You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 21Article 488673

Stay away from Ghana elections – Akufo-Addo appeals to Togolese

Read Comments Comments (172)

• NAABA ABDULLAH 7 years ago

Simplicita

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS ...

• Pinkus 7 years ago

May God Almighty forgive you for the foul language.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVERY REAL VOLTARIAN MUST VOTE, BUT FOR A TOGOLESE TO PROFIT FROM THE SAME LANGUAGE LOGIC AND CROSS TO VOTE BECAUSE SOMEBODY NEEDS MORE VOTES IS VERY SAD AND CRIMINAL

• Facts 7 years ago

This guy i don't know you but I think you are stupid and senseless.

• AKUSABIIGA 7 years ago

Brother, Rosemary, Adade, Agbesi , Akan prophesies etc. are all one person. He asks questions and changes his name to answer them. Sports column he is Ghafuo and first to comment on any post. This guy is more of a liability t ...

• MAMPURDOO 7 years ago

Only listen to Nana before 2pm - the morning week wears off after 2pm.

• KOJO 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, NOT TO PROMOTE COCAINE TRADE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE? APART FROM SOMEONE IS INCOMPETENT? NPP CAN'T CAJOLE EVEN A F ...

• Npp all the way 7 years ago

But how can togolese vote with the Id cards. If they have them they will vote. Npp should have prevented this during ......registration time

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Why not appeal to Ivorians or Burkinabee's too?
    Why target Togolese? Is Ghana sharing borders with Togo alone?
    Shortsighted discrimination against one ethnic group is a recipe for disaster and disintegration.

• Lone voice 7 years ago

When the president is in the north he can follow Nana'so lead and advise the Bukinabes the same way. Wouldn't that be sensible?

• Chairman 7 years ago

Brother, tell him more

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

That is how war mongering candidates easily plunges an entire region into war conflicts.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This idiot must stand in Ashanti region to say this useless speech, why should he stands on Volta land to spewed this nonsense? Nana can cross the border and tell this foolish to the people of Togo, when is he going to tell ...

• Can 7 years ago

He always Stands at the border to talk rubbish....Aflao...borders town..like agege.Why dont you go into Anlo Areas?Like you give stellt pepper with your Muguyaro head.Ape man.

• Amenyo 7 years ago

BBC, u may be one of the ignorant people in the country or your education level is low. I see volta as one of the region with high level of poverty and ignorance. If not show me a region that hav all its MPs belong to one par ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Tell the Ivorians too

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

ADD IVORIANS AND BUKANABE TOO!

• Qwesietu 7 years ago

and the Burkinabes too God bless you.

????????

• zantoda 7 years ago

how many people from Togo or Ivory coast can come to Ghana to vote? Maybe if we did a better job at giving citizen ID cards/birth certificates like the French speaking countries do, we won't be facing this problem!!!!

By God's grace Nana Addo is our next President. God will use them like he Moses and Aaron to deliver Israel from Untold hardship and Selfishness!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a dangerous man. A dangerous tribalist. Let us reject him. Fool

• Chairman 7 years ago

He follows the footsteps of his father who drove Nigerians away from this country

• Calculus 7 years ago

This man must see his doctor for check up. Tell your supporters in UK, USA, and others not to come home

• Fine boy 7 years ago

God shall make you president of Ghana come January 2017

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuu

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Apuuto, Maybe president of Abuakwa

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We will make sure we watch them closely on the 7 of December. No Togolese, No Nigerians.

Are your telling me even if they have they Id
    cards? ?

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Npp shd try n see?If someone can fly from UK, USA to vote why not Togo?Nonsense. Where is d 76,000 togolese list Bawumia claimed he has?Npp shd shut up

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

"Y3n Akanfo)" was said by who?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

It was said by the son of a bitch akufo addo, he plays tribalism and then turn around to lie through his poo stinking mouth by accusing others.

• Facts 7 years ago

You call yourself holy ghost and you speaking like a fool

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

HOLYGHOST FIRE BURN YOU WHEREVER YOU MAY BE.

• ... 7 years ago

What is wrong with saying " Y3nAkanfo"? Other tribes say we northerners , we voltarians (Attivor the bus branding thief) said if Npp come to power they will jail only "us Volrarians". Translated "Y3nAyibgefo"
    Why can others ...

