You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 13Article 477206

Like it or not, I'll be president - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

That is a trademark of dictators. What is the IQ of this guy? He sounds stupid and cognitively-challenged.

• NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY 7 years ago

IN YOUR MAMA'S WOMB NOT IN GHANA

• Kobina Ghana 7 years ago

Look at his swollen cheeks, like toogb33333.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The "disqualified aspirant" is talking trash again. This time he will not have the chance to clown during the presidential debates, and I'm very happy about the disqualification of clowns like Hassan Ayariga by the EC.

Author: RUSSIAN TANKER
    Date: 2016-10-13 13:22:04
    Comment to: More trouble for disqualified aspirants as EC refe

Does she think Ghanaians will be intimidated by any police in this country in this election?
    The Police w ...

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

What makes this stupid guy think he can be president. Why not, if Mahama and Rawlings could be president, why not Ayariga

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

I want to ask my people that do they agree with me that corruption can cause schizophrenia, anxiety, stress and depression? That is what this stupid man is suffering from.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Dr. Hassan Ayariga my foot! You majored in what? What was ur research interest?

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

This BUFFOON is living in a fool's paradise.He cannot even file his nomination forms correctly.

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Apuu! For the where ? I wd rather advised u seek psychiatric help. Lunatic!

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• AHOMKA 7 years ago

I AM LOST FOR WORDS. THAT WILL BE THE TIME HUMAN BEINGS WILL BE LAYING EGGS. THIS AYARIGA IS PERHAPS GOING MENTAL

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

It's a great shame this idiot AHOMKA can't spell modern. Ur punishment is to do correction by spelling modern 100 times.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

You said whether Ghanaians like it or not you will become Prez of Ghana one day.Are you saying the same Ghanaians will vote for you? Or you will stage a coup deta.IS YOUR IQ WORKING as somebody asked?

• hor 7 years ago

Oh,none of the above.There are many at the tra

• Antim 7 years ago

Maybe people in Bawku will vote for you.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

What's with so many of our potential leaders? They look stupid, they sound stupid, and talk stupid. All of them seriously, I cannot make any exceptions but perhaps leave room for 5!

• Kobina Ghana 7 years ago

Look at his swollen cheeks like tohgb333333.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Get rocket ...Go to Jupiter.... Da planet x large nd wide...u can be president der fr de rest of ur life ...u can even go wit ur family.....nonsense

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ayariga is full of himself!!! Empty barrels make the most noise!!!

• KooNimo 7 years ago

When the gods decide to kill you they first make you mad. This is Ayaricough the fraudster

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Like it or not, you're totally disqualified! Hahahaa!

• Abongo 7 years ago

You are a lunatic Ayariga

• spark 7 years ago

u r a liar

• Kwesi Moshie D. 7 years ago

Apuuuuu, are you going to use juju?. You can never be president of Ghana. Never ever. You are not qualified to be president even. Tweaa are we sleeping?

Funny Guy – arrogant Prick! With your attitude you will never see public office. You talk like you are entitled to Ghana’s presidency like it’s your father’s business – Fool.

• ... 7 years ago

SPONSORED BY THE NDC

• Agengo 7 years ago

You can't even be an assemble not alone an MP

• Desmond 7 years ago

hey hey hey Ayaricough what is your problem at all in this country.Common filling you can't and you are there saying what.Cough b serious in this country.

• Kwasi,London 7 years ago

In your dreams.Dreamer stop dreaming

• not a begger 7 years ago

Don't worry brother you are already a president of your own kingdom.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

MAY BE IN THE NEXT WORLD,BUT NOT GHANA.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You've Proven yourself to be an idiot.... STUPIDNESS..If I were you I would have open a company with all these monies and create jobs for unemployed youths

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Never in Ghana Pizza-boy will you be President but perhaps Bokina Faso, where you hold a passport. There will never again be any peypeynii President of Ghana after Dr.Bawumia! Finish! Chapter closed!

