AfricaWatch vows to expose Nana Addo in response to NPP’s insults

Read Comments Comments (314)

• Truth 7 years ago

Only an idiot and fake person like this will spew this nonsense

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA ADDO AND RECEIVE THE STRIKE FROM THUNDER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

************************** GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Of what relevance is the candidates health to the problems confronting us.
    As for health no one has control over it and the Afric Watch person can even die before the person he is presenting as ill

• MAWUNYO 7 years ago

Who cares about what the NDC sponsored AfricaQWatch magazines saids. Mahama is purely an incompetent and corrupt leader. Ghana deserves better.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    DR BAWUMIA THE ECONOMICS PROPHET DELIVERED A BRILLIANT INTELLECTUAL ANALYSIS OF THE STATE OF GHANA ECONOMY WITH CONCRETE FACTS AND UNDISPUTABLE FIGURES TO THE ADMIRAT ION OF ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIA ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ************************** GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING A ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ALIBABA-MAHAMA CAN EVEN WALK TO GOD TO BRIBE HIM,it won't change the Ghanaians votes for CHANGE."time asoo,time aso".

Author: RUSSIAN TANKER
    Date: 2016-10-13 13:22:04
    Comment to: More trouble for disqualified aspirants as EC refe

Does she think Ghanaians will be intimidated by any police in this country in this election?
    The Police w ...

• Abena 7 years ago

NDC desperation has reached crescendo levels. This gutter politiccs about Nana Addo's health is hitting below the belt? Should we also ask President Mahama to proof that he has not got aids as rumored? What are we doing to ou ...

Author:- BILLY .....
    This is heartbreaking and heartwarming in the sense that parents were forced to buy new leather mattresses for their wards because the old ones were burnt. Personally when I sent my child to school his ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Presidency is not like being a traditional ruler where you can control anything from you sick bed. remember the Ghana economy is sick thus says the Politicians so why looking for someone who is equally sick, old and weak to b ...

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

Be fooled, nana is no Messiah he would have solved your NPP internal wranglings

• facts 7 years ago

when someone's private live is involved the press must be extra careful not to go against privacy laws. No matter what ghanaians will push away Mahama to bring in Nana Addo. We have suffered enough. Mahama must go with incomp ...

• Yamoah 7 years ago

Aficawatch better investigate how a sitting president died under mysterious circumstances. Why are you so conerned about Nana Addo and Jerry Rawlings?

• Francis. 7 years ago

This is a stupid publication that is full of malice against Nana Addo. Is Nana Addo, as flagbearer of NPP, required to fund the parties entire political campaign single-handedly? The answer is NO. Why is Steve Maloney talking ...

• Lloyd, Washington, DC. 7 years ago

This magazine has discredited itself by it's partisanship in Ghana's elections. It is a shame!!!!

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Look Francis, I don't support eith the NDC or the NPP because I am aware i don't know enough about either party to make an informed decision as I don't live in Ghana but from the way things are shaping up, it appears the NPP ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS A DISCREDITED ONE MAN NEWS OUTLET. STEVE HAS BEEN A LONG TIME NDC OPERATIVE WHO IS MOSTLY IN CHICAGO. THIS IS NOT ANY RENOWNED PAPER. HE OPERATES FROM SOMEONE'S BASEMENT.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Steve live in West Orange NJ and he is from Ejisu

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

Steve Mallory has joined agents who are working to destroy Ghana. Where does he come from at all? Africa watch is now an ndc newspaper and with that its sale will drop drastically in Ghana since it is now supporting the dest ...

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

Reading through your attack on Nana Addo's health, I have realized that you have been bribed to destroy Nana. My simple message from GOD to you is that, you will die before Nana Addo. Mark it on the wall.

Keewuo, you idiot, don't you know it is blasphemy to put words in God's mouth? When did God give you that message? Idiot, do you think God already doesn't know who is going to win the election? GOD'S WILL will always be done ...

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

If NDC win, Pepefo will continue to rule Ghana. If NPP win, Pepefo will rule Ghana shortly if the cancer and kidney stories are true.

• me 7 years ago

U are a goat if u don't know @Inusa or what do u call ur self.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I wonder what NDC communicators are doing. If Africa Watch gives you a lot of ammunition, you just sit down inconcerned. When are you going to wake up?

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

The coffin Ndc carried in Sunyani for Nana Addo turned to them when launching their manifesto in Upper West for the three peoples. The SOUL of Nana Addo is hardly to destroy that's why Asiedu maa coat and Mahama can't kill hi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Leave the npp young terrorist alone, Nana Binaddo's father did worse than what this hopeless npp solder has done. Nana''s father is a traitor, he sold Ghana for a penny to the colonial masters, he used the money to send his u ...

• BULLYMAN 7 years ago

ABOA WO KOTE BOTO LIKE MONKEY.HOW DID AKUFFO ADDO'S SELL GHANA COLONIAL MASTER?.DON'T HIDE BEHIND YOUR WIFE'S DIRTY UNDER AND SPEW RUBBISH HERE.HOW CAN WE AGAIN ENDORSE A DIRTY INTOXICATED THWART LIKE MAHAMAH TO CONTINUE TO D ...

• Honorable Kofi Bossman? 7 years ago

Idiot. Nana Addo has more knowledge than your entire family. Kwasea bia bue nano na oka nkwasias3m. Nana is a true Ghanaian and Mahama is not. Leave Nana Addo you evil people.

• K.K. 7 years ago

U r not only a fool, you are a liar. Do u believe in what you are saying How could he have this alone, during the time of Nkrumah, Danquah etc? Fool.

• Elorm 7 years ago

Africa Watch has lost its credibilty. I am mever buying it again. Since when did someone's illhealth become something tp brag about. Idiots.

