIM NOW AND SEND NPPS BACK TO THE BUSH WHERE THEY CAN EAT THE AKANTIE BINI THEY ADORE SO MUCH VOTE JDM VOTE NDC V ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa.. .....

Akans all the way because we don't envy nor jealous anyone.. ..

• oppong london 7 years ago

asiedu nketia prepare for your prison sentence,your dubious means of defrauding the country,mahama is going ,ndc can never retain power,you,ll by all means go to prison.

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

You are bastard and a thief,Fuck all of ndc criminals because their days are numbered,Asiedu monkey.

• sam 7 years ago

THE WAY GUYS ARE PASIONATE ROAMING EVERY WHERE SAYING THINGS THAT ARE NOT GOOD FOR POLITICS, YOU GUYS PRETEND LIKE YOU HAVE GHANA AT HEART BUT IS JUST FOR YOUR STOMACH. GENERAL MOSQUITO IS NOW ONE OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA BECA ...

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

IF GHANAIANS ARE VISIONARY PEOPLE, AND CAN
    ANALYSE THINGS, THEY NEED NOT BE TOLD
    TO VOTE FOR A CHANGE. I THINK THERE ARE
    OF ILLITERACY IN GHANA TODAY. DR NKRUMAH'S
    TIME WAS BETTER THAN TODAY.LISTERN, THERE ...

• johnson 7 years ago

General Mosquito is speaking the truth. Today's NPP rally marks the beginning of the coronation of Alan Kyeremanteng as the next leader of NPP. NDC will do Ghana the favour of retiring Nana Addo for good so violence in Ghana ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

So do you consider yourself a gen sec. of ndc? Don't you see that the mahamas have taken over your party? Ibrahim is the gen sec, organiser; treasurer etc etc of your party. Anyway don't you see yourself as a walking dead ani ...

• puma 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS.

The biggest radio station in Benin ( SAAHTIN FM )has exposed that,
    They have seen the general secretary of the governing national democratic congress(NDC).JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA at one biggest juju man's hou ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Dey say de battle is de lords', behind de scene dey r worshiping Antoa n Co. God is Omnipresent n Omnipotent dey can't deceive God(Allah). Dey can do all de curses we(NDCs) will pray to Allah(God)

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia kwasia man ! A man's face like a dead dog . Aboa funu wo maame tw3

• YAW 7 years ago

NANA ADDO TO BE BURIED

• Felibaby 7 years ago

A man wearing ladies coat,not good will come out from him am not surprised......Ghanaians should wake up and think far.....stop this tribalism and move forward black man will never think until his back is hit against the wall ...

• Xx 7 years ago

I just wonder when these so called politians are not in office, what do they really do? Do they have professions? Or just being stooges are their calling???? Just wondering !!!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Please palm wine tapper give us a break Ghana politics is so cheap that an IDIOT can call yourself a politician Shut up you FOOL

• Daizy 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsiah, You are sooooo empty minded. Nana is coming butubutu!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hahaha. The general is afraid. hahahahah

• NANA 7 years ago

The man (Asiedu Nketia) is mad and he'll soon be buried not Npp executives. foolish man with foolish talk.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Shame on NDC especially asiedu nketia. I think he's mad.

• Cyril Fresh 7 years ago

U de NDC executives will die first

• gladys 7 years ago

yh

• mawunyo dorgbedevor 7 years ago

Bahama would surely lost 2017 election By God grace A men

• Andy 7 years ago

in fact General is not expected to be part of the leadership in Ghana at all. what a horrible talk from. infact its so absurd and uncivilized. He must be sanctioned for his speech.

• Ghana malami 7 years ago

Vain and empty talks expert. Mosquito this year you will sprayed to vanish in Jesus Name.

• Attipoe 7 years ago

Nana addo will not come to power with those his unpalatable speech ghanaians will surelly vote against him the coming 7th december.

• Martin Semekor 7 years ago

i hope NDC would win this election because the party is full of peace

• Nana k 7 years ago

God forbid, the evil thought shall never stand .God is the king

• BORN FOR GLORY 7 years ago

Aseidu Nkatie(groundnut) some us know dat u a bloody blood sucker n u ve sacrificed ur blood for NATIONAL DESTROYERS COMPANY. Lets see who dies first as wind wind of CHANGE will blow u into a gutter

• Thomas 7 years ago

hummm ooh Nana sorry it have end it this way hok and hok u loose again it just by the way

• Abigail 7 years ago

WO be toaso ama yawhe

• CaptainSmart 7 years ago

oh say again, I wonder how his life would have been without politics !!!....ah how can an elderly man always speak like this ....such a shameful personna.

• Manuel 7 years ago

It's very very useless to fight for a political parties. Did u guys know that when Asiedu Nketiah's mother died, d former general secretary of NPP fully helped him with everything concerning d funeral? Brethren don't trust ...

• akua 7 years ago

attymx I dun undasnd sam youth n membax of de country upon all wat x going on in de country u still support NDC eeeeiiii we ve Jnr bradas whom will b going to skuul xo dis tym we need chnge

• Alhassan 7 years ago

NPP will win this election

• Daniel Hammond 7 years ago

No Npp executive Will die but The thieves in NDC .see the poor living of Ghanaians. Sec Gen. Prepare and surrender your asset because Nana baa wobetua.

• supreme lady 7 years ago

This mosquito who is dying we know NDC are blood sockers do not remind us about that o.k ,u think we don't know u the NDC as a whole are those who will rig this Election but Insha Allah u will never sucessed in doing that cos ...

