You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 10Article 485573

I dumped Mahama because if he’s given 100 years he can’t deliver – Odike

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ZACH----- How can Ghana Progress?.... We have people who are corrupt to the bone as leaders of Ghana,so tell me how do we get Ghana to progress? I will tell you how,on December 7th Ghana has the chance to say 'NO' to ...

• ZORA 7 years ago

GO AWAY THERE

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

In a cannot do like President Mahama, we have had 123 new SHS's constructed in just a period of three years.

In a cannot do President Mahama, we have dumsor fixed for good.

If a cannot do President has been able to achi ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Thank you Odike, this is the types of visionary and patriotic citizens we want in this nation, not those who love party and money more than country. God bless you, hopefully NANA will win for that change.

President Mahama and the NDC do not need 100 years to prove they are the right managers for this country.

In a space of four years, the President has proven he is more than capable of managing the affairs of this country.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moronic fool. Even your small party, u cannot manage it. Fool. A criminal

• Attaa maame 7 years ago

Some ewes and evil....why. Read the comment you posted. What did odike say wrong that your are so angry with evil agenda all over you? Your surname alone is scary

• Kojo 7 years ago

Attaa Maame. A man or a woman. What a name

It is unfortunate how some of us are quick at attacking the personality of people making substantiated claims.

What has Odike not done wrong??? To me, it is unfortunate for a person of his caliber to attempt maligning a pr ...

• ... 7 years ago

YOU CALL INTERCHANGE DEVELOPMENT????OH AFRICA WHEN, COME TO EUROPE AND SAY THAT THEY WILL LAUGH AT YOU, MASSA BUILDING ROADS IS NOT DEVELOPMENT, EVERY GOVENMENT MUST DO THAT. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS , NDC CA ...

• Kofi Dramatic 7 years ago

You need a name that is economical. Your name smells like shit

• Lawrence 7 years ago

TRUE, GIVEN 100 YEARS, MAHAMA WILL STILL BE FUMBLING IN THE MUD WITH INCOMPETENCE, INEPTITUDE AND CORRUPTION

President Mahama do not need 100 years to prove he is the right person for Ghana, because he has already proven that is a space of just three years.

Under his watch, these new polyclinics have be constructed.

Five (5) P ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS SYNONYMOUS TO CORRUPTION. JOHN AS GOD FORGIVENESS. YOU ARE A MISERABLE OUT-GOING PRESIDENT.

Sorry, I think it's rather the other way, the BRAND JDM stands for development for the people and by the people.

this is evident in the manner at which he has delivered to awe of the many who doubted he's able to deliver a ...

• am 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU, ODIKE! SINCE IT LOOKS LIKE THE ELECTIONIS TILTING TOWARDS NPP, YOU WANT TO JOIN THE WINNING TEAM FOR NOKO FIOOOOO.
    NDCWILL DONALD TRUMP YOU. AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SAAAMIAAAAAA

• asante yaw 7 years ago

Tilting towards NPP ? Purely wishful thinking. You are in for a shock .

It does not matter where he tilts...What really matters is, President Mahama is retaining power. And that is because of the good works his government has done for the past four years.

We need no argument about this, the ev ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Mahama, the first Gonja thief

• ZORA 7 years ago

GO SLEEP

• majid 7 years ago

hehehe ghana is full of jokers see dis foolish man too.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama because of corrupt practices will not be able to improve on Ghana's achievement if given 1000 years.
    Mahama mus go.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

A Presidential Candidate who is telling Ghanaians America voted for a change? How? From male dominated Presidency to a female? On for continuation of the status quo, i.e. Male domination?

The Democrats term under Presid ...

• Ndcman 7 years ago

Your foolish president is a thief. We ewes will never allow this gonja idiotic useless fool to destroy ndc. JJ will take over after 7dec

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

The NPP will be laughing all the way to internity. Ewes cannot form any form of Government in Ghana by themselves. Nobody should delude themselves.

The NDC is all inclusive: Ewe President, Fanti President and now a Northe ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

A good one there, Nana will win.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Keep dreaming lunatic...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

There is a wind of change blowing across the world and so change for the sake of change?

Did Americans vote for President-elect Trump because of the failure of President Obama? Is that the understanding of Mr Odike?

• Dessie 7 years ago

"Rogue". Politicians

It is best not been able to rule during a hundred years, and doing so after because you have learn your lessons right.

I believe after the said hundred years, President Mahama will long ago learn his lessons right, even i ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Sorry Odike
    You were expecting to get some
    Largesse which didnt materialize
    You are being accused of mismanagement in your party & you are persona non grata in your party.You currently have no locus in that party
    You hav ...

• Torro 7 years ago

Please we the people in NDC are fortunate to have two candidates on the ballot paper that is John mahama and Rawling's wife Nana konadu so on the election day as we vote for mahama let's also vote for Nana konadu so that if o ...

This a diabolic plans of the NPP and it will not work anywhere, on any day. The woman has made it clear, she is not with the NDC and will never be for the NDC.

Any NDC vote is only for and for President Mahama only. And we ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Od who?

• TVhm 7 years ago

Foolish man you think mahama will give you money because he didn't give you turn to npp how many people do you have

• kwame 7 years ago

Fool

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

Odike, it's because you're a stomach politician that's why. People like your type have no hope for your great grand children.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

You are right,he is an opportunist now that he thinks Nana might win he wants partnership not so?shame on you,where are the cars you took from NDC?????Shame on u,do u remember u helped NDC to power whiles Nana Addo was runni ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP are on 5th position on ballot paper.

This means;
    The 5th president of the 4th republic, they are ;
    1. J J Rawlings
    2. J A Kuffuor
    3. J E A Mills
    4. J D Mahama
    5. X
    find X
    X = Nana Add ...

• Bridgit 7 years ago

The so call global wind his talking abt is about western world citizens not wanting immigrants. Hate voting...race. No mercy for refugees, etc
    So y do thk Ghanaians should do same?
    Stop playing on people minds because u thk ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote 5 stars Nana Addo.

• paparazi 7 years ago

Sorry Mr. odike, the president is doing good job

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Rubbish container. Who are you and how many voter do you control?

A lot has been achieved through the
    implementation of policies and programmes in
    the first term of the Mahama administration
    consistent with the promises made in the 2012
    Manifesto. Some of the major successes are the ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

#JM TWASO. enough is enough

• Mohammed Qatar 7 years ago

My own Hometown Man John Mahama's time is up. Allah has exposed him because he was selfish in his government. He thought of his friends and family only. Mahama is the worst President the world has ever seen.

• Bulala 7 years ago

Odike begs all Mahama's brothers for money. And when they realised he was chopping from both sides without the knowledge of his General Secretary, the donations stopped. Odikay got peeved. Hence his useless statemT'shirts.

• paparazi 7 years ago

Mr. odike, what do u want JM to do for u. r u not in GH?

• Yaa 7 years ago

So Odike too wants to be President. A country of clowns.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Pls ban (kukun bagya) Adom TV or change the time the children doesn not do their home work nor learn its always Kunkun Bagya or Veera pls do some thing about it.

• Put 7 years ago

Prodigal son, well come back home.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

How many votes did you get in the last elections...You don't count in Ghana elections, Keep quiet and rest

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

You arba corrupt person, u followed him with the hope that NDC people are going to heap money on you, let it dream into ur ears that"NDC foo nim wom aniase". Stomach politicians in the system.