You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 14Article 486527

Angels will come down to vote for Akufo-Addo even if Ghanaians don’t - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (107)

• neto 7 years ago

fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

#*****OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THIS ATTEMPT ON NANA ADDO'S LIFE BY NDC. WE HAVE WITNESSED IT AT NANA'S DOOR STEP. NDC ALSO HIT HIM WITH A STONE AT RALLY. OWUSU BEMPAH URGED US TO PRAY. I BELIEVE OUR PRAYERS ARE WORKING!!!! WE ...

• canty 7 years ago

You are an idiot

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE ADADE, IS THIS PASTOR THE ONLY ON AMONG 24 MILLION GHANAIANS, BY SAYING GOD WILL BRING DOWN ANGELS TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IS TO SAY THE GOD WOULD "IMPOSE" NANA ADDO ON GHANAIANS! IS HE THE ONLY PERSON WHO GOD LISTENS TO ...

• Judith 7 years ago

Mr I think u don't know what u r saying, he said the Voltaire in NDC will attempt to kill him n are dey from Volt,stop ?cos what you r saying is not true,why will angle come down n vote for him, what is so special about him, ...

• Ikeja 7 years ago

I think we the NPP Members must be worry about the utterances of this attention seeker calling himself a "prophet of God".
    Dont't you think this type of utterance will let NPP supporters to stay in their rooms and think that ...

• william 7 years ago

Is your so-called church a party office? What a joker, you and your likes!!!
    And what kind of congregation is this listening to such gutter talk!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Bempah is mentally unstable, which part in the Bible did God said angels will decend and vote. Nana Addo is not a presidential material and his losing in advance.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Lott 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghana has become the den of false Prophets. What has election got to do with Angels ?
    Bempah, Politics and Religion are two different forces, while Religion uphold and stands for purity and Just ...

• yiadom 7 years ago

does ghanaweb belongs to this man or what

• Amen 7 years ago

after that fake US Election prophecy you won't bow down your head in shame...... shameless...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why did angels not come down in 2012 to vote for your incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo when you claimed God revealed to you that the clueless Akufo-Addo would win the 2012 election. Owusu Bem ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Mr. Nobody, please don't be ignorant.
    Nana won the 2012 election but it was stolen for the evil party NDC.
    Didn't you follow the proceedings of the Supreme Court?

• bobo 7 years ago

is it 'you and I were not there' or the unsigned pink sheets that made the dwarf win 2012 elections.

• Yaro 7 years ago

Not has never won election in this country before, except Kuffour's first term. Even that the rest of the parties had to merge with Not cos of change. apart from that Now has never won any election Ghana before.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why did angels not come down in 2012 to vote for your incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo when you claimed God revealed to you that the clueless Akufo-Addo would win the 2012 election. Owusu Bem ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

IDIOTS LIKE THIS FROG EYES PASTOR WILL ONLY BE LISTENED TO BY BUSH PEOPLE

• JOHN 7 years ago

CAN THIS FROG EYES FAKE PASTOR LIVE IN GHANA AFTER NANA ADDO WINS ONLY TWO REGIONS AT DEC 7TH?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

God have mercy on you.
    To insult a man of God is to invite the wrathof God.
    Please be advised.

• bobo 7 years ago

that frog eyes fail to properly bleach his eye lids. man of God my foot

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Pull your head out of your arse Ghanaian. There's no such thing as a man of God and if there ever was one in Ghana today the likes of Bempah are not worthy material. He's at the very bottom of the dregs of charlatanism.

• Ankomah 7 years ago

God truly despise you, Owusu Bemmpah. He does.

• Accurate Prophet 7 years ago

The most accurate prophet there right..

