GhC500k bribery claim against Mahama political gimmick — NDC

Read Comments Comments (84)

• BB 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DAUDA PPP 7 years ago

ANOTHER OLDEN TACTIC FROM NPP :- LIES

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Bring both thief John Dramani Mahama and Bugri Naabu to come and swear if NDC thieves he is lying.

• Londoner 7 years ago

Idiocy at the highest level. No wonder power has gone to dogs in Ghana. Don't you think for one second that BNI would have already arrested Mr Hamid if he was lying? You people will wallow in abject poverty due to your stupid ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL! IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE BRITAIN OR USA, THE POLICE WILL TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY, INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE BARAWO MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES AND PUT THEM IN PRISON. SORRY TO SAY ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why is it gimmick?Mahama lacks credibility.Folks this liar said it is better to loose the election than paid nurses allowances and two days later this power drunk incompetent chameleon himself from lose to paying.Do you expec ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 7 years ago

SO WHERE IS THE PAY IN SLEEP TO PROVE THE MONEY WAS DEPOSITED. ANY EVIDENCE.

• Atempoku 7 years ago

A bribery gone bad. Why won't chiefs collect these huge sums and endorse Mahama? A disgrace to democracy.

• kweks 7 years ago

Useless NPP. Losers. Happy birthday our Dear Prez John Mahama. We love you. We are voting massively for you.

• ...... 7 years ago

whilst the nation is crying for change you are a still endorsing evil ndc! brainless ndc follower!

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Change for lies? JM toaso with your good works.

• abc 7 years ago

Kwasiasem! good works? I hope the good works is feeding your moronic family and putting money in their pockets and food on their table! infact some Ghanaians are very foolish! no wonder people like Kofi adams, koku anyidoho a ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Change to stop the kleptomaniac looting of the nation's coffers JM Akronfuo hene Twaso

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Say u r crying for change cos u are lazy and don't want to do hard work.. Work and make money poor man.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Say u r crying for change cos u are lazy and don't want to do hard work.. Work and make money poor man.

• K B 7 years ago

Stupid

• lrn 7 years ago

these are the type of people governing Ghana, no wonder Ghana has become a foolish nation with brainless citizens. After all these facts and evidence of bribery some idiots are insulting ndc and shouting their foolish slogan ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

NPP as usual known for its wicked lies.. How can I trust Ghana in the hands of someone who is still pushing for $248 million dollars judgement debts to be paid so he can pay off his debtors even when he looses.. Am not surpri ...

• agbovi 7 years ago

dnt let people insult the name 'Emmanuel' otherwise u'll pay dearly for it if u dnt know

• DAUDA PPP 7 years ago

NPP IS LYING TO HELL

• paa 7 years ago

Shame unto you all npp members.whatever you people will do to disgrace the president will not work .God has already appointed maha ma. Shammme. JM TOASO

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Fabricated stories can't shake the president, JM toaso

• agbovi 7 years ago

Kwasea Fool u will die in poverty

• Adu 7 years ago

Better die a poppa that a liar. GM Toaso

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Desperate NPP. Rushing with fake charges to divert attention away from the commissioning of the cape Coast Market. This will be the topic for tomorrow by their stomach journalists.

• ........... 7 years ago

what a joke and an insult to our founding fathers! after all this some dimwits are still supporting ndc and encouraging more corruption, theft, tribalism and mismanagement! this should tell you ndc came to office because of s ...

• Adu 7 years ago

This is not a forum for insults.It is o share ideas. you may disagree with someone but state your facts or otherwise.

Remember, we still have young minds on this forum. Please stay away if you have nothing to offer. And I ...

Shame to the Mahama's.Mafia style government.Ghana is finished under these armed robbers.Vote Mahama out.to save Ghana

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC DENIED GITMO 2

NDC DENIED SADA

NDC DENIED WOYOME

NDC DENIED FORD

Tweaaa

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Only educated illiterate will describe this issue as lies or people who are selfish only thinking about themselves and not the nation they will describe it as lies.

