You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 29Article 490655

Nana Addo’s ‘spiritual’ figure is 58% - Islamic cleric predicts

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Change is coming to Ghana. Things are going to get better under Nana & NPP

• Kinsley 7 years ago

The six missing ballot boxes are in the custody of the NPP. Ken agyepong knows the whereabout of the boxes.

• FGA 7 years ago

TODAY THIS TOMORROW THAT

• REALITY 7 years ago

This street boy calling himself an Islamic cleric is just milking Nana money with weekly claims of Nana winning an election. The boy is a liar, no proper Islamic cleric will be going on social media platform every week to cla ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

In my dream he polled 70% of the votes. No Akuffo Addo had 80%. In fact he had all. Bat!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Poo is worth better than your fake lawyer akufo addo, the liar

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama is an apostate, corrupt, incompetent, womanizer and drunkard

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Except those who do not fear God can boldly say that Mahama will win or he must CONTINUE meaning TOASO!

Ghanaians are living in HELL under the leadership of JDM and NDC government.

Lies upon lies, corruption, intimida ...

• Lookman 7 years ago

I think there is no need to elect parliamentarians any more, and there is no need of any election.we should invite these so-called Isamic clerics and so-called men of God for them to predict who should be president, which law ...

• Volta Hall 7 years ago

Shame on you two of those boxes were found by a hairdresser and is in the custody of the police

• FGA 7 years ago

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH GHANA IS GONE DUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM:

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Do you want JM to continue his corruption practices in Ghana? No way, never ever! JM will step down trust me?

• mawriz 7 years ago

Yes

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

Unprecedented RETIREMENT PACKAGE FOR NANA ADDO the lier

• Osei 7 years ago

Now Muslims are also prophesying abi. The true definition of desperation. Anyway these men of God and men of allah are just boosting the appetite of some flag bearers to be president. What happens if your fake prophecies fail ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NANA PRESIDENT FOR WHICH COUNTRY,SOME GHANAIANS DONT THINK FAR.

• porpis 7 years ago

UR mother country

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

They are bring this to counter Ephson's polls. We know you people so much and no wonder you have changed your name to be ( Noise Making Party) Npp.

• DEAR 7 years ago

To hell with so-called spiritual predictions. NDC will win.

• kwame 7 years ago

THE Change is NANA BE DA

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

The only person who will belief Sheikh Ustaz Sham-una Jibril is a one day baby or a clueless person. Who doesn't know this 419 so call sheikh. A celebrated thief and liar. Where is the cow he stole five years ago at Mion in t ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Ya, I won the mega lottery after the winning numbers were announced.

• ABC 7 years ago

Go ahead and give nana Addo physical and chemical figures, no one cares.

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....He is wining all de spiritual polls...

For John Dramani Mahama to continue ruling in Ghana TOFIAKWA, ensi bio da!
    Mark my words. Nyame aka sa dada!

• Afia 7 years ago

Then get ready for a heart attack because God Almighty has said JDM should continue. JM toaso! Mark my words!

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

I don't understand

• ######## 7 years ago

AH GHANA IS A VERY FUNNY COUNTRY. WHICH ONE IS SPIRITUAL FIGURE AND WHICH ONE IS PHYSICAL FIGURE? TOO MANY LUNATICS IN GHANA.

• ZACH 7 years ago

We are calling for a change in the leadership of Ghana.
    Mahama is first a liar,secondly he is corrupt and thirdly Mahama is incompetent.

• fox 7 years ago

D battle is d lords

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

my question is, and what will happen at the conclusion NANA did not win? I know they are trying to woo NANA with complacency.. funny hahaha I lough enter black market

• Adomba 7 years ago

THIS GUY CONCLUDED THAT THE DECISION IS IN THE HANDS OF ALLAH AND NOT HIS PREDICTIONS. WHAT A CHICKEN PREDICTION.
    THIS WILL HELP JM WIN HANDSDOWN

• komoo france. 7 years ago

Thou says ALLA THE MOST GRACIOUS AND MERCIFUL.

