You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 04Article 483664

Lordina Mahama is not a ‘decent’ First Lady - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (161)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FE ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I get confused when people say NHIS is not working. At least to some extent it is. Why are there queues when it is useless adventure.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You a crazy man like you is a decent man? Or because of your cocaine money you go to bed with every woman including Adjoa Safo do you think you are decent? You don't say anything about the useless women in your ranks like Ins ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Just look at who is talking! sensibilities have gone to the dogs, otherwise how can a known cocaine man, someone who has said some of the most stupid things ever in Ghana,speak like this?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The NPP party is out of touch with reality before the electorate due to their obvious blatant lies all over. The year is 2016 for Christ's sake and still they are practising politics of yesteryear since that is all they know. ...

• TheEvilDwarf 7 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh. Spew your garbage all you want, Nana will never be President.

• The 7 years ago

Kennedy is right, Lordina is not a decent lady. You fools insulting Kennedy, do you know Lordina left Mahama one time and went to Amsterdam to do Ashawo?

Contact Lordina if she has not left Mahama before to live in Holland ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Is ken a decent person himself, You are a liar, ken is a liar, aggressive , rude, a drug addict, and a useless man that speaks before using his brains, he is just a plain nutter with money from drugs trafficking.

• KK Dumfries US 7 years ago

Lier lier father of lie who left Mahama have you ever leave with her stop this shit and make a proper campagin this is not polities

• Who 7 years ago

Do you really love in USA with that English name but can't write proper English?

"have you ever leave with her"

You don't even know the difference between live and leave?

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS BRONGS,DONT LET THIS COCAIN DEALER COME AND CONVINCE YOU,ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE JEALOUS OF BRONG PEOPLE,LORDINA IS GOOD PERSON AND SHE LOVE BRONG PEOPLE MUCH,SHE IS DOING HER BEST FOR BRONGS.

• Again 7 years ago

The Brong people have already been taken NPP, as a winner because of DKM problems they are facing, is this first lady who was in Berekum, advicing them to save their money to this banks. (fick dich )

• Kweks 7 years ago

Keneddy do you have properties? Why do you think Ibrahim shouldn't. He is your friend and should you envy him or encourage him? Npp is a cancer. If its not them then never. That's why we will vote JM. JM toaso

• Yaa 7 years ago

Kennedy what has Lordina too done? Maligning people has become part of politics which is very bad.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Yaa dont misunderstand Kennedy. He nevers says things without credible information. This his way of contributing to save many blind from political lies. The devil knows his patners.

• ..... 7 years ago

Tell that fool to go to court and produce evidence,when this fool says kill Gas and Ewes and denies it in court you call him truthful, it says more about you than him.

Who in that party of theirs is not a liar? So, you see, Kennedy Agyepong is rightfully in his comfort zone. What a party!

• sam t 7 years ago

Show us you fool.Standing on a podium and saying stupid things are not credible info. It is idiots like this kenedy low life and a bigot as such that is why no one other from ashanti and akim hardly votes your stupid party. ...

He never says things without credible information, huh? Well, haven't Ghanaians come across this statement time and time again from Kukurudu operatives in support of the blatant lies of Kennedy Agyepong? A recent case in poin ...

• aa 7 years ago

He should produce the in

• PK 7 years ago

I guess its also true that all NPP members are fools. Why don't you condemn this shameful act. Is Lordina contesting any election?

Lordina is married to a thief so they are all the same,both Mr and Mrs are criminals stealing from Ghanaians.

• nab 7 years ago

you and your entire family are criminals fool

• Kkd 7 years ago

A thief is better than dru addict nana addo. Say no to drug addict nana addo n ken Agyapong

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

and your father is marry to a prostitute that is why your brain doesn't function well

and your irresponsible father is marry to a prostitute mother that is why your brain doesn't function well. how do u feel when u parents are insulted

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Who is this uncircumcised DOG insulting the first lady of the nation? Bloody dastard. This guy is very stupid and represent the MOST BUSH MAN I have ever come across

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa get away. . First lady so she can do what ever she wants errr. Fool

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

It sad to have such people as MPs in our Parliament. For Politics sake you debase someones wife in such a manner and expect to be a good leader that people should vote for. Are you aware that one day we all shall stand before ...

