You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 12 01Article 491458

The economy is weak - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Change 7 years ago

A BIG Shame on drunkard Mahama for trying to play tribalism to win power
    Dead goat Mahama is a divitionist n power drunk. God curse on Mahama for exposing him. Dramani Mahama is a Thief n a big time womanizer. Change is brin ...

• Ampofu 7 years ago

He is totally weak but very divisive,vindictive,tribalist,drug baron and dangerous!

• Abongo Soldier 7 years ago

You run away from a debate and you are making panpan here.

• OT bin TS 7 years ago

You chicken head has no memory. Four years ago. When Nana wanted to debate Mahama did he agree? What kind of criticism did ndc give about debate. Wise up you village illiterate.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This Akufo Addict paaaaaa. You won't say anything positive about Ghana and still you want to rule it. Everyday doom doom. I hope your followers did not tell you that lies and preaching doom will not elect you even as governo ...

• Adam 7 years ago

You had the opportunity to tell Mahama just that yesterday but you dodged. Why come here to Box Your own shadow? you will lose....

• Jake 7 years ago

You are only making noise at where only women are. You chicken out where real men meet.

• Richard 7 years ago

What value has the presidential debate organized by NCCE and GBC yesterday added to the electioneering campaign? Practically nothing. Change is coming!!

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

You're absolutely right, Nana..!!! Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt however don't to hear that. The are fighting tooth and nail to hang on to power, when all indications point to the fact that the economy is weak. Ghanaians ca ...

• dk 7 years ago

why did you run away fom all debates?

• ZACH 7 years ago

Nana you will win the Election,you must run Ghana the way it ought to be. Use the people that are credible and ready to serve the people in your government to help the people.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Kwasea !! When you continually tell the world that the economy has collapsed, people are dying, nothing is working in Ghana, how do you expect investors to come and invest their money in Ghana, I ask you.
    Also why have you ...

• ???????????? 7 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN, YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO GO FOR THE DEBATE. COWARD AKUFFO DOPE HEAD. YOU ARE RATHER WEAK. YOU WILL HAVE THE BIGGEST SHOCK OF YOUR LIFE REAL SOON. LOSER.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Nana Addo is weak, old and tired don't vote for him

• joe 7 years ago

economy is weak like Akuffo Addo

• NG 7 years ago

THE ECONOMY IS WEAK EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD.WE ARE JUST EIGHT YEARS AFTER WORLD RECESSION.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP is champion of all boycotts but as for this one Nana Addo intentionally ran away.He is afraid that his campaign proposals will be will be exposed badly.NPP boycotted because all their promises are false.They have hard ti ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

A WEAK NANA ADDO, YOU SHOULD HAVE COME TO PROVE THIS AT THE DEBATE.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The economy is good ro the extent that NPP idiots could afford to buy crates of eggs and schnapps to curse people. No hungry man throws his money away.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo, Have you finished with the NPP invoking of curses?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The economy is good to the extent that NPP idiots could afford to buy crates of eggs and schnapps to curse people. No hungry man throws his money away.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Diasporan 7 years ago

This weak-minded guy as got the priorities all wrong again.

Without regular power and water, roads, transportation, telecommunication and other relevant infrastructure, Akufo Addo can never attract any foreign investors ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

WHY DID YOU RUN AWAY FROM THE DEBATE ONLY TO SAY THE ECONOMY IS WEAK. WE NEED LEADERS WHO CAN STAND IN PUBLIC AND DEFEND ISSUES NOT COWARDS

• Kkd 7 years ago

Only a fool won't see the progress we have made as a nation. A drug dealer like nana addo will never see the good things from other people because he is hallucinating. He resembles the ape bugri and they can be good partners ...

• ebo 7 years ago

And you are more weaker. Come and debate - you will come- elf....come and tell us your lies . very proud , not respecting any one except yours

• Mj 7 years ago

See who is talking. That is all that he knows; reading from already prepared speeches. If you know anything about weak economy why don't you take advantage of the various platforms to put your economic policies before the Gha ...

• ######## 7 years ago

SO IF I MAY ASK, WHY ARE YOU THEN DESPERATE TO BECOME A PRESIDENT OVER A COUNTRY WITH A WEAK ECONOMY?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY IS HE COMPLAINING THAT,THE ECONOMY IS WEAK,THE ECONOMY IS WEAK:

DOIESN'T HE KNOW WHEN TGHE MANY THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO NOT HAVE THE CAPABLITIES AND ABILITIES TO USE SCIENCE, TECHNOLOG ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Why did ran away from debate to make your point.

Is the economy weak or in shambles? Which is which? Nana, you have been campaigning on a collapsed economy, why tell us days to the general elections that, the economy is weak?

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Yes the economy is week because you sent your truants to burn down markets just to destroy people's livelihood.
    Nana Addo, God Almighty is watching. Jah will never give power to the bald, says Bob Marley the great philosophe ...

• Oman ba. 7 years ago

Through out the world there is no better or strong economy. All leaders are using cut and patch techniques to keep the nation going. Some cut off ammenities and job intakes. Why did u not turn up for the debate to prove to th ...

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

When intellectuals and economics where awaiting to listen to you,where were you?