• Armah 7 years ago

Mahama will develop goose pimples

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is so desperate that it has moved from quack prophet Owusu Bempah to its new rented quack Mallam the fake spiritualist. Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo will lose again in December.

• Samyong 7 years ago

With prayers JM Toaso and the NDC can overturn the prediction in their favour. Thus the statement God is the final judge but not his prediction

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Look at their faces on the platform. Npp (Noise making party)

• Papa 7 years ago

WHEN DID THIS 'THING' PREDICT THE USA ELECTIONS? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Almost everybody is prediction win for npp and Nana that alone is enough for us to understand God Almighty is really ready to save us from this unbearable hardship we are going through. May your prediction come to pass like i ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Almost everything

• Vwranda Boy 7 years ago

Shamu'na is fake Heis not an \Ismanic cieric but a vociferous soothsayer and Jujuman who is dragging the name of Islam into disrepute.Sothsaying is haram and is allowed inIslam

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

This prediction is out of this world. NPP is out of the race hence the unrealistic predication. This prediction is out of the ordinary. Hahahahaha

• KWABENA 7 years ago

I wonder what is going through the minds Nana Addo and NPP big men with all these predictions and polls going their favour.

I caution them to tread carefully for the American experiences is too close to forget: Until the r ...

• Neutral 7 years ago

NPP- 56%
    NDC- 42%
    The rest of parties- 2%
    We bless God from delivering his children. Amen!!!

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

Amen Amen Amen

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Hallucinating Minds , stay away from fake people.

You guys will be shocked including your Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC. CHANGE IS COMING!

• Boadu 7 years ago

Pino, Nana will come in e name of god

• Afia 7 years ago

Nana will not come. JM will toaso in Jesus name. Amen!

• Afia 7 years ago

Nana will never come. JM will toaso in Jesus name. Amen!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When a failed and serial losing politician has no agenda or any meaningful plan for the nation, he employs the deceptive noises of quack prophets and quack mallams. Such has been the practice of incompetent monumental failure ...

• Shiek Hakim. 7 years ago

I ,sheikh Hakim, is here, to announce to all Ghanaians that, Insha Allah, JDM is the winner of this election.

Nana Addo was leading since June but everything has changed. I consulted Allah the Almighty for direction for si ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. May God forbid fo ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Only NPP fools know that nana addo will win this election. I hope it sounds right to you.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEDICATED FERVENT PRAYER IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AND BY THE POWER THAT IS VESTED IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST ANY PROPHECY THAT IS FROM GOD ALMIGHTY IS HEREBY REVOKED IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AND THE POWER VESTED IN T ...

• olu 7 years ago

This man should stop using Allah's name vain. Nana has already lost the election

• yaa 7 years ago

have Ben ephson shook down the spine of npp and ghanaweb that u can't but come out with all this why why ghanaweb...mo ye moboi paaaaaaaaa...moa ano pe so nsuooo paaaaaaaaa da no...mo nyi paaaaaaaaa fire burn all of u

• Kwaakye Baakye 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• Clean Hands 7 years ago

It is palpable, everything is working around for Nana & NPP's gpod. Amen!!!!!!

• DB 7 years ago

hmmm... SAME OLD SONG HE SUNG IN 2012... SUCH A DISGRACE TO ISLAM AND HIS FAMILY... A LUNATIC WHO PROCLAIMED HISELF AS GREATER THAN HIS FATHER AND WOULD HAVE BEEN ON PAR WITH PROPHET JOSEPH IN TERMS OF DREAMS TRANSLATION. HE ...

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

PLS STOP DISGRACING MUSLIMS.. TRYING COPY THE PASTORS WILL NOT HELP YOU. LOOK FOR A BETTER JOB

• INUFAH 7 years ago

These lies prophecy is not going to work for Ghanaians be cos JM deserve second term victory for working hard JM 53%.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

PLEASE, TAKE NOTICE THAT THINGS OF GOD ARE NOT MATTERS OF FANCY BUT REAL GODLY ISSUES AND THEREFORR THOSE HACKING INTO MY MESSAGE AND CHANGING THE COMPOSITION TO BE VERY CAREFUL.THAT THE TRUE PRAYER WAS "ANY PROPHECY THAT IS/ ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

As a mallam, your duty is to chew cola but not to deceive voters with election results. Have you finished chewing all the cola which you are naturally assigned to do ? If no, then please do so because it is the only antidote ...

