You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 25Article 489783

Nana Addo will sell Ghana’s property to settle his debts - Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Abel Amebuvi 7 years ago

This Gyan guy is just stupid.

• Chuck Wayo, DC 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is up to his criminal, gangster tactics again. This criminal recruits civilians and dress them in police - and army uniforms on Election Day to create mayhem. Now he comes with ridiculous lie that Mahama is a ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

There is money in people's hands everywhere! The mobile phones. People will DEFINITELY need solutions. Learn!**Every secret to cellphone hardwar ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Ekyi Kwame 7 years ago

NDC are afraid that Nana will jail them one by one, hence, their lies about him, but their lies will no wash this time. they will surely be jailed one by one. One their own has said it in Volta Region. Vote them out and let ...

• Jane 7 years ago

It is only a moron who willbelieve this bullshit story. Because Mahama sold state property,Merchant Bank to his brother and friends you thin Nana will do the same? Nana Addo is sponsored by NPP Financiers and has not sold an ...

• Wumbei 7 years ago

What Yaw Boateng is telling us is that because Mills competed for the presidency from 2000 to 2008 (same as Nana Addo has done) sold Ghana's property to pay his debt. I thought this man Boateng was old enough to have some bra ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC, IGNORANT, SILLY AND BACKWARD VILLAGER. U WERE POOR LIKE A CHURCH MOUSE IN TAKORADI BUT ENRICHED YOURSELF WHEN NDC CAME. LISTEN TO THE NONSENSE U ARE BARKING OUT? U THINK EVERYBODY IS THIEF LIKE U, NDC ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Eiiii BOATENG "KWASEA" GYAN WASEI PAA.
    YAW BOATENG GYAN W3GYIMI PAAAAA
    LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC, IGNORANT, SILLY AND BACKWARD VILLAGER. U WERE POOR LIKE A CHURCH MOUSE IN TAKORADI BUT ENRICHED YOURSELF WHEN NDC CAME. LISTEN ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You see, this tells you how stupid NDC are because of their works they have done against Ghanaians and they are too scared of Nana Addo to be declared as the president of Ghana but whether NDC likes it or not Nana Addo is com ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Did you want a president who will sell state own property and your pension to his brother and steal the money and the state still own debt or a president who will sell state property to settle state debt?Folks,do not ho ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense! Useless talk.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

My brother Yaw that is 100% true. Besides he owe's many people here in overseas forgetting about the banks in Ghana

• Kanye East 7 years ago

General Custer All Die Be Die Akufoaddo's last stand. I heard that he is about to have a nervous breakdown. He is scared he's gonna lose again.

• Betty 7 years ago

Adu Philip I guess he owes your useless self and your poor family. Foolish talk

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

...and none of them ever make sense in their utterances, a bunch empty heads ruling ghana.

He's just running to make Ghana drug hub. FYI he set up DHL to traffic cocain. I worked with him at DHL and we sent a lot of drugs through the delivery system to major western countries. You may question his law degree but Na ...

• K K 7 years ago

It you are a man of substance, show your self up for interpool and other relevant international bodies. So that we would investigate him.

You want to pay for a lawyer to work out immunity deal for me? You got a deal vulture!!!

• kwasi 7 years ago

You deserve only one statement, you're worse than stupid ashole

• common senses 7 years ago

We need ppl outside politics to debate some of this fools. Same would have been said about Mills. Such idiots are running the affairs of this country.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC, IGNORANT, SILLY AND BACKWARD VILLAGER. U WERE POOR LIKE A CHURCH MOUSE IN TAKORADI BUT ENRICHED YOURSELF WHEN NDC CAME. LISTEN TO THE NONSENSE U ARE BARKING OUT? U THIN ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

NDC people paaa,since you don't have massage for Ghanaians all that you know is attacking Nana,or because he has achieved more than that your womanizing President that's why you mention his name anywhere.