• AYITEY CONGO (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

WHO READS AFRICAWATCH?? WE GET FINANCIAL TIMES, WASHINGTON POST AND NEWSWEEK ON OUR MOBILE PHONES. THE POOR TASTE OF ITS OF REPORTING MAKES AFRICAWATCH A CHEAP ONE.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GOD DAMN YOU. YOU THINK THIS WORTHLESS NEWS WILL NOT FLY IN THE FACE OF GHANAIANS.JUST GO TO OUR HOSPITALS CAN SEE SADNESS WRETTEN
    ON THE FOREHEAD OF GHANAIANS.ANIMAL LIKE U I SHIT IN UR DADY'S DRINKIN& CUP

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

And newsportals!

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Because if he's this ill, he doesn't qualify to run for president.

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Wen it is coming it is doing. Someone illhealth became a topical issue wen the late attack Mills own became an issue n a campaign massage for npp.Nana kalypo shd come out n clear himself before Africa watch out with another ...

• TOILET PAPER african watch 7 years ago

WE SEE THE MAN AS STRONG AS ANY OTHER MAN SO STOP YOUR PROPAGANDER,YOU ARE JUST DESTROYING YOUT REPUTATION.AFRICAN WATCH.

• AYITEY MOROCCO (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

GOOGLE FOR PHOTOS OF JOHM MAHAMA AS VICE PRESIDENT AND NOW. DO YOU SEE THE GROWING POLYP ON HIS FACE? IT'S A MALIGNANT TUMOUR. AFRICAWATCH SHOULD REPORT THAT.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Africa watch should also ask for attah mills autopsy so we know who killed him.... A whole President died n we don't know wat killed him...I hear d squad finish him off with a pillow in his sleep....opana was in d room too... ...

• Ab 7 years ago

shipah, you are the one that killed President Mills.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Kwasiato for dat one you can't say John Mahama killed Atta Mill.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

What is African Magazine? Ebini ne eta apuu tuu, l only know Nana Addo that all. Neaka nyinaa ye mmoasem mame! That is me and l love Ghana than myself.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Because it doesn't suit your agenda? Amazing.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

JOHN FORD IS BEHIND THIS, THEY REALLY WANT TO DESTROY NANA ADDO, LET'S PRAY HARD FOR HIM.

• Calculus 7 years ago

But seriously is the NPP going to change Nana Addo in 2020 elections should he wins this election? Because Nana in 8yrs will be approaching 81 years and I don't know of any right thinking person who would like to force such a ...

Truth, you are the idiot, have you hear Nana himself flatly deny he is sick? No, he keeps saying "it will not work". Why do people like you refuse to show curiosity about things that affect your life? You call yourself "Truth ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• Ago 7 years ago

Mr Truth, if you don't want to believed the truth that AfricanWatch have written, please change your name from Mr Truth to Mr Ignorant.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

If it is true that Nana Addo is sick, why is he trying to hide it? Ghanaians would not be interested in his health as an ordinary person, BUT he is contesting to be President and we deserve the right to know his health status ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Did you say the same thing about Atta Mills? He is now dead arsehole!

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

And that my friend is the very reason we cannot afford another dead president if your thought processes allow for clear and logical thought.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Atta Mills was murdered. Use your common sense.

• Akuks 7 years ago

Shut up

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Who was Atta-Mills? I don't think he was a private person to Ghanaians. How did he die? What killed him? Why is the NDC government still can't tell Ghanaians what killed him?

• Elorm 7 years ago

I think if you want to find out about his academics you can write to his school and you can also blame d ndc for accepting him into parliament since they were part of the vetting

• ASIEDU-NKETIAH 7 years ago

WHY MAHAMAH IS HIDING HIS AIDS VIRUS AND KIDNEY PROBLEMS?.SO CALLED TIBAA YOU HAVE BEEN WRITTEN STUPID THINGS ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO BUT THAT WON'T HELP YOU STUPID PEOPLE IN THIS LOOTING BRIGADE WHO ARE PARADING AS POLITICIAN.LET ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Let's assume without admitting that the president is so afflicted by these ailments you accuse him of. Would that not be good enough grounds to vet and expose the health records of those who put themselves forward for the pre ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 7 years ago

Based on the serious nature of the issues raised by AfricaWatch, the onus is on Nana and his handlers to clear the air about his current health situation. Inasmuch as the public does not necessarily need to know everything ab ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

How can a gutter magazine raise serious issues. Get a life.

• Kwabena, Toronto 7 years ago

If AfricaWatch is a "gutter magazine", then comparatively, there are a lot of gutter magazines, newspapers and talk-radio programs in Ghana that spew gutter news. This is about civil debate about an important issue that can p ...

• KK 7 years ago

WE DONT WANT ANOTHER STATE BURIAL.

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

You will die before him ok?

• JJ 7 years ago

Is that how low you can go? My goodness.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HMMMM ASEM OOOO

• mr amin 7 years ago

Is easy to identify a sick person so african watch shut up, Nana is even stronger than mahama.

• appeatus 7 years ago

Tell this nonsense to the marines

• Calling 7 years ago

These guys are unrelenting in their business. So long as they've been paid, the job must be done. Haha. They want to be in the news again so people don't discuss the NPP manifesto. funny

• Vinss 7 years ago

GOD IS THE SOLE SOURCING NANA ADDO IS HEALTHY BY SPIRITUAL NORMS AND BEAR WITHME THAT SPIRITUAL IS STRONGER AND ACTIVE THAN SELF OR CARNAL FOR ALL TRUE SAGES PROPHETS ANNOINTED MEN OF GOD UNDERSTAND ME FOR THE WHOLE CREATION ...

How much do they paid you? stupid fool, call your magazine NDC Magazine, not Africa watch which Africa are you talking about?, expose what? go ahead to expose more if you have any.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

What an idiot. Did he investigate the health of Atta Mills as well? Stupid reporter.

• PEPE 7 years ago

NO STATE BURIAL.

Nana will come no matter what. Ndc desperadoes. Dirty politics.

• he 7 years ago

Africa Watch watch your back because your crooked deals are going to be exposed by GOd

God will punish all of you who dont have conscience. You survive on destroying people.