• Facts 7 years ago

But you too is (Kwasea)don't you know that the Ashantis always created tribal,remember npp told ndc followers that ndc party is for northerners and voltarians and now why npp begging them to vote for npp.

• is me the one 7 years ago

You see this guy's are senseless they forgotten that Ghana have duo citizenship and the person is Ghanaian but live in Togo and in December he / she came to vote ,is they samething like Ghanaian are in UK ,US vote even someon ...

• Suleman S/A Bloemfontein 7 years ago

Yes akan are de majority but bcos they think they re special,they are left alone and de other tribes are together and formed de majority to rule them foolish talk

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

Look at this Kapwepwe what is he talking about ??
    Has Togo ever meddled in the elections of Ghana. It is him and his vice Bawumiah (Butum Banza),whose imaginations keep telling them that Togolese are registered to vote in Gh ...

• Blessing 7 years ago

Do you know what you are talking about?, do leave in border town? What do you know about Togolese voting in Ghana? All of you that rain insult on Nana are useless you people can't stand his children left alone he himself, lun ...

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

Be practical because you don't know much about Volta Region therefore keep your mouth shut. Those who leave in the border villages how did they get the Voters ID?? Are you aware that we have thousands of Voltarians whose fami ...

• Can 7 years ago

Thousands of your Mother..do you know what is thousands ....is Togo the only country around Ghana,?What about the AKans im Ivory Coast?You will loose again..and you can Burn Ghana...monkeys in Politics

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

see stupid animal be nso, nana my foot

• Chairman 7 years ago

If you don't know let me tell you. Nana's children are nobody but drunkards and drug addict s like their father. After he has killed his wife, he now married Rebecca in order to qualify to contest the 1996 elections. In case ...

• Agor 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a complete idiot and an ignorant fool. Who told him Aflao is Togo? This foolish old man is just telling Voltarians how he would treat them in the unlikely event that he becomes president ( God forbid anyway ) O ...

• Facts 7 years ago

Agor learn how to talk you are foolish and idiot senseless person like you

• Chairman 7 years ago

Tell them for me. He won't get it

• Neto 7 years ago

Also tell the Ashanti to stop tribal politics and vote for JM.fooooool.

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

I don't know why NDC people just don't understand that only Ghanaians should choose the president of Ghana. Do Ghanaians go to vote to choose a president for Togo??? If no why should Togolese vote to elect a president for us? ...

Do you have any proove ? Togolese can't vote in Ghana. But a lot of aflao people married to togolese and the small boders surrounding Aflao and Lome depends in Lome. There is no way you can't prevent them.unless they don't ha ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Togbe Sri are you for real? It is true that Togoless cannot choose our president neither can Ghanaians choose a togoless President. Therefore what's the point of your losing candidate saying what he said?

• Facts 7 years ago

This is totally untrue we have people leaving in the border,those people has right to choose where they want to go

• Can 7 years ago

He knows he will loose so he has started looking for where to blame...ambecile..savage..monkey face. You think we replace JM with an ape like you.

• Think Big 7 years ago

The most stupid, dumb and useless Ghanaian I have ever come across. You cannot spell basic words yet you open your stinking mouth to talk trash about someone none of your family members may be able reach his status. Wab)n pap ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

The most stupid, dumb and useless Ghanaian I have ever come across. You cannot spell basic words yet you open your stinking mouth to talk trash about someone none of your family members may be able reach his status. Wab)n pap ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent,the question is does he want to be the president of the north or the president of Ghana?

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

King Solomon had spoken! A word to a wise is enough!! Unprecedented infrastructure, millions of jobs created by Mahama's and all the social intervention programmes why calling for Togolese to vote for you? Ghana is now ahead ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Togolese have nothing to do with the elections.
    Paradoxically, Aflao-Lome is divided my an a barb wire. u have relatives all over. There are man Ghanaians living in Togo or Ghanaians who work n commute to Togo but live in A ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

An opposition leader who cannot explain even his own policies is bound to lose the presidential élections come 7th Dec.2016.Ask Nana Addo to clarify his bogus "1 district 1 factory" proposal.I bet he will not be able to do i ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Akufo-Addict will mercifully lose again la!