We need ppl outside politics to debate some of this fools. Same would have been said about Mills. Such idiots are running the affairs of this country.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan, Ghanaians are smarter than that. You fools said Kuffour had sold all Ghana;s gold. Later, the same fools told parliament during vetting that it was only political talk. Boateng, I want you to know that we are no ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

I CAN BET MY LAST PESEWA YAW BOATENG GYAN NEEDS A CHECKUP OF HIS MENTAL STATUS. SERIOUSLY THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THIS MAN

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

And he is so stupid and so idiotic? What a shame.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You are 100% right

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKE. NO BULLSHIT TALK NOW. ALL IDIOTS ARE OUT NOW. U THIS SAME PERSON BLAMED VOTE BUYING AND CORRUPTION FOR YOUR LOSS OF YOUR POSITION AGAINST KOFI ADAMS.
    LISTEN TO THI ...

• John Italy 7 years ago

Nana all the way, either he will sell or not, we need him then you people, npp have wise people.

• Olive 7 years ago

But ur vice president (amisah attack ) is an old man ? Amissah atta looks much older than akufu addo and yet he is NDC vice president ? In any case, I prefer an old man who will not STILL our money !

• Rayo 7 years ago

Gyan, you are right. Nana Addo is a broke man.He has been struggling for the presidential seat for years, and it's obvious that he has spent a lot without a good result. He made a bank close down at Koforidua due to the sam ...

• Dr. Yaw Acheampong 7 years ago

Stupidity at its highest level. Boateng Gyan is very stupid. It's when people don't have any message for the electorate that they resort to personal attacks. If such shallow-minded people are in charge of affairs, no wonder ...

• Oduro 7 years ago

The man has said the truth. Nothing but the truth about this hopeless old man. He only wants to come and loot our oil money and pay for his debts and replace his father's stolen properties that he sold for drugs. Can this use ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Gyimifuo

• Abufus3m 7 years ago

Gyimifo), I live in Koftown. Which bank closed down because of Akuffo-Addi? Douchebag

• Abufus3m 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo

• NANA ADDO for president?? NOOO...PEE 7 years ago

ALL OUR COSTAL LINE IS GOING TO BE FLODED WITH DRUGS LIKE IT DURING KUFFOURS ERA
    GHANA HAS MOVED ON NANA ADDO SOLD GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTIES DONGOMI WHO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES NPP CRONIES LIKE ALLEGED NANA ADDO GIRL USULAR OW ...

• Jonny 7 years ago

Stupidness, open you mouth wisely. He is intelligent man and had wise people with him to take Ghana to a higher level

• NANA ADDO for president?? NOOO...PEE 7 years ago

ALL OUR COSTAL LINE IS GOING TO BE FLODED WITH DRUGS LIKE IT HAPPENED DURING KUFFOURS ERA
    GHANA HAS MOVED ON NANA ADDO, SOLD GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTIES DONGOMI WHO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES NPP CRONIES LIKE ALLEGED NANA ADDO GI ...

• Emo 7 years ago

such a hollow,infantile and senseless assertion from you,i pity u.So was Naa Amaley's cocaine saga under NPP's regime.My guy put on your thinker cup.

• Anyidoho 7 years ago

Stupid stupid selfish Akan man

• ZILLA 7 years ago

SHAMELESS TRIBALIST MAN

• J.K.Bingoma 7 years ago

Look at this boffoon called Boateng Gyan ,another NDC idiot from the planet of Creat, Loot and Share .YOU will receive ten times the disgrace that your dirty mouth is singing about Nana Addo. If your sycophantic president ha ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish talks gyan wagyimi paa

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

senseless talk. he talks as if he has no brains just to be, able to conceal the if gargantuan crimes

• change is coming 7 years ago

I thought these stupid pedestrian propaganda had ended. de dead goat is not satisfied with what he has stolen .we are sending him back to his home, DUBAI that is where his heart is. his stolen loot are packed there

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

I can't believe that at this moment we have fools like this man in the country very sad .that is why we are in the same place

• Good sherpherd 7 years ago

Why not report him to be arrested if what you are saying is true. Please let us not engage in falsehood because of politics. If you have any information on Nana doing drugs report him to the appropriate authorities.

• Amega 7 years ago

This Yaw Boateng man sounds very stupid.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Cheap talk! this kind of low belt politics won't work this time around. Change is coming .

