You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 10Article 485397

'Tyrant' EC boss 'disgrace to womanhood' – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (38)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ***$$***NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GH ...

• Osonopa 7 years ago

I am happy Ayariga is out of the race

• Salifu 7 years ago

AYARIGA is damn fool.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Ayarega is the most stupid candidate in the history of Ghana.
    Although any idiot can stand and insult people but Ayarega must come and insult Nana Addo.Because of politics a person like Ayarega insult Nana Addo.
    Come agai ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

GHANA IS A VERY FEE COUNTRY. SUCH NONENTITIES CAN INSULT PUBLIC OFFICIALS AND GO FREE. WOW

• sa ad 7 years ago

Because ndc is messing up with Ghana's money for Ayariga, he is angry for what he will lose in this year's election!

• Potag member 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN SEE YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!1 When you won at the court you stressed that Ghana's democracy is working. Now listen to someone talking!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• kk 7 years ago

Madam EC, well done for disqualifying Ayaricof

• kaka 7 years ago

I don't and will never agree with Ayariga's political ambition since he presents himself as political joker but i can understand his anger and frustration.
    The EC boss in particular have something against his candidature sin ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Mrs Charlotte Osei indeed epitomises integrity, sincerity, competence and perfection. She has brought fullness into our body political system. The Supreme Court even envies her steadfastness. She has opened the floodgates of ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Ayariga may be right but foolish to be hired by his paid master john ford to show gross disrespect for Nana Addo.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

IT WON'T END WELL FOR THIS WOMAN OO.

• nana_qwuasi 7 years ago

One woman is womanhood, but one man is a man. misogyny is too acceptable in this system. Respect women and their choices and don't lump them into a can.

One black man is black men, but one white man is a white man. Now g ...

• Tk 7 years ago

Third on the ballot paper means,bye

• Yussif 7 years ago

When this man first got his certificate he insulted others for not being serious,he even said the fee EC was charging for nomination was small because the NDC fooled him with cash,now that they re showing him his real size he ...

• no room for foolish peoples 7 years ago

both are fools

• Sammy 7 years ago

Ayariga please when you make your suit to jail her, please ask the judges to send her to jail in my house for life.

• Asubonteng 7 years ago

lol

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Ojay. 7 years ago

When you (flip the bird) with your middle finger, the other four points to yourself. Go and ask an older person to explain it to you. AYARIGA

• KWAME 7 years ago

Even though I have disagreed with Ayariga on several other fronts, his description of the chair lady is true. The woman is inexperience and will not take her time to learn. I suppose she has been advised in secret to be fair ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

COUNTING OF SPECIAL VOTING ON SAME DAY
    The framers of the Constitution even though did not anticipate special voting however they have provided the broad framework for dealing with the ballots after voting. Article 49(2) pre ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE EC AGENDA TO RIG ELECTIONS WILL BE DIFFICULT IN DEED
    Do people appreciate the reason some of us hold the view that the EC is up to rig the elections in favour of the President and NDC? The interview the EC gave to the BB ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS NO COMMITMENT TO HIS PROMISES
    Former President Rawlings led this country for 19 years comprising 11 years as a military dictator and 8 years as a democratically elected President. He was known to be firm ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Ayariga, you are a big fool. You couldn't even fill out a simple nomination form. You are a disgrace to mankind... Kwasea.

• change is coming 7 years ago

hassan banse, you are a disgrace to manhood. see his face like a gbligbli. go and drink the korle lagoon if u don't understand. mahama created a monster and that monster is refusing to die in peace

• Matthew Tieku 7 years ago

Ayariga u said Nana Addo is your target so automatically God will take u from the race since fragstaff house is not your target.now u can go and cough as much as u can on EC,greedy bastard

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Does the EC Chair wants to tell us that the former EC Chairman was not doing his work well or what. Her behavour towards this years elections is very appalling.

• Berni 7 years ago

Injustice to the Ayariga. Hate him or leave it

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

Ayariga you are out for good you are only attacking one person

• HASSAN 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU COULD COUGH TO GET YOUR DOCUMENTS RIGHT. YOU HAVE NOW SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Cn d wife of dis man tel him t shut up. Anytime he tlks I laugh saaaa exit.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

What has the performance of the EC Chairperson got to do with her gender? This is the kind of misogynistic crap that Donald Trump indulged in most of his life and has been a bane on his integrity to rule as a President of the ...

• Salami Raimi 7 years ago

The rantings of an ant or the ravings of a diseased mind?

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Ayiriga, if you cannot fill in a simple form, go back to class One, you are not President material

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

You lie Ayariga. You are lucky President K4 stopped these home latrines (toilets) like you will now know where...... Charlotte Osei is very beautiful at her age, much more beautiful than your wife so she is not and never a di ...