• sam t 7 years ago

A party for the trench

• JJ 7 years ago

BLEACHED RUBBISH WOMAN. SHE IS RATHER A THIEF WOMAN

• ADOM 7 years ago

So Rebeca married to a weed smoker means she also smokes wee?

• Yaa Mansa 7 years ago

I laugh enter Ken Agyapong's pocket... found a joint ????????????

• yaro 7 years ago

Ken DON'T BRING YOUR SELF.

• Frank Fali 7 years ago

KENNEDY IS THE NO. 1 PERSON WORKING AGAINST THE FORTUNES OF THE NPP. THIS ONE, AKUFO ADDO DOES NOT THINK IS INSULTING BUT WHEN HE IS TOLD HE SLEPT ON THE WAY TRAVELLING, HE IS OFFENDED.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

God will soon free us from these notorious slanderers. Slanderers are among those who will not enter the Kingdom of God.

• Koliko 7 years ago

A faulty mouth statement can be published only in Ghana. Which country can tolerate this type of man.

• The boy 7 years ago

Ooh yes Mr. decent Hon. Man.

• Truth 7 years ago

This man Kennedy Agyepong drinks iniquity like water. I am so ashamed that he is am MP. Is he a decent man, no, no, no.
    If we make the mistake of voting for NPP then our country Ghana will be doomed.
    All what comes out of ...

• Boss 7 years ago

I am convinced that Kennedy Agyapong is a crazy man/ He needs to be send the metal hospital for treatment

• ALI MOKOSA 7 years ago

AM NOT SURPRISE BY THIS NON-SENSICAL UTTERANCES.. NO WONDER THE NPP ARE HUNGRY FOR THE THRONE .... .AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION IF YOU DONT AGREE TO AND BURN THE SEE.... SILLY DIRTY RATS

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

The insane MP in the history of the 24 years paliament of Ghana. Kennedy Agypong

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yeah l salute Hon. Mahama is good for nothing prez. Change is here Nana Addo 33ba.' nti jm si fam na twaso'

• wandi 7 years ago

this Man has to use his brain to think and think well rather than using his anus to think

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

The most stupid man i ever see in this country is so call Ken.

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

Look at your face like chimpanzee stupid and most useless MP in Ghana political history, can you approach lady like Lordina and proposed love to her??? I she is far better than that ashawo ladies you have children with, I kwa ...

• KOFI WENCHI 7 years ago

MAD MEN WHO HAVE MONEY ARE POLITICIANS BUT THEY TALK STUPID THINGS ATA LL TIMES SO ..THEY DO NOT OFTEN MAKE SENCE EXCEPT TO OTHER MAD PEOPLE.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

He ken never talk anything senses always talking like bush man and village talks always.i pity his wife at home foolish man.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

You are fooooooools all those insulting Hon Kenn. Is it not true about what he is saying?Nonsense

• Sgt 7 years ago

If what Ken said is true then u are also not decent

• Assmoah Percy 7 years ago

Another unguarded n silly pronouncement from ken.you're a disgrace to the ple of ASSIN.

• Gaspando 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a swan. ignore him

• Prince 7 years ago

Nobody chooses or votes for First Ladies--otherwise I this First Lady is the worest in the history of this country--every facet of her looks so uncouth and just over enthusiast and blocked headed

• Nash 7 years ago

Can somebody call dis urgly man to oder.are u decent ?foolish man

• Hammer ( France ) 7 years ago

I wonder why this man insults everybody
    expecially women.Are there no gentlemen
    in our motherland Ghana to advice this man? These women are our mothers, wives
    and sisters and we have to respect them.

• Abonze 7 years ago

Hammer you are right. He has forgotten he came from a smelly, dirty woman and mother's p.....sy kwaseeea like him

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Does this man know what is decency,? The pot calling the kettle black.

• DENYS OBENG OSU- ACCRA 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD HAS STARTED AGAIN UNTRAINED BEAST , IDIOT, EVIL BEAST IN NPP .
    WASTE PRODUCT, FOOLISH MAN. INSANE, WIZARD AGAIN.
    LOOK GHANA DOESN'T BELONG TO NPP OKAY.
    VERY SOON NPP WILL BE NO MORE.
    STUPID FOOL.

