You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 08Article 484606

Check your school fees and vote wisely - Chief tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (47)

Nana you are a wise Chief. God bless you. People are just following just for today. Difficult to pay school fees and the jokers say JM toaso. Does it mean the hardship should still continue? Good chief the thieves do not su ...

• NO FACTORY NO VOTE 7 years ago

NANA NANA NANA

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• AYITEY Colombia (GA MANTSE Claimant) 7 years ago

IF YOU'RE ENJOYING THE CHOP CHOP, GO AHEAD AND VOTE NDC. BUT IF YOU'RE LIKE ME AND THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS SLEEPING IN DARKNESS, BUSINESS COLLAPSED THEN THINK TWICE. VOTE FOR CHANGE, DON'T VOTE FOR CHARLOTTE

• ZACH 7 years ago

If you have enjoyed dumsor vote for continuation.
    If you are enjoying high utility bills,vote for continuation.
    If you think Woyome deserves milking Ghana 51.2million cedis vote for continuation.
    If what happened with SADA ...

• Ray 7 years ago

It's not a surprise, Akyem chief is always the same tribalist family. Akuffo Addo is akyem, comes from the same area as this chief. Tribalism in that area is a hobby to that akyem people. By the way, they are not the only ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Do u deny what the chief said or just playing tribal card ?Do u have responsibility as a father or paying utility bills?if so then tell the nation how u meet these responsibilities with ease

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Nana no me kasa!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU THINK NANA ADDO WILL COME TO POWER AND MAKE EVERYTHING FREE. BUILD FACTORY IN EACH DISTRICT, BUILD DAM IN EACH DISTRICT, GIVE EACH CONSTITUENCY I MILLION DOLLARS, CREATE JOBS FOR ALL UNEMPLOYED AND ALSO MAKE EDUCATION F ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Nana will not waste the money to re-brand bus neither is he going pay wayome $51m while the money can used to build factory n he is not going to engage the service of proud gangster like Afriyie Ankra to destroy

• Slyster 7 years ago

As for you may God have mercy on you. Ghana"s debt today is over $40b. Do you know what that means.I guess you are one of those aimless people no foresight no dream ,and no life you are stupid in intensity.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

No,he is not.You are the biggest fool.Wake up from your slumber and stop writing rubbish

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SEE HIS STUPIDITY HAS THE DRILLSHIP THIEF TOLD U HE WILL REDUCE SCH FEES OR LIGHT BILL AND BY HOW MUCH? HE DIDNT DRINK MILK AS A CHILD.SO THE BRAIN IS VACANT.ONLY FED RAW KOKO AND CASSAVA.AS STUPID AS WONTUMI WHO CANT FACE IB ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Foolish y don't u prosecute him if u find him guilty what has come of Brazil fiasco

• asem 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not take advice that is the reason why they are suffering

• K Mensah 7 years ago

John why?, did the Chief insult anybody? This clearly shows that the NDC is indeed an intorelant party.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Who are you? Please join me to protest a Trump win through starvation.

• deen 7 years ago

l can't understand some soo call chief. okay asanthene will call you to order.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Look at your situation. If you are satisfied, vote for continuation.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

You think when Nana Addo comes to power school fees will be made free. I prefer paying higher school fees in freedom than paying lower fees and living in fear with people like Nana Addo, Wontumi, Kennedy Agyepong, Mac Manu, ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

Then continue to suffer, I wonder if some people have brains at all. Aba!

• USED FOR HIS CABINETS, IDIOT WOUNTUM 7 years ago

THE CHIEFS IS AFRAID OF CHAIRMAN WUMTOMI
    I LEARNT THIS WOUNTUMI GUY IS NOTORIOUS HE'S JUMPING UP AND DOWN ON THE TREES IN ASHANTI REGION
    EVEN ASHANTI HENE IS AFRAID OF HIM

NDC HAS TO SHOW THAT IDIOT HIS STAND
    WE'R ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Tommy Bruce 7 years ago

THE BEST STATEMENT TO ALL

• SMH 7 years ago

don't think limited... who said the fees won't increase if new political party takes over..
    this simple logic...nothing is ever fixed

• bgadebge 7 years ago

shame unto u useless chiefs and so called men of God. do u think every body in your town or churc support your stupid npp . mark it on the wall becuose of your bad intention nana addo will never win power for you to double se ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

I was expecting the chief to tell me since Kwame Nkrumah time to date. A president that has made education free throughout Ghana. Npp has come to power and we know what they did about fees.what the chief said is a foolish ta ...

Continuation is better than coming to promote drugs regime in Ghana

• BRAGO 7 years ago

YES.I,LL CHECK MY SCHOOL FEES AND VOTE FOR NDC...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Streets in Ghana will be covered with milk and honey in Akufo Addo reign as President.

• Foli 7 years ago

It is strange some people would not think but allow these NDC thieves to think for them. People are suffering under the NDC/MAHAMA government, yet prefer enjoying that to a change. I can't have any word to describe such peopl ...

• kwame binfor 7 years ago

I m for change this year.I will never vote for NDC again

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Nana, of all the Lands sold n can't pay ur children school fees then sorry. Never dream of any Government coming to reduce school fees or ever cutting electricity bills down for u, if it comes to that level then the Word of ...

• Maame Aba Sika 7 years ago

Awww God bless u Nana??????????

• Ada 7 years ago

I am disappointed with some of the chiefs postures and comments with regards to politics in Ghana

• Slyster 7 years ago

May God richly bless you chief. You have proved beyond all reasonable doubts that you are not one of those v8 bastard chiefs who only think of their stomach and not for the good of the people. And to all those who know the tr ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Wise advice from a wise chief

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

you can tell us what to do

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

School fees are good.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Foolish Akyem chief. They always vote on tribal line. What of water extended to Nana Addo's village Kibi. Nana is a loser. JM is a winner.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

I will not look only at my school fee, I will also look at the classrooms and other facilities available.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

God bless nana Nyansafo. And nana corrupt who thinks of their stomarch. They could not use the proceeds of the sale stool lands wisely, never invest wisely as stupid as some are they are depending on handout no mater how sm ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

deceive yourself as you want but u won't change the precious will of God mahama and Hillary Clinton are on the winning side. wicked trump and wicked nana addo are on the LOOSERS size both of them are the same with one differe ...

• kojab 7 years ago

chiefs are not to do politics but from what this stupid chief is the saying he is doing politics is the npp doing to give this chief and his subject money to put in thier pockets

• Kej 7 years ago

When you brainless fools was in power was school fees cheap or free? U ppl talk as there was no dumsor in ur tunire. Were we living in paradise? Nonsense

• Kej 7 years ago

When you brainless fools was in power was school fees cheap or free? U ppl talk as there was no dumsor in ur tunire. Were we living in paradise? Nonsense