You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 09Article 485232

US poll will have no impact on Ghana's - NDC

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ....... 7 years ago

NOW TRUMP WIN MEANS TO THEM NANA TO WILL WIN.FUNNY

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES always insulted oatara, BUHARI and Trump.. .. . Now God has blessed all three of them...... NDC is now afraid to the bone... .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is not the least bit shaken because they know they will be voted for based on their unprecedented achievements. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leader ...

• God son 7 years ago

who told you US election will not have impact in Ghana election wind change is blowing stomach lovers stop fooling

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening in Ghana. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• NII QUARSHIE 7 years ago

Silly you forget so soon. Didn't NDC mock Nana as Trump!

• Lianna 7 years ago

Where is the money for the phantom projects in your green books. You shared monies and deceived Ghanaians that it was used to build clinics which do not exist.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Display projects costs in your bogus green book.. .. You Thieves.. .. Because of contract sole sourcing you can not display..... Unprecedented thievery and corruption by JOHNMAHAMA and NDC.. .

• YAO 7 years ago

Unprecedented achievements is what the NDC is characterized with. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail the rate of unemployme ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Everything in the green book is real. NPP must stop deceiving Ghanaians with their lies. we will note vote for them. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA IS SHIELDING THEM...... so sad that the very victims of the NDC thievery and corruption are sooooooo ignorant that they are always shouting ide biiiiiiiiiii ...

• YAO 7 years ago

John Mahama is the best President after Nkrumah. he is changing lives and transforming Ghana. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms part ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA can never trusted.... . JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA IS SHIELDING THEM...... so sad that the very victims of the NDC thievery and corruption are sooooooo ignorant that they are ...

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

You are afraid, oh yes Ghanaians will vote your useless NDC out

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Mahama and his cabal of thieves called NDC must be afraid for the Dec 7 elections: they will lose "bigly." The wind blowing across the political landscape over the world is the need for a change away from established politica ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP and Nana Addo must start typing this concession speech. the battle is over for them.The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional stu ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

PROXY REGISTER FOR RIGGING ELECTIONS

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

Ndc is gone

• Paa Naa 7 years ago

Let us be truthful and stop shifting the goal posts. Republicans were more divided than the Democrats

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Hillary Clinton won by popular vote.If its the popular vote system that the British and Ghana use,Hillary would have been President.America is not ready for a woman President>its the Electoral College system that determines t ...

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Panic reaction. People are afraid ooo

• kofi asae 7 years ago

I guess if it had gone well in their favour, they'll be singing praises but because it didn't there can't be compared. This is a complete 'self serving bias' it is either them or no one else. Time will tell...

• OTU KWASI 7 years ago

NDC is hot

• Simon danful 7 years ago

some people's talk like goat, charity beginning at home, go on insult president mahama, we will see December 7th

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP WILL WIN! ASIEDU NKETIA PREDICTED THE OUTCOME OF GHANA'S BECAUSE HE SAID NANA AKUFO ADDO IS TRUMP. AMISSAH-ARTHUR SAID THAT NPP HAS TRUMP MENTALITY AND MAHAMA ALSO SAID HE DOING THE THINGS HILARY CLINTON IS PROMISING AMER ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ofosu NDC is OUT. PERIOD. BYE BYE

• Desperate Measures 7 years ago

Twisted analysis. He is trying to convince himself that the Republican party was more united than the Democrats. Sad. A party that had most of its bigwigs condemning Trump and disassociating themselves from him suddenly is th ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp is lacking proper n realistic campaign message, so dey r desperately relying g on dreams. Hw do u compare sm1 who is not contesting a sitting president n has bcum president 2 Nana Addo who's competing a gud job done giant ...

• betty 7 years ago

Inno or whoever you call yourself your useless party went ahead to print pictures of Mahama and Clinton for their propaganda thinking their clinton will win but sorry for them the wind of change is blowing like wildfire becar ...

• bill 7 years ago

Listen to this foolish thief.
    You want 12 years in govt.
    Kwasea.

• NII QUARSHIE 7 years ago

Oh NDC lies don catch your ass

• ZACH 7 years ago

There is a lesson for the NDC in the American just completed election,if they care to learn.
    The of the power belongs to the people and not any political party.
    If you win an election it is because,the people have entrusted ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

from the begining as regards ndc arrangements,unity is prime.it has been followed all along.i followed the party from the beginning.i saw mr rawlings opened kpong akuse dam,i was very young then.my grandfather was a business ...

• NANA AP 7 years ago

thief calling him self elder

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mr Samuel Ofosu Ampofo you get it all wrong and you are lying to your supporters and yourself get your facts right Republican party was divided when Mr Trump won the election so pleased stop your no ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Npp change your candidate for the rest of ghana to vote for your party. As at now you can only win 2 regions. Jm toaso

• kobby koby 7 years ago

church elder and a thief we wont vote for ndc again to pile on us external debts dumsor nd high cost of living...shameless thief

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is turning the fortunes of this country around.
    The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• Funny Face 7 years ago

...for bringing oil onstream for the jobs to be created. Show gratitude and stop the sycophancy and lies.

• Kay 7 years ago

Oh so, united NDC where is Matin Amidu, Nana Kunadu, even u Ofosu Ampofo r u sure u r united with Present Mahaha?

The only reason why Quattara was retained in power was the fact that he did a good job unlike Mahama who has been a total flop. So Ofosu Ampofo should not think Mahama will be retained.Mahama is history.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama Toaso.Vote J.M for 2016. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few months away from ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WHAT GOOD WORK HAS BOSHENANA DONE EXCEPT PROMISE WITH HIS MOUTH.EVEN KIBI FOR 12YRS HE CLDNT PROVIDE WATER OR BLD A NICA NICA.USELESS COYOTE.HE IS ONLY RIDING ON AKAN VOTES THE PRESS AND THE JUDICIARY. JDM AKA BAAKO

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Elephant is coming like kakai.US poll has effect on Ghana. dont we go there for loans??mahama is losing.hes too corrupt

• YAO 7 years ago

The Elephant will be chased back into the forest. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity thanks to JM.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Really since when did the NDC realise this ??let me remind the NDC as a party how they made political capital out of Obama`s victory in 2008 .I remember that permutation slogan of Mils -obama, today NDC is saying there is n ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is winning this elections hands down. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to the tune of GHC 8.6 million ...

• Paa kwasi 7 years ago

Its very funny how grown up mean in the ruling NDC rather behaves like kids, dey say something cofidently and when it backfires they change their mouth and bow in same .were is the general aseidu nketei ..he shud go back and ...