• he 7 years ago

It is you we will bury soon

• KKD 7 years ago

Those of you following nana addo, you will be cursed for following a cursed man. he has cancer and that is a fact and he is broke that is also a fact hence the reason for all these desperate attempt to cancel all taxes in Gha ...

• Akuks 7 years ago

Shame!!! Are u God? Don't talk as if u give life. We love Nana and he has already won the election. God bless Nana and Npp

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

You people never learn. You continue to do the exact thing that lost you the election on both occasions; assuming that Nana has ALREADY WON the election. And you're still doing it again!!! You assume that an overhyped outpour ...

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Mark my words, from the day and time you wrote these nonsense,your days of entering your grave had started,your entire family and next generation has severely cursed and we will watch and pray over this that your punishment h ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Because you can write and achieve your purpose in life. This time around you will fail. Ghanaians are more discerning. You cannot take us for granted. We are tired of you! We are thinking about how to take care of the generat ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Nana Addo's track record does not in anyway support all the lofty expectations you and your type have for him. It is a fact that he did absolutely nothing for his constituency as MP. Nor was he the most productive as the AG. ...

• Akuks 7 years ago

NDC plans will fail. The battle is still the Lord's. Nana all the way

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Who cares about your lies. Your foolishness is rather heightened, idiot.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

African watch is a useless paper licking the butt of the president and ndc in general. A bias paper full of lies

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

Would you have said same if the reportage was in favor of NPP

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

This is serious

• BULLYMAN 7 years ago

IDIOTIC BEAST YOU AND MOST OF YOUR STUPID ARE GOING TO PERISH TONIGHT.WHAT IS SERIOUS THAN MAHAMAH STEALING OUR MONEY AND FOOL LIKE YOUR SORT ARE STILL FOLLOWING HIM LIKE A HUNTING DOGS?.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

AfricaWatch- really disappointed that this news paper is call African Watch--- I wonder what others will say about Africa if this sort of garbage is spewed to a foreign readers... So this is what Afican write...

• Dzakpasu komla 7 years ago

even if Nana is a cripple we will still follow him damn your fallacies. You can publish anything at I can promise you Ghana is solid behind him.

• The Don 7 years ago

Even if this report is true, prostate cancer is not a life-ending terminal illness. Many men live with this illness for years without any serious complications. it is one of the slowest growing cancers and many men will suffe ...

• Me 7 years ago

We prefer a sick man to a lame man who can not do any positive thing for us

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You can do your worst. Mallory is a crook and a thief! Ask New Yorkers!

• Nana Gyambiby - Jocobuhene 7 years ago

Amen

• inercycl 7 years ago

The only sense Steve Mallory makes is that he used to be friends with Nana Addo and now he is fallen out with him.So Steve Mallory should go ahead and spew his thrash.So how is the NDC raising funds? Dipping their hands in go ...

• ahmed lddrisu. 7 years ago

It is now clear that, the owner/owners of the African watch magazine is/are the sympathizers of NDC which was established to achieve a political agenda.if what they said is true.

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

African watch my foot this is a clear indications to get incumbent government favour to loot the nation let me make it clear here your plans have failed because you are bias and unprofessional piss off.

• frank orsborne 7 years ago

Oh, so the all-famous Attah Kyea and the lousy NPP with all their lawyers cant file for a suit?

lol.... Can't laugh wai!

• Weiebe Kyei 7 years ago

If THEY don't know, the more they talk ill about Nana, the more he gets supporters. I give my support to Nana as of today.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

AfricaWatch, If u have BALLS like Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo, spew all the nonsense u have on your chest. We are tired of Africa Watch keeping us in suspense.

If a sick person is hiding his health status and he sneaks ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The NDC is behind these hollow stories. Instead of retrieving Woyome's scam money and several other bogus payments, the NDC is banking on a propaganda to retain power. That won't work this time around and they cannot kill Nan ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Not everyone is corrupt, as bad as our politicians have sold us to the World to be. So, it is time you opened up your mind to receive other viable possibilities on issues. I am not some NDC robotic follower, and yet I find yo ...

• Papa 7 years ago

You are disgrace journalist you want to distory nana God is watching you and you will fail all you are trying to do

• p j 7 years ago

even akuffo ado dead body would be voted for go to hell his dead body will be more useful Dan dis useless mahama

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Who is killing Nana Addo?I hope nobody will be surprised if rumours start circulating that his opponents in the NPP are killing him.The NPP has been asking the NDC who killed Atta-Mills.Now it is who is killing Nana?

• B.C. 7 years ago

even if Nana is on the verge of dying, Ghanaians prefer him to the incompetent one. Everybody knows where africawatch coming from and those sponsoring them so this is not a news. The battle is still the Lord's

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Personal health must not be a national issue because all human beings and even animals are not sick-proof or whatever.

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMODATION AND FOOD

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Go ahead and expose him.Nana is a dodgy person with a lot of skeletons in his cupboard.

• Con USA 7 years ago

Stupid people in this world every body is sick including so stupid President mahama who came to America and South Africa for treatment. Stupid and idiots people. Africa watch are bogus and stupid.

• edman 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENT NDC PAY THIS USELESS PUBLICHER AT ALL..our moral values are all lost jxt for the own parochial interest...Nana shall not die,but live to declare the works of the Lord.

• maame 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so cheap on using illness to discredit presidential candidate. Instead of you looking at issues they rather use unnecessary issues.

• p j 7 years ago

dwan mahama is having HIV aids DAT one u won't talk about it or u tink we don't no DAT dog who is always after women damm u all ndc

• sulley 7 years ago

This is stupid and foolish do u think we have time to react to ur foolishness have u ppl asked the president to find out who killed Mills.kwasiafuo.Mahama killed Mills and surely he will face his punishments this year stupid ...

• Serious 7 years ago

There is no Single Person in the ndc Party who can be classify as sensible Person.They are thieves,stinking,Killers,disrespectful,can mention them.Distroyers of destiny you have failed change has come.

