Give me a decisive win to avoid another petition – Mahama to NDC

Read Comments Comments (40)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS= NDC KILLERS

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS= NDC KILLERS ....

• AIKINS USA NPP 7 years ago

massive Infrastructure and so what, we dey eat i frastructure? spending ghana money for tomorrow infrastructure when we have no money in our pockets

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This is the reason why we are now sooooooo poor

• FRED NPP 7 years ago

LETS US ACCEPT IT THAT MAHAMA REALLY TACKLED INFRASTRUCTURE FOR GHANA AND TELL THE PEOPLE IOUT THERE THAT WE CAN DO BETTER THAN MAHAMA DID; BECAUSE WE CANNOT FOOL THE PEOPLE THAT MAHAMA DID NOTHING AT ALL;PLEASE LETS STOP THI ...

• KWAME OSEI 7 years ago

NOW NPP IS SPEAKING: ALL THESE TIME I WAS WONDERING WETHER NPP IS TRY TO CLOSE OUR EYES AND EARS ABOUT MAHAMA MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE BY SAYING HE DID NOTHING????; HOW ON EARTH CAN ANYONE SAY MAHAMA DID NOTHING???
    PLEASE TELL ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oh my God.... NDC exploiting our high illiteracy

yes you have bulit massive infrastructure like nkrumah did but you forgot about our pockets.

• FRED NPP 7 years ago

WE HAVE TO ACCEPT THAT MAHAMA CONCERNTRATED ON INFRASTRUCTURE THAN OTHER PARTS OF THE ECONOMY AND WE NPP WILL DO BETTER THAN HIM: PLEASE GUYS; STOP TELLING THE PEOPLE MAHAMA DID NOTHING FOR GHANA: IT MAKES US LOOK LIKE LIARS; ...

• ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

SPENDING ON CONCRETE ALONE

• GHANA 7 years ago

IAM NOT NDC OR NPP BUT WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE OF HIS MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THAT I HAVE SEEN WITH MY NAKED EYES: NOTHING MORE TO SAY:

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA is protecting them from the state.. .. ...... But change is coming fast.. ..

yes he poured the whole ghana with his infrastructure so that we will vote for him. why didnt he poured some of the money in our pockets like kuopfur did????????????

• KWAME OSEI 7 years ago

YES NPP CAN DO BETTER THAN MAHAMA DID: FACTS ARE FACTS ; SAY THE TRUTH AND GET VOTES

• FRED NPP 7 years ago

NANA CAN DO BETTER THAN MAHAMA: YES MAHAMA DID SOMETHING BUT NANA CAN DO BETTER:

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

That's all you can say.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

God is really punishing NDC very well that's why Ghanaians are suffering under NDC cursed government

• soldiers 7 years ago

ROSEMARY OR WHAT DO U CALL UR STUPID NAME, IF U DARE INSULT MAHAMA AGAIN, I PROMISE I WILL CURSE U, TRUST ME, IDIOT.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Thievery thievery thievery

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

When the EC is pushed to the wall, that is when you hear moronic Mahama begging Ghanaians to allow the EC to perform its function. This useless decision taken by the EC to disqualify the 12 presidential candidates will surely ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

EC is only interested in serving JOHNMAHAMA........ Big mistake.. ... Big mistake........ extremely big mistake

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is really very incompetent. A democratic election,a win is not given,it is earned. It is the people who will mandate a candidate to represent them,but the candidate they elect is usually competent and with intergrity,b ...

• Serikye Kramo 7 years ago

Eh Ghanaians, are you going to vote Mahama again upon all these hardships in Ghana? Well I am staying here with my family. Good luck with Mahama!! I am blessed that God took me away from ghana mess. Thank you father. Nobod ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Change is unstoppable

• Amedeka 7 years ago

You are just disturbing the ears of the good people of Ghana for nothing. Your wife is divorcing you, by the way she had been simpa wife, cos dead goat was just fucking left and right including Jinapor's wife. Your concubine ...

• RPG 7 years ago

Mahama is now pleading with his NDC members to vote for him??? Why is he pleading with his NDC members to vote for him?
    I think the right thing for Mahama to do now that he is getting the message clearly from even their own ...

• soldiers 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH ANYBODY WHO EVER CALL MAHAMA A THIEF, YOU STUPID PEOPLE.

• Kobi 7 years ago

You're a looser, no more words.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to j.j.party and cannot win coming election due to corruption and over pricing of projects.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Over confident Mahama who recently mocked Nana Addo that he is begging for votes in Ghana is now begging for votes? Wonders shall never end.

• soldiers 7 years ago

FOOLISH NPP
    ROSEMARY OR WHAT DO U CALL UR STUPID NAME, IF U DARE INSULT MAHAMA AGAIN, I PROMISE I WILL CURSE U, TRUST ME, IDIOT.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ashantis will lose their self-esteem and respect should they be deceived by this thief president and vote for him after insulting them. Ashantis where is your honour?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ooh, so now the President is copying Nana and also begging for votes?
    Hmmmm....wonders shall never end.

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE VOTED OUT BECAUSE GHANAIAN S ARE TIRED OF THE CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

You will win hands down.
    The Gos Lord will never fail you because he appointed you to lead Ghana
    TOASO

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Stupid Rosemary JM toilet cleaner sef is better than your stupid boy friend.
    Go and insult your stupid family because JM foot is better than the whole of your useless family.
    Asawo girl.

• MAWUSI 7 years ago

Like the saying goes "IF YOU WANT TO SAY SOMETHING TO GOD YOU SAY IT TO THE AIR". In the same way if you want to tell EC something "YOU SAY IT TO THE NDC PEOPLE AT A RALLY". IN OTHER WORDS "STEAL A DECISIVE VOTE TO AVOID ANOT ...

• Tula 7 years ago

Massa; THERE WILL NO ELECTION PETITION AT COURT : IF THE ELECTION IS RIGGED : WE PREPARED TO GO AND FIGHT BESIDES PEOPLE ARE PREPARED TO BE SHOT BY THE ARMY TO SEE JUSTICE IN GHANA BESIDES IF THERE AN ELECTION UPRISING DOES J ...

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ALREADY MUSCLED BY NANA AND NOW WAITING FOR JAIL SENTENCE

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

This is a winner!!!