You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 12 01Article 491463

Nana Addo’s withdrawal from GBC, NCCE debate proof of his bad attitude – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (52)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS..

• Change 7 years ago

Obroni Waawu Kofi Adams should stand firm for his continuous insults on Nana. Time changes n smelling Adams be prepared to face his deeds. Change is at hand n Nana is the next prez

• GOD BLESS BUGRI NAABU 7 years ago

God's wrath is poured on corrupt and thief Dramani Mahama. Drunkard Mahama evil deeds will all be exposed b4 he exits office after December polls. Nana is the chosen one. God is in control to deliver his suffering people from ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

This is the time when most flag bearers are crisscrossing the country for the last campaigns and also most minds have already been made. What minds are you going to change a week before elections? I am surprised the others ev ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

Last couple of weeks is about get out to vote campaigns and everyday is precious. Debates should have been done at least a month ago.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

MAHAMA withdrew from IEA debate and that you consider a good attitude? If this is not the night of hypocrisy then I don't understand the word. No wonder Bugri Naabu calls you an akpeteshie drunkard

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE SENSE IN LISTENING TO OR WATCHING LIES AND FANTASIES OF CORRUPT POLITICIANS LIKE PRES MAHAMA IF WE CANT FIND OUR NAMES ON THE REGISTER TO VOTE. BOTH NCCE AND GBC SHOULD HAVE RUN EDUCATION EXERCISE AND ADVERTS ON V ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

CRIMINAL BIGOT JDM

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

The NPP knows very well that Akufo Addo would have been a total DISASTER if he had participated in the debate. The audience were there on strict invitation, not a party rally where Akufo will spew out lies without being confr ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

THIS STATEMENT COMING FROM MAHAMA'S BROTHER ALFRED JUST CONFIRMS THAT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM TRULY BRIBED BUGRI NAABU. "BENEVOLENCE" IN MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND NDC DICTIONARY MEANS BRIBERY. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ...

• . . 7 years ago

SATAN AND HIS KINDOM IS ABODE WE ALL SEE THAT ALL GHANAIANS KNOW THAT ..YOU HAVE BUILT YOUR SATANIC KINDOM BE WE BELONG TO ANOTHER .. NO MATTER HOW YOU TRUY SOOOO HAAAARD TO DESTROY NANA ADDO , THROUGH HIS DEEDS WE KNOW WHER ...

• Bob Toki 7 years ago

The Ashanti birch and the short evil dwarf run away. .nobody tarmodo

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

Arrogant LIAR. why did you run away?

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is proceeding on the wrong note and here is why.
    Who has John Mahama debated successfully in that NDC party, and has managed to accredit himself well in that your NDC party for him to even think of debating anybod ...

• Don1 7 years ago

So is that why he ran away? Hahaha wonders will never end!

• Truth is One 7 years ago

So Kofi is telling us that John Mahama withdrawal from IEA debate is a proof of his bad attitude abi? May God punish Kofi Adams, by making him blind.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Kofi Adams how many debates have your Mahama taken part in this election? and how many have been conducted?
    One week before election what are the going to learn that they don't already know?

• Jdm 7 years ago

Gyimiii, aboah nantwie kofi adams.you are becoming a nuisance to ndc. So do you see yourself as a rational person? You talk like a bull. Do you reason before you speak. I don't know why the media waste their time on you. Otoo ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Where the fuck is Mahama in any of these? The alcoholic (whiskey drinking thief) is also a coward! Fool

• yass 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO IEA DEBATE, THEN IT PROOFS OF HIS BAD ATTITUDE.

SHAME KOFI.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Kapwepwe chicken out. He is a loser and has no love for this country but only political power drunk. This time they NPP will not only go to the bush but far to the forest.

• Etse 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams. When will you progress Nana's stature?

Why don't you describe Mahama with those selective language when he boycotted the IEA debate? I think your description best fits Mahama.

You are a big fool!

• THE END OF MAHAMA 7 years ago

Was Mahama part of the debate...is he not also having a bad attitude?