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

So people of swedru went to stand in this scorching sun to listen to this nonsense talk from this dark wearing team of fools making the African politics very cheap with their utrances

• no mercy 7 years ago

Gyan you are a Stupid man like Mahama

• Pobee 7 years ago

desperados

• Isssa. 7 years ago

This is stupid talk. Yaw boateng has no sense thus why he is talking like that. Thieves do you think everybody is like you. Let me tell because you ndc is afraid of being arrested by Nana Addo when he becomes president of the ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

We don't care.Mahama and his cronies have eaten for far too long. 1 man no chop.

• Anansi 7 years ago

DESPERATION, BIG TIME!!!

• prophet A 7 years ago

A whole so called uncle gyan talks this shit. There is no iota of wisdom in this old bitch mind. ofa gyan kam again. idiot

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE RINGWAY HOTEL AND THE DRILL SHIP?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan which of Nana property did he sold to you?? Village style of politics ... Think about your fellow humans who are dying hunger who cannot pay their wards school fees who cannot access good Heath care think and all ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Oh my God: It's obvious NDC is attracted to people who are lacking in logic. So, doesn't any NDC member make sense at all? There must be a serious research on this. It's mistery!!

• NANA ADDO DANKWAH 7 years ago

Please can you ask NANA ADDO WHERE IS YOUR SISTER NOW. IF HE CAN SHOW GHANAIAN WHERE HER SISTER IS THEN w we the supporters of NPP would vote for him. he is just deceiving to vote him so that he can retrieve and pa ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Liaaaaar ana another idiot in NDC.

• kwaku 7 years ago

boateng ar u so stupid

• Apuu 7 years ago

When I hear this man called Gyan I ask myself if he actually reason as human being.

Mahama has already stolen every pesewa in the economy.

• Kofi Basabasa 7 years ago

Aaaah this man paaa.He was one of the few guys in NDC that I respect and I'm shocked this statement is coming from Wofa Yaw Boateng Gyan.
    With all due respect to Wofa Yaw Boateng Gyan,this statement from you is very stupid a ...

• Ananse Mawutor 7 years ago

N. D. C will win surely

• Man 7 years ago

God will make nana to go opposition. Npp and Nana will sell Ghana to enrich them self.

• Rahim 7 years ago

We are more discerning now, Mr Yaw Boateng Gyan.

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Look at this. Is he campaigning to adults who can vote or children who don't have votes. You see who some parties lose elections. You are addressing adults who have votes and you talk to them like kids who must be told fairyt ...

• araba 7 years ago

What Boateng Gyan is saying is very true and even a cousin of his express her worry about how Nana Addo sold family property to become president. he has assured them that once he wins he will settle all that for them

• jb 7 years ago

How does Ghanaweb select the first three comments on their stories? They first three comments are always supportive of the opposition npp. NDC communication must raise the issue.

• Bb 7 years ago

This guys is saying this bcos he knows Mahama is looting

• Kojo 7 years ago

Bigotry at its best. When they have no message they resort to talking trash

• Johnson 7 years ago

Very True. You don't need anybody yo tell you this. Kyei Mensa minority leader said they are not father Christmas. He confirmed it. Vote JM for peace and devt. Let him continue with his hardworking of systematic devt

• June 4th 7 years ago

we will still vote for him. moya late

• Action 7 years ago

What you said is purely true. Is because npp members can not see the future of that dwarf. His mentality is as short as he is. Just join the ndc so that JM will and help this nation move forward

• k.k. 7 years ago

I think most of the npp supporters are blind and fools to believe akuffo addo.how can he collect loans and selling father's property for the purpose to become president and saying that he won't steal Ghana's money and in a wa ...

• Action 7 years ago

The ndc, as described by the NOBLE president, JM is "silent majority ". The npp is just making noises allover whilst fully aware the JM is the best. JM toaso.

• Emma doe 7 years ago

We don't care, ghana has already been sold to de chinese, go to our interlands, chinese everywhere damaging our lands with dozer. Mr friend ghana have been sold

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

The NDC is so desperate they will kill each other. They are losing no matter what. Welcome NANA ADDO.

