Ayariga boasts of four sports cars

Read Comments Comments (47)

• MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

This man is a fool period

• GHANA 7 years ago

DDD

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

************************** GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

No surprise he is TANI. People are buying private jet without boasting but this fool is talking too much for just an ordinally spot cars.

• anas aremeyaw 7 years ago

Stupid man tani he is far better you foolish thing

• God is watching 7 years ago

talk like a human being and stop this nonsense,Gyimiii

• Prosper 7 years ago

SMH

• ACHU 7 years ago

THIS IS THE WORSE CLOWN IN GHANAIAN POLITICS. HE A BIG FOOOOOL.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa you are not richer than K Agyapong were you not selling goats at katamanto?

• Bons 7 years ago

Haha haha what can one really say about ayariga. He is a textbook definition of a delusional character. Why is he trying soo hard to stay relevant? Does he honestly belief that whatever material possession he owns makes any d ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

DRAMATIC MAHAMA BOUGHT YOU WITH ALL THESE OUR MONEY,SO SHUT UP AND THINK OF THE D DAY BEFORE THE JUDGEMENT SEAT.AKROOOMFOOO.What have you done for Bawku?freebie idiot

• John Juliet mahama ibrahim 7 years ago

And so what? Common forms he couldn't fill. Ghana is not for jokers to govern. If John mahama has made it seem is for jokers and incompetent people to govern, that notion should be brushed under the carpet. We mean business c ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

TAKE THEM WITH YOU TO THE GRAVE WHEN YOU EVENTUALLY DIE. MAN OF VANITIES

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

No wonder he has been disqualified!

• kweku 7 years ago

Since when did a Panamera become a sports car? Porsche's sports cars are the 911( Carrera/Targa),Cayman, and the Boxster. The Panamera is high performing luxury sedan.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend,it is a sports car,it belongs to sports cars,they have the 4S and Turbo with the Turbo being the top one starting from about $147,500 whilst the 4S starting at $101,040.

Anyway,this is unnecessary debate we shoul ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Listen to the disqualified presidential aspirant, Hassan Ayariga. If you own four sports cars in the midst of bicycle owners,you can beat your chest and be proud. When people are thinking of private jets you are still talking ...

• Antim 7 years ago

Disgraceful boosting. What would you take to the next world your swimming pools or sport cars. Ask yourself these question before you start boosting. Your very own people mot live in mud huts. What are you doing to make that ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Thank God for your wealth, but honestly, nobody cares!!!

• Ahadzi 7 years ago

I now believe that this man's brain cells are completely dead. No difference between him and Akua Donkor. It is surprising that President Mahama is surrounding himself with such mad people.

• IB 7 years ago

With all the bragging, this guy doesn't even know the difference between a sportscar and a convertible. President indeed

• Benny 7 years ago

It is good that you are having 4 sports car but you could have bought a plane then we will know you to be OGA but boasting of these cars what about if death comes how many of the cars will you be buried in or take away. like ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This is a sad case indeed. Priest, Pastors, Apostles,etc are all boasting of their possessions. What on earth is going on in Ghana? Very mind boggling indeed. Do they need to broadcast all these stupid stuff?

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Mr.Ayariga schould tell us which town in Germany ha had his Pizza Restaurant.

• Knockout 7 years ago

We know you

• edem 7 years ago

With no sense

• Kojo 7 years ago

The Ghana version of Donald Trump. Oh boy!!

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Your money comes from the government coffers. Sooner than later, you and your NDC cronies will be exposed and jailed and your properties confiscated to the state. We all know that you are in bed with the EC to bring confusi ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Rawlings said it, but babies with sharp teeth tore him apart with insults. They have stolen all our money and bragging, as if they will go free with their booty. 'Kakai' Akuffo Addo is coming with justice in his hand.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; “IF”- WE DID NOT KNOW ABOUT THE ABOVE “CARS”, NOW WE KNOW. AND YEA; WE KNOW, WE ARE NOT IGNORANT THAT –“THE CAPE COAST ...

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

Who cares about your cars? Most Ghanaians are interested in cars, why?
    Do something better to improve the lives of poor Ghanaians and stop this stupidity. What have you done for Ghana?

• KWAME Nduom 7 years ago

You have four cars so what. Take them with when you die. It is a pity Ghanaians lost morals.YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.KWASIA

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Perhaps, cars' sports' are his fantasies, but again, he's ignorant f...!

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

You failed to mention that you have dominion over death. One day death will lay its hands on you and where would your houses with swimming pools and super sporting cars be? Is it the reason why you vilified Akuffo Addo for st ...

• KK,London 7 years ago

Ayariga I want to tell you that you may have all these things but your brain is too small to be president of my beloved Ghana. Just get it

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

One you are very stupid for using the word tani.Are you better than northerners.Ugly tool.

The nature of a fool.

• Glassy 7 years ago

this boy talks like shatta

• Abongo ( germany) 7 years ago

And so what!!!!!! In all EC has rejected ur party

• Jacki Asamoah 7 years ago

This kebab seller again behaving like a small girl who have her first menstruation

• Yaa 7 years ago

4 cars , good but you don't know your house number, how can even be sure if the four cars you're saying is true.

• majid 7 years ago

one love wo maame twe tani is not human

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Ayariga is a big fool

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Tell us how many lives have you affected/ changed with your wealth not how many cars you've got. Money is nothing when it's not used to elevate lives.

• on 7 years ago

Then where were you when Dangote placed first as a richest in Africa? You are not even the richest man in Ghana are you?

• Kweku Baako 7 years ago

Stupid fool!!..u cant even spell simple 'ordinary'....But u can say tani, tani, tani....go back to school gyimiii. Hassan Ayariga is better than all your family members put together

• Nana Agyarko 7 years ago

U now know,this woman wants to bring WAR to the country. Is did democracy?she and the entire 6 members don't know what their doing in the office and is dangerous to country.