Gov't sponsoring EC to rig 2016 elections - PPP

Read Comments Comments (42)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• la 7 years ago

Idiot!

• kweks 7 years ago

NPP you are too envious. You are an acid throwing and violent party. you dont have a leader. Nana Addo cannot take care of NPP and he wants Ghana? sorry Nana. You do not have the capacity for that. Its too big for you. You ar ...

• Affum 7 years ago

your mother and father will rest in pieces.
    foolish man

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Lots of nonsense in the air these days papa.. When people fail to do what is expected of them, today EC this, tomorrow EC that. What nonsense is all this about. A whole lot of nonsense.

• Jew 7 years ago

All this would not have happened if you had been responsible enough to complete your forms well. Your confused Nduom needs to learn how to complete simple forms before thinking of becoming president of Ghana.

• James 7 years ago

One interview after another she sits there with a straight face and tells lies aftER lies

• Ghana 7 years ago

EC AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WOULD HAVE BEEN BURNT TO ASHEES IF THEY HAD ATTEMPTED TO DISQUALIFY NPP. THEY WOULD HAVE SEEN THE RAMPAGE OF THE OSONO

• Tweaa 7 years ago

The trick is in the recount of votes. The EC and NDC would not break the seals on the Ballot boxes but would cut the bottom of the boxes and stuff them with John Mahama printed ballots and seal the boxes again. The seal would ...

• Nyameke 7 years ago

The unnecessary suspicion and blame has started again even b4 the first ballot is cast. The whole society is so corrupt so we can no longer trust each other. That's the real problem. The EC's done no wrong.

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

The EC's last ditch attempt in it's attempt to rig the election for John Mahama is, it is counting on the chaos a packed itinerary would provide as a result of doing everything last minute to get the rigging effort to sail th ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

How does ur inability to fill forms has to do with ndc rigging elections?
    You have a criminal issue with ec to thrash out n thats all.

• Gods will 7 years ago

I get sick n tired wen I hear such comments that ppps inability to fill a form and so wat. What does the law say abt filling mistakes cos those who wrote the law knew there will be mistakes that's why the law was made. And ev ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Sometimes you listen to some of these guys who want to lead us and you wonder if they understand what they themselves have been saying. Just listen to the PPP official, it's as if he is high on drugs

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Are you really afraid they will rig the elections? How many votes do you think your party will get?master wise up and join the winning team and stop whining. Toaso for Life.

• fred. 7 years ago

if you are not ready ,step aside,no sane Ghanaian will allow that to happen just work hard at the polling stations,follow the rules of the game and you may win...leave EC boss alone. lastly if you think EC will rig it,pls ste ...

• Mubb. 7 years ago

National Peace Council in my opinion is a waste of time, energy and money. Some of them are in bed with NDC, especially Rev . Emmanuel Asante, Rev. ask God for forgiveness. All we want is transparency.

• Jato P 7 years ago

PPP unfortunately can not win this year's election even though their candidate Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom is a very respectable person who could have made a difference in our political discourse

It's possible for EC to rig the elections but Ghana will become unstable place to live there will be no peace.

• abele 7 years ago

what the EC is doing is a divertionary tactics to allow Koku Anyidoho and Mosquito to set their stealing machinery in motion.Is the NPP SLEEPING OR THEY ARE WATCHING WHAT IS GOING ON.TAHEY BETTER BE AWAKE OR FORGET ABOUT WINN ...

• Yaonono 7 years ago

PPP, you created this situation for us by going to court over your incompetence. Others also have the right to go to court. Leave the NDC government out of this.Why didn't you scrutinize your forms before presentation? Take ...

• abele 7 years ago

MANY PEOPLE WONT FIND THEIR NAMES AT THEIR POLLING STATIONS.the ndc will dress like the police and pick uncounted ballot boxes and change them with stuffed ones.THE NDC WILL ASK FOR RECOUNT AFTER THEY LOOSE THE ELECTIONS AND ...

• ANYTHING GOES 7 years ago

IDIOTS,YOU HAVE TAKEN YOUR VICTORY LAP ALREADY.YOU HAVE EVEN DANCED WITH YOUR FOLKS.STUPID NDUOM,WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR PhD?YOU CAN'T EVEN FILL COMMON FORMS.WHERE DID YOU ATTEND COLLEGE?MONKEY LOOKING MAN WITH DOUBLE CHIN WIF ...

• SD 7 years ago

Imbeciles talking

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SURELY GO DOWN THIS TIME.
    LONG LIVE NPP LONG LIVE NANA ADDO.

• george 7 years ago

These comments are dangerous

• bashings 7 years ago

PPP have also lost the dignity they possess as a party. They have stooped so low!

• Ras 7 years ago

Ghanaians have been blindly following political parties without the use of simple common sense.
    Insults upon insults, lies over lies yet people still follow them. Please Ghanaians your heads are not decoration but for thinki ...

• inkoom 7 years ago

election s not class 4 exercise for corection

• abiola 7 years ago

paa kwasi ndoum is a confused element .....he is doing the bidding of npp

• Niibi 7 years ago

This is the height of irresponsibilty. "Ec preparing to rig ..."

But I have come to expect nothing better from the politician in ghana. Very ignorant but malicious

• abiola 7 years ago

paa kwasi ndoum is a confused element.....mahama should ignore him

• raadon k 7 years ago

you talk as if you would ever come to power
    jm-toaso

• Green 7 years ago

I don't like insulting,but this time a man like u hv to no better. We need peace.come n see we are în DRC congo,keepingpeace do you want same in mother Ghana,ur children ,families bcus of someone's Presidency. u er grow up ...

• yaya 7 years ago

chatlotte osei wil die before ghanaians

• PKK 7 years ago

How on earth upon all these explanations, this uneducated village champion will think that we will believe in what he's spewing out? This lunatic should give us a break!!!

• AL-AMIN ASLAM 7 years ago

Is the PPP the only disqualified party???

• CHN 7 years ago

Heartless Bitch !

• GhanaMassai, Paris. 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are fed up with all the hell lot of opposition systematically deployed by the NPP seemingly to disrupt the December elections.Gush.
    I was undecided about my vote but NPP has desesperated me and I'll show them my ...

• alhaji seidu 7 years ago

PPP has jxt told people of volta , upper east nd upper west regions dat dey belong to no other party dan NDC, nd we shall make sure NDC sweeps de votes der nd PPP completely out off those regions. Anyway PPP shud advise their ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

if NDC has power to rig the election in any way,we would have been using the blood of Induom to win the election, we in the NDC will win this election with out track record, apart from God nobody else has power to win the ele ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU ARE TRYING TO PLAY TURF YOU COULD NOT GUIDE NDUOM TO COMPLETE A SIMPLE FORM