You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 04Article 474598

Reject driver’s mate Bawumia; vote Mahama – Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia. You think politics na ethnicity??? Aboa like that. Power drunk motherfucker. Hell awaits you all for making people suffer. Gyimiiz. We'd rather vote for a northern mate than an incompetent northern driver. DIVISIVE P ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JJ HAS NEVER PRAISED NDC THIEVES because of NDC thievery and tricks and propaganda..... Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest le ...

• Mahama Family & Friends Govt 7 years ago

Is it that opportunist greedy bastard who was bombarding corrupt Mahama left n right until he was put in a chopable position b4 he shut his peck talking? Mugabe Bagbin isn't your time up still?

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Kayayees will vote for you to send your pregnant girlfriends abroad., fool

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

killng Ghana

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. ALL THIS TRIBAL NONSENSE.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Paa Nii, do you know about us the Akans? "yen Akanfo" So it is when we vote massively in the Akan areas for the "Okani" what do you expect him to tell his kinsmen?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Aside your attempt to retain your seat by trying to mask your bad blood between you and mahama, tribalistic tendency is your doom.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst lo ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE WILL BE AN OUTCAST AFTER DEC 7. THERE IS NO WAY BAWUMIA WILL BE ALLOWED TO LEAD NPP WHEN NANA IS OUT. NPP SEES A NORTHNERS AS A 2ND CITIZEN

• 2017 7 years ago

BAWUMIA CAN SOLIDLY BE COME PRESIDENT OF GHANA AFTER NANA

• ASK Bagbin 7 years ago

Greedy stomach mp Bagbin has the gust to talk on national issues? why not, his stomach is now full. Greedy Bastard!!! Opportunist braggart!!!

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Oooooooh my brother 2017, remember what was done to Dr. Hilla Limann? How he was treated with disdain by the protégé of the UP? You see how that emboldened JJ to stage his second Revolution? We should not forget histo ...

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

WAA LOOK,WHY DO YOU PEPES ALWAYS WANT TO ENGAGE IN TRABALISM POLITICS.IDIOTIC BEAST YOUR WRITE UP IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND IN NPP'S CONSTITUTION SO YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR STUPIDITIES AT YOUR BACKYARD.YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC DUPED timid Ghanaians but this time change is coming fast.. .. Woyome will vomit the money... . Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of th ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Panyin kwasia. Thieves in power

• JOHN 7 years ago

MOST OF THEIR SUPPORTERS WHO MAKE A LOT OF NOISE DONT HAVE VOTE. AKUFFO ADDO HAS TURNED NPP INTO AN AKAN PARTY AND IT WILL BE AS SUCH. JUST WAIT FOR DEC 7

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Do you know that if two regions offer him 50 plus 1 vote then Nana can be the president? Or are you fools going to say that because of two regions you wouldn't accept that? Come again!

• Chiga 7 years ago

if Bawumia is a driver's mate what does that say about Arthur and Bagbin must be a washing bay attendant then.

• Obuoh 7 years ago

Does it means Amissah Arthur is a driver's mate to Mahama

• Abban 7 years ago

So Amissah Arthur is a driver's and would not be able to bring any development to Central region.Oyiwa asem no na eda Ho yi

Drivers mate is more precise,competent,intelligent and credible than the DRUNKARD DRIVER MAHAMA who is driving the whole country into ditch.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is driving the whole country forward.Government has expanded special subsidies to cover more students in Senior High Schools.In addition,over 58,ooo bunk beds, 5o,ooo pieces of furniture,3o,ooo computers & 3o ...

• 2017 7 years ago

VICE PRESIDENT DR BAWUMIAH ..WHETHER NDC LIKE IT OR NOT GHANA HAS DECIDED ...TRIBALISTIC INCOMPETENT NDC THIEVES

• kate 7 years ago

The NDC government is competent.
    The ongoing construction of? 123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who would have been out of scho ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ghana will reject Mahama,because he is corrupt and incompetent.
    GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,Woyome,and Bus branding are unacceptable.
    Mahama's accepting a Ford SUV as a gift was a conflict of interest and shows that Mahama is greedy.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND BY PRETENDING TO BE A LAWYER, HE HAS INCURRED THE WRATH OF GOD

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will retain JM because he is humble and hardworking.Under the Skills Development Fund,more than GH¢15o million in grants have been provided to 51o grantees made up of institutions,businesses & associations to devel ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NDC should go tribal of it will only prevent the sick old dwarf Akufo Addo from being president . Akufo Addo is a dangerous walking coffin and should not be allowed to divide this nation. Waaa look at how he has brought divis ...

Mahama is armed robber and a thief,Ghana's most corrupt he is no class of Nana Addo.The drunkard driver Mahama will be booted out in2016 anyway Ghana needs fresh ideas Mahama has run out of ideas.

