You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 18Article 478591

Nana Addo is overly violent and arrogant - Kwame Zu

Read Comments Comments (78)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID GUY INSULTING NANA ADDO.KWASEATO

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS DEPRESSED PERSON INSULTING NANA ADDO. NON OF THESE IDIOTS CAN PINPOINT WHAT NANA ADDO HAS DONE THAT IS OVERLY VIOLENT AND ARROGANT. MR. ZU WHY DONT YOU MOVE THE REGION THAT YOU COME FROM. BECAUSE YOU CANNOT FIND ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I don't think Ghanaians would allow somebody with 30% job performance rating to steal their verdict again to become president fraudulently, and perpetuate his incompetence and corruption. Moreover, Mahama doesn't look preside ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

YOU STUPID IDIOT.

• Lady 7 years ago

Yes yes yes Nana Addo is violent and arrogant. What has he ever achieved throughout his political career. I simply don't get it.
    Give me JOY anyday, He has leadership qualities and CLASS.

• Akii Buaku 7 years ago

You greedy bastards sphew this nonesense out so you can get v8 from John Mahama the despatrate leader of create loot, thief and share. Away bus Dec 7

• THIS MAN BELONGS IN A ZOO 7 years ago

THEY'RE SO EYE RED AND DESPERATELY IN NEED OF ATTENTION.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mr. if this is your message for us then you have no message at all.
    We can attest that Mahama is incompetent and corrupt and must be voted out.

• Alex Hamburg 7 years ago

This Kwame Zu is the most foolish and stupid man on earth.Its only in NDC you can get such ugly and crazy people occupying such position

• Don dada 7 years ago

I don't see any abusive language in what Mr Zu said. Do you? Or you just attack any one who doesn't see things your way.

• Heartwill 7 years ago

I think so.

• lab 7 years ago

Don whatever dada or clericuzio.the guy is talking nonsense and one does not necessary need to read the whole content before concluding he is stupid.

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

nana ADDO is not qualified to be president . He can't lead . He simply doesn't have the qualities and the call

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Nana Addo shall surely become the President of the Republic of Ghana to save us from the wolves and hyenas of the NDC. We don't need an angel to descend to tell us Dramani Mahama is incompetent and corrupt. The little said ab ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

If this foolish guy is part of ruling ndc-led government,then,we are doomed.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

That is why you are a slave in china

• eugene 7 years ago

go back to making money at beach sucking tourist dicks

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

You are a big fool to say that. I believe you have a questionable character, kwasea you only live by cheap monies from politics.

• Mike Oppong 7 years ago

If that is what NDC thinks about Nana, why the campaign because everybody has deserted him and NPP. foolish talk.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. NDC are the violent ones - Thieves

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this idiot too, we can c through u pigs. We are not fools shut up.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

newspaper
    In Jerusalem, a female CNN journalist heard about a very old Jewish man who had been going to the Wailing Wall to pray, twice a day, everyday, for a long, long time. So she went to check it out. She went to the Wai ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

IT APPEARS NDC DREAD THE MAN NANA ADDO SO MUCH THAT NDC WILL ALWAYS WANT TO MENTION THE MAN'S NAME IN WHATEVER THEY DO.WHY?

• Larbi 7 years ago

You are talking to Ghanaians. Ghanaians know Nana Addo that he is not violent. Kwame zu change your campaign style.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Aboafunu! NDC has no message apart from talking about Nana Addo. Tell Ghanaians what you have done. Nothing! Only stealing!

• Dela 7 years ago

If you have nothing to say about Nana,just shut up and rather ask Mahama to fix the economy.
    Whether you like it or not Nana will win.

• Jay 7 years ago

So now you've moved from telling Ghanaians how many schools under various stages of completion really exist to personality attacks on Nana Addo??? Hahaha. What a joke. Y'all gon loose anyway. Prepare to go to jail. Y'all cor ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nonsense and trash talking from a stupid and useless person who can only belong in the NDC.

• Peter 7 years ago

Desperation. You are desperate. Mr. Zu can you look at your party just after 2004. Please di wi fie asem

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Look at this fat fuck!! Nana Addo is divisive hahahah, that's all you got as a message to Ghanaians??? Lord have mercy on this kindergarten politics. Ndc followers must be very stupid because from Mahama going down the line, ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

That is great. this is growing Ghana's democracy.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE IN ANY PART OF GHANA

If you need Professional:
    Cleaning Services
    Landscaping and Gardeni ...

• Wazobia 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not small boys and girls for small boy like you to tell them cheap lies. Talk about things that will help you win.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Gone were the days when Ghana had a responsible culture of respect. We now have all these artificial cocoons that believe they are invincible and can cause havoc any which way they want and get away with it. We now live in th ...

• kotb 7 years ago

Idiots like you is who is making Ghana not progress.when and where did you witness Nana being violent. Ndc lie machinery is gone fail this time cos now we can see through your lies.you can even call him an armed robber and we ...

• Tufguy 7 years ago

This man Nana Addo has always championed democracy. I laugh when some men of NDC, a party born out of violence can labelled Nana Addo as violence. They asr entitled to their opinion but come December NDC will fall flat.

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

who is this stupid like the VP ? Any idiot can go to court.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Who made this Kwaabota a minister? Open your eyes fellow citizens: It's not about a party, but the country's interest.

NDC has proven it's ONLY good for INSULTS: Fiavi Kwetey, Koku Anyidoho, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Asiedu Nkat ...

That is why he violently overthrew government in 1979 and 1981 and formed the NDC!