• Asare 7 years ago

Ken love your shooting precision.you dont miss.thanks Ken.that good for nothing housewife has suddenly become drunking wet with cash she didnt break a sweat for.shoot her down.are people in BA so stupid that this skunk braine ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Massa make no insults us , try to respect . Keep on with your life

• ottawa 7 years ago

what the hell is he trying to say? and why journalist publish this kind of stupid article.

• Obanawa 7 years ago

Man you are right, I wonder the kind of journalism going on in Ghana. Honestly I think this man is retarded and should not be taken seriously. He is a big fool to disrespect women.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

This foolish drug addictor does not respect women including his mother...Ken everyone knw u r an idiot and talk any how,so no one take u serious...Stupid pple like u is the reason npp and addo are still in opposition

• kwadwo 7 years ago

this fool called himself mp. why do u insult everybody, were u not born by woman. if the first lady is not decent then Ur mother is quatriple of her. stupid man. for the sake of peace ghanaweb management shouldn't post this k ...

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

These are some of the comments that will let the Npp lose this elections mark it on the wall

• BBZ 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE PERSON TALKING. WHO IS MORE CREDIBLE. YOU THE MOST UNFORTUNATE LEGISLATOR THAT EVER HAPPENED TO MOTHER GHANA.
    A LEGISLATOR THAT HAS BEEN A DRUG ADDICT, A COCAINE DEALER. THAT IS WHY YOU'LL SEE WHEN KENNEDY TALKS- ...

• aa 7 years ago

That man is a foolish he doesn't think he is a fool

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

YOU ARE ADISGRACE TO YOUR PARTY. CONSTITUENCY, PARLIAMENT AND COUNTRY. YOUR PARENTS MUST HAVE ABANDONED YOU EARLY IN LIFE OR THEY ARE TERRIBLY, TERRIBLY BAD PARENTS! YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ADISADEL COLLEGE. DID YOU EVEN PASS Y ...

• Grace 7 years ago

WOMEN WHO CONSTITUTES OVER 53% OF THE NATION'S POPULATION SHOULD VOTE AGAINST THE NPP BCOS OF THE UTTERANCES OF THE NPP MEMBERS. WHY ALWAYS INSULTING WOMEN; CHARLOTTE OSEI, LORDINA MAHAMA,ETC.

• maka maka 7 years ago

listening to idiot insulting lordina why should one have attention on this baboo. you can't even express yourself well in parliament. do you know how to give speech in public. you shout like hungry dog

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

If they have any decency in them they should have refunded Ghana international Airways passengers their money. There were single WOMEN who paid over £4000 and still waiting for their money which she and her husband are flash ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Ghanaians has got to know you are the most indecent person and legislator in this country.
    A man like you who dont have respect for his own wife ,got extra marital affairs to have children outside matrimonial home eg Adwoa ...

• Abonze 7 years ago

Aaaaah Kennedy don't lie to yourself you wish you had this beautiful woman with huge front and back. Leave her along you ugly MP.

• Akua Plange 7 years ago

I was a victim of Ghana International too. Mahama gave empty promise. Womem to women, We wrote to the wife and no response

• ANYTHING GOES 7 years ago

THE PERSON I BLAME IS AKUFO ADDO AND PARLIAMENT.THIS ILLITERATE PERSON HAS BEEN ALLOWED TO INSULT ALL PEOPLES OF LIFE INCLUDING RAWLINGS,KUFFOUR,MAHAMA etc.SOMEBODY SHOULD PUT GUN INTO THIS THIS GUY'S HEAD.WAIT FOR ME I WILL ...

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Why does Ghanaweb post misleading headlines. Ken only said she is not the most descent first lady from BA since the likes of Theresa Kuffour were more descent

• NADIM 7 years ago

If we rate all the MPs in parliament today with regards to decency, Kennedy Agyapong would score zero. He is uncouth, impolite, abrasive, ill-mannered, repulsive, vulgar, indecent and pompous. Look at such a character also ca ...

