You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 03Article 483355

Afoko, Agyepong must come out and campaign – Nitiwul

Read Comments Comments (81)

• 2 Chains 7 years ago

I am surprised by Kwabena. He is acting very immaturely. He should be campaigning because I have always regarded him as a politically savvy individual. As for Afoko, he does not know politics, his love of money has messed him ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

How can you talk loosely like that. Afoko has principles and integrity. He can fit into lies and chaos. Nana Addo has nothing to show ghanaians as his achievement. I challenge you to point at one. He lives in his fathers hous ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Kweks he has his own mansion in east legon. When you say stupid things do a little bit of research before.

• Jew 7 years ago

All that Nana has only 3 achievements:(1) a 3rd class degree in economics
    (2) Fake law credentials
    (3) His father's house

• Champion 7 years ago

Is this man called Ntiwul correct? You supported nana addo to sack these gentle men and now that you know you are loosing the election, you are calling on them to do what? wonders will never end. hahaahaaa. npp in trouble, d ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

The east legion house belong to his brother OK.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

He has his own mansion in East Legon? Yeah right. Tell that to Adam Ayeriga. Did he forget he has a mansion in East Legon when Adam Ayeriga was teasing him for living in his farther's house?

• sk 7 years ago

Sorry you must make research is the mother house

• Ziblim 7 years ago

Its important that we stop this infantile politics.... Its up to you as an individual to choose where to live, what to wear and what to eat....

The man has a mansion in East Legon but he has chosen to live in Nima... Whats ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

So this foolish boy want us to believe that he loves NPP more than Kwabna Agyepong? Is serious at all?

• Steve 7 years ago

Ntiwul you and your boss cannot throw them out and ask them to come and campaign for you again. You are not mature and intelligent than those two men. You claim you can't work with them even before they were elected as execut ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Do you know the meaning of suspension? How can you suspend somebody and still want the same person to work for you? Very stupid Kokomba boy.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Exactly. Ignore this Konkomba boy.He is talking foolishly just like his father, Bugri Naabu

• Eli 7 years ago

Your little minds cannot appreciate the fact that they have only been suspended from their positions and not the party.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

WHEN AKUFFO ADDO IS RETIRED THEN THEY WILL COME OUT & WE REORGANIZE THE ELEPHANT

• geni 7 years ago

I agree with you 1000% Canadasheabutter

• 2 Chains 7 years ago

The grassroots will never ever forgive these 2 guys if Npp lose. They may even be lynched on site.

Oh dear, what have they done? Nana and co accused them of something rather funny, and found a way to embarrass them. Now you are turning round to blame them again. Why, why.....NPP?

• geni 7 years ago

I thought NPP said they can win with the duo,
    Why do you need them

• AB 7 years ago

The vindictive Nana Addo will come after them if he becomes president. We all know he doesn't forgive. Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko should pray fervently he never wins.

• Yiadom 7 years ago

You know what guys Mahama tried to use these two to bring division to NPP and now their own greed cause their down fall

How can you trust some one that says all die be die, first by killing an Ashanti royal whom he had one child with, and secondly his Nigerian wife whom he had two children with and only time will tell with the third wife. I RE ...

You voted for ndc. How many people have they killed since 1979 under afrc ,pndc en ndc. I also rest my case NIGGER

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

Small heads small brains never look into the future. It is only what is before them that they see. Not beyond their noses.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD CAMPAIGN FOR WHO?. NANA ADDO?. WHAT ARE THEY GOING TO TELL GHANAIANS?. THAT NANA ADDO HAS A GOOD CHARACTER OR WHAT?. NANA ADDO IS SIPHONING PARTY MONEY FOR HIS PERSONAL USE. WHEN AFOKO AND AGYAPONG COMPLAINED, THE ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong are not stupid like you.

• SEAMAN 7 years ago

Why now Nitiwul? Why don't you call Gabby Otchere Darko to join? Have the NPP run out of credible campaigners that they are returning to their vomit? You see why numbers matter and why people of clout matter in elections? You ...

• AKF 7 years ago

Seaman, I respectfully disagree with your very funny analysis. Now read the below.

1. Did you mention one Amissah-Arthur? You make me laugh, even as vice president he has made no impact. As head of the economic team see wh ...