• Pak 7 years ago

A so call friend indeed, foolish editor

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NO MATTER HOW SICK NANA IS , HE WILL BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. DEAD OR ALIVE NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• MAAME F 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT? WE ALL HAVE CHALLENGES. EVEN HEADACHE IS A CHALLENGE. LET US BE OOOO TOM. OUR MADE IS MADE UP. #CHANGE IS COMING#....

LETS ALL ARISE FOR CHANGE... BAM

• MAAME F 7 years ago

MIND*

• Oburoniba 7 years ago

Does it make sense for journalists, editors, publishers, etc. make news that intend to expose politicians, such as in this case, and end by saying they dare those they expose to challenge them before they release more damagin ...

• Dramani 7 years ago

AFRICA WATCH STOP YOUR TRASH REPORT OK

• Abu 7 years ago

We can read from the commentator he had qualms bcos he expecting some money from his friend akuffi addo.

Who has your time for this propaganda and nonsense. Who said Mahama is healthy or know tommorw.

Is Greenstreet by ...

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

Are u the ones to judge smbody's health condition? Even u who claims to be fit u re very sick as such think of how to take care of yourself and stop talking about somebody's. NDC sponsored Africa watch magazine. Stupid ppl. I ...

• BULLYMAN 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS THAT NDC IS BEHIND THE FIRST PUBLICATION.WHAT HAS INSULTS GOT TO DO WITH YOUR PUBLICATION.INFACT NDC IS SPENDING TAX-PAYERS MONEY ON STUPID ISSUES.AFTER ALL WHICH PARTY INSULTS MORE THAN THESE IDIOTS IN NDC WHO HAV ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Kayayeis have also given money to the campaign of Akufo Addo. Does AfricaWatch not know this? So what is the point?
    AfricaWatch spewed outright lies and propaganda written and handed over to them by the likes of Ofosu Kwakye ...

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 7 years ago

Africa Watch Magazine is a corrupt Nigerian Magazine which is published in the United Kingdom and NOT in Nigeria for fear of repraisals in Nigeria where the entire Editorial Staff including the Editor- in- Chief could be ki ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

We as humans are not born to live for ever. Each an everyone of us is inevitably bound to go to the promise land as the preachers call it but the question of what takes us to the promise land is what no one is willing to answ ...

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

Nothing new and different from NDC talks. Very clear you are doing the bidding of your pay master. IDIOTS

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This clearly is the rantings of a peeved journalist Steve Mallory doing the bidding of the disgraced and imbecile John Dramani Mahama. How did this journalist get access to the confidential health details of Nana Addo from th ...

• Agradaa 7 years ago

Investigate the circumstances surrounding president Mills death. Ghanaians need to know it.

• Kusi 7 years ago

HEY MAHAMA, GO AROUND THE WORLD AND PAY PEOPLE TO WRITE NONSENSE ABOUT YOUR OPPONENT IT WILL STILL NOT WORK .. YOUR TIME IS UP ...PACK AND GO TO HELL WICKED MAN --SATAN SITING ON THE HEADS OF GHANAIANS ...IT IS WE THE MASSES ...

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

AFRICA WATCH OR WHATEVER IT IS. LOOK, YOU LIKE OR NOT NDC WILL BE VOTED OUT. WE DONT NEED YOU TO TELL US ABOUT NANA. EVEN IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE THAT NANA WILL DIE A DAY AFTER ELECTION DAY, WE WILL STILL MAKE HIM WIN THE ELECTI ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

YOUR WICKED WAYS WILL SURELY CATCH UP WITH YOU SOON ........NANA ADDO HAS BEEN CHOSEN BY GOD NOT YOU

• barima 7 years ago

wopam aboa na wannya no aaa..wose ne ho kankann....from what i see...this guy is a disgruntled former member of the party...he is bitter so wants to create more confusion...just like wreko brobbey and athur kennedy

• Mohammed 7 years ago

This propaganda agenda of this NDC government and the so call AfricaWatch can go to hell coz nothing can change the minds of we the youth from voting this incompetent government out of power.

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

kkd or whatever u call yourself...U are a big fool...ok?

• Dad 7 years ago

Africawatch Malcolm O.Eremionkhale (Editor and staunch affiliated friends of NDC man) whether your right or wrong g that's 8 copies each run you have lost you as you have turned into a gutter press magazine ...yes there is a ...

• Sabgefia alex mahama 7 years ago

Only foolish people like mahatma and Co will read this useless mind of fucking paper

• God has spoken 7 years ago

After what saw last Sunday from npp manifesto lunch, they have seen their days are numbered,so they are trying all means to bring Nana dome but as God has spoken it won't wash.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

...... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC took over in 2009 the ghc was 1.2 GHC to one dollar..... . "but due to NDC thievery and corruption and contract sole sourcing our ghc has deteriorated to the present state of 4.0" ghc to one dol ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa..... Ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa.... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC took over in 2009 the ghc was 1.2 GHC to one dollar..... . "but due to NDC thievery and corruption and contract sole sourcing our ghc has deteriorated to th ...

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

A sick human being is a lot more useful than a dead goat...Nana is in God's mighty hands

• ask 7 years ago

Please NPP'S we must be careful and work hard towards the change and to win the election because they just want to throw insults more propaganda for us to retaliate so i edge all NPP'S to just focus on our wining

• Thomas B- Freeman 7 years ago

Steve Malory or whatever you call yourself, may a double portion of the cancer you are using your stinky mouth to invite for Nana Akufo Addo visit you right now in Jesu's name!!! May lightning and thunder strike your useless ...

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

Go to hell u devil wat ever u r paid to do will nt wash or work rather u ll shock cum dec

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense we shall give him the mandate www

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Let that African watch editor be educated on the fact that everyman including himself, begins to have problems with his prostrate after age 45! So it's no news to publish that nana Addo has cancer when he's 70!
    It's obvious ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

Shame on you,Mallory,your lies will not work,have you been watching Nana going up and down campaigning,how do you explain how he does that with the kind of sickness you say he has.Don't be stupid with your kind of journalism, ...

