You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 03Article 483420

Amissah-Arthur's convoy involved in accident

Read Comments Comments (33)

• zulutuza 7 years ago

I may thank god very much big head know brain

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Obed Asamoah 7 years ago

Zut !!!!! still that GAY's is spared.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Ghana has the most interesting political figures,a heterosexual,womaniser,polygamist president and a homosexual Vice President...Faggot should have died .......if they win next elections he would push gay marriage bill throug ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Hahahaha kotibortor boy you are a fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****AUTHOR : ROSEMARY ---- NDC thieves have robbed Ghana of billions of dollars...... Now cholera is killing us..... Psychiatric Hospital is unable to function because of poverty.... .. JOHNMAHAMA you are simply toooooooooo ...

• SODOM & GOMORRAH COMING 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST A WARNING TO THE MAN WHO PREFERS SODOMY. MAHAMA CHOSE HIS OPOSITE TO STOP COMPETITION FOR THE WOMEN HE PICKS WITHIN THE PARTY AND GOVERNMENT

• kb 7 years ago

thank God everybody is safe

• Green 7 years ago

God,thanks be to ur Glory,all evil plans of Satan ill heat stone

• Ray 7 years ago

May the Good Lord protect all those driving around the country-side. The intention of the enemy will amount to nothing. Safe!!!

• zulutuza 7 years ago

owu a enka mani begye papa kwasea vice president next time ur legs will break into pieces

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Wu ye kwasia tsen nu...abua

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Zulutuza, don't wish evil for any one, even ur enemies. May Almighty God touch ur heart.

• BB 7 years ago

ass

• BB 7 years ago

gnn

• Check me out 7 years ago

NDC needing health care treatment yet pays hardly any attention to the plight of nurses in the country.

• Dormant NPP activist 7 years ago

If Only

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Thank God......Npp is desperate as much as their supporters,so they spew garbage and senselessly tag prominent people as incompetent......u will loose big time. Even,hearts of oak is bigger than NPP

• Political Analyst from Ho 7 years ago

No Akyim person will be president of Ghana because of the Kibi Mafia treachery during Victor Owusu Time. The die is cast.Don't blame the Ashantis, they have been loyal but it is the Akyims who have been treacherous. Victor Ow ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Since Victor Owusu, Kufuor has become President. Akyem votes hled Kufuor, an Asante to be President. Vjctor Owusu factor is wicked and irrelevant now. Stop the confusion. Stop it. For how long can u cite Victor Owusu?

• INNO 7 years ago

Thanks to Yawel(Allah) 4 saving de situation. Glory to Yawel(Allah) for always protecting his own. JM n Paa Till2021

• Me Dat 7 years ago

Since d day dis man ws selected as vice I never lykd it n so it has bin. From Bank of Ghana, economist paaaa n cnt help Ghana in anyway. Ghana kips gng dwn each day. Hmmmmm.

• OK 7 years ago

The NDC civil war is getting worse by the day and as predicted, it is going to be ugly, very, very ugly.
    This is what a failed Presidency looks like. It will be recalled about a month or so ago, the Vice president's convoy w ...

• pop 7 years ago

Look at stupid face stealing Ghana money monkey. What a waste for last 8 years with these incompetent lots. They have put Ghana back 60yrs.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mahama after your blood.
    Watch out papa fante.

• Ericu loves Ghana 7 years ago

People are so stupid in Ghana, in respective of our political affiliations , we shd not wish people dead . How can a human being talk shit cos the Veep car had an accident , are u normal at all . Don't be acting like fools co ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Who carried coffin to their manufestos luch at sunyani wishing nana addo dead. The useless Ndc party always resort to bush tactics insults and other unpleasant things the bsboons are the Ndcs.

• Check me out 7 years ago

The end result accident. VEEP was enjoying his ride in top speed above the average speed. He should be prosecuted.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

They want to kill another FAnte, these NDC goons. They killed Kow Ackah. They killed Atta Gyimi Mills all in bizarre conditions. They want to kill Amissah Arthur too

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Your incompetent mahama and his Ndc party will sacrifice you they no western region are not serious they not even asked about Arthur Mill's postmortem because of money Veep don't be surprised next is you Amissah Arthur wait a ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

I don't like this Stupid guy called Amissah Arthur a bit

• Razak 7 years ago

we will not suffer again. mahama is waste of space ,may Allah save us all.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

God is giving ndc a warning sign to stay away from nana addo or else?