• SEAMAN 7 years ago

Where is the guarantee that when Nana Addo becomes president they would still not be sidelined? Once bitten, twice shy. A vindictive person has many ways of killing a cat. Whether Amissah-Arthur was successful as Head of Econ ...

• AKF 7 years ago

Point of correction. Nobody made it clear to them that they cant work with them. The party has structures and once they violated the rules of same they had to be dealt with. Not like within some other partied I know.

• SEAMAN 7 years ago

You are contradicting yourself here. If the party has principles and structures which punished them by suspension, has the suspension been lifted? Asking a suspended executive to campaign for a party, while his position has b ...

• KK 7 years ago

AFTER NANA ADDO SUSPENDING THEM?BECAUSE THE DID NOT LICK HIS BALLS LIKE ALL THE FOOLS ARE DOING NOW.

• AKF 7 years ago

Then let them go ahead and continue campaigning for the NDC. They have until 6th January 2017 and then bye byeeeeeeee

• Paa 7 years ago

What a childish thoughts. You threw their dignity to the dogs insulted them and their family and associates and u have the guts to say this ?

• AKF 7 years ago

Sorry Paa. When they are in bed with the NDC then it's inevitable that they must go. PERIOD

• jOeY l0nDoN 7 years ago

It doesn't add up.

• sam Y. 7 years ago

AKF so ur leaders have realised that they are no longer in bed with the NDC b4 asking them to join abi.... Hippocrates! !!!!

• jOeY l0nDoN 7 years ago

They are all (oo) aka on the higher level through illicit drugs , inside their Asylum down office.

• Capito 7 years ago

You think their fools. If they love the party they should campaign why didn't you also show them the same love when you people thought they were wrong.

• AKF 7 years ago

Sorry Capito. It's in their own interest. They either join for their safe future or bid bye bye to politics in Ghana forever, because the NDC will not sponsor them again when Nana wins

• Jango 7 years ago

What did ndc sponsor them to do.Even the almighty manifesto was leaked in their absence.This cock and bull story will never wash.Those two have integrity and they will never destroy it for paltry sums.The fact is that the NPP ...

• Yaw s. 7 years ago

They will not worship nana addo. You have made akuffo addo as 'BOSOM' only fool will worship him. But the wise guys like k. Agyapong. Afoko etc. Will not.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

FRIENDS OF KWAME ADDO KUFFOUR , WE ARE WAITING AFTER VINDICTIVE AKUFFO ADDO IS RETIRED

I QUIT SMOKING CUBAN CIGARS BUT TO CELEBRATE THE DEATH OF AKUFFO ADDO , I ORDERED A 12 INCHES ( 1 FT ) COHIBA

LETS REGROUP FOR 202 ...

Smoking is not good for your health arsehole but I guess you dont know that. Just like all the other ignorant ndc government and supporters.

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

My father Afoko shld campaign for who nonsense.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

This is a complete STUPID request and suggestions being put out there by a very silly headed person. How on earth does one campaign and support an enemy? Nitiwul should be re-assessed at the hospital for possible brain proble ...

• father 7 years ago

Nitwul so called, why didn't you come out from the beginning and now that you're coming out with your foolish idea.

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

You have got the wrong leader if Nana Addo does not call people to come join the campaign trail? That is the best definition of arrogance.
    I now see what the NPP problem is.
    With such an attitude defeat stares you right in ...

My dear uncle tom if nana loses you know that your suffering is going to dubble if you live in ghana. Think about that before you cram out obscene stupid statements.

• sam Y. 7 years ago

Gaatjou or whatever u call itself ur god Nana is not the only one who has the ideas to steer the affairs of this country... Nonsense!!!!! u think without u Ghana can't move on? Ghana is already moving in in the right directio ...

• Yaw preko 7 years ago

We want Nana to loose not small but very BIG. Foolish man

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

Now you need them? it is too late

• Exposure 7 years ago

What were they suspended for and can they still be active during the period of suspension? Just eat humble pie and overturn or lift the suspension!

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Are these NPP people serious at all? So they expect the suspended members to come and help them? You said they were working against the NPP party so how can you now ask them to campaign for the party? This goes to show that t ...

