You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 10Article 485401

Jail Charlotte Osei - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Franiska 7 years ago

Most of the corrupt and thievery and foolish Ghanaians would have been in jail by now but everybody is saying this one and that one should be jailed. Whom are they expecting to jail them. We have the private legal practitione ...

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD TO JAIL FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO FILL ADEQUATELY AND EFFICIENTLY YOUR FORMS AND ADRESS

Author:- Franiska .....
    Most of the corrupt and thievery and foolish Ghanaians would have been in jail by now but everybody is saying this one and that one should be jailed. Whom are they expecting to jail them. We have the ...

• Osei Kwadwo Agyeman Wo Krom 7 years ago

This avoidable and not absorbable Presidential candidate sef.

I thought a couple of days ago, he was hailing the functional Ghanian systems and jurisprudence; what koraa what happened to this avoidable guy, Ayaricough?

• this bagaya 7 years ago

This woman is useless i think the woman is haven.personal.issue with this young man dr ayariga why why why do this useless ec think ghana belong to npp or ndc apuuuuuh useless ec

• #ChangeIsComing 7 years ago

Ayariga, just accept it you are simply not fit to even appear on the ballot sheet. You are a very disgraceful human being. Just ponder over the words you used at the EC Boss this morning on Okay FM, 101.7. In fact you are a s ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Common forms Ayariga could not fill correctly and he wants to be a President. Hasn't he got a JSS child who could have helped him to fill the forms? Since he has been kicked out from the race, he should return the huge money ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Ayariga is a disgrace, you can not even fill a simple forms which is in English language and you won't keep quite.Obama said Ghana needs strong institutions,no Ghana needs strong men and women to enforce the laws.
    This is a ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You should have been in jail long ago for your false doctoral degree from a nonexistent university.

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Mr Mahama Ayariga should know that he is aspiring to be the next First Gentleman in Ghana. He must stop the foul talks.