• mickeon 7 years ago

why do u hate ewes Lyk dat? hmm we will teach u a lesson come December 7th

• Blessing 7 years ago

You and who?

• NANA COCAINE SMOKER 7 years ago

he n ur father n ur mother we say we da ewes will not vote for npp n u say wat idiot, foolish n useless guy.

• Dan 7 years ago

It is the criminals among us who would continue to entertain this curse into the region. What is he talking about? Is such a rubbish talk not an insult to the republic of Togo? Akufo Addo, I will vote come December 7. I dare ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

But people like Gabby can vote but Ghanaians who have dual citizenship of Togo and Ghana cannot vote. Voltarians should listen to this man very well. Why is he not talking about Ivorians along the Nzema borders? These people ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This demented old man keeps calling we those in Volta region Togolese. We will teach you a lesson in December.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

CANT HV THIS HEAD RULING US.HOW DO U GO TO PEOPLE U WANT TO VOTE 4 U AND CALL THEM TOGOLESE.SUICIDAL BOSHENANA HAS LOST AND KNOWS.WHERE IS HE GOING TO GET 350000 VOTES TO OFFSET THE 2012 DEFICIT

• Can 7 years ago

We knows his Tricks....he think we are all like his Akyem human blood drinking monkeys.
    He is trying to get fake votes in BA...Ashanti and Eastern region...those he gave money to secure this Fraud will show him how fool ...

• Oko 7 years ago

Ewes should stay away from tribal politics? This another insult. What did he tell Ashantis and Akyims who continue to vote almost 100% for the NPP?
    He wants to say it is only Ewes who vote along tribal line? He is just repea ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

Can anybody in NPP help me get the answer to this question- I am a Ghanaian resident in Togo, Ivory Coast , Burkina Faso, London, and the US. During the registration period, if I came to Ghana and registered, Can I come home ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

The worst kind of arrogance is arrogance from ignorance. Nana is a good example of why some animals eat their young.

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

Sir, What do you say about these from the NPP slot?
    1. President Kufffuor's call to the people of Eastern region to vote for you since you are their own? .
    2. What is your position on the call on Muslims by Bawumia to go fo ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

The opposition leader addressing thousands of supporters and sympathizers of the elephant family in French at the first of a series of regional rallies at Aflao in the Volta Region. Did this arrogant spoilt old man think Afla ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Actually,the man did not address the people in French,it was during part of the speech that he used few French words,this is just another poor journalism by the press,I watched that rally live,most people in that rally spoke ...

• ABIGI 7 years ago

You are indirectly insulting the Togolese by telling them to stay away from Ghana's elections. Who told you they have been participating? This is a clear invitation to them and they would come and vote. Arrogance can never th ...

• GPS 7 years ago

8 years your party npp was in power you could not make national identity cards for Ghanaian s what a shame. Now we don't know who is a Ghanaian. Togolese are going to vote in numbers so you going to loose the election.Bot you ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Imbecile idiot Akuffo-Addo. Who's more desperate and senses defeat than you? Gyemiìiii

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS MORE DESPERATE THAN NANA ADDO.

• Chairman 7 years ago

How can Mahama be desperate if he is already the President? The one who wants to try the presidency is more desperate because if he doesn't win this time around, he is finished. Mahama has nothing to lose my friend.

• edudzi 7 years ago

Can someone tell this coconut head that nobody can prevent registered Ghanaians living anywhere in the world, including Togo, from coming back home to vote? No one can stop them. It is their right and they will come to Aflao ...

• ASANA 7 years ago

The constitution clearly states that one can have a Ghanaian nationally if he/she has one Ghanaian parent. Besides the demographic of our border town is such that people reside in either side and job at the other side. Voltar ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is truly desperate for power. He should know that Ghanaians are everywhere across the globe, especially our neighboring countries. He cannot deny a Ghanaian living in Togo from voting, it's their right. If so ...

• 4REAL 7 years ago

NDC KNOWS VERY WELL THAT TOGOLESES VOTE FOR THEM,BUT THEY WIL CLAIM THOSE VOTERS ARE VOLATARIANS...NO ONE HATE EWES OR VOLATARIANS BUT IN THE OF GOD,THEY SHOULD NOT ALLOW TOGOLESE TO DETERMINE WHO GOVERN US AS GHANAIANS.