• Dr. Fii (USA) 7 years ago

I never knew that only sick people are bound to die.

• joe 7 years ago

Kwasiaman are you part of Ghanaian electorates?If you like leave your job as editor or director and come to Ghana,campaign vigorously for ndc ,still Nana Addo will win the election this year.Great Change Is Coming.

• Doubtful Thomas 7 years ago

If you have this man for a friend who needs an enemy.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Gibberish. U can publish watever u want. That won't stop the change movement

• Tweaa dc. 7 years ago

AFRICA WATCH CAN ALSO TELL US WHAT AND WHO KILLED PRO. EVANS ATTA MILLS. ASHAWO MAGAZINE.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Oyiwa!

• MUZAATO 7 years ago

A party which could not pay their bills before the 2008 elections can now build a 20 million dollar headquarters after winning the elections. Up until now they huv not been able to tell us where they got de money.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

No amount of expose by AfricaWatch will matter, because the hardship in Ghana or hardship on Ghanaian citizens are serve than any expose or hear say.

• Kakeman 7 years ago

There must be something wrong somewhere. A friend you claim to have supported financially? Not at this time sir!

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo's health not affect Ghanaias since their not going to Vote him. who is in this country doesn't know that Akuffo Addo is sick? and why should I endorse an old man for president not even for ASSEMBLYMAN. I don't foo ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

This paper is trying to help NPP. If our flag bearer has passed his expiry date and the wee has destroyed him and given him several diseases, why don't we NPP supporters accept the advise from this paper? It is only Bawumia ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Who made the so-called publication one of the widely read in Africa? And which credible publication would indulge in such rubbish, if they have not been paid to do its bidding? The said AfricaWatch has been paid by Asiedu-N ...

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Why all dis haters want from him (nana,).at first same people said he is corrupted n now it's abt his health. I am asking dat Africa watch to tell us wat killed de late president mills n live dis childish attitude because wa ...

• ak 7 years ago

Your magazine has no respect if you are a paid magazine bing it on and your people will be hanted. You think your lies will never go where in ghana.

• NAIK ATIILAR 7 years ago

who is above sickness and what do you want to portrait? COME CLEAR

• Fatawu Bayor 7 years ago

Nana can't even sweep his own house.how can his managed the affairs of the state with that lier call himself bawumia

• JM toaso 7 years ago

jhuygtfrdesw

• Member of NPP, Kumasi 7 years ago

kjmnhbgvyt

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

Do you know that John Mahama Is an HIV/AIDS positve? This might be the first time. Again do u recall who killed Prof. Atta Mills? African Watch and NDC supporters should talk about that. Siaaaaaaaa learn sense. Dirty politic ...

• San 7 years ago

Prof. Mills health was a chewing stick for the NPP till his death. Now that the card has turn to Nana Addo, you people are barking like dogs. You will surely receive your portion of what you did to Prof.

• CJ 7 years ago

Mr Steve, to be honest with yourself and published this foolish article you make me wonder how much lazy and stupid journalist you are. You fail your readers by not giving information or educate them that prostate if disco ...

• Yamba 7 years ago

Africa Watch should be warned that Nana Addo is the commander-in-chief of over 5 milion people in Ghana.
    A word to the wise.........

• Bawa 7 years ago

Africa watch , we are not ready to buy your mother fucker , son of bitches, stupid neocolonialism in our lands.

Are you Ghanaians?
    What is your beef?
    The bribe you took is OK for you're already the old vultures but leave ...

• Nana Poku 7 years ago

AfricaWatch is a big disgrace to Africa

• odeefuor 7 years ago

Biased reportage

• Porpis 7 years ago

Nana Addo is alive ooooo we will vote for him

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Peddle falsehood would never let incompetent Mahama win election. We Ghanaians have seen all your lies and would never work this time around. Come December, Nana Addo will be president, isha Allah.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GHANA MONEY STOLEN BY JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY HAS BOUGHT!!!!!!! STEVE MALLORY(AKA KWADWO POKU) COLLECTED US$2 MILLION FOR THIS. THE FALSE CANCER STORY WITH PHOTOSHOPED PHOTO DID NOT WORK, HENCE THIS SECOND ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

this africawatch r fools someone who is sick or have cancer could campaign throughout the nation this is propaganda. mahama himself is suffering from pestilence disease that's why he could not manage the economy lunatics peop ...

• bet_ensured 7 years ago

Get your genuine fixed games with 100% win assurance and 0% lose tolerance... Don't bet only, get value for your cash. #BeSmartBeEnsured. Contact on bbm 26B0C91A or IG @bet_ensured

• Geja two 7 years ago

This stupid article must not come from jux a mere fake doctor omane boama, u must be careful cos ur days are numbered mark it on de wall

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

If this Excutive Editor calls himself a friend of Akuffo Addo, then he is dangerous person the world should know of. A snake that friends and foes ought to be careful of. A complete Macbeth character as portrayed by Shakespe ...

• Innusah-Bole 7 years ago

AfricaWatch must stop their nonsense report. We Ghanaians have made up our minds come December 7. Wheather Nana is week or strong we like the man. All attempts calculated to paint Nana black in the eyes of Ghanaians, Africa a ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Well done my brother. We have made our minds.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

nonsense, the world at Large has change n so is every thing in it,a specific illness can kill a child,a youth,a young person n fully grown person as well,so what is the news in Nana Addo been sick?

Most of u walking on planet earth are sick in the body & even those who claim they're healthy are not quaranted tomorrow. Why not the magazine go on and publish the health status of all the presidential aspirants? Including h ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

AfricanWatch check Mahama's flask, you will realise he is very sick.The dying Akuffo Addo has more brains to rule Ghana than your paymaster John Ford.