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha:-))

• ibn abass tamale 7 years ago

.i feel sorry for the sheihs we Muslims don't use the holy Qur'an for prediction of the future. So the sheih should tell ghanains the source and stop throwing dust in to eyes people may Allah guide you to the wright parth ...

• Abdul Razak Sarko Wuntah 7 years ago

May Allah forgive you and all of us my brother you ,who tell you Nana Addo is going win.never try to say Allah say that or Allah say this,be careful Allah knows more than you know

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

unbelievable hahahaha what's a political hoity toity? funny comments always make people's loose attention.twaaaaaaaaa

• Luze 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, Hahahahahahahahahahahah, this shot man dry make me laugh paaawo.

• kofi boateng 7 years ago

Nana will win massive

• Afia 7 years ago

Tweeeeeaaaaaaaaaa!!!! Never in Jesus name. Amen!

• yaw paul 7 years ago

These clerics are talking about spiritual realm. Take note, they are making reference to this supposed spiritual realm so that when they fall or fail in their predictions, they will blame human corrupt nature as the cause. We ...

• Adomba 7 years ago

FAKE PARTY RECRUITING FAKE PROPHETS & MALLAMS TO PREDICT FOR THEM. THIS WILL BE THEIR DOWNFALL. THIS MALLAM IS NOT EVEN SURE, AND LEAVES THE DECISION WITH GOD TO MAKE JDM THE PRESIDENT

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo ,a failure at 72 years old ,until now when he insists becoming president at all cost as his retirement package and all his spiritual predictors must be treated same,failures.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Who ever tells you he has seen the unseen is a big time liar as the ALMIGHTY said in the HOLY QUR'AN "That HE is the ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS THE UNSEEN and except some among HIS Prophets, whom HE willed to reveal to them the unsea ...

• GHANAMAM 7 years ago

this is Christian nation. so dead Mohammed can not and I say cannot see things concerning this nation Ghana. Ghana live forever

• Abu mustapha 7 years ago

ghana is a secular country under d 1992 constitution
    u ignorant b3ing dont u dare talk of issues u dont understand
    why d name of Muhammed in ur post if an ignorant and fake person associate it self to islam doesnt give u d ...

• kwame 7 years ago

yout mother ghanamam.you are a stupid fool.dont tray to mention prophet mohammed peace be opon him.in this stupid politicse you people are.may allah curse your enterd family

• Habib 7 years ago

INTERESTING!

• GHANAMAM 7 years ago

tell him to be born again than the demons that are using and he thought he is doing something else he will go to hell

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

58% is never a figure.

• KAKAI 7 years ago

All that Nana and npp want to hear is what they are hearing. Pope in Rome has even predicted victory in their favour. They even want to hear prediction from Satan. But all to is to CRUCIFY HIM.

• TK 7 years ago

This fake Mallam is deceiving Nana and NPP.His prediction is opposite.Mark it on the wall and check after declaration of result.NDC is winning 51.6%

• Alhaji Ishaq Ibrahim 7 years ago

Please leave Islam out of this prediction . Use your pastors to do that . Good shirk don't come out with prediction .

• Nuhu Awufforbie 7 years ago

Inshal Allah,the Lord would not failed his promised.Nana Addo all the way

• joseph 7 years ago

We are begging u ghanaian's not to fall for ndc deceit. it will not help us.the hardship is enjoyed by all, not only npp alone.vote for change pls.do u eat infrastructure

• Maximthe 7 years ago

So Ben ephson has made all these pundits panic

• sam 7 years ago

change all the way,God is in control

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

JOHN 3;16 GOD SEND HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON AND THE TRINITY,WHICH IS FATHER SON AND HOLY GHOST.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Nana is the only npp presidential candidate that fake pastor in Kumasi shall ordained as the president of Ghana before election. Because of desperation stupid Nana also stood before this small boys and they moving him around. ...