• Àway from Dec pools 7 years ago

Well done, now go to Kumasi and tell the minors to stay away from the polling station aswell

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS A HYPOCRITE AND TRIBALIST.HE SAID AKROPONG AND EASTERN REGION SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS THEIR SON.
    MAHAMA ALSO HAVE THE RIGHT TO TELL THE NORTHERNERS TO VOTE FOR HIM.
    "YEN AKAN FO'NOW WANT THE TO ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

YOU ARE IGNORANT AND ANTI-GHANAIAN; WHEN DID NANA ADO SAY THAT "AKROPONG AND ... SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS THEIR SON"? LOOK FOOL, MA_NAMA IS DESTROYING THE COUNTRY BECAUSE HE IS HIGHLY INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT(GAS AND ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

IT IS GHANAIANS WHO ARE LIVING IN TOGO WILL COME AND VOTE AS GHANAIANS LIVING IN UK, AMERICA AND FRANCE ECT WILL DO. WHAT AT ALL IS THE OLD MAN'S FEAR

• Ray 7 years ago

Omolokpolodji, grandpa!

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

Political power is proving to be much more addictive than drugs
    Just few years ago it was akuffo addo who intoxicated with the usual political power desire went on the verbabl rampage of All die be die and the Ye akanfuo d ...

• Polo 7 years ago

Are you trying to say that Ghanaian are not stating at Togo and more over too if the person is a Togolese and he or she is having voters ID card ,no one can stop him or her from voting.

• kodjo 7 years ago

To be honest, grandpa looks tired!!!

• Suzi 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa, my chest

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

LOL

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS..;

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

NANA be serious waii, and stop this kinda childish talk

• TK 7 years ago

Ghanaians residence in Togo has the right to vote for their prefare candidate.Those who registed can come and vote.

NPP hates Ewhes... Ghanaians of various shades will be voting during the December, 7, 2016 elections, some of whom have dual nationality, thus it is a fact that Nigerians, Germans, Italians, British and U.S. citizens with du ...

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

NONSENSE, WHY SHD THEY COME AND VOTE AND GO BACK TO STAY IN TOGO. IT WILL BETTER FOR THEM TO COME AND STAY IN THE MESS THEY CREATE FOR VOTING FOR THE NDC. STUPIDITY @ THE HIHEST ORDER

• sam Y 7 years ago

Stupid Ghananiba!!! But u think it is prudent for people living in U.K, US n elsewhere to come n vote in Ghana abi? it is their right to vote!!! they will vote in their numbers n nothing can ur opana do to stop them.... someb ...

• Adizoh El-Hozida 7 years ago

How come only 'Togolese' vote for NDC?

• gari 7 years ago

Monkey looking Addo.Kwasia tribalist crakhead moron

• Ewevi-aflao 7 years ago

is nana addict so much dumb to realize that no togolese will bear a Ghana voters ID card? come and stop my aunts, brothers, uncles and sisters from voting and u will feel the heat.
    u think Ghanaians in the uk and Germany who ...

• THE COCKEREL 7 years ago

Akuufo Addo is a big fool to make such a misguided remark.Is he accusing people in the Volta Region that they allow foreigners to vote in our elections?What evidence has he got to prove such a wild allegation?Like Hilary Clin ...

• STURDY 7 years ago

IF U KNOW U HAVE DONE A GOOD WORK, WHY DO U NEED TOGOLEESE JM? TRUMP IS LOOKING AT U

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Hypocrite Nana shut up 'Kuffour urged people from the Eastern region to vote for their own. What's the difference.

• kojo@ 7 years ago

Togolese are not interested in your election looser ass hole

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

Volta and Togo are one. The border crossed them, period.

• Jack 7 years ago

Is this the man who said "Yen Akan fo)," literally meaning we Akans? Wonders they say shall never end.

• Ataa 7 years ago

This man is so stupid its bot funny. Why french? Was he speaking to Togolese? It is Togolese who speak French. It means that even as he stood there to campaign he still believe there were Togolese amongst those he was talking ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

We the Togolese will not stay away.