• Adu 7 years ago

This is a staged act. And I must say the actors are very good. What a lie?

Next time you must use AGYA KOO.

JM TaosoOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• fear woman 7 years ago

how many times ndc can always denial bribery scheme

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is a digraced to Ghana,himself and his family. This article is only damage control.

• Michael 7 years ago

NPP again. They can scheme and lie paa. What they do best they accuse others of.

• gabi 7 years ago

wo de3 gyimii de3

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THEY COULD HAVE USED THE MONEY TO BRIBE AFOKO,HIS NORTHERN SUPPORTERS IN THE IN THE NPP TO DESERT.ITS A BIG LIE.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This man knows no shame. No wonder, he is so corrupt.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP has so soon forgotten about their stupid petition in the Supreme Court after 2012 presidential élections.Nobody will take NPP serious if they continue this ineffective campaign,lies and insults.Then I'm afraid they are g ...

• nene 7 years ago

Ur mother and ur unfortunate father ar the evidence ABOA BA

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Deputy satan ruling Gh. I now understand why some stupid chiefs endorse mahama. I heard that pig anyidoho instructed police to get Mr. Abugri arrested. Fool, what about the giver ??? The money is for all of us we are using it ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Was the meeting to induce Bugri or was meant for the discussion of his contract money?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He has given Akua Donkor and Momodu Dele houses and cars and $1 million so is not gimmick.Let put the challenge for both of the to swear if NDC thinks Bugri Naabu is lying.

• CHE 7 years ago

From the story recited by Hamid, there is an SUV AND 500,000 CEDIS THAT THE POLICE CAN SEIZE IMMEDIATELY WHILE INVESTIGATING THE STORY

• ASH 7 years ago

I pity this innocent boy. He does not know the bad path he is treading. He is blind. Can someone help him? People who insult elders are bound to nothing. I think he understand Islam,but has no knowledge of the religion. Accus ...

The npp is now operating below childish levels. Before this allegation, so-called pastor like kobi and owusu bempah had come with this and the npp think nobody will see through this.

• Kassim Gomda 7 years ago

Alhaji bawumia and amidu as Northerner's have been vindicated. Manama is a total failure.

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp losing with wide margin, so dey ave resorts 2 lies n name calling, 4getting dey r destroying deir owm chairman. While JM seriously commissioning his hardwrk projects dey r on radio lying abt de good respectful President.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama/NDC is a disgrace!

• Kassim Gomda 7 years ago

They never lied on the dead Manama must come out n make things clear.

• Peter 7 years ago

Look at Hamid face. Criminal

• Shatta-wale jr 7 years ago

BRA KWA KESE SAID IT AND WE ALL KNOW THAT BULL DOG GUY IS A MUDERER,BUT YOU KENDRICK TOO..I WAS REALLY SHOCK AFTER GOING THROUGH THIS https://www.facebook.com/Danleety?pnref=story.unseen-section smh..you will die too oooo. ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

What be this? Eih Ghana paa. If this is not true then this guy is is serious trouble, because you do not use Allah's name is concocted stories.

• Ed 7 years ago

Hamid reminds me of "by the fire side" which used to air on GTV. His narration is nothing different from what maame dokono used to do. Anyway politricks they call it.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Why he took the bribe for ever since, ever then and he could never let the gorvment to be hearing it so we can never accept and why he took the bribe when the anounce moveing all around the country for eliminating the bribe ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

With all due respect, this people are very stupid. My 5 year old will tell you this is a bunch of nonsense.

• crusader 7 years ago

Npp is so pathetic, one more week and their desperation will turn to lamentation. Now we understand why Kwame Nkrumah was locking them up for their own protection. I can't take their lies and arrogance any longer.

