You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 10Article 485614

NDC, NPP afraid of PPP – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Spoil ballot votes will be more than what you will get so don't waste your time and money.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Is it your money? Mahama is using our Ghana money to campaign yet he is worried because of his incompetence

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

If Nduom can get 1% of the vote then NDC can be afraid of him taking votes away from NDC.

• Ghana 7 years ago

DNDOUM JOIN NANA TO DEFEAT THE DEVIL NDC

Joseph Yorke .aka NDUOM, join JM to defeat the evil short man devil

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

PPP will shock some people Trump style!

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Only afraid of your bragging, nothing else.During the Second World War, Hitler"s propaganda secretary, Goebles, even in the face of the imminent defeat that faced Germany was able to whip up enthusiasm amongst the Germans tha ...

• Nkunim 7 years ago

Nduom come like kakai. Mahama must step down. WE shall make Nduom the President that Ghana deserves

• David 7 years ago

You worked with NPP. They did not fear you then until you started your treacherous role in supporting NDC to remove NPP. You were sacked from the CPP in a similar attempt to takeover with the help of NPP. So why wouldnt CPP, ...

• Nii Fio 7 years ago

Keep tickling yourself and continue laughing.You be lucky to get 1% of the vote after making payment to Ayikoi Otu and spending a fortune on useless campaigns.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

my frn u beta stop waisting ur tym kk