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

GOOD TO STAY AWAY

• eben 7 years ago

This man has the stamina.he still talked about what the ndc has sought to make campaign about.

I think we need a government worth his sort.

Ghana beneficial.#cbangeiscoming

• lqmv 7 years ago

I swear these juju ewe people are real enemies of Ghana! How can a foolish insignificant minority ewe tribe be insulting a mighty tribe like the Akan which stands above every tribe in Ghana in terms of natural resources, achi ...

• Gabavi 7 years ago

Uneducated ebluvi with monkey face

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

One sentence is very powerful. Lol

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO'S APPEAL IS JUST TO CREATE FEAR AND PANIC IN THE VOLTA REGION TO HIS ADVANTAGE BUT HE WILL NOT SUCCEED. HE SHOULD TALK ABOUT WHAT HE AND HENCHMEN ARE PLANNING TO DO IN KUMASI AND LEAVE VOLTARIANS ALONE. EVERYBODY ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Nana in fact u talks like prophet u know how to address people. Nana may God grant ur heart desire. Nana u shall win dis election in Jesus name Amen. Nana WO B3 Ba.mahama WO b3 ko

• AB 7 years ago

mr old man you are 72 years and u would be mo more y worrying yourself

• Wofa NPP 7 years ago

Old Man, mind your utterances. You can never prevent, cos Aflao and Lome are bedmates. Women and men cross the boarder everyday, they marry each other. In the same way, Ghanaians vote in Togo elections. Go away.

Nonsense, go and say this to the akyems and ashantis

• razak seini 7 years ago

Oh but president kuffour .....also said last week in kdua that they shld vote for their son.....

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no track records ! JM TOASO !

• John Akim Oda 7 years ago

See that ugly thing.

• abc 7 years ago

ewes have caused all this mess in our country! ndc and ewes are the cause of all our woes! how can such an insignificant tribe be voting one way all their life? are ewes simply barbaric? Ghana shouldn't have included the ewe ...

• Pio Papa 7 years ago

Have you created a human being before.If no then God is not stupid to create Ewes who are Israelite s as well as Akans.

• fha 7 years ago

U are a very big birch
    foool
    infact ur mama no born u well. stupid fooool.
    Ur face like my last month menstruation blood.
    Goat

• Pio Papa 7 years ago

Hypocrite blind politicians. Your target is always one sided.

• billy 7 years ago

Nana addo,u wil Neva be president,why wasting all this time n energy,the spirit is willing but the body is..can't u seeeee!!!

• Dog 7 years ago

Fucking evil dwarf. You're a dubious character. Why implicate Togolese in this matter. It depicts your evil and shallow mindedness. Ugly fucker.

• inusah john 7 years ago

Nana is absolutely confused,frustrated and did not know what to do. nana. should go and prevent people from eastern region from voting.what a shallow mind is nana trying to exhibit.

• Faith 7 years ago

Why not Ivorians and Burkinabe, and always Togolese, Nana?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This is most unfortunate.but Mr Akufo Addo is just going on like a wild bush fire. Now it is vlear that it is Mr Akufo Addo that asked Bawumia to do what he did.
    Nr. Akufo Addo having once been a Fireign Affairs Minister sh ...

• INUFAH 7 years ago

when last week former president kuffour say that eastern region to vote for Nana Addo becos he is ur own soo Npp is leading tribal politics.

This Akuffo guy is a moron. Who is a Togolese? Moron like you.

• Amega Tsali 7 years ago

AkuFo Addo is a hopeless tribalistic idiot.
    He has already lost.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Whilst Nana is asking Togolesee to stay away from Ghanaian Politics I also wish to advise Nigerians refrain from endorsing Mahama to Ghanaians.To us he has messed up with our Economy,Ghana's Debt ratio to GDP is 70% worse In ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Your kalyppo jamboree will end when the winner is declared by e.c.therefore plan for ur pension at last. You can not rule over united ghana. No way

• Abelianzi De-Disciple 7 years ago

Only senseless leader will speaks like that, de questions is why always on Volta Region n some people in the Volta region are always following such 72:kalyppo NPP as a party, dis shows we De Voltarians are not part of Ghanaia ...

