You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 07Article 484403

Tamara sues EC in fresh disqualification suit

Read Comments Comments (15)

• AJ 7 years ago

It is a shame such a story is tainted with falsehood.Tamara is not the running mate. Poor reportage and incompetent make up of this story.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The Zabramah looking guy called Amadu Sulley at the EC fraudulently said when some figures were arbitrarily increased in the proxy voters list that "some people did proxy from abroad.” Moreover, we all know that the rigging ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

JOIN THE DEMO TO KICK CHARLOTTE OSEI OUT OF OFFICE.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Chairman and Flagbearer of the opposition Independent People's Party, Kofi Akpaloo is alleging that the Chairperson of the Electoral Commission, Mrs. Charlotte Osei is colluding with the Commission's lawyer, Thaddeus Sory to ...

• Dadzie 7 years ago

Ghana politics is now a cheap commodity. The biggest joke of the decade. There should be stringent criteria to stop some imbeciles from wasting our time in this country

• CHARLEY 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.....

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ITS SHOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF THE PRESIDENT HAS APPOINTED SOMEONE WITHIN THE COMMISSION THAN BRINGING SOMEONE OUTSIDE,ITS LOWER THOSE THERE AND THAT HAS BROUGHT ALL THIS HARDSHIPS

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

The SC decision to allow "wholesale" all candidates to correct their forms has stopped some lawyers from going round and making money out of the disqualified presidential candidates. Oh Ayikoi how now?

• Brentum 7 years ago

Hahahahaha...Oh Ghana! Where from all these clowns coming from the woodwork? Ayikoi chop their monies. Sad that the Supreme Court has stopped this "Law Galamsey" by its current decision!

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

I am of the view that the Charlotte Osei is advocating for Presidential Selection not Election. This very obvious.

• Nukus 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghana web. The lady is a "businessman " Abi? Your editor must always be up and doing.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ayikoi is making money through your ignorance. Who ever told you the two of you can rule Ghana.

• DUKE 7 years ago

She should simply resign and allow deputy with more experience at running elections to do the job. This is not the time to learn on the job. If she has any honour left she should resign. What a disaster; another novice appo ...