• kweku ballast 7 years ago

you say u are neutral however ur ranting suggest u have some sort of score to settle. your lies wont work

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

NDC's errand boys at work. Which hospital in England will reveal the results of a patient to a stranger?
    England is not like Ghana,where any fool can lay his/her hands on the results of a patient.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why blame NDC when Africa Watch magazine writes? I thought you NPP will sue the magazine for telling lies. Please take on the magazine and leave others and NDC alone and out. Turn your anger on African Watch magazine please

• Freddie 7 years ago

Let them expose, we do not care a bit. Those who have made their minds have done so already. Get away with your stupid politics.

• Great Dane 7 years ago

I told u so. This desperate NDC government is now using scarce foreign exchange to destroy The Messiah.
    What Africa Watch doesn't know is even if NANA is on a sick bed WE shall prefer him to any corrupt junkie who would sel ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Repeat broadcast of the same old stale story,the same old song.Steve Malory you said your name is?are you English or Ghanaglish or Fanteglish or Asanteglish?Steve go find some Fufuo chop somewhere we beg.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

why are you hiding your real name, YOUR FAKE name is obvious about your whole being. Steve it won't work. I feel sorry for you.

• blue skies 7 years ago

oh party ndc have gone too far and it is a disgrace to the party aaabah. but steve whateva, how much were you paid to publish this? why didnt you do the same wen Prof Mills in his blessed memory was the president of the party ...

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

folks pls tell me what all is going on between Akufo Adoo and Africa Watch

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Didn't the NPP worry about the Health of the late President, Atta Mills, in 2008, leading up to the Elections?

Maybe, if we had paid the due attention and put the worry in a better frame and context, the Nation would have ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

I think it's time something is done to teach this paper sense. Please we need the address of that Malory, his office and residence if anyone can help us. It's about time some of us pay the ultimate price to save Ghana from bl ...

• Opambuor 7 years ago

This is trash. Who does not visit the hospital? Don't you go to the hospital for treatment? We are tired of this propaganda nonsense. Nana Addo long live. #changiscoming

• Tanko 7 years ago

NANAbeba

• Abena London 7 years ago

How much did they pay you?

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This news magazine sounds very corrupt and stupid what have you ever reported on the hardship that Ghanaians are going through by this govt I. Power but because you've been paid to do a dirty work here you are spreading rubbi ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Africa Watch magazine is useless. That Steve Mallory is more sick. Steve is sick in the head.

• David abban 7 years ago

oh when will this toilet paper will bring his paymasters health status to the public

• martin 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are now wise ohhh whatever watch you call youself, see most dont read you news again because you have no educative maaaege for us as Ghanaians.

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

Sometimes in a generation you need some one to pick the button stick run fast and hand it over. that all that person does and the others finish well, even if we bury him (God forbid) he will hand over some thing better that ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BEING ILL IS VERY SAD. YOU DONT HAVE TO USE SOMEONE'S ILLNESS TO MOCK HIM. HOWEVER, IF YOU ARE SICK BUT PRETEND NOT TO BE SICK, ITS ONLY YOU WHO BEAR THE PAIN. IF NANA IS VERY SICK BUT DENIES IT, HE CAN KEEP IT TO HIMSELF

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

JUST AS YOU CAN'T HIDE THE SUN WITH YOUR HAND...SO, THE TRUTH CANNOT BE HIDDEN ....SOONER OR LATER IT WILL POP UP IN OUR FACES !!!!!!!! Shalom

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

EVEN; NANA ON A SICK BED WOULD BE TTER THAN A DEAD GOAT.

• yaw ofosu 7 years ago

Rented press

• yaw ofosu 7 years ago

Rented press every one knows you are fool only ndc people see you as a correct person. How can one human being have all this element and still can even stand.

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

Haaaa...NPP anybody who discover some amount of truth about ur flag bearer becomes an enemy.Look at how u are laying insults against this poblication.Instead of u to take ur time and investigate this serious allegations u are ...

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

ndc has no message so they are using personal attack and insults

• INNO 7 years ago

Awwwwh!!! wishing u fast recovery Nana Add. I just heard Nana addo is sneaking out 4 another checkup dis 9t 13/10/2016

• Afia 7 years ago

Have you ever done one before, no cos you are dead stupid cow

• Niii 7 years ago

Go and get your money back because even if he die we will still vote for him this time. We seriously need change we can't continue this hardship and corruption.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Nonsense, wicked, malicious, and character defamation, who are those behind all these mischief still, this nonsense should cease, if NDC has failed with all those bogus propaganda they should give us a break and stop those st ...

• Razak 7 years ago

Do all you can....we will vote mahama ndc out.

Foolish gov't ruling us into chaos

• Dee 7 years ago

Did I hear this man say he is a close friend? You are disgrace to friendship.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

We know where you are coming from. Ghanaians dont give a fuck.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

CITIZENS MAIL, you see your size and smoothness level, Paid Fools bring it on you will be shredded like cabbage. MORONS

• Osman 7 years ago

Malory,do you have any sense of shame at all? What shows that NPP is broke per your write-up? NPP paid all its 275 parliamentary plus its presidential elections filing fees at one go with a bank draft covering all.By that,eve ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

AFRICA WATCH MAGAZINE IS LIKE TOILET PAPER. VENDORS TELL ME ONLY NDC MEIMBERS BUY THEM BUT ONLY FEW. MIND YOU THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS.

• Ghanaians want to know about you. 7 years ago

What is the motivation of this AfricaWatch? I will no longer buy this magazine any longer.

• nana 7 years ago

Mallory what do you want to gain from this your nonsense? Watch out cancer asthma, diabetes and bunch of other diseases are on your heels. Yours will be incurable so you can continue your useless adventure.

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

This tells the story of the sad end of Mahama/NDC.They can nomore convince Ghanaians and therefore trying hard to dent Nana Addo. Tweaaaa...Ghanaians are wiser than these Mahama's stupidity.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Go ahead and publish whatever you want to publish. It wouldn't change our minds of you don't know.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I wonder how much Ndc party led by dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama paid Africa watch magazine to blackmailing Nana Addo to shut the fuck up the country is in the ditch economic hardship promises and ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Come Dec 8 this menstrual pad will be a dead paper from now is already dead

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Keep electing animals

• douglas 7 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID STEVE MALLORY

• Jamal 7 years ago

Who is this IDIOT CALLED AFRICAWATCH? what time is it?

