You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 26Article 490021

Defeat staring NDC in the face December 7 – Dr Nuamah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUNT ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Google Forbes yourselves and learn things for yourselves. You are a fool for putting out this useless information. This is what I call smear tactics.

• aikins 7 years ago

Nothing can save this useless president called mahama.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And nothing will make your fake lawyer win, he is a looser and worthless dog

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should start digging Nana Akuffo Addo’s and others graves because they will surely get Cardio Arrest (Heart Attack) after 7th December. R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

What a bogus figment of an unthinking imagination. Do you seriously think that The Almighty is against Mpepefuo, Ewes & others who are not Akans?

Would the Akan republic be ruled by chiefs or president? Would love to see ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of serial liars and corrupt thieving hypocritical crooks. NPP has no agenda other than the spreading of lies and deceptions. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bibehene Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo wi ...

• kojo 7 years ago

The most villagers of Akan ethnic group in Ghana are Asantes, the most tribalist foohhhhhhhls in Ghana are Asantes. Fante people will not do this foohhhhlish thing. Your queen mother is dead and the sitting president has show ...

• JB (USA) 7 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH KOJO, YOU'VE MADE MY DAY, GOD BLESS U.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Look in the mirror to see if you are ugly . If you are then you only have one choice- Vote for the NPP.

• KK 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL GHANAWEB IS GOOD FOR. THANK GOD MOST VOTERS DO NOT READ GHANAWEB. THIS IS FOR THE CONSUMPTION OF BURGERS MOSTLY.

• Good Farher 7 years ago

They have no sense in politics but only to come steal.The elephant is dead long time in the BUSH.

• JM Continue 7 years ago

Are you blind or you sick in your head? NDC will never be desperate for wining this election as the election have already be won by JM.

• kwesi 7 years ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh by His Grace, your evil dwarf will be soundly defeated.

• kwesi 7 years ago

You will laugh at the wrong side your mouth after 7th of December by His Grace.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HOW A PARTY THAT HAS IMPLODED INTERNALLY IN DISARRAY, DISSIPATED ITS OWN RESOURCES CARELESSLY WHICH DISDAINS ACCOUNTABILITY AND ADOPTED DISSENTION AS A WEAPON OF CHOICE CAN EVER HOPE TO BE ELECTED IS INDICATIVE OF THE CLUELES ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Ooh tweaaa! You think hooliganism wins elections? The fact that you are an NPP parliamentary candidate shows how shivering you becomes,it is your wishful thinking that NDC will lose,it is your campaign message and nothing mo ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama's tribal comment shows how shallow he is. How a president of a country would say one region'vote for me because I come from your region' is beyound repair. Ghana needs a government that will fight for unity,but Mahama' ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

All northeners except me should vote for mahama n take him to opposition. He can't represent us.our own my Foot!!! Is that how to talk in public? A "president" with no ethics of public speaking. I lost my job because of this ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

The most villagers of Akan ethnic group in Ghana are Asantes, the most tribalist foohhhhhhhls in Ghana are Asantes. Fante people will not do this foohhhhlish thing. Your queen mother is dead and the sitting president has show ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

Mahama is a foolish president he has no brains a good leader will never advocate for war.Kwasea Mahama.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Any one who talks of corruption and cannot prove that allegation should be prepared to face the hell fire

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One man will defeat the English Army
    Hot 3 years ago
    A huge fleet of the english army came to a hill, on the bottom of the hill, there was a forest of trees. Just before the king was about to go down into it he heard a voic ...

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news, yes, ghana people have talked , they said n,d,c is going and their gone, no power on earth can make n,d,c win this December 7 election on way, , ghaan people have rejected n,d,c. for ever, n,d,c have brought s ...

• So Far 7 years ago

Alhaji Dr Samiu, God be with you

• Johnson 7 years ago

You are standing as MP in an Ashanti constituency so you can run your mouth. Ask you colleagues standing in neutral grounds like Accra and you will talk better sense. JM all the way. Vote John Mahama

• Bash 7 years ago

You will sing a different song on the 9th December

• Taylor Attoh 7 years ago

Npp is bound to lose big time. The npp lies is too much. Ghana wants peace and not the npp violence and confuse they are preaching. Mahama has done so well that his developments are all over the country.

• jovial 7 years ago

We the NDC party no play tribal politics bcos we don't discriminate either u come from north or south, u have d chance of leading our presidential candidate n u the npp, only a person who comes from south that is what JM TOAS ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM vs Nana Addo is a mismatch. Nana Addo doesn't come close at all to John Mahama on leadership smartness integrity patience hardworking vision for Ghana and even in stature and looks. JM looks presidential by far and Ghanaia ...

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP IS INDEED FULL OF FOOLS AND TOO KNOWN. IN EVERY ELECTIONS THEY BLOW THEIR TOP ALL THE PLACE THAT THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS, BUT WHEN THE REALITIES SET IN THAT THEY HAVE LOST, THEY PROCEED TO COURT WITH THEIR NONSENSE. N ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Sit in Kwadaso in the Ashanti region, and tickle your 'salifu' and laugh. If eating fufu is synonymous to winning election, your dwarf mentor Akufo Addo would have won since.

Come to Accra and u will see how the Gas, Adang ...

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

Doc I guess by your first name Samiu that you are a Muslim. Why have remained silent for Hackman to wage war Islam in Ghana? He was in the forefront of campaign to deny Muslim students their right to freedom of religion in Gh ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

I think this Dr Nuamah has just landed in Ghana from the moon.He is too alien to the political history of the nation or he will not portray abysmal ignorance by accusing President Mahama of indulging in tribal politics.The pa ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

So Dr nuamah want Akufo Addo to be come President of Ghana, eiiii Npp in the Ashanti region are wicked paaaaa, no true Asante man will vote for akyemmafias, they don't respect Otumfour Osei Tutu and we Asantes are going to vo ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHETHER NDC,NPP,PPP, PDP, NDP, CNN,CPP AND CTC,, ETC.,WIN THE COMING GERNERAL ELECTION,IT MATTERS ONLY, WHEN THE SO CALLED EDUCARED WITH BIG DGREES AND PHD TITLES IN TGHE COUNTRY,CAN USE THEIR ACQUIRED FAIRY TALE QUALIFICATIO ...

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

Dr. Nuamah, all of a sudden you have selectively forgotten "Yen Akanfuo dea".
    Who are you kidding sir?
    Practically, all those insulting Mahama, calling him corrupt & incompetent are Akans; thus he has to reach out to his ...

• BB 7 years ago

King Lomotey, The incompetent and corruption tag is not from akans, but all clear minded people of Ghana. martin Amidu and Dr Bawumia are not Akans. Former president Rawlings is not Akan.

• DR. BAWUMIA 7 years ago

SAA NA EYE MU. E BE YE WU SE SENI

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The desperate nd confused NPP is spewing its regular dose of serial lies and deceptions. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo will lose again.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

dr nuamah studied at the 3rd degree level but cannot think at the political height.ndc is winning masively,i think

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Walahi, where from him too? Ghana is interesting, anybody can just get up and say anything to please his people. Ooooi, I pray that this election will be over so we will be free from this nonsense.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY I SAID TOO MUCH OF TRIBALISM IN THIS ELECTION,PUT CHIEF JUSTICE THEODORA WOOD AS ACTING PRIME MINISTER FOR PEACE,UNTIL THE PARTIES GET THEM SELF TOGETHER, BOTH PARTIES ARE PLAYING TRIBALISM

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I can see you in the next parliament, but Nana still in his father's house at Nima after the elections.