Charlotte Osei is 'dumb' - Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (115)

• kb 7 years ago

What did we do to deserve this?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

She's not committed to Ghana... .

You can talk too much but you can't do simple paper work.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

No wonder NDC is so dumb..

• gato 7 years ago

Rosemary you are the one who is dumb. the NDC has nothing to do with her fool!

• True Talk 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian Citizen is alert and standing by to defend our hard won democracy. The EC, NDC, Mahama, Ghana Army, Ghana Police cannot stop us from defending our democracy. They should not even consider trying.

• True Talk 7 years ago

No one is threatening violence. However if Mahama and the NDC in partnership with the EC, The Army and Police think they can steal the elections. They should think again. We will defend it with our lives.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU THINK JOHN MAHAMA APPOINTEE AS USUAL INCOMPETENT INFECTED IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Ghana might be dealing with the 'square peg in a hole' analogy, and at this point, her professor might be held in confidence.
    Madam Osei must make a move now, or the supreme court takes a
    lead!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ALL THIS IS BECAUSE OF SEX AND RIGGING,, FROM DAY ONE THIS ALATA ANAGO BLEACHED WOMAN HAS SHOWN US HER INABILITY TO RUN A FAIR ELECTIONS, .NOW ALL EYES ARE ON HER, LET HER DARE FUMBLE, SHOOTING WILL BE HER FAREWELL PAIN, ASHA ...

• Panky 7 years ago

Like father like son. Incompetence of Charllotte Osei is a reflection of the one who appointed her. John Mahama will plunge the nation into chaos.

• CHN 7 years ago

That bitch don't care . She is working for a government and promises made to her by the government. Brainless Bitch !!

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

She is serving Ghana

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This bush and bastard doctor must be castrated.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Nana Addo's children are Nigerians too. Probably she's serving them.

• Pops 7 years ago

She is serving Dickhead.

• Pops 7 years ago

She used her bum to get she and not her academic status.

• OMANHENE 7 years ago

WE MUST ALSO REVIEW MAHAMA NOMINATION FORM TO SEE IF FORD BRIBE WAS REPORTED.

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Not everyone who has gone thru Ghana Law School is intelligent,gone were the days that students who came out of that institution were classified as the best in our society.Currently if you have money you can get it.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

By your argument, not everybody with a PhD is intelligent exemplified by this Amoako Bah guy. Who ever classified students who came out of that Ghana law School as the best in our society?

What a country! What level of ign ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Wat do u say about an initial 1 error as stated by charlotte osei at her press conference which has changed to 105 errors since the supreme court ruling only yesterday??? Is that competence ??? Freak... ??

• kobooh 7 years ago

It's sad indeed when we cannot discuss simple disagreements with civility but have so called professors using name calling and incivility to get their points across. Shame on you - the so-called Professor!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

She's doing JOHNMAHAMAS bidding and courting chaos very childishly and dangerously...

• James 7 years ago

It appears the EC has already printed the ballots without those smaller parties and is aiming at disqualifying them at all cost to avoid shocking embarrassment the will go through if the nation finds out!!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA please quit your diabolical games.... .. you are the only one urging this Charlotte OSEI on.. .... but elections have caused unnecessary chaos in several countries and so should be a lesson to Ghanaians.... .

• albino 7 years ago

Rosemary, just don't understand why the parties can not just sit down and correct these mistakes. Advice your leaders rather than buying into this violence and peace issue. They had yesterday and today to correct these mistak ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

No wonder African countries easily fight after elections...... . Our ec is toooooooooo dumb.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Albino, do you have brains at all? Don't be foolish!

• peace 7 years ago

Apart from the exposure of the arrogance and incompetence of this EC chairperson, Charlotte Osei, it is possible that some activity[ action] or activities[actions] involving some paperwork concerning the up coming elections h ...

• martin 7 years ago

the EC is totally incompetent,she has shown she is above the law

• K4 7 years ago

You are rather dumb.. If you are so bright as you have been portraying yourself, why did KNUSt refuse you a contract?

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

Look at your bushy hair and how you bias you are as political scientist. A PhD holder with full of insults.
    Dumb ass Amoako Baah.