• kate 7 years ago

President John Mahama is a man of intergrity & honour.He will never involve himself in corrupt acts.

He is fighting corruption aggressively & violently.When NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME issue cropped up,he quickly set up a comm ...

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

PEPE AND STUPIDITY AND TRIBALISM IS JUST LIKE TROKOSI AND ECZEMA.TELL YOUR PEOPLE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR THEM IN YOUR TWENTY FOURS YEARS IN PARLIAMENT AND STOP THIS NONSENSE.NO WONDER YOU HAVE THAT RED HAT ON YOUR HEAD,BACKWA ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE WORLD WILL FIND OUT IF TRUELY NANA IS A LAWYER. INCASE HE WINS, HE WILL BE ASKED BY THE WORLD ASSOCIATION OF LAWYES TO GIVE MORE DETAILS ABOUT HOW HE BECAME A LAWYER

• Galbose 7 years ago

Was it not this mugabe who told us that mahama is running a family and friends government recently? Guess he is also now looting our resources. Ndc and lies. This guy who fucked the wife's sister has no morals at all. They ar ...

• Mugabe 7 years ago

No.1 stomach MP Bagbin should shut up Ghanaians are fed up of his greedy n selfish behavior. Mahama Family & Friends Govt; Mahama does not listen to advice, etc. all from when he felt neglected. As soon as he was placed all h ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Let them continue to deceive the people from the North. Northerners should be wise and reject NDC and vote for a party that will improve their lives. Don't listen to those tribal sentiments. Ashantis were the people who voted ...

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Foolish talk.Bawumia position is far better than nanA. We love him and he will deliver OK.tribal politics no sir,change your message and leave Bawumia.

• Issifu Zakaria 7 years ago

Hon Alban Kingsford Sumana Bagbin have you forgotten your number 2 incompetent Amissah Arthur is also a driver mate. This words shouldn't be coming from some of you that we think we could learn from. You are greedy to be in P ...

• Kb 7 years ago

Gbabin how did Mahama become president you politicians are not serious after learning on the job you don't want anyone to also learn. Shame on you

• George, NY. 7 years ago

'Driver's mate' more knowledgeable than D

• Koo 7 years ago

We know he's drivers mate,we have trust in him than a driver who has drive almost 8 years who kills people with his careless driving, now you can talk because you and spio has an appointment with team B ,greedy bustard

• Odikro 7 years ago

Is this not the man who is screwing two sisters and says it is custom? And we have a Ministry of Women and what...?

• T and T 7 years ago

Old age and still dishonest, do U like what U see? Environmental dégradation_(rivers, pra, Birem, Densu, Tano etc.) dying. Natural foods gpne replaced by GMO_ snails, mushroom, "nkontomire" etc. Have all vanished. Life expe ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is this your campaygne message?you are a losser,Mr matusalla mp and a lawyer indeed?

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur, if you have sense, listen to your Bagbin. You are a driver's mate to him!

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

I used to admire n respect dis bagbin alots bt of late his utterances had proven dat he had outlived his usefulness both in parliament n his constituency n it is better he retired honourable like kumbour did.even bawumia bein ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A photographer for a national magazine was assigned to get photos of a great forest fire. Smoke at the scene was too thick to get any good shots, so he frantically called his home office to hire a plane.
    "It will be waiting ...

• ALHAJI YUSIFU ALI TONGA 7 years ago

BUT THE DRIVER IS INEXPERIENCE AND INCOMPETETNT HEADING INTO A DITCH.....

• Peter 7 years ago

Bagbin you are a failure. You cannot handle any Ministry. You can only condemn but not to let things work. You displayed this during your stewardship at the various Ministries you worked in. Bawumia has more credibility than ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Bagbin if bawumia is a driver then what about Amissah Arthur what name are you going to call that gay Amissah BAGBIN KWASEA

• blessing mawuli canada 7 years ago

y is ghana's politics so cheap a whole majority leader this what u can say to ur electrotes to win votes?driver and mate? oh my god, this is the biggest fool in ghanaian politics, kwame nkrumah should come back see for himsel ...

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Passenger bagbin don't no anything about car so one front tyre blast hear wat Bagbin said driver apply break,driver Bo break, driver I say break wonti ,bagbin wanted everybody including driver to die, see what he did oo bagb ...

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Our driver don't have license, das y we want mate who have license and his driver who have license from Dvla Ghana and England because MTTU of Accra central will arrest our driver Nana Beba change is coming

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

This sorry ass Bagbin is trying an under the belt hit on Bawumia but has ended up hanging himself. Bagbin, it's fair to say this driver of yours bought his driver's license with the help from a well placed goro ball and as su ...

• PKh 7 years ago

Development reduced to comedy, even comedy carries a message

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Don't you know that NDC your evil party has lost this year's election? You are going to opposition whether you like it or not.