• Nihad 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH!YOU ARE STILL PROPHECYING WHEN YOUR PROPHECY FAILED ON AMERICA
    AREN'T YOU ASHAME OF YOURSELF
    MAY GOD PROTECT THE POOR GHANAIAN AMEEN

• danny guthrie 7 years ago

How did this this idiot and his utterances become the headline story for a website like Ghanaweb? Don't you have anything else to inform Ghanaians about? Shaking my damned head

• NDC UP TO NO GOOD 7 years ago

NPP EXECUTIVES MUST:

(1) URGE ALL THEIR MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS AND MEMBERS TO PRAY HARD FOR AKUFFO-ADDO AND THE PARTY. NDC IS USING THE AID OF POWERFUL DEMONS, BUT GOD'S POWER IS SUPERIOR.

(2) GET SOME OF THEIR 'BOYS' T ...

• buju 7 years ago

only uncouth like this demon will say this.

• spiritual 7 years ago

another nincompoop called pastor. the end time is really near. fake pastor with juju in his church.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Is this man still talking? He likes attention. Ghanaians lost guard and UP now Npp took Kwame Nkrumah and our devt away. God has given us a second chance in Pres JM. Let's be smart and protect him. Vote JM. JM toaso. No abaab ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

JULOR THIEF...I BLAME THE ONE WHO SOLD THE LAND FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR CHURCH......JULOR

• NDC UP TO NO GOOD 7 years ago

WATCH YOUR DIRTY, SMELLY MOUTH!

ASHANTIS ARE IDIOTS AND BASTARDS THEY EAT RAT SHIT

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Idiotic stupid fool. I don't know why they keep futuring him.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Fucken Bempah doesn't control angles for him to force angles to vote for his pick Akufo Addo. That wouldn't happen on this earth. Father of lies Bempah knows very well that what he is preaching is unfounded.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

They are not registered voters, that will be voter fraud.

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

This guy needs deliverance. He's totally out of control. The most stupid & ignorant pastor, in the history of ghanaian religion. He should not be given any chance to make any comments again. Fool!

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

Bempah please stop the blasphemy okay. Angels don't vote. Angels serve us but are not citizens of Ghana. Angels belong to the Kingdom of God. In the Kingdom of God they take instructions from the Most high. Please Angels do n ...

• Grace 7 years ago

Blasphemy! Angels don't dabble in our evil, selfish n crooked ways.

• sunny 7 years ago

GOD WIL PROVE U WRONG , AND THIS WILL BE THE END OF UR PROPHECY.

• TUJ 7 years ago

For your information angels don't do politics

• Kumbasi muniru 7 years ago

But the angles are not registered

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• J J 7 years ago

This man is so stupid n foolish he's a devil trying to cause violence in the country he's agent of Satan I don't no why ppl go to his church God is not a magician ok you will be expose one day for the evil things u going f.u. ...

• J J 7 years ago

This animal I can see he's mentally ill he needs to be send to psychiatric hospital for treatment he's agent of the devil angels don't involve in politics ok he's just trying to use social media to become popular you better r ...

• Judith 7 years ago

hahaha, why is he de second Jesus Christ or de same one, eeeiii Owusu Bempah don't till n kill dis man oooo,eeeeeeiiii I can't think far!

• kwame 7 years ago

you are insulting the conscience of all people of Ghana our eyes widely open

• pipiro 7 years ago

Smone shd tell bempah that Nana addo is Christ. He isn't holy.

• pipiro 7 years ago

Nana Addo isn't Christ Mr. Bempah

• Atta Abbey 7 years ago

Im now used to hearing such nonsense from the rear of a monkey.It is strange members of NPP are not in any position to curb the filth coming from this man. His utterances will have negative effect on the fortunes of Nana Akuf ...

• king tee 7 years ago

kwasia kwa. fake ass looking bitch so called pastor. fuck u nd ur followers. u ll go to hell. Npp go lose one touch nd u ll c. due to wht u re doing. ..I ll vote for ndc bitch pastor.