• original 7 years ago

maybe u npp don't know that fake mallam. he is from Bawku and everybody knows him as a liar.correct mallams don't predict as many pastors are doing.he did de same in 2012 and failed. the court case too he said Nana will win b ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

It is now looking like the story of the emperor without clothes. In this story, some 419 weavers deceived a vain emperor that they had woven for him the best clothes ever which they claimed they had made with fabric that is n ...

• Farouk 7 years ago

Nana will loos

• Abdul Lateef 7 years ago

Hahahaha insha Allahu John Dramani Mahama is to continue may we live to see

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

Why not 72 percent. Hahaha......

• Wisdom 7 years ago

All these prepaid so-called election callers, calling themselves men and women of god who speak when God Himself has not spoken would surely be disgraced.....

• deen 7 years ago

that is not the work of a Muslim God's alone know what is in hiding. don't bring disgrace to the Muslim urmar .

• Ganyo 7 years ago

He should of course be leading in the spiritual realm. The guy is half dead as it is.

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

Please do not attack any Religion. JM is winning.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Before the end of this week, animals will start to prefigure Nana's victory...hehehehe

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Numerology has nothing to do with Islam. Dont call such people Islamic clerics for their deeds has strongly been condemn by the Holy Qura'n. These people use dwarfs covering it with the Quran but the same Quran speeaks strong ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Moron
    He said same in 2008 & 2012

• DDT 7 years ago

I'm happy he finally said that the real figures are with Allah not what he predicted. Total madness. You can not congratulate someone when you know Allah can change things or you don't have the real figures but Allah.

• FRANK 7 years ago

FAILURE TO DECLARE THE KIND OF FACTORIES TO BE BUILT, COST, KIND AND LOCATIONS IS JUST A MIRAGE AND POLITICAL TALK TO WIND-HOOK UNSUSPECTING VOTERS.
    WHERE IS THE PRESIDENTIAL SPECIAL INITIATIVES?
    IS BLOCK FACTORY A FACTORY? ...

• SAM B, 7 years ago

NANAA ADDO , THE PREDICTION , PRESIDENT.

• Prof 7 years ago

Please this is his own opinion Islam has got nothing to with this the Quran does not support this infact Allah frowns on these false prophets

• kimathi 7 years ago

We are talking about reality on the ground, you are there talking spiritual...nonsense

• Nafiu Moura 7 years ago

That so called Islamic cleric is not a proper Muslim coz we as Muslim don't predict. He should repent now.

• Patriot 7 years ago

From my own experience I will never believe whatever a moslem cleric or mallam tells me..Let Akuffo-Addo rely on them and he will be highly disappointed.

• Hakim. Wa 7 years ago

Nana why are you punishing your Mahama is wining again you seat there with your all die be die

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Prez.Mahama will fix Grandpa with a 51.95%. Go to hell all you helly fucked-up charlatans.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Yes my Lovry Ghanians. It time for Change. Nana is the man for Change. Please go and like Trump won the US election.
    Thanke you.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

God thank you sir,u ve made the change possible u v fought for Nana .u v fought for Ghana. we will worship u for what u v done for Nana n Ghana. than you lord thank u for the victory over incompetent mahama

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

Our freedom of speech allows for all things, wholesome and less wholesome. God is in our thumbs. Prophet T.B Joshua said, the thumbs of the people spoke on the day. He has made several predictions. God cannot be mocked and d ...

• senyo 7 years ago

It's clear victory for nana

• Ike 7 years ago

Exactly what I saw in my dream. Same figure

• thruth_on November 28 :20 16;2131 7 years ago

even if they win what will they do? when Kufour came to power they complain of debt. but brothers and sisters every country is oweing. USA is the bigers economy in the world but their debt is almost over 16 trillion. yet life ...