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

K4 Get away with your stupidity aboah can u compare yourself with the learned doctor?
    U and the EC all iliterate fools n incompetent. Womaametweh! Aboa!

POLITICAL AND ACADEMIC WASHOUTS STRUGGLING HARD TO BE RELEVANT.

• Cash 7 years ago

This lady is trying to pretend to be tough,but u can't be dumb n tough

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news, all opposition parties in ghana must come together to demand the immediate resign of charlotte osei, and vote mahama and his incompetent n,d,c from power and ghana, chorlote osei must resign , she has ...

What a woman,sooo arrogant because of what.?

• sali 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A FOOL FOR CALLING HER A DUMB
    YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO EDUCATION

• GM 7 years ago

How did this deviant became a professor?? Gyimie ee" ... This daredevil, should be teaching in a university. Lunatic professor!!

• bellly fool- 7 years ago

She is dumb and we cannot keep up withis attitude. She must go

• bellly fool- 7 years ago

Who is her husbanb? What school did she go in Ghana

• Neto 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer

• GOOD FAHTER 7 years ago

HI Mr .Gennteman,try to shave your beard before making that nasty comment.You are NPP member and look at yout beard.

• joy 7 years ago

We are talking about sensitive national issue an you people are making errant noise.,shame

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent u are dumb incompetent john mahama u are incompetent so from u head to down is incompetent and dump Ghanaians wake up and get this Nigeria Charlotte out from the office of the EC Ghanaians Ghanaians Gh ...

• truth 7 years ago

Book wisdom is totally different from COMMON SENSE. This shows you lack respect for Your mother,sisters & lastly your WIFE! Go & tell all these folks they are DUMB when done tell tell her that.

• Atsu 7 years ago

The EC deserve some akakaduro and pepper in her stinking vagina before she can reason well. Tchoooboi! !!

• princess adofo 7 years ago

oo village man how can u talk like u chew glass fool don't u have mother

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

Folks we have big issues coming up because we have a dumb EC chairperson selected by dumb President what do you think will be the result for Ghana, the EC chairperson is acting more or less like an illiterate who refuses to ...

• Edwin 7 years ago

Amoako baah doesn't deserve to impact knowledge on future leaders.i wonder what positive thing he instills in political science students.unfortunate we have such a man in the lecture room

• k.k. 7 years ago

why is it that politics has blind most people in npp and ndc without looking at our constitution? Did the constitution said opposition party should appoint EC? Instead of you to cooperate with accordance with the law govering ...

• Vicky 7 years ago

Is she the only incompetent person serving Ghana? Am ashame/ disappointed at Dr Amoako Baah to have describe all the 7 commissioners as 'dumb'

• Nana k 7 years ago

mr. prez if indeed u knw yur gud work will still maintain u in office....plz allow de ec to do their work....coz de pple of Gh aa ready 4change

• princess adofo 7 years ago

o look at the ugly old fool calling somebody a dumb smelling like something

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Amoako Baah must remember that the moment he began talking like a serial caller he lost the little respect he had hung on. He has become fair game, especially for impugning the competence and integrity of others without irref ...

• jeol 7 years ago

Shame on you, who do you Dee thinks you are? you belongs to the people who doesn't want to know the truth, to know the truth shall set everyone free.

is Charlotte Osei really fair in this case pls ask your self first befor ...

• Akhnaten 3 7 years ago

This fool is an intellectual Dwarf. What a fool, everything went back to ground zero when the nomination period was extended!!

• Liberal 7 years ago

it is all as a result of Mahama's incompetence. He is a confused President who lacks leadership qualities. he doesn't think far and will myopically ruin this country.

• medehye 7 years ago

This EC chairperson koraaaaa@as why, I don't think far

• King SA 7 years ago

Time will tell

• Joachim 7 years ago

Be a gentleman. Shame on you.