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS GUY CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH HAS FINALLY LOST IT.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE FOOL IS BACKSLIDING.NOW ITS ANGELS.MORE LIKELY DEMONS U DEVIL.ANY TWAT CAN BECOME A PASTOR IN GHANA.GO BACK TO DUNCAN WILLIAMS FOR REPRIEVE. BUSH BOY.DUNCAN MADE A MISTAKE ORDAINING U

• quakku 7 years ago

This means people re not going to vote for Nana Addo and hence going to lose the election.

• Edward 7 years ago

won't that cause over voting which is illegal??

• Ka ne Wu Dennis. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb N° 1 supporter of Addo. I am compairing this man to Gbagbo of Ivory Coast. Ghanaians who want to vote for this man should think twice.

• True Ghana Patriot. 7 years ago

Honestly speaking this man called Owusu Bempah is not a true man of God. He is demon from the kingdom of darkness. Never seen or heard anybody who calls himself man of exhibiting hatred for a particular group of people and ha ...

• True Ghana Patriot. 7 years ago

Correction" and loving one group with passion like this con of a man, Owusu Bempah."

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Spiritual rigging machine in our midst . Watch out.

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is not serious,i wonder where he gets his prophecy from.....hmmmm

• bengazy 7 years ago

he is no more a pastor, but rather a politician doing campaigning for Nana addo.none sense

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Now the church belongs to you Bempah not God, you shall know them by their fruits.

• charles 7 years ago

why do people make unpolished statement like that?whether u lyk it or not Nana will win.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

When men of substance are wanting, apes reign.

• Theo 7 years ago

Stupid pastor fool

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

You

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

You predicted in 2008 and 2012 for the npp and u fail this year too you are going to fail so that the world will your liars and false prophecy.Am ttelling you today that all your predictions will nill because only God knows t ...

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Please stop your nonsense angels don't involve themselves in politics on earth if you don't know let me tell you

• Please 7 years ago

This man is full of shit

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u go talk true foolish stinking bleached pastor who sleep with prostitute

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the angels of light yes. not Angels that serve and worship the King of Glory every day. our lord has choosen mahama for the good of each and every one of us. because fear has gripped you u prophesied to suite urself. sorry ...

• bob 7 years ago

is owusu bempah really from God can't tink far many will come in my name as the Lord said so no wonder owusu bempah is doing this his time will come too

• TVhm 7 years ago

Ooooooooo angel don't do politics

• PENTAGON 7 7 years ago

Reverend Isaac Owusu-Bempah, infamous for his wild prophecies and practices, has called on people to BURN DOWN HIS CHURCH if the New Patriotic Party's presidential candidate, Nana Addo does not emerge victorious after the Dec ...

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Dnt mind owusu bempah he is vry vry stupid. His sugar level is too high nd has affected his brains so his jst talkin any how. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TOASO

• marie stopes 7 years ago

only wicked angels oppose God's Kingdom. Loyal angels are for God's Kingdom not human rule! so it will not be stange if these wicked spirit forces (whose interest you serve) will aid your lies!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah is a fool.Which angels from heaven will vote for Akuffo-Addo.If angels will vote for Akuffo-Addo fishes from the sea ,birds from the sky and animals from the bush will vote for Mahama.Akuffo-Addo will never be th ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Are you claiming equality with God? Be careful as the outcome of the elections can collapse your church.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

desperado, owusu-bempa. you've realized you man will not win so you'll import angels to come and vote.i bet you the angels will not come.
    aye huhuuhu

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Are they registered voters???

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

CRAZY FOOL!. ANGELS DO NOT VOTE!

• John Adjei 7 years ago

Dont you have people of other political parties in your church? Is everybody there NPP?

• PAPA 7 years ago

TALKING OF SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS, PEOPLE WILL TESTIFY TO THE 'ONUADOR'( A MOBILE MEDICAL SERVICES), MASLOC, TRICYCLES, SUSTAINED NHIS, STABLE ENERGY, IMPROVED COCOA SPRAYING EXERCISE, METRO MASS BUSES ETC, STC SERVICES NOW BET ...