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Kofi Adams looks like a drankered

• KEKELI 7 years ago

NANA FEARED THE HUMILIATION THAT WOULD HAVE GREETED HIM. HOW HE PERFORMED POORLY THE LAST TIME WHEN HE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS WITH FREE SHS.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a stupid idiot. Attached Mills didn't participate in the debate but he went and win the election. You are a stupid hypocrite... Kwasea kwa

• Mawuli 7 years ago

What about JM withdrawing from IEA?
    Cheap people. He went to GBC and NCCE because they have already handed over the questions. FOOOLS

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

The reason Akuffu Addo is running away from debates in this last general elections in his life span might be simply had to do with questions on his lost law certificate and indeed if he is a lawyer or not.
    his law school-, ...

• Anna 7 years ago

stupip boy boy waste sperm aboa

• ec 7 years ago

No wonder. this is an idiot speaking from his anus. Uncultured devil. A vulture and a scavenger speaking stupid here. What do we tell your incompetent and corrupt NDC when they boycotted the IEA debate. Foolish fool

• Reality 7 years ago

How about President Mahama's refusal to participate in the IEA debate. Surely, this must also be proof of same bad attitude and this squares out.

• SUPREMO 7 years ago

I regret of voting for JDM in 2012 Walai!!This time around am for change bam!!!Ghanaians no more have short memory again,pretenders.Innocent Ghanaian monies is been abuse and we innocent citizens bare the cost.God will punish ...

• ekow 7 years ago

Nana would not waste his prescious time at the GBC/NCCe debate. He made good his time to hold a successful eastern regional regional campaign.
    He wont waste his time to debate this incompetent President.

• johnson 7 years ago

All Ghanaians know that Nana Ado is not a leader at all. Instead of attending the debate NPP was busily invoking curses. Nana Addo will then come and talk about Bible: the battle is the Lord's. he shouldn't try to fool anybod ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You can spin it all you want. Nana will not be told what a dimwit like you want. Bonker of girls under trees.

• Koffi 7 years ago

did mahama's refusal to participate in the IEA debate mean he has no respect for the people?
    come again kofi adams

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

Look take time with your words to Addo, your mother, big fool. stupid goat very disobedience child

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Nana was running away from questions about his "castles in the air" promises

• Richard 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are very foolish, so does it mean when your mahama withdrew from the IEA debate is good herrr

• Biggy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must know that he's not a Ghanaian but a Kotokoli from Togo. He must know his limit because his disrespect for Nana is unacceptable. He fucks women in his car on the streets of Accra and comes out to insult our lea ...

• Omama 7 years ago

When it comes to thinking on one's feet, the NPP prefers Bawumia. Hence they kept Akufo Addo away. They even took his cell phone away from him so he couldm't tweet!!!!

• ADONGO 7 years ago

Nana Addo’s withdrawal from GBC, NCCE debate proof of his bad attitude – Kofi Adams

• Pepeni Kwame No 1001 7 years ago

Nana has done it right to avoid the comic makers. Nana really mean Business but not Jokes

• lAdamu 7 years ago

Look at the face of this useless Ayigbe cat-eater and thief

• Naa 7 years ago

Eeei NDC hmmm

• zongo 7 years ago

An idiot called kofi Adams. When yr president the body that always holds debates, you and yr nincompoop friends were busily defending him. It amazes some of us that "you" were teaching our kids. A non entity like you.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Shadie 7 years ago

This kofi Adam guy looks like watchman. He doesn't deserve to be part of a political party. I get mad anytime i hear him talk. Who the heck is he.....Apuuuuuuu

• More 7 years ago

This foolish thief criminal kofi.Adams.Togo.man.look at stupid foolish thing.Blasted useless mad man

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Simply Said Kofi "Togolese" Adams you are an idiot.......

• Komla DEDE 7 years ago

Mr Kofi this is only Ghana politics and it will come to pass like everything else in life. no condition is permanent. Mr Kofi how come u don't talk about Wayome's saga? You and NDC illegally gave Ghc 51.2 million to Wayome in ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

See am, why should nana mingle himself with those stupid northeners and ewes who call themelves candidates they have nofin gud for gh and nofin gud will come frm dos tribes