• Kofi Borboryo 7 years ago

Ghanaians will now believe Kennedy Agyempong because this woman is not qualified for this job but got it through her Toto

• Anaafo 7 years ago

This Amoako Baah is a grave embarrassment to age in his choice and use of words. I am surprised that a supposed academic as he claims to be speaks pedestrian language. In academia, statements are backed by documented facts an ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU WERE TOO MEASURED IN THE CHOICE OF WORDS, AMOAKO-BAASH. SHE IS FAR WORSE THAN DUMB, A CRAZY IDIOT.

• Oddikro 7 years ago

It is very strange that the EC should come out with another set of errors on the nomination forms.
    My suggestion is NPP should caution the EC that if it does not rescind this strange decision it will join hands with the disq ...

• prophet A 7 years ago

This country is not for ec boss. All her diabolical plans will be exposed. God help Ghana

• Bastard Amoako kwasia mpani 7 years ago

This useless thing calling itself Amoako FOOL Baah is sick... "kwasia panin"

• asonaba a baffour 7 years ago

why does anyone gets up and insult this lady? all what she's doing is her job in conjunction with six other eminent personalities. amoako bash is the dumbest of them all. a proper nincompoop.

• jeol 7 years ago

Wake up which job are you telling us? The law was set up before the incompetent Mahama employed her.

All what she Charlotte Osei is doing we all know and have seen it,so don't blame anyone but open your eye ok.

People want to be president and yet cannot fill out simple registration forms correctly, and you are blaming somebody else for the lapses of others? Ghanaians are the most pathetic people that I have come across.

• Kofi Nkrumah 7 years ago

Amoako Baah or what u call ur self, if she is ur wife is that u will describe her, stupid fool. At least have some level of respect wai idiot

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

In Ghana, all the people we think could be level headed are all stupid. Example is this stupid fellow here called Amoako Baah. He doesn't open his mouth and say any sensible thing ever.

What a fool this idiot is! What example are we setting for our adults if people who are supposed to know better, behave with civility, take to the airwaves to insult other adults? He is a big fool. How I wished he would be ...

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Up up EC Ghanaians don't want to learn how can somebody who want be a presidente can feel a simple form or forge a document hey fellow Ghanaina should prepare to pay more judgement debte with the type laws and mentalitis we A ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

do this cow listen to himself when he is criticizing prez mahama? this his comment show how shallow minded he is.

what had charlote smith Osei done wrong? that she want to use all the laws governing the commission ?

you ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

she is indeed de darling girl of de dead goat. doing everything possible to keep mahama from sinking but de battle is de Lord's

• Frank 7 years ago

who is this stupit Amoako Baah

• Concerned man 7 years ago

Clearly this Charlotte woman is chasing a black hidden agenda.. she is now employing communist tactics to disqualify people. The main target in all this brouhaha is Paa kwesi nduom

• chris 7 years ago

This is one of the most foul-mouthed political science lecturers I ever met. By the way, for how long has he been a lecturer? At his age why has he not been graded into professorial level. Dee who is rely dumb.

• Nelly velle 7 years ago

as Ghanaian we must Learn how to unite our self nd be mature as citizens nd also we must stop using verbal words some of our Leader's r freez disease helnastroul piesel's

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP and insults. How can u say that to such a noble woman. After all, she speaks better than u do.

So Prof or Dr. Amookua Baah should immediately get a mirror , look into his unkempt face and ask himself whether the EC bos ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Look at an ape amoako Baah you look like an ape.

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

As EC, Charlotte Osei was following the law. THERE WAS A DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION. Because 99% of Ghanaians including judges, civil servants, lecturers, ministers, etc lack the sense of punctuality, timeliness and sticking to ...

• PK 7 years ago

Looks like Kofi you don't understand. They EC invited candidates to submit their forms on the 29th and 30th Oct which they did.Now the law says if there are errors etc allow them to make those corrections. Do you uderstand wh ...

• totgbui ganyaglo 7 years ago

Sometimes some of you people that we the young ones will like to follow, you disgrace yourself by making comment on public issues, you even make it known that you are not teaching any good thing in your class room, if somebod ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I don't think so. Their MINDS are corrupted like the society they live in. Why do you think people in UK, Germany, US, Italy etc don't respect our judges, ministers, MPs , higher officials etc? Its to do with our thinking-bla ...