• Hassan _ Jasikan 7 years ago

who is dat idiot called Mallory.
    u will die b4 ur tym
    Africa watch my foot

• liteo 7 years ago

Who in this world is not sick?

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Your work for your ndc paymasters won't work. Look steve maloney, l tell u what,if u know u are only doing propaganda to tarnish the image of Nana Addo just to please your ndc paymasters then trust me thunder will strike u en ...

• cobby rapture 7 years ago

They should go to hell. Nana and NPP all the way.
    Mahama does not read because he is muuuuuuuuuu.

• aka 7 years ago

hahaha...masere saaaa..

• myself 7 years ago

you have an agenda but you will never succeed. you this idiot. God will punish you.

• A/B CENTRAL REGION 7 years ago

O NPP truth is like pregnancy . you can not hide it. Nana is seriously sick. He should not be force to contest the up coming election. JM has already won.

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

All Ghanaians know that Nana is a zombie & a muppet of the NPP.He is simply used by his long-toothed money mongers surrounding him to use his pseudo-popularity to earn them the access to Ghana's ressources & squander all. The ...

• Makoly 7 years ago

npp is like the people of in the bible plagues will surely come upon them for their evil doing. Their now paying for evils done in the past. if Nana addo wins God doesn't exist.

• Daniel Ofori 7 years ago

Even the late President Mills was seriously sick but Ghanaians voted for him.False prophet.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaa

Nana is sick and so........???

• Angel 7 years ago

THERE IS NEVER SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE!! SO IT IS TRUE?? THEN FELLOW GHANAIANS, LET US NOT GIVE THE CHANCE TO BAWUMIA TO BE PRESIDENT. IT IS TOO EASY

• jakkob 7 years ago

What do you want from Nana Addo

• Salone Titi 7 years ago

So Africa Watch is Mahama's paper. Oh Ghana! A foreign owned newspaper mingling in Ghana's politics because the owner is a thief like Mahama. Even if Nana's dead body is presented on November 7, Ghanaians will vote for his gh ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Voting date is 7 December OK useless like you...

• Nana 1 7 years ago

That he was fit and Okudzeto Ablakwa was his communication officers lying to the genral public between his shark like teeth because he was eying for a bigger polictical post. In contrast Nana Akuffo Addo is open and campaigni ...

• Nana 1 7 years ago

No one would even dare to follow you guys. Dead meat. Go home and forget about your so called African watch. Who are you guys watching?

• Possible 7 years ago

Nene Marnor are u in ur ryt senses? Mills murdered with what? Is it with Npp propaganda? Wake up

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Oh shut up and leave Nana Addo alone, he is our incoming prez and nothing can prevent this. Fooo

• Prosper 7 years ago

Even if he has a day to live CHANGE MUST COME

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

So you were with him before,supported his campaign before,probably demanded a favor in return and typical of Nana Addo a man of integrity and incorruptibility he refuses, so we are where we are now.You are only using the medi ...

• George 7 years ago

lies about Nana Addos health won't make him lose the presidential election. We have make our minds already.

• OFO. 7 years ago

It's not any news for a 72years old to battle disease..
    Aa far as he has a competent team to work for mother Ghana and the people of Ghana believe in him and his team...
    we go vote massively for him...
    it's the competent o ...

• Sir law 7 years ago

Ghana politics is becoming very uncivil. Look at the insults.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Bogus article- if you have any concern, tell Mahama to fix the economy. Shame on you and your paymasters. Nana Addo is more healthier than Mahama - Propaganda my foot

I beieve the doctor of nana addo and the hosipital he travels to for medical care issued out a statement condemning what africawatch magazine pubished. Dont take this mag serious they now operate as partisan mag

• Kingsford Manu 7 years ago

Good eveing Ghanaians lies please if Nana he is sick an so what he did sleeping with u who can say his or she not sick in Ghana every one have Hlv only my family due out

• mawule hohoe 7 years ago

African watch my foot NDC propaganda foooooooooooooooooools

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

No PROPAGANDA CAN CONVINCE GHANAIANS
    CANCER OR NO CANCER, , WE WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO,,,, NANA GO BAWUMIAH COME ,, MAHAMA NDC IS GONE FOR EVER . AWUDOME CEMETERY NDC AAA NA EKO,

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

utter nonsense

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS IN TROUBLE.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

wona wona wona wona God damn you

• 7B 7 years ago

Paid to destract, it will never works... CHANGE IS NEARER

• ENYONAM KPANDO 7 years ago

DISCLOSE THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT THE NDC AND JOHN MAHAHA PAID FOR YOU TO DISTROY THE IMAGE OF THE FINE GENTLEMAN NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO HE IS ALREADY BLESSED AND THANKFULY HE WILL BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ISSHA ALLAH

U can expose the whole country u have failed, what is written is written, The people prefer Nana Addo, enjoy ur money there is no way Mahama can win. U will be disgraced if u don't stop.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• lala 7 years ago

both the old and the young die.am still voting for him even if hes sick.

• Katrina. 7 years ago

You have given a lot of information about Nana Addo, well done.Ghanaians thank you.To Ghanaians happy to the full Africa Watch should tell Ghanaians what killed Evans Atta Mills. This should be easy.

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

When did African watch become a doctor or is after they were paid huge amount of Ghanaians money Sick or not Nana all the way Change is at hand

• kartik blues 7 years ago

NPP have already lost the elections

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

There are people younger than 50yrs who are suffering from prostste cancer. PSA value is not an effective indicator of prostate cancer. The person who is divulging someone's health profile has he checked his? God save ...