• joe 7 years ago

there most useless woman in the whole world is you akuba serwa, ,foolish girl

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

It is in Ghana and the NPP, that mediocrity is glorified.HAVING EXPOSED HIS FOLLY AND IDIOCY BY INSULTING THE E C CHAIRPERSON HE IS GOING AGAIN AFTER HARDWORKING AND DECENT PEOPLE. IBRAHIM, JOHN AND LORDINA MAHAMA.A FILTHY ...

• Sylvester 7 years ago

If NPP lose the election they should blame Ken Agyeponh the lunatic. Floating voters are going to shun NPP because of Ken Agyapong the lunatic.

• kojo 7 years ago

i love you kennedy agyapong!God bless you !

all those stealing will not live to enjoy the ill gotten wealth.
    There will be another JERRY Rawlings very soon. Long Live Ghana !

• Truth 7 years ago

God bless who? Don't deceive yourself God never blesses an immoral person. You think his ill gotten wealth is a blessing from God Almighty?
    What shall it profit a man if he gains the world and looses his soul.
    You think ...

• GBQ 7 years ago

Ghanaians shld be mindful in words when talking about our leaders because I believe if it's not ur party today in power ,tomorrow might be your one in power and the abusive words you printed on ur opponent during tunure would ...

• Kyc 7 years ago

So this lunatic calls himself mp. He needs psychological help.

• Romeo 7 years ago

How can a honourable talk by hat like this claiming he knows everything? Does he himself think he qualified to be an MP? I'll prefer to stay home than to vote for this man oo!!. Are the one that provides the air we breathe?

• Ahmed Ibrahim 7 years ago

Kennedy akgyepon this your nonsense you can't bring it in nima we will beat u fool

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

This place doesn't even exist on the Accra map....NDC has neglected, and forgotten to renovate and uplift this shanty neighbour's(hood) !...it serves right your perspective of what Ghanaian politics can backlash and contradic ...

• Ahmed Ibrahim 7 years ago

Kennedy akgyepon is try and bring this your foolishness to nima we will beat u big dog

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

You Kennedy Agyepong is your wife decent

• Abrafi Kotor 7 years ago

See who is talking!

• Nii 7 years ago

Just looj at who is talking about decency...huh Ghanaians are watching

• Frank Spencer 7 years ago

jealous twisted mouth, a man who claim to attend the best school behave like forestman grow up Kennedy agyepong

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Learn how to talk about women : Idoit

• Sam 7 years ago

OH Ghana Trump, u need to respect ladies. Why do u always attack ladies? Is it because of those bleach young illiterate JSS girls u date all the time. U are an MP talk about important issues and stop talking ladies with posit ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Lordina, has taken over all the contracts at COCOBOD, and other institutions Her nefarious activities with Opuni, will be brought to book very soon.

• Aakobam 7 years ago

What are u waiting for. Shameless scourge of mother earth. Ur end comes quickly. How in God's name did ppl go to queue to vote for such a lunatic. This guy makes law for Ghana? God save us

• Kundung kurili. 7 years ago

This dull-headed guy has gained a degree in insulting women and no one from his own party has ever come out to condemn him for this stupidity,anyway i don't blame him much coz he is a bastard who belongs to a party that was b ...

• Ehud 7 years ago

Sometimes it breaks my heart when I hear "honourable men" like Kennedy speaks some things. The fact that you are rich doesn't mean you can speak any how. Which kind of a role model is this one?. He doesn't qualify to be an MP ...

• SD 7 years ago

Yes, and you the drug man is a decent person

• Ehud 7 years ago

Sometimes it breaks my heart when I hear "honourable men" like Kennedy speaks some things. The fact that you are rich doesn't mean you can speak any how. Which kind of a role model is this one?. He doesn't qualify to be an MP ...

• Afua UK 7 years ago

You and your big words that always land you in problems.

• coach 7 years ago

You are a decent man that is why you go a bout sleeping with women.stopid fool.

• Be Smart 7 years ago

So all these people have wife's,I doubt.I don't blame him Kennedy but blame those who vote for him to make them their MP.He is only jealous because his wife is nothing to write home about.
    No wonder he is part of morons part ...