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

You are too rough, Mr. Ayariga. You cannot become the President of Ghana.

• YEBOAH, HAMBURG 7 years ago

HASSAN, REMEMBER YOUR TIME IN HAMBURG SELLING PIZZA? YOUR BOSS, THE TURKEI MAN SAID YOU STOLE HIS MONEY AND RUN AWAY. YOU DISGRACED THE GHANA COMMUNITY BECAUSE HE REFUSED TO EMPLOY AFRICANS BECAUSE OF YOUR ACTIONS

• Big Joe 7 years ago

In ur dream see who is talking

• ak 7 years ago

Do you think ghanaians are mental retarded to put you in office.You will not even get the position of assamblymanyou never work for the corrupt money that you are wasting ayariga.

• Simpson 7 years ago

Ayariga Forget it.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ayariga you are not matured to be president of Ghana. Your outright insult of Charlotte Osei for doing her job right,is not a sign of maturity.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

This man is now going mad.Thank you Madam Osei for making this possible.

• Mother fucker 7 years ago

You are just idiot and stupid mother fucker. you will be resident in Mali not Ghana. Ghana you have to be Ghanain to rule Ghana. But not those from Mali who cannot even mention the name of their home town. Aboa ba. Wanim tese ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Is this guy normal? Is he going to impose himself on Ghanaians?

• Peter 7 years ago

Maybe in your fools' paradise. Wake up and stop dreaming. Go to basic school and learn how to fill a form, illiterate!

• blue skies 7 years ago

hahahahaa Ayari-cough are you thinking of become the president of Ghana someday? in your dream!so long as Mrs. Osei remains EC chairperson, let s bet it wont happen.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

IS TOO LATE MY FRIEND, YOU CROSS THE LINE WITH WOMEN, THAT IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING OVER AND OVER, YOU JUST LIKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG, I HOPE GHANAIAN'S VOTE FOR A STRONG MIDDLE CLASS WOMAN AS A PRESIDENT

• MOI 7 years ago

FOR WHERE AND WHEN WILL THAT BE?

• sulley 7 years ago

This can happen in hell or different planet not in Ghana kwasia man.

• Efua 7 years ago

In which country may be iin your own small world

• Amega 7 years ago

Is dis guy of sound mind at all? I doubt!

• June 4th 7 years ago

you are a big fool

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga be in your dead dreams not mother Ghana apuuuu

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

please sell the cars and make investment for your children

• Mercy 7 years ago

A President indeed whether Ghanians like it or not....means a DICTATOR...becoming a President through Foul Means.Mr.Ayariga you will never be a President of Ghana even in the year 9099.You can have money to pay your way to HE ...

• BB 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be stupid to elect such an insane man like Ayariga to lead their country. A baffoon as you are.

• change is coming 7 years ago

such buffoonery and foolery. which human beings will vote such a twerp as president. may be you can be president of latrine faeces carrier association. ladies n gentlemen, another monster created by de dead goat.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Idiot you will be President of your Pizza company.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Listen to the disqualified presidential aspirant, Hassan Ayariga. Just releasing tension.If Ghana will have a president from the North again it may be either Bawumia(NPP) or Haruna Iddrisu(NDC) and not this clown, Ayariga(Mr. ...

• Ansa 7 years ago

I don't think your own wife and children will vote for you . It pains me this fool was disqualified. I wish this moron had contested this election. By the time the result be announced he will have known how stupid he is. We r ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

I CAN NOT TELL,WHERE YOU HAD YOUR
    DOCTRINE DEGREE,WHETHER YOU BOUGHT IT
    OR NOT,AND ONCE,IF YOU ARE MEDICAL
    DOCTOR,OR SOCIAL SCIENTIST

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

are u going to use d barrels of d gun or force us to foot for u since if we like it or not . u think Ghanaian don't know our right to left. if u are saying dat bcos of money den forget bcos some hv more dan u hv their educat ...