• KK,London 7 years ago

Yaw Gyan stop this nonsense because even you none achiever like you is taking decisions for mother Ghana

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan again. Since when did he return to the NDC?.
    Wonders will never end. Listen to that block headed idiot.
    Only stupid adults can sound so childishly. It is a shame.

• IKE 7 years ago

Oooh I see so NDC are in govt selling properties and amasing wealth so they don't want anyone else to come to power to also enjoy some. Change must surely come cos what is gud for goose is equally gud for gander

• fiifi asare 7 years ago

So now I Understand. Did Atta Mills and JM sell merchant bank and other properties to settle debts Atta mills and the NDC accumulated in their two attempts in 2000 and 2004 respectively? Gyimis3m aaaa kwa

• KKD 7 years ago

Was look this foolish hopeless man yaw boakye gyan .ndc has been in power for 8years why cant your party arrest Nana .this time nonthing against Nana will work because we Ghanaians Love NANA ADDO.WE GOING TO VOTE FOR HIM

• Agyata 7 years ago

last time u were trying to mentioned what happened to Agya Ata, please come out now. Mr. Boateng

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It is ridiculous to hear statements like this from the ruling government. Talk issues and how these issues will be addressed. It's like that has no significance to the NDC government. Address the cost of living in the country ...

• monto 7 years ago

Ampa

• ASIEDU NKETSIA 7 years ago

So this idio,ooot is also talking

• agbovi 7 years ago

Anamu! gyan we like it that way rite even if he sells u, donkey gyan fools tlk

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Wayome money alone can built 52 School Blocks . Don't lecture Ghanaians

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

No Shame

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Useless campaign message. NDC has nothing to offer

• Kassam 7 years ago

A big fuuuul.Are you the President is using the countrys money to look after his seven teen children. Grow up

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

If you have nothing sensible to say, Yaw Boateng Gyan, please just zip your mouth. Nana is very resourceful if you are not aware.

• Emo 7 years ago

another foolish buffonery,do u think nana addo is like ur greedy president mahama.nana addo has ghana at heart,he is not going to be a president for his family and friends.

• Mr Seidu 7 years ago

That is not your problem what about you people and your president

• wiseman 7 years ago

This has been the style of NDC: lies, deceit and propaganda, so we the NPP are not worried a bit. They won't succeed this around. Ghanaians have rejected them.

• mendy merd 7 years ago

He should come and also sell we want

• uncle boo 7 years ago

I tought Boaten Gyan as a sensible man now I have gotten to know that he is imbicile.

• Amekson 7 years ago

This are signs showing NDC will lose. They trying any means to attack him at all cost

• Pj 7 years ago

Hmmmm, empty talk, which means that the late President, also sold his properties. Uncivilized ndc leaders

• Gladstone Addo 7 years ago

Ghanaians and for that matter opposition do not want to hear this truth even though they know that this NANA ADDO is highly indebted more than Hipic.Just fighting to pay his debts accrued over the years and run to his grave. ...

How much in ur estimation does he owe?

• TUJ 7 years ago

You hit the nail on the point thank you boat gyan

• Big 7 years ago

Late Prof Mills got the Presidency at the 3rd attempt.
    Did he sell any Ghanaian property to defray his debts? NO
    HOWEVER JDM GOT THE PRESIDENCY ON A SILVER PLATTER & WHAT DID WE SEE? CREATE, LOOT & SHARE. STX DEALS, CHINESE ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

Stupidity is really a big disease

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

leave this high time scammers. we will vote ndc out whether you like or not. . we need change.

• God bless Ghana 7 years ago

stupid fool. NDC has no message n de only way to campaign is to attack NPP n Nana Addo. shameless idiot

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Another Stupid Fool, who seems not to care about the suffering of Ghanaian masses.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

TRUE TALK BY BOATENG GYAN.

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense talk useless mind

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Dis gyan or whatever u call ur name let me tell u we r no more illiterate so stop that propaganda against Nana it will not work.when JJ sold our property did u alter a word. Nana will win mahama will surely lost.Nana B3ba.mah ...