• YOUR BROTHER NIGERIAN 7 years ago

IT ALL ABOUT PUNCTUALITY, MY FELLOW FRIENDS. GHANAIANS DON'T UNDERSTAND TIME AND THEY WILL NEVER DO

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

ELECTORAL COMISSION WORKED OUT PLAN HAS BEGUN FAILING. THIS IS A CALCULATED PLAN BY EC AND NDC TO MAKE SURE THEY WIN FIRST ROUND. THEY HAVE PLANNED TO RIG MASSIVELY AND WIN. THEY KNOW IF THEY RIG AND WIN SUPREMME COURT CANNOT ...

• atsu 7 years ago

Charllotte osei should return mahama money

• WATCHMAN 7 years ago

The pressure Mahama has put on the woman if she were to tell Ghanaians, it will be shocking.
    The reality is simple. There is clear indication Central region is splitting amongst the NPP, NDC and the PPP.
    With the NDC elec ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

I am so sorry for you, so-called Dr. Are you aware that people don't like enforced rules? We live in a society in which rules and regulations are not strictly enforced. When rules are then being enforced, the one doing the ri ...

• XMAN 7 years ago

What did madam Osei do???

• EFA poku 7 years ago

Serious paa oo, we need the APEX court of the to advice the EC boss,

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

If a whole Professor would only resort to such epithets to make his point against how the EC Chair is doing her job without first engaging her to verify why she is doing what she is doing, he is the one that is dummer of the ...

I meant to say:

"..DUMBER"

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU GUYS WHO THINK THAT BOOK IS COMMON SENSE ARE DUMBER THAN THE ORDINARY DUMB PERSON ON THE STREET! IF YOU ARE NOT DUMB YOU WILL NOT BE APPLYING THE SLAVE MASTERS FORMULA TO LIVES IN AFRICA!
    I KNOW THAT YOU HAVE MADE UP YO ...

Amoako Baah seems to get dumber and dumber everyday. His over-ambition to earn some high Political Office in Akufo-Addo's Regime blinds him to any realistic, decorous critique worthy of his academic standing.

His habit of ...

• sethoo 7 years ago

Time will tell. All will end well

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

And you Dr Amoako Baah, you are a moron and a fool. Nonsense

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Smh. A dr talking like this?

• Justice 7 years ago

See who is calling somebody dumb. Wonders will never end.

• Al 7 years ago

I hope someone takes Charlote Osei back to the Supreme Court, so SC cites Charlote Osei with comtempt

• joy 7 years ago

An incompetent man cannot appoint a competent person to man an affair.same people

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Unkempt and uncouth. Amoako-Baah, you stink.

• ADONGO 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is 'dumb' - Amoako Baah

• seth 7 years ago

I have always have a reservation that Dr baah always hits the nail on the head. People just rush to criticize with perusing through the matter.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALL THAT THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH GENUINE AND FAKE DEGREES AND PHD TITLES KNOW,HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TO ARGUE,CRITICISE AND ARGUE.

ALTHOUGH THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO CORRECT THE ADMINISTRATIVE MISTAKES AND WRONG DOINGS, THE PUB ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

The chairperson of the EC is there to rig the elections. for the ndc so NPP especially the executives should do their very best to avoid the rigging.I will do my part. by keeping survelance on the ballot box and its contents

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH IS A BIG FOOOOOL

• Malus 7 years ago

But who is more dumb than this so called Doctor? Hahahahahahahahah

• A Coleman 7 years ago

And ur a big Kwasea with lice in ur dirty beard.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Look at this chimp calling a human dump!!! Wonders shall never cease

• jj rawlings 7 years ago

President has done poor job leaving Ghana to fall back on all the processed agenda to move the country forward.Ordinary Ghanaians are suffering needlessly with corruption and stealing by the President and his family.?????.JJ ...

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

" A constitution of a country is like the Bible of the law". From where did you learn that, quack professor? You had the nerve to call the EC dumb; I find you the dumbest political scientist. A bogus lecturer, if ever th ...

• yaa 7 years ago

what do you expect?an incompetent government allows choses incompetent choices