• EDEM 7 years ago

Whatever you call yourself it is your people who are violent

• Truth 7 years ago

Mentally challenged imbecile

• edem 7 years ago

What makes a man violent?.Going to court to seek redress when he feels aggrieved?l don.t think so

• Moari 7 years ago

look at this useless man

• Volta for change 7 years ago

See that disrespectful baby with sharper teeth with no regard for the elderly.
    It's time sanity is brought into politics.
    Zu Butum Banzah.

• BUGUM 7 years ago

Zu Kwame if he has any basic, the most basic of commonsense, he should ask Mahama the circumstances surrounding the breaking of the neck of the Late President Mills. And if Mahama is able to come clean I can assure him, he wi ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Did I get the name right? Is it Kwame Zu or Kwame Zuza? What a foolish rehashed comment. It is not doing anything positive for the propagandist Ndc. Just mention one violent act Nana Addo has perpetuated in his several decade ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Who is this idiot. Who is more violent than your stupid cockerel thief who steal and beat up his victims. You so if ayigbe julo.

• Nii 7 years ago

Why do some of you people talk as if you do not have brains to think?
    Has Nana come chasing you and your family,friends etc with guns and machetes.we do not need such utterances at this time of the year.focus on what you and ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You fool! I do not suffer fools like you gladly. Have you ever met him. You sit in your village and say stupid things because you are benefitting from a very corrupt and incompetent government

• dadddy p 7 years ago

Then you might be mad,when people all over the world are trying to get rid of terrorism,your flag bearer is foolishly importing terrorists (kwasia)and you are sitting down there insulting a man who is old enough to be your fa ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CHEAP POLITICS, AND SO EVERY SCHOOL DROP OUT JUST TALKS FROM HIS ORHHER STOMACH. LET US ASK THIS GUY, KWAME ZU, IF HE REALLY KNOWS NANA ADDO. AND LET HIM TELL US HOW HE KNOWS NANA ADDO."OVERLY VIOLENT AND ARROGANT", SO HOW MA ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Another animal of NDC

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY, HE IS COMING TO RETRIEVE ALL YOUR ILL GOTTEN WEALTH YOU GUYS HAVE STOLEN FROM THE PUBLIC. WAIT AND SEE.

• Nkwaseasem Abufu 7 years ago

Please show me his police detention record!

• ghana ba kb 7 years ago

KWAME ZU IS FROM KUMASI ZOO . ABOA IS NANA YOUR CO-EQUAL .WHO BE YOU KWASIA BIBA A WAGYIME KORAAAAAAAA

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

Stupid fool keep on stealing our time will come fool

• Adamu 7 years ago

Zu, you are mother fucker! go tell your bushmen who carried casket at Sunyani coronation park proclaiming Nana`s death that they should be grad to reach Nana`s age. Ghanaians are sick and tied with NDC nonsense. Is time to en ...

Dzi wo fie asem Kwame

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this fat pig ,talking trash aaaaaa

• Joe (USA) 7 years ago

Heh Kwame zu, do you understand the word violent? If somebody is violent, then it's John mahama and his NDC people. The NDC party itself harbors all sorts of ignorant and violent people, mismanaging the country.Talk lik ...

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

DOGGIE

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Kwame Zu, you are covertly violent, opulent, woman abuser, envious and a typical womanizer. Your wife deserted you because of incessant beatings. Kwaseato.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Kwame Zu is an animal and a pig. Look at his fat body. Kwasia panyin, simpa panyin and a complete idiot. If you have nothing to say just shut up. Akufo Addo is a thousand times better than Mahama the terrorist, play boy, puss ...

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Zu, you're a really a stuuge. A donkey without any sense of bearings. Listen to yourself. Do you believe what you're telling your own self?
    Go back to wherever you took your propaganda couching lessons and start all over aga ...

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

I Knw dis guy at K Poly
    He used his influence as a lecture to have sex with young girls to award dem marks at EFSAG Department
    Because of politics this satanic man has de gust to talk to Nana Addo ....Rapist like Kwame Zu

• N D C ORGANIZER. 7 years ago

Kwame Zu,please did NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO offend you and your family in any way?Please I need selfless Leader not LOOT AND SHARE leaders like National Distraction Confuses Party.Your name says all Zu azaaaaaaa.

• macho man 7 years ago

that guy is sick in the head.

• macho man 7 years ago

take that idiot to the psychiatric hospital for thorough checks I beg you.

• KWAME APONKYE ZU 7 years ago

Reject Nana addo reject nppigs nana is corrupt vionlent and divisive can only rule ashantis not ghana. We shall detain any npp terrorist come dec7. Jm toaso

• Addo 7 years ago

kwasia foolish boy
    name one single achievement of your father.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ANIMALS TO RULE US A GUY WHO STINKS MORE THAN HYAENA.ANIMAL LIKE YOU.
    WHERE DOES HE COME FROM.BLACK MEN ARE LAZY STUPID ONLY GOOD AT SEX NO DEVELOPMENT.HOW COME AN ANIMAL AND WORTHLESS FOOL LIKE THIS BECOMES DEPUTY REG. MIN ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

Kwame Zu who ever u call ur slf u said Nana Addo is what???? shame

• Porpis 7 years ago

NDC people say Nana is violence hmmmm if Nana is violence like 2012 may people will be kill but NaNa is a peaceful man and need to be a president. so let vote massive

• Porpis 7 years ago

This rat call NDC man want to say something

• Tomorrow 7 years ago

Why is It that all the fools in Ghana are found within the NDC ?? A thief like John MAHAMA came to Kumasi to insult Ashantes , Kwame Zu , what did you do .Who is arrogant ?????? IDIOT !!!!!!!!!!

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

God punish this idiot

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS INNOCENT