• Tescon 7 years ago

AfricaWatch is pro-NDC so NPP shouldn't waste their time in responding to bull shit and cat stories for the paper hasn't any better news out there for public consumption. #changeiscomingwiththespeedoflight#

• Jackson 7 years ago

Africa watch my foot. the continent is bleeding from corruption and greedy leaders and all u think about is a personal fight with a few individuals. Shane on u. You are a disgrace to Africa.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Your PAPER is gabage we don't need them any more. Give them to your PARTY

• bb 7 years ago

Please akufo addo. .accept the truth
    every thing about you shows that you are sick. ...oluuu ...please go and look after your ground children. ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

the NDC rented press. such foolishness only parallels that of al hajj newspaper. Africa watch is as incompetent as their dead goat. they don't even know a cancer patient cant be doing active campaign. Nana beba. who Jah bless

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

who cares about this nonsense

• Mike 7 years ago

Malory. a disgrace to journalism.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi, Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busin ...

• kofi kabi 7 years ago

africawatch stupid omment on nana is rubbish no hospital or doctor can reavel anybody medical record without his concert in this country england. so he should call it a bluff.

• fata 7 years ago

It is only a fool who will not know that this monster money making magazine has been paid to paint the NPP presidential candidate black in fact nana Ado can even be in his death bed i bet you that he will still be a better ...

• rich 7 years ago

corrupt africanWatch satan incarnate

• Gyasi Attah 7 years ago

Steve of AfricanWatch is a cheap journalist .He is fighting for his stomach.After reading his article he is more than NDC propaganda Secretary.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mahama has aids. African watch shoild publish that. Nonesence. Useless people.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

why are you hiding your real name, YOUR FAKE name is obvious about your whole being. Steve it won't work. I feel sorry for you.

• Frank diku 7 years ago

Wads sick or nt.. I tink de 1 who is realy sick is mahama.. Bcoz incompetence is sickness.. Change will surely cum, cancer or no canser

• Farisco 7 years ago

Common sense will tell anyone that at 72 if you're not dead in ghana you have one health problem or other.not long ago ghana buried a sitting president.because he was old and travelling abroad for medical reasons. Why do we ...

• Shaqq 7 years ago

Who cares...Hillary is sick yet still running a campaign to be the arguably world most powerful leader...propaganda doesn't win elections. Nana3ba

• Osikani 7 years ago

The majority of voters in Ghana doesn't read or listen to political discussions so this is no news. AfricaWatch u are a big looser

• Young Bruno 7 years ago

Nana i wil died for u

• KKD 7 years ago

Africawatch stop this nonsense .Ghanaians do not trust john mahama any more .Even if NANA ADDO is sick we going to vote for Him to be our president.so fuck you.NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY .fire burn you

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

What is the main motive of this magazine?
    The wikileaks of africa?

• Yaw Amoka 7 years ago

African Watch is playing the fool but the owner of this company has forgotten that green leaves falls as well as the brown leaves.
    my 1st nd last for reading such a foolish watch for foolish people.

• buda stone 7 years ago

The sick Akuffo Addo is far better than healthy mahama. l am for nana no matter the useless propaganda

• Tupack 7 years ago

Why Africa Watch don't exposed Mahama corruption going on that has sinks Ghana economy now wont to expose Npp lies and insults.Useless magazine how much Mahama paid you to do that

• Boakye kwabena 7 years ago

ooo Africa Watch..doesn't sound like you being fair..looks like you are one sided

• Boakye kwabena 7 years ago

its looks AfricaWatch is being one-sided and bought

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Fuck the African watch magazine lots of things to publish about the continent which is affecting the whole Africa fuck this writer and those publish it I hate politics but all this is election tricks , fools

• Yahaya Abugah, US 7 years ago

Just listen to this bogus writing, they should spare us the break.

• Bawa 7 years ago

Whether we like it or not Nana will win. Anyone who reads this messages should note it down. My name is Bawa.

On the party of Africa watch, they'll die before Nana for selling their conscience to NDC and telling lies.
    M ...

• Brofo 7 years ago

Who is not sick in africa?

• Bawa 7 years ago

These crooks pretending to advise Ghanaians . They've taken their fat monies to destroy our nation the more . Let's call this their report a thrush and come out to kick Mahama and his gang of nation looters out.

Ask yourse ...

• Aade London 7 years ago

HEY AFRICA WATCH, GO AHEAD AND COLLECT MORE MONEY FROM MAHAMA FOR YOU TO SPEW OUT THIS NONSENSE BUT TELL HIM THAT ALL THE STATE'S MONEY HE'S WASTING ON YOU WILL NEVER WORK FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS A FAILURE AND A COMPLETE LIAR!! ...

• Eric 7 years ago

My prayer is that may the vengence of the lord come upon those behind this stupid acts and lies against Nana Addo.

• Yao Dzalogo 7 years ago

Too many lies about his health. Why hide it cos he wants State Burial. He can't stand even one hour to deliver. NPP better start thinking of who to replace him. After all Nana will not will. Your track records and promises ar ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

You said he had aggressive prostate cancer. Now its not prostate but kidney problem. Stupid people. Liars

• didiera 7 years ago

Africawatch is not Africahwatch but Africa enemy of God. For God Sake why do you have to go so low into Nana,s private life? Everybody now know that you are an NDC member and Ghanaians will not take you serious. Shame on you, ...

• KKC 7 years ago

Hmmm, Not again oo. We appreciate your desires in the contest but please come clear if you are sick. No one can compete with nature.

• Afia 7 years ago

Are you fit, the way you wrote this shows that you are sick.

• Bundaanabia 7 years ago

That is why Bawumia is serious since this will be a chance for him to become president

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

We still don't get it if you want any of us to believe you,please,publish yours and your pay master(john mahama)first otherwise, your diabolic a gender against NANA ADDO will end you no where. only stupid like your pay master ...

• Morris 7 years ago

Rubbish Politicking m is representing report u did same with former PRESIDENT what was the out come Kofi Adams dared u to continue these Rubbish magazine did not. There are more Pressing Issues we are going through than thes ...

• Efaydee. 7 years ago

AfricaWatch has lost its credibility and it will take eternity to restore it.