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

sheikh sham una jibril are you truly Muslim?. because Islam doesn't support your claim.it is taboo for some one to prophesie what will happen tomorrow. here we are,nine days to election, and you claimed Nana has worn it alrea ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

am for changed but God knows nana will surely come

• Chancellor 7 years ago

It is also good at this time when prediction are coming this way ,But can we for the seek of Almighty Allah and the massager predict the next operation of buko haram and others help save life's and property's of the ordinary ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

He is fake my brothers and sisters. Nothing will come true.

• Ea 7 years ago

Shamuna Was my classmate. Who made him a philosopher? Ghanaians are crazy people. Ah! Shamuna rubbish!

• Haruna zebilla 7 years ago

Tell this man he is not a Muslim.no true Muslim will come Out to tell lies

• kwame 7 years ago

This sheak is a fake liar .jm toaso toaso toaso .allahu akbra.inshallah jdm will tosao.

• Islam my honour 7 years ago

I seriously hv problems with these so called spiritualist. which part of Holy Quran tells u can predict the unseen. It is clear in the Quran and the Sunnah that any one who involves in these soothsayings and magic is an infid ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Clerics don't install winners in Elections. If that were the case, Akufo-Addo would have won the last two Elections handily.

His visit to Jerusalem, Israel, to pray at the Wailing Wall could not even give him victory the ...

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

Please Ghanaweb change your domain name to NPP web, since 2012 elections your so called cleric had been given false predictions. I believe your web thinks readers are suffering from amnesia or brain retardation, not been able ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

According to the Holy Quran, the only person who knows the "Ghaib" (future happenings) is Allah: not even the angels know the "Ghaib". This so-called Sheik has departed from the path of Islam and is engaged in acts that are u ...

• KWADWO 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT NANA ALWAYS GET BELOW 50% THE USUAL LIES JM TOASO

• kofi James 7 years ago

Why is ghanaweb giving time and precious space to these stories. Ghanaweb please up ur space with dignified news.

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama and badluck Jonathan are Siamese twins in destiny. they are both thieves. they both branded yam water washing powder etc but they still lost. the 72 yr old man is the next president. Nana beba

• Abdul Fatawu 7 years ago

Don,t ever use islam or Al Quran to do ur fake predictions.Always use ur fake jins or dwarfs

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

JOHN DRAGON MAHAMA DON"T WORRY U WILL LOOSE TOTALY DECEMBER 7 ELECTION A MAN WHO TALK TOO MUCH GRAVE IS HIS HUMBLE HOME BYE BYE U AND UR FOOLISH SO CALL IGP KUBOLOUR OLD GOLD DIGGER WHO CAPITALISE UNVALUABILITY;

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

If Nana Addo wins Muslim cleric gets the glory and Jesus is ridiculed. Islam fundamentally set up to antagonise Jesus and the only true God. Allah the arabian god of the moon definitely isn't the father of Jesus.

Npp disc ...

• Nana Addo for change 7 years ago

Good one there

• Kweku 7 years ago

Story upon story whom told you that Nigeria election was free and fair? Let God take control.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

this dilusional saw only mahama age which is 58 to enter the 2016 presidential election

• Masl 7 years ago

He is Not Good Muslime

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Oooh! This cleric is lost. The spiritual figure of 58 belongs to JM. I thank GOD for your revealation. JM is 58 today!! Huraaay! The polical figure definately belongs to JM.53.47.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

pls I am the first to predict that President John Dramani Mahama will win this year's elections by 53.8% and that is what the ruling NDC will get from the elections.

• Gamji 7 years ago

Na big lie

• David Adjase 7 years ago

it is already a done deal for Nana, Allah bless you sheik.

• kyei b 7 years ago

I believe in Ghana Nana b3ba!! !!!

• Mallam Mumuni 7 years ago

Don't take Quran for granted and be lying to the good people of Ghana. Are u Allah? This r some of the fake people in the world calling themselves Shaikh. No single Muslim in Ghana respect u as Mallam/Shaikh. Political Shaik ...