• Maslarry 7 years ago

KWASIA SEM...YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND ANIMAL TO THINK LIKE THIS..BECUZ YOU HAVE REALISED THAT YOU ARE GOING TO LOOSE THE ELECTIONS,SO YOU ARE NOW CALLING AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG TO JOIN YOU TO LOSE TOGETHER RIGHT....ABOA

• jake 7 years ago

NPP SMELLING DEFEAT.BABA GUNTU PLANNING RETIREMENT IN LUNDUN, LONDON

• INNO 7 years ago

U n ur Nana addo group in de party said dey r doing evrytin against ur oldman wining, wy shld dey campaign n campaign on wat bases.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Stupid talk wasn't this man campaigning before he was called nd suspended? Think

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

This is true kalypo talk. Baby talk. Is Nitiwul a grown up man? Or, is he hallucinating after sucking kalypo like a baby.

• Ayele 7 years ago

if npp is tired of campaigning, they should let us know and stop the attacks on the gentile men

• Abbas London 7 years ago

You think they are fools

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Yes, indeed this npp buffoons have started smellin defeat in the coming 7th December elections right under their nostrils n in its frantic n desperate move calling on these two to assist, goddarnmed u unconscionable n rogues ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Hypocrite and paracite. today this people who were disowned by these same sycophants wants them to come out and campaign for the party. the same mouth speaking today and many others said Nana addo and npp is winning without t ...

• Madigu 7 years ago

Are we serious? You disown them today and the next time you want them to join the campaign trail? Have we become so desperate? It's a shame. Nituwuli or what ever is his name must bow down in shame.No wonder the NPP message h ...

• Avuu Koklo 7 years ago

This is why Nana Addo can't be trusted to hand over the affairs of this country into his hands, he is not a unifier, he has lost it on this 2, he doesn't deserve their support. They will come back automatically to amend this ...

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

people that are working against your party should now campaign for the people party?? you people have no shame, now you have realised that your foolishness have destroyed the chance of the party.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Nitiwul, I am very disappointed in you. How can you be so childish. Sit up!!!!!!

• pop 7 years ago

Keep them out they are Saboteurs. They are working for evil NDC.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

They can decide to do or not do but, the decisions they make today or now, will hunt them in future. Make no bones about it. Somewhere along the line, they'll have to justify why and that could be their Achilles heel.

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

Paul & Kwabena must stay put. They do not need to campaign for a TYRANT.
    I know that both of them continue to support the NPP with all their heart and minds but cannot & will not support an aresehole who has so publicly humi ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The duo or the trio, should remain in their lane. Nana Addo and the NPP party have conducted a very good campaign so far. Without having to look over their shoulders at any stage. Go to sleep wondering, whose voice would have ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Spew out this kind of rubbish! And this court-jester is dreaming of becoming a Minister of State in this country; God forbid!
    He and his dubious boss, Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, formerly called Lawrence Addai, the lifetime MP, ...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

I don't think this MP Nitiwul is a right thinking person. After disgracing and humiliating Afoko, you're not ashamed to ask him to come out and campaign for the same person who initiated and executed plans for his dismissal f ...

• odensi 7 years ago

Both Afoko and Agyapong will not hesitate to join the campaign, if the crossing suspension is out. Can one who is suspended from school, work games etcetera joins when on the suspension? If its difficult for NPP to scrapped o ...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

I don't think this MP Nitiwul is a right thinking person. After disgracing and humiliating Afoko, you're not ashamed to ask him to come out and campaign for the same person who initiated and executed plans for his dismissal f ...

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong for someone to stay and live in his fathers house with wife,children,sisters,nephews,nieces and others,this shows how united the family is.Some guys up there cannot even live with their own sisters in t ...

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

Hi Nitiwul , Are you of your mind? Can somebody you disgraced publicly suspecting that he is against or standing against your desire now come and help you to achieve your desire . The meaning of your name would judge y ...

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Oh NPP this is wrong let them have their peace after humiliating them. You want them to do what?no way .

• Kundung kurili. 7 years ago

Leave these two gentle men in peace ....is it by force ????......masa the thing is that they don't wanna be part of any "all die be die" agenda or at best they don't wanna part take in any kalypo sipping galore!!!!

Mr ntiwul, do you have principles at all? These are suspended persons, how can they come out to campaign while still under suspension? What kind of logic is this hon. The best thing to do, if you love the npp as you claim is ...