• kwakunipacountryman 7 years ago

is this man an elderly man/ role model people look up to. what a shame he never speaks sth you can derive meaning from

• Seniour Citizen. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

NPP is going to win the elections come the 7th of December 2016 and most of the NDC party executives may either going to colapse or run helta scelta across various boundries arround Ghana to seek self proclaimed assylem under ...

• Amuzu Quofi 7 years ago

Good for nothing idiot.

• Vincent Essandoh 7 years ago

still Nana will come

• Bagaya 7 years ago

A man(john Manama) with 19 children can not and is incapable of ruling Ghana.And talking of asiedu nketia, l expect u to say more than dis.Because u don't have blood, well ndc should manage u 4 now,u will soon die with ur mo ...

Asiedu, why worry about curses that don't affect you? I have also heard some of the curses but I do not care about them.

• Comfort Assan 7 years ago

NDC peoples we are cuts, but NPP are dogs,we are watching them ,JM toaso

• Ama 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• FRENZY 7 years ago

It is funny to me that Nana and his members still not undastand what is happening, I am very disappointed in their big man so called bugri nabu, did he forgotten that the moth he use to tell lies was created by God ? mmm!!! G ...

• Jah 7 years ago

look at this idiot palm wine tipper u will die before Nana . Nana victory, Nana all e way

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

TELL US HOW YOU BECAME A MULTI-MILLIONAIRE BEFORE WE VOTE FOR YOUR PARTY, THIEF

• SW 7 years ago

NDC car is involved in an accident with ???? printed ballot papers.
    So who are the masters of vote rigging?
    and who gonna die

• Victor 7 years ago

?

• Sylver 7 years ago

He is just encouraging himself. And giving supporters false hope. How pitiful?

• Ajokoloko 7 years ago

This ignorant fellow has no message for the electorate. Poor him. He recognizes that their days in government ends on December 7

• kk 7 years ago

juju party NDC mahama n aseidu nketia in Benin

• Almian NDC 7 years ago

God has finished everything so don't worry about it NDC.Praise God
    and be glad

• John koomson 7 years ago

Nketia,general mosquito should rather think of the same fate befalling him and his ndc cohorts.

• kk 7 years ago

aseidu nketia will barry first bcs of his juju making, Bible do not worship any other gods except me ur LORD GOD n aseidu nketia went juju man in Benin for victory, NDC mahama n aseidu nketia had loss this yr election. Mr g ...

• Isaac Obeng 7 years ago

NPP must come on power

• Ahmed Yendi 7 years ago

is better some of you to start tapping pam wine ????before December 7 we Ghanaian now need a competent and a good economy not wayonomy leader to better our country and a go

od people of Ghana. NPP change our nurses NPP ch ...

• comfort Akasika 7 years ago

N P P will win the election because the youth of today are ???????????????????????? work for three years &three months will be paid äaaba why?????????? Nana all the way

• Ben 7 years ago

Is gonna be ur own funeral

• DERY LEONARD 7 years ago

N D C will win this game

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

In your dreamS

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

See this old fool.....want Trump won where were uuu stupid man

• alen 7 years ago

In asiedu is very stupid, does he has kids? then hod children must be very ashamed of him. panimu a wagyimi sei koraa de3 menhu bi da. kwasia we know u were quite bcos of d juju u were doing to kill one of d npp executives... ...

• alen 7 years ago

God willing Nana will be crowned president of Ghana come 2017 and all d evildoers in d ndc starting from mahama followed by Charlotte, asiedu and d rest will be exposed. #NANABEBA
    #changeiscoming #greedybastards

• Afanam Isaac 7 years ago

we should not believe by spirit of flesh but by the spirit of god

• seth nana Owusu 7 years ago

people must be very careful

• seth nana Owusu 7 years ago

together as one

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS NDC CHIEF THIEF, NDC WILL LOSE VOTE OUT NDC.

• Patience Arthur. 7 years ago

Nana will get money to rule the country from those who has stolen money from Ghana. Nana and NPP will not go to IMF to borrow but rather arrest the thieves in the country and collect the money. Ghanaians please let's vote for ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwassea asiedu

• subzero juaboso. 7 years ago

I put it on Nana Addo to resign before teusday because he will die of hart attack on Wednesday.

• subzero juaboso. 7 years ago

how can you this old cargo compet with a modern strategic man.,imfact. JM tuaso

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC akromfuo. They know very well the stealing of ballots they have cooked up already.. Awifuo..

• Nafisah 7 years ago

hahaha so u the Npp thinks we and are fool,JM has already win Old man cocaine your time is pass

• Nafisah Kade 7 years ago

so you people of Npp don't you allow your short man to rest he is 73yrs oooo this is call obituary

• Ike 7 years ago

u dnt think far koraaa Mr Nkatia

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

You went to India and Benin to perform rituals to sacrifice your body, you ran away. Change is coming. You (asiedu nkaate group) at tema port will go to hell by sunday. The meeting that was held at Asmankese were all came to ...

• Nene 7 years ago

Is Mr Asiedu Nketia back from Benin trip after consulting the vodoo.Shame on him.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Pls...massa sting them into Oblivion, They must be in Perpetual opposition..

• Dead goat 7 years ago

Kwasea biba gyimiiiiii nie.

• JOE BOAT 7 years ago

It is Nketia who should start worrying about how to pay back Wayome's 20000 gift because once the NPP assume power he will be charged as a Wayome accomplish.
    This is the man who ate crumbs from the Rawlings's table and it is ...

• Man 7 years ago

NPP will live by evil and they will by by evil. A party of evil men.

• Ange Suhum 7 years ago

I think is the Lord that set ups kings oooh back to sender

• Alliza 7 years ago

Do not listen to this mad man