• Alhassan Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Even last 4 years he predict that nana will win but he didn't happen

• Mas'ud Idriss 7 years ago

And with Allah are the keys of the Ghayb (all that is hidden), none knows them but He. And He knows whatever there is in the land and in the sea; not a leaf falls, but He knows it. There is not a grain in the darkness of the ...

• Mas'ud Idriss 7 years ago

Some people asked the Prophet Muhammad pbuh about fortune-tellers, and he said: They are nothing.” They said: O Messenger of Allah, they say something and it comes true. The Prophet [peace and blessings of Allah be upon him ...

• Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

I congratulate you Mr Prez to be. Insha Allah, the wish of man is the will if God.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo can never be a president , he should stop dreaming about it .

• Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

Congrats Mr President to be, Ghana needs you and NPP

• sunbawiera 7 years ago

It is all about transparency that may lead us to a peaceful election ,so ghanians should be extra carfull about the way we talk polictice .

• Ridwan sungbawiera 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to us and we all are in the hands of the all mighty Allah ,so I see no reason why we are trying to bring violence when we have seen vidios of countries with war before ,I am a man of peace so let maintain the pe ...

• oldlu 7 years ago

u see i am using the same numbers he,s talk about but he he misfired cos he uses nigeria and ghana at the time so all the numbers will alike but if u seperate them u will see thet john mahama has 53;7 whiles nana has 45:2

• Adoboli 7 years ago

This man is a disgrace to the Islamic religion he is using the tricks of Harud &Marud to see Somethings,and out of 100 only one wil be correct, I am also a muslim and know what I am saying, so the people of NDC should not be ...

• King 7 years ago

Spiritual indeed.Lotto clertic idiotic malam fool,don't go and preach in the cause of Allah and b here fooling.In2006 npp made us go to school on sallah day and where was Alhadji Aliu mahama?where was he.Foolishman i wish i c ...

• King 7 years ago

You call this monkey Shaikh? aaba! Allah forbid.These are the useless people who spoil the Religion,how many times thus this idiot pray in a day and you shaik.See his head like kub3

• Volta Hall 7 years ago

let us all wait patiently for Dec.7 to 8 to know who will be the president elect for 2016/2020 administration year.

• salifu hamza 7 years ago

change is coming

• YAW 7 years ago

Jah Bless

• JIM 7 years ago

ALLAH NUMBER 2 THIS ISLAMIC CLERIC IS NOT A REAL MUSLIM, NO BODY KNOWS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THE NEXT SECONDS ONLY " ALLAH" A REAL MUSLIM DOESN'T GAMBLE , ISLAM DOESN'T GO WITH POLITICS. IS REALLY WRONG FOR ISLAMIC CLERIC TO IN ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

it is obviously clear.change is everywhere,change is inevitable,the hardship is too much.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Sheikh Ustaz Shamuna Jibril or whatever your name is. Ghana election is different from Nigeria election. When you predicted for Buhari to win in Nigeria why didn't you also predict he will be the most useless President Niger ...

• Seniour Citizen. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Iam called Rev Minister David Asare Asiedu.Iam a a minister of GOd who sent one of the elders in Heaven to ordained me and told me [You shall be called the PRIEST of GOD hence forth]After this encounter,there have been count ...

• Seniour Citizen. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Please bear with me for typograpical error.

• kwame 7 years ago

You may have seen mahama at 58 today.

It will be like a dream to many. Remember no condition is permanent. The change sign that you see and hear are not even prophecies. And it is coming fast.

• T-BEN 7 years ago

Oyiwa! All dose hu insulted de mallam n cald im all sort of names shd bow down deir heads in shame. Indeed chg has happened.

• Nana B 7 years ago

they will keep on insulting pastors, Imams prophets, any spiritual leader who sees what these Ndc dont see. but they will praise a liar like Ben Ephson. when it is not in your favor you insult. NDC you see your real size?

• truth 7 years ago

Good prediction .We safe tho....Allah is great.