• Zugu 7 years ago

When will this bastard shu up at all.If the call men he is not even closer to call. Just get a big mirror and check yourself for once

Kenedy how could you shameless piece of shit. you put you ugly dick in any hole you dare open your toilet on this honorable woman.? because of this single act you will loose you sit along with nana addo we will retire your p ...

• Politrics stories 7 years ago

He who lives in a glass house does not throw stone,am asking you kenedy are u a decent politician?shut your mouth.

• k.k. 7 years ago

A dog like you and ladies follower but always insult them. fool

No wonder Ayariga called u a toy! Am sure u don't look into mirror. Like u wouldn't be insulting ur fellows not even our first Lady. If u were to realize how ugly u made urself on this earth u won't be opening that ur large m ...

• atinga 7 years ago

when fools are talking they think everybody is as foolish as them.your so called blameless former first ladies who did not amass wealth bought state companies. do you think being mere MP is enough to be honourable

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

That stupid boy agambire is their manager and collaborated,MR AGYAPONG knows what he talks so Ghana listen to him well ,the BAs especially,they are taking you for fools,konadu is discarded amongst us I say she shall have us i ...

• martin Luther 7 years ago

Why ken speak like a mad man

• OT bin TS 7 years ago

A prophet (Kennedy Agyepong) is never taken serious until the prophecy manifest in different forms. Agpng was insulted on comment about appointment if EC chair. Now court might rescue us from a looming disaster. Give him his ...

• Figo 7 years ago

Kennedy you are not decent mad man

• Figo 7 years ago

Lordina is decent than your so called wife mad man

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Make it a DAY with me as We play for a WIN.
    NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL , WE ONLY HOPE FOR THE BEST. whatsapp or call NOW
    it might be your turn!!!

• Kweku Nip Golomeke Addy-Young 7 years ago

I think Kennedy is really sick ....hmmmm.....lets see what he will say after they loose the 7Dec. Polls .....Insha Allahu JM will still be president in 2017 & beyond.
    JDM TOASO SAA Y3 TAA WAKYI PINTINN

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Mohama looting Ghana left and right with his family He's asking for another 4 more yrs so he and his brother can loot more This won't happen

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu Listen to yourself Kennedy, do you understand the word "decent" ofui like you, Masa don't bring you self koraa, idiotic fools just fooling about in the country, go tell your Akuffo Addo and his wife to behave like m ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

no wonder, the same fool and good for nothing Kennedy Agyapong said Npp are full of idiotic and foolish ,envyness is killing Npp and their supporters, Npp think they are only people's who are born to lead Ghana, they think th ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Hon. Ken. , you are indeed my MP for Assin Central. Birds of the. feather flock together.

• Azameti 7 years ago

Lordina is flying in the airforce 1 helicopter and who is fueling this helicopter,they drive over 10 land cruiser from Accra to Keta empty and drive them back to Accra,why are this people killing us

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Does she understand the word. She would go BA after they swindle the people thiefs dont have shame. They turn to dead goats.

• Ama Obaapa 7 years ago

A fool like you insulting a lady. No wonder you go on sleeping with every lady you meet , you don't respect at all buulu ,buulu you smile

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Nana too would become a thief when he comes to power because how Will he recover loses.?

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

ONLY, BUT THE TRUTH WOULD SET US FREE FROM ALL THESE CHAINS, BRO !

• LOBOS 7 years ago

You talk any how because you don't pay any tasks on your stupid talks.dare us and we will be so ruthless on your stupid Rebecca and samira who are more than call girls at any stupid joints.we will take you on whenever you say ...

• Oyiwa 7 years ago

Sorry Folks Grow Up. The World does not stand still. Politicians are here today, gone tomorrow. David Cameron is gone without a trace. Good Luck My Countrymen for if we are not careful tribalism will destroy our fragile unit ...

• SOLOMON 7 years ago

Hey men, you need to quit that kind of attitude. That aint the best thing to do man. Women must be respected, even your wife and everybody's.

• tuga 7 years ago

so who is decent ? you ?
    God save Ghana from the hands of this people.