Nana Akufo-Addo will sell Ghana and her people to the white man to recoup his money. He will have anyone who speak against him as president kidnapped and murdered. He will attack press houses that publish something negative a ...

• TT 7 years ago

When an animal is about to die, it struggles a lot and that is the exact thing this empty headed man is doing. Defeat is staring at them hence this gabbage and stupidity. Mr Gyan for your information, you and your NDC govern ...

• BAD THAT GHANAIAN HAVE 7 years ago

MR GYAN HOW MANY YEAR NDC SPEND IN OPPOSITION? SO THIS IS THE REASON WHY NDC IS TAKING OUR MONEY LIFT AND RIGHT? . NOW ,THE NDC ARE NO MORE HUNGRY BECAUSE THE MONEY IS IN YOUR POCKET. SHAME ON YOU NDC. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT CO ...

• K. Boakye 7 years ago

Asebu Amenfi was right saying that VIP,vagabonds in power. I thought at his age he will say something better that the youth could learn a lesson or two from, but Yaw Boateng Gyan has displayed his stupidity.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

It can'tbe said any better than you have put it Mr Gyan. This is very obvious on the minds of all Ghanaians but everybody is just quiet over it but are ready to vote against Mr. Akufo Addo in order to protect Ghana's assets.

• mumuni mohammed 7 years ago

that is very true,addo will embark on a selling spree to settle his debt

• Alex 7 years ago

I used to have a great deal of respect for Yaw Boateng Gyan even though I am not NDC sympathizer. But from today I have realized that he is an animal. Foolish man.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

All this junk are members of the ruling party in Ghana how do we expect the cost of living to be in Ghana ,They have nothing in their mind

• Amidini 7 years ago

No doubt about that Nana Addo owes more than necessary ! Nana Addo debts re more than Ghana GDP.

• zak 7 years ago

Oh boateng gyan it's bcos of this useless speech of yours that cost your position. Bunch of foolish visionless criminals. 3y3 zu 3y3 azaaa nkoaaa

• kwabena paul 7 years ago

NDC you must learn how to talk. What about Mahama? Nana's family were rich b4 polities. We know where mahama came from b4 he became president. Either you like it or not Nana is coming fools

• me 7 years ago

foolish ndc man

• wise 7 years ago

stupid fool you also cannot think far bad nut

• JH New York 7 years ago

Is that the calibre of persons in NDC!
    No wonder he's a former organizer.
    A block head Villager with no Campaign message.Shame!

• kk 7 years ago

Wo so mfasoo ne sen.We have to sell you Gyan Boateng to defray debt created by NDC led by incompetent Mahama administration

• Jimy 7 years ago

Silly and bush talk.

• Mina 7 years ago

That's an absolute true go and ask his cousin at Databank, Ken Ofori Atta. People hate true

• Onipaba 7 years ago

This statement can only come from a useless man with no distinction in life

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

THIS IS STUPIDITY . NDC HAS MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY HENCE CHANGE IS COMING COME DECEMBER,2016.

The propaganda employed by npp by accusing the president as incompetent and corrupt John Ford mahama that they have adopted thinking will turn or swing election in their Favor but when similar iorta blackfeming comment ...

• Easamoah 7 years ago

ooh Ghana this NDC people think Ghanaians are fools so they will say anything to us. How can you say such a thing. You people said Nana is a drug addict it didn't work, you also said he is violence it didn't work, you said he ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

If anyone sells government property to settle personal debt, it is John Mahama who has the record. He sold Merchant Bank to write off his brother Ibrahim Mahama's $50 million to the bank.

• ******** 7 years ago

After the gargantuan stealing , misappropriation of funds etc you still don't see anything wrong simply because you want to maintain your standard of living with your I'll gotten wealth eh?
    We hear. Meanwhile we are polishi ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Yes Yaw, Akuffo Addo will definitely do that bcuz all his money has gone in his selfish bid to be president at all cost

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

did ATTA MILLS SOLD HIS PROPERTIES BEFORE BECOMING A PRESIDENT?

• Amathey Williams. Uk 7 years ago

If a foolish person is given a platform the only thing they can vomit out of their foolish mouth is rubbish and rubbish, like their mindset. ....

