You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 09 23Article 471909

'Mahama Ladies' storm Upper Denkyira east

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

I beg please don't share awkye and coco to disgrace us as Sammy Awuku and his ladies did in some suburbs In Accra. Ndc is not coco party and we do not believe in cheap propaganda.

• Nana Olele 7 years ago

We didn't share any Waakye neither did we share koko but to do a very hard work to retain Jm and to take Hon.Emelia Ankomah to parliament

• K. Kusi 7 years ago

Ugly ladies

• Nana Olele 7 years ago

You're very stupid to say that okay. Can you compare the ladies in Npp who only share their smelly pussies to rank and file of your party?Stupid Dog

• zorman 7 years ago

ndc will win

• Grayson 7 years ago

This is not the time to clean up Dunkwa Govt hosp.
    Emelia should have cleaned up the town and hospital

• Nana Olele 7 years ago

What has your Useless Mp in that constituency did during his 12 years on the sit?? Is it not from one Chop bar to another he goes to queue for fufu because he can't boast of a wife or any kid?

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

INSHA ALLAH it's one time victory for n d c , we go win k3k3