Nana Akuffo Addo is a fool paaa. I am a Togolese, i will come and vote. If you are man with balls, come and meet me at Aflao Akporkploe. I will slap you. Foolish useless opposition party leader. Cocaine sniffer. Wee smoker.

• Moo 7 years ago

72 years and still lives in your father's house. What a disgrace. Smoking wee and women has ... Your life. Yen aka four and all die be die. Rest in peace.

• Evans K D 7 years ago

Look at what dat dog is saying
    who told u togolist take part in Ghana's election.
    u are even a big fool that will lose the December 7 election.
    BOSH ANIMAL Nana Addo.

• Chairman 7 years ago

I pity you Nana. Because you people have blocked your mind in the assumption that the people of Aflao are Togolese, you have chosen to address them in French. Oh, I see! Don't be surprised if you don't get any vote from there ...

• champolee keta 7 years ago

yes, this is the father of all. nana you are true politician

• Ebusua 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOO
    bcs npp has already lose the election
    NANA ADDO is a big layer, foooool

• Hannas 7 years ago

Your veku will be cut off

• Sarpong koffi 7 years ago

By saying or.calling this no sense you feel already that you loose again Why not calling another country only Togo You will smell pepper 7 December

• Dzibode 7 years ago

You're stupid to comment this way

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU CRYING FOR POWER, SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, IF WRITTEN, IT WILL COME TO PASS,

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

Why would you be calling Ghanaians togoles

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A SHAMEFUL PERSON. WHO IS MORE DIVISIVE THAN AKUFFO ADDO. YOU ARE ARROGANT AND CAN'T TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE. GHANA WANTS MAHAMA AND NOT ANY SHORT TEMPERED GOON.

• Efo Mensah 7 years ago

nana akufo addo, even though you want votes from the VOLTARIANS but you still call them Togolese. Don't worry, just two weeks to come, you will finally be retired from Ghana Politics. But hold your HEART because this one is r ...

• Lukman 7 years ago

Plz why are u doing this to Ghana why do always talk about Togolese,Nana you what is good and bad but ask your self what you are doing is that for Ghana why don't you want to about something good for Ghana plz and stop talkin ...

• Just 7 years ago

Pathetic! I can't wait for December 7.

• mr nononsense 7 years ago

Has he tell the asantes to stay off tribal politics

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

You are asking the Volta people to help you win the election but at the time driving them away, not to vote.Togo people are coming in full force.Amen

• Becky yankey 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian,please,Airport workers needs to be checked and passengers.Forget how depromatic they are check their laugages.All boarders in Ghana must be check very well, no bribe at all.Life is better than money.A word to ...

• Polo 7 years ago

Are you trying to say that Ghanaian are not stating at Togo and more over too if the person is a Togolese and he or she is having voters ID card ,no one can stop him or her from voting.

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

There are many Ghanaians living in Togo and if they so choose to cross the border and come home and vote, no one, I repeat, no one has the right to stop any eligible and registered Ghanaian from voting in this election.

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; BY REGARDS FOR -THE LAW, THE RIGHT OF THE PEOPLE ARE ENSURED AND NO ROOM IS GIVEN FOR ANY (DISENFRANCHISING) OF THE PEOPLE WHATSOEVER. YEA; HUMANITY ...

• kwame danso 7 years ago

SO SHOULD GHANAIANS WHO ARE BRITISH OR HOLD DUA-NATIONALITY STATUS BE TOLD TO STAY AWAY FROM VOTING IN SAY UK BY NIGEL FARRAGE? AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE INTELLIGENT WITH HIS SPEECH. HE MUST LEARN TO TALK AND DELIVER THE RIGHT MESSA ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

They will come home to vote. Or do you want to disenfranchise them too?

• GHANA AMERICA 7 years ago

TRUMP N NANA ARE LONG TIME FRIENDS. A VOTE FOR NANA IS SUPPORTING DONALD TRUMP

• Abelianzi De-Disciple 7 years ago

Why this NPP people called us we the Voltarians, is it because we are free for them or what, that is why I said if Voltarians vote npp than Ewes are never serious because his attaintion all will be at tribalism n will not dev ...