NANA. The battle is the Lords

• Adepa 7 years ago

Am shocked about the behavior of Yaw Gyan Wofa yaw I think you should polish your language a bit because you are not talking to illiterates by the way if yaw Boating Gyan could not sold Bofoakwa to pay your debt then I don't ...

• An ass 7 years ago

Hello,Bush meat yaw boat gyan you said that ,you know those who killed president mills but up till now you don't want mention their names.God will panish you.

• Seidu-Tamale 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng will run away from Ghana on Dec 7th

• Matete 7 years ago

The old boy is broke. Hahahahahaaaaaa.Never mind Nana Akufo Addo will be retired from divisive politics on 7th Dec.
    The NDC at the moment is more united than ever to face him with his divided NPP party. Ashantis on one side ...

• David Euro 7 years ago

Yaw boateng is saying the very true 4 years ago in UK nana addo sold the family ???? house in London.

• Adusa Begoro 7 years ago

What is happening now. We have all been sold to settle loans . So what is the news/ Bogus

• Sarpong koffi 7 years ago

And that is true people's whom don't know nothing about Nana Akuffo debts will shout for help later Because Akuffo is ready for anything to pay back his huge debts Check out 73 years old and still want to ...

• frank 7 years ago

this man is very stupid he think Ghana is for NDC

• greedy 7 years ago

Mr Gyan kindly take your better ghana and give us our normal ghana....we know that mr gyan be kristoni and Nana Addo be devil.....the devil u knw is fAR better than the angel u dnt knw

• Miki 7 years ago

Ei Ghanaians be very careful Nana is very bad mind

• Miki 7 years ago

I don't trust Nana and his mafias

• ZiggNation 7 years ago

mr Gyan pls stop these politice it ll not help u nr the President u are rather making my next President Bigger and Best

• Paul 7 years ago

Even if he'll sell ghana, we don't care and he has already won. Idiot gyan

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

BOATENG GYAN YOU ARE SO STUPID IN YOUR LIFE IS NOT YOU NDC WANTS MORE MORE CAPITAL OF MONEY FOR YOUR LIVING. IF NOT NDC PROPROGANDA POLITICS HOW CAN YOUR PARTY SECRETARY CAN BUY HIS OWN CAR PLUS THE OTHERS IN YOUR PARTY. THE ...

• Kweku Nsuro 7 years ago

Hello Mr Foolish Gyan if you are a real citizen of Ghana, I bet you could have talked sensible. Have you the forgotten how you Croock N.D.C people and your most corrupt Mahatma has damaged Ghana. Don't try to compare the real ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE 7 years ago

John italy keep quite you are in italy you cant even get food to eat all the company in italy has closed down.and you talking about change. ghana under MNahama is better than Italy. you are napoli or palemo doing nothing only ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

GHANA MUST NOT MAKE MISTAKE TO VOTE, NPP AND nana addo A VISIONLESS , DEBTRIDDEN,, LAZY, VIOLENT,TRAITOR, CONFUSED, A TYPICAL BUSHMAN WHO THINKS BAD ,TALKS BAD, OPPOSES ALL GOOD IN THIS COUNTRY, THANK YOU.

• dd 7 years ago

Gyan has let all NPP dogs out.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

This man called nana addo lacks vision to transforms any thing in this country, this guy totally against every project in Ghana, and he has exhibited gross mis understanding that he will stop programs that benefit ghanaians ...

• Rockson Oti Adjei Yeboah 7 years ago

you people should get off, why are you insulting, is that how you do your political, is too bad.

• Sarah Agrapong 7 years ago

It not true

• Sarah Agrapong 7 years ago

No matter what people will say Nana aaa na kwu

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Very stupid statement . This man just wants to be heard. Enough of the unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama his Ndc incompetent administration. Shine your eyes Ghanaians and vote wisely.

• Osuofia 7 years ago

better than keeping thieves of ur kind in power

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Did mills sell to settle his debt after winning in his third time??????. Kwasea kwa.

• Naa 7 years ago

This guy is very stupid. If he doesn't have any thing sensible to make he should shut the hell up

• rich 7 years ago

its better