You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 27Article 481355

Mahama mobbed at Nsawam Adoagyiri Constituency

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kwabena Tawia 7 years ago

I live in Dobro. I swear to tell the whole world that these mobs were bussed from Accra.

• Calculus 7 years ago

#RetireNana@72 #NoAbaabas3 #Agenda2020 #JMToaso #UsainBoltVictory

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

JM will runaway to Dubai. These people were bused but they couldn't even match Dr Bawumiah ' s crowd pull. A president who has been in power for 8 years with this crowd is not in pressie and encouraging. John mahama is gone a ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Liar,you sit in your village and continue dreaming.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I did not see the idiot president in the picture.

• MARQUS 7 years ago

I did not see your IDIOT MOTHER in the picture too

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

I did not see any thick crowd. Picture taken from the same position 4 times. The lies and propaganda from the NDC is catching up with them.

• amoah from kofocity 7 years ago

indeed power is good aside no joke.

• prosper, Ashaiman 7 years ago

If someone said this mob come from Accra the person is joking. JM TOASO

• rauf dabre 7 years ago

Jm toaso

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Don't worried folks it always true if it comes from the blind side. What's the life span of a man according to God ?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You wait and see the outcome ,is Adoagyiri an n.d.c. stronghold ,youate funny

• spanky 7 years ago

change is coming like kakai .nana eba oo we will vote ndc out of power

• Peter 7 years ago

U lie ndc will win

Whether they were bus or not,pls they are all Ghanaians

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

People that is the same picture 4 times. There were not a lot of people there. Nobody is interested in mahama the thief man.

• Monica 7 years ago

When Nana grandpa is mobbed in the Volta region its an original picture but when JM is mobbed in Eastern region that is a fake picture. SMH, Time will tell

• junior k 7 years ago

My sister don't mind them koraa,coz they are hypocrites and liars.December will teach them a lesson

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Tweaaa!!! Do you call this compact picture a crowd?

• Paul 7 years ago

JM toaso

Mahama popularity has dropped Ghana has decided they want the thief out.

• Musa, Kukar 7 years ago

The real thief is the one riding on the back of the elephant. He has sold all family property and wants to use Ghana money to pay his debts. No way. JM toaso. No to Nigeria type of change. I speak from experience. Change has ...

• Again 7 years ago

We will not allow the Dead Goat to continue. He is ungrateful President, he has deceived us.

• Evelyn 7 years ago

Our best example is Buhari, look how he's running down Nigeria economy. Akufo Addo please take a rest, we can't put Ghana into your hands.

• kay 7 years ago

Idiot do you think we have Nigeria in Ghana. You need education @ Evelyn

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Do you guys think people are stupid to voting for the most common criminal on earth? Ghanaian are dercerning now. No more apetesie Mahama. Atia and Attongos are going to farm in the north.

• Evelyn 7 years ago

Ghanaians can't put this country into your hands, Akufo Addo must be told

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Lady u can choose to understand me or not,l was b4 ndc since 1992 but serious business guys like us will never vote for Mahama. Lady If u want us to vote for Mahama?? Then pls advice him to change his style of ruling.

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

U call itself a serious business person what business cocaine dealer idiot

• Adonis Immanuel 7 years ago

Even if this people bus from Accra, I am sure that day December 7,ghosts will come there to vote for John Mahama because of his good work, JM toaso

• Wal 7 years ago

mob him for the last time

• Kailey 7 years ago

If you want to go to opposition, vote Mahama. Mahama will lose heavily this year. Do not vote for him.

• Nhyira 7 years ago

Whether bus or not Mahama besu come dec

• Ali 7 years ago

Whether mobbed or hagged, Mahama is going lose come Dec, 7th. Nana beba

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

NDC IS BROKEN THEY CAN'T EVEN AFFORD TO BUY MUGABE A' KIA PRIDE OR MAHAMA CAMBU. AND NOW MUGABE IS ANGRY AND SAID MAHAMA WILL LOOSE BIG TIME

• kalif 7 years ago

thousands hates and thousands love JM toaso

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC propaganda and lies. These are people who were probably bussed in from Accra and surrounding areas. Liars...

• Mr.Baah Bremen 7 years ago

Actually, if Aduaguli is for mahama then they will still Chase cars with bread

• collins 7 years ago

That means you are a big laiyer that mob came from Accra shiam onto you

• kelvinemmauelpossivle 7 years ago

all the way N D C

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

This people were conveyed with metro mass bus and yesterday was market day at Nsawam no body have time for him and only Adoagyiri have a chief and there no chief at Nsawam, which chiefs met the president, he run away from Nsa ...

• Samuel Kumah 7 years ago

MAHAMA I LIKE YOU

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Nana beba from the back yard look at Nigeria putting the old man in office if NPP wants power they should change their party policies that's states the longer you stay in the party the more visible you are to become president ...

• Philip 7 years ago

we Ghanaian's will not make mistake of voting prez maha out coz his is 2nd Nkrumah

• Sampson opoku agyemang 7 years ago

Gyimision

• Cee 7 years ago

Mahama toaso don't look at this ungrateful people

• TOASOOOOO 7 years ago

if u have no respect show that to nana akuffo addo bcos he that type and not H.E.MAHAMAH

• TOASOOOOO 7 years ago

akuffo addos father stole ghanas money to buy houses for his children abroad,GOD is in control,u sold those house bcos he want to become a president and he calling MAHAMA as thief forgoten his father is the most dangerous thi ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Adwoaba kojo 7 years ago

Another 4 yrs of mahama is death penalty to women and children in ghana,the men can run away to nearby cities.

• Junior Ackah 1 7 years ago

Contraditory prophecies from one source (Baba God)? Only time will tell the real wheat and chaff

• monto 7 years ago

JM toaso

• monto 7 years ago

John mahama paa.

• Asem 7 years ago

I bet this a wrong picture!

• AAW 7 years ago

I live in binduri ,JM toasu

• Maxwell N 7 years ago

Surely we are taking the Nsawam Adoagyiri seat

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

If they come from Accra or tema is ndc oooo mmmmm

• Paa Smith 7 years ago

The TOASO Syndrome is everywhere, from Techiman to Wenchi to Sunyani and Kumasi. Let the people say ehe dzo bod))))))... VIm 2016, No Ababase3.

• Kwame Amoako addo 7 years ago

Haha mahama can't u hear what Ghanaians are saying boss twaso

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Where is the thief president in this picture? Ghanaweb don't deceive us with this disgraceful propaganda. The wise people of Adoagyiri will never support a horrible thief like Mahama to be president.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

It shall be well with this man,JM toaso ampa,noooo yewa, we dey your back even me Akofo Addo.

• Jerry 7 years ago

I was there myself you liar

• Peter 7 years ago

Jm toaso

• kk 7 years ago

JM TOASO, atanfo b3br3