• BAKER 7 years ago

NO E B POLITICAL MARADONA NOT GIMMICK THIS NDC PPLE PAA...IF WE NO DEY SEE WHY WE NO DEY HEAR TOO..AABA

• kwame 7 years ago

if it is really not true then who ever brought this out should be sued they can't just make alligation against the 1st gentile man of Ghana but if nothing is done but words a just brought out that it is not true by the NDC th ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Oh oh: I can see what happened. He secretly took the money ignorant of a possible set up. They knew he was going to put all the money in the bank, which was instructed to immediately alert Financial intelligence, which wrote ...

• Daniel Amoasi 7 years ago

JM tasor

• Yaw Adabla 7 years ago

Robish

• Samson 7 years ago

Kofi Adams response sounds childish. Are these NDC people serious at all? Your presidential candidate has been accused of a serious alleged crime and you come out with such a feeble response? I do not think the NDC want to wi ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

It is not a gimmick. It is true. If he is a man enough he should challenge this in court. Very disgraceful president who has no shame!!!

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Why didn't set a trap when you were going to collect the money at list you can call so of your party members to witness if you are saying the trueth just live Jm alone to do his good work

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

It is very good Koku Anyidoho is calling for the arrest of John"bribe Dramani giver"Mahama.
    We want to see him however, say it boldly that the security agencies should swoop in and accost John"bribe giver"Dramani Mahama, who ...

• papalondongh. 7 years ago

We need Peace for Ghana,God help Ghana...

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

I think Bugri Naabu should be the one saying Mahama bribed me. Where is he?

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

This thief and a bribe taker and giver President is a total disgrace to his family and Ghana. No wonder, he has no respect left. Atuguba has offended Ghanaians and God. Must seek forgiveness.

• Nanagogoggb,, 7 years ago

Who imported the car ,who paid the duty ,was it Bugri Naabu ,check the name of the importer where does she come from ,its true we know them ,we need change badly

GhC500k bribery claim against Mahama political gimmick but this is also a clear defamation of the president's character and personality.

We need to see a court action. It is the president and his brother who are being acc ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

Nana will win, and Ghana will be rescued from these robbers.

• Yaro 7 years ago

Mahama will go to Holland after christmas if care is not taken

• Sanjay Buli 7 years ago

Such a foolish and dirty mouth smelling anus licking dog wants to hold on to power.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why not report this to the police for investigation? And why is Hamid speaking for Buhari Naabu ? The 500,000ghc (5 billion old cedis) was carried in cash to the bank by who and from where? I have cashed only one billion fr ...

• Edumadzi 7 years ago

Npp again ? this is the same old tactics used in 2000 election concerning about 31 women who were killed and no Ghanaian was able to identify any of them as his or her relation,not even the BNI or the security officers were a ...

• Pee 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????

For Immediate Release.
    November 29 2016

Bugri Naabu never had any meetings with the President's family; Alarmist Mustapha hamid is a Thief, Liar and always been used for Dirty works

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

The last kicks of a dying horse. RIP, NPP. We've had enough of your infantile buffoonery. If you field a useless presidential candidate who needs to bribe and equally foolish Naabu? Are these Kulungugu bomb-throwers ever goin ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Mahama tells people he has been the most productive president in the history of Ghana, why then are they bribing and campaigning so negatively. People will your good works and re-elect you. He knows he's just useless that is ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

When at all will this party give peace to Ghana?
    Dead women were placed at various place in the run up to Kufour's presidency blaming Rawlings and the NDC for killing women. Akufo-Addo during his ministerial posi in the fore ...

• Abi 7 years ago

it is true. Do not defend him.

• Man 7 years ago

SHAME TO NPP.

• Zigoor 7 years ago

Mahama should have been impeached long ago when he took the truck bribery. what are Ghanaians waiting for. In USA he would have been gone long time.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES ARE CORRUPT ANYWAY,WHAT ABOUT KUFUOR, WAS HE PERFECT, NOW SOME GHANAIAN'S ARE WALKING AROUND WITHOUT HEALTH CARE, WHY BECAUSE KUFUOR DID WHAT IS WRONG TO THE HEALTH CARE,THEY NEED TO ELECT CHIEF JUSTICE THEOD ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This is the beginning of the downfall of corrupt mahama.