• Omane Kwaku 7 years ago

The last time I checked, veep said victory is one touch for Mahama. Now it appears you in Ndc do not believe in his assertion. Why are you so worried about Owusu Bempa's prophesy? Only Ndc members know Why..! Hahahahahah at ...

• Kaku Ngonloma Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Is this guy a Rev. or politician

• Kaku Ngonloma Toronto Canada 7 years ago

If he is not pushing NANA from behind NANA must be pushing him

• zubi 7 years ago

that constitutes over voting

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The Bible did not say a false prophet's house or church be burnt down , but the false prophet himself to be put to death. Rev. Owusu Bempah is damn lucky we live by the Ghanaian Constitution, so he can prophecy and go scot fr ...

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

He should then go and be the president of those Angels. If those Angels are in our voters register they should go and vote. What happens if akufo addo's Angels vote and together with the Ghanaian voters the votes cast exceed ...

• AMOAKU 7 years ago

THEY ARE NOT IN THE REGISTED BOOK

• A D A M A S A Y 7 years ago

Only God knows the winners of this coming election . No matter how big religious leader u are .
    Predictions are always assumption from human ONLY GOD decide. Our this election has been polarized by traditional chief across t ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

We are all going out to vote for Nana Akufo-Addo to make sure that corruption,incompetency,and intimidation does not continue to rule Ghana.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

You predicted both presidential candidates of US to win. In one breath you said Clinton will win so also Nana Addo and in another breath you said Trump will win. So which is which? A pastor with so many tongues. You said a ...

• JB DANKWA 7 years ago

Nana will surely come

• Sufian James 7 years ago

eagles do not vote this is not a matter of bleaching and fufu pastor tweeaa tampiri

• Fgh 7 years ago

Oh may God have mercy on Ghanaian. Can any one feed this hungry pastor to stop this evil act just bcos of money, For Ghana to be save in election ours.

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

look at this gay pastor too.. Thwe God w i serve does not deal with fools .. God will never reject his son john mahama and go for an unbeliever coacaine and wee smoker liker , akuffo addo ./.owusu bempeh i am putting ...

• k.k 7 years ago

Then tell NPP not worry of any campaign because angels would come and vote for them

• KWAKU ANTWI 7 years ago

THE GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOU. FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS SAYING

• SAM B, 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IF YOUR ANGELS IN HEAVEN ARE COMING DOWN TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO , WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE THE NPP , TO RELAX FOR VICTORY.

• blackbpy 7 years ago

that would be illegal. the number of Votes counted would be more than the votes cast. cheating is not allowed. God does not like that

• Nana Afriyie 7 years ago

I hope those angels are registered voters ooo

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince.

For a better Africa.

• RAYMOND AKANTA-E 7 years ago

How can a pastor focus on politics like that!!! U should have pray for peace in the country. Oooo GOD have mercy.

• Boakye 7 years ago

AGYAH OWUSU FAST AND PRAY AGAIN. I AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE GOD'S PLAN OF FIVE PRESIDENTS CALLED JOHN IS STILL FUNCTIONAL. THE FIVE REPRESENT THE FIVE BLEEDING POINTS OF CHRIST. WE HAVE HAD FOUR. WE ARE LEFT WITH THE FIFTH, WHO ...

• Naanifayem 7 years ago

Did the Angels register for the elections? Have you forgotten that the registration is biometric and we have a voters' register to be used for the voting?

Sakawa Pastor you can never play any of your tricks on the voting p ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

OWUSU FAST AND PRAY AGAIN. THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL NEVER ALLOW ISLAMISTS TO TAKE OVER THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. AT 72 YEARS NANA WILL HAVE TO LEAVE MUCH OF THE WORK TO BAWUMIAH. BUT IF YOU READ HISTORY YOU WILL KNOW THAT WHEN ISLAMI ...