• Danny Danny 7 years ago

Stupid Man

• God is watching 7 years ago

Kennedy be gyimii

• God is watching 7 years ago

Kennedy ne gyimiii

• Dangerous Diosity 7 years ago

Politics is a funny in this country.people who are noted for insulting Hon.Ursula Owusu all the can't take this little punch from Ken.worse things have been said against her by the same people who spewing garbage.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

I blame NPP which makes Kennedy Agyepong a hero and big headed person whenever he attacks women in the country, Kennedy Agyepong,ghanaian women want to meet your wives since you are a polygamous person they want to meet the ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 1 & 2 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH MODERN FACILITIES TO RENT IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS. CALL : 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS AT LOWER PRICES BOTH NEW AND HOME USED .

PLS. CALL : 026 471 6238

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Look at his wretched face calling the first lady indecent. ..What about you by pass Adwoa Safo.I don't like Npp but admire Adwoa alot untill made us know you are the father her innocent children..look we are tired of your gam ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Kennedy is suffering from opposition because his party is not in power to turn ghana into a cousin cost.

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Kennedy is suffering from opposition because the party is not in. Power to turn ghana into cocaine cost

• Faruku 7 years ago

Y politics of insult Kennedy agyapon if u dnt any message keep quiet and stop unccessary issue that u acquired to blackmailed the president

• Faruku 7 years ago

Y politics of insult Kennedy agyapon if u dnt any message keep quiet and stop unccessary issue that u acquired to blackmailed the president

• Tuapee 7 years ago

look who is talking a man who is so uncouth he is not fit to man a public toilet and yet Ghnaians are so naive they could make him a parliamentarian. And he has the nerves to criticise the first lady. The chick of it.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Semi -literate ken is always attacking women. It a put off for educated ladies and since women are in majority when it comes to votes.npp will surely lose again.

• Big bro 7 years ago

Kwasia you know everything,You talk about everybody..Mr..decent Man

• Adu Darko Regina 7 years ago

NDC People why same dis ? U like insulting too much

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Why does he like attacking women.Stupid idiot why can't he be silenced

• KSURE 7 years ago

Well said Prince. It's not only about being voted out of office but also retrieving every single pesewa that has been stolen. NDCs are so much afraid of the coming of Nana Addo because he is a man of action. He never condone ...

• American commando USA 7 years ago

Even Asiedu nketia, koku anyidoho ,Kofi Adams and the rest get people to listen to when mount on the platform! They are the most idiot people in Ghana politics.

• Truth 7 years ago

Theresa Kuffours name appeared in the Panama papers and u call her descent? No wonder, Ghanaians don't read that's why u can deceive them with any faceless information.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is not decent member of parliament,an Mp who insults women is not a good lawmaker,he doesn't know why he is elected to parliament and wondered how women follow him he is daily insulting women the same to his ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Foolish talk, u wld hv acquired hotels nd even more if ur govmnt was in power. Stupid man, leave lordina alone nd let her be.

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

Cocaine ooo, Cocaine, ahhh Kennedy you again hmmmm no wonder you sniff cocaine 10gm every morning before leaving you house. You smugglers, destroyed our country's name sometime back, whereby the whites called our Blessed cou ...

• future 7 years ago

I said it,if you don't know politics you go out assaulting people because of your incompetency and inability to launch good and heart winning policies,

• Pete 7 years ago

He is a gutter snipe!

• Junior Ackah 1 7 years ago

This man,needs an advise

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What does filthy and foul mouth Ken King Kong Adyepong know about decency? Lordina is a very decent person while Ken King Kong Agyepong is a rogue and a thug with dirty money.

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

disgrace to our parliament and the people of asin to have a pig representing them in parliament Mugabe go open fire on the pig tomorrow

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Mtf fucker like you can only insult. Let me come down to your level so u understand you fucking punk. She is the first lady, even if she has flaws, like everybody has, you should still show some respect you fucking drug punk ...

• babs 7 years ago

This useless man call himself rich man. . How does he hav in account.. so the small tin he hav in account is wat is deceivin him.. who even know him for now.. useless coccain dealer... can he stand at front of ibrahim mahama ...

• kwaansa kojo 7 years ago

Because talk is cheap that is why someody like Kennedy Agyapoong can talk like this shameful man who call himself as a leader.

• kwaansa kojo 7 years ago

Because talk is cheap that is why somebody like Kennedy Agyapong can talk like a monkey.