You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 09 19Article 470862

Mockery coffin of Nana Addo contained dead body - Kwame Baffoe

Read Comments Comments (28)

• BB 7 years ago

FALSE ALARM!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Even satan knows ndc is for him. Kwasea.

LETS CALL IT A REALITY SHOW!

• MOI 7 years ago

OH NPP, HOW SAD. YOU HAVE BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK. WHAT A FOOLISH PARTY.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It worries you when it's your own that is bereaved. But it comes as much awaited news to see nana Addo in the grave. Stupid fool. Wait, the main head of yours will soon complain of body pains and unusual skin burns. Then you ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Clueless opposition. Clueless Flagbearer. Acid bath party.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Do people still vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again? May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for ndc and John mahama again. Ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana. May Go ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama is Idiot stupid,all Ndcs Are Idiots evills,full of demons,undiplomatisch,Thieves,Corrupt,Greedy Party ???? Visionless

• Kwaku Bee 7 years ago

A careful observation of the NDC party since its metamorphosis from the PNDC would reveal that this party came "TO KILL, TO STEAL, AND TO DESTROY"
    Only the Lord can save Ghana from this Evil

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way,we cant reject Nana oo Eei not at all is Mahama we will reject come 7th dec change is coming Nana 33ba

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

who Nana he can to akyem that is where his stooll is as here we are taken about President and INSHA ALLAH its for j m , J M toaso

• MINA ,E/R 7 years ago

He comes from Akyem, yes and we are proud of our region the Eastern region, but John mahama comes from Bole Bamboi where cattle, sheep,goats and human beings drink from one stream. Aboaba like you ,are you happy with your pre ...

• Basil...B(MYSTIC) BULENGA 7 years ago

Ignorance....Dont they know that they are rather marketing the NPP Candidate.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

You stupid idiot NDC members, didn't you know that what you fools were doing is abomination? you will start die one by one,nkurasifoc

• Eno 7 years ago

Sorry to hear about Allotey's loss

Some of your politicians talk thrash paaa oooo

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• SAD. 7 years ago

I don't believe there was a dead person in the coffin and it's Allotey Jacobs dead son. Folks I don't think this is true if it is then, these Mahama and his NDC are not human beings. I still don't believe there was a dead b ...

• Allottey Jacobs 7 years ago

Used his son for a ritual to retain JDM power. JDM used Profs tooth and nails for rituals

• LEXIS 7 years ago

Many people predicted Nana Addo's death and they died before even the elections. one such person is Bob okala. Hope you remember how he died? He died just after a stage performance. You people are so stupid and dumb that you ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

It amazes me that people who want to rule a country like Ghana don't know meaning of symbols. Even a 2 year old kid knows that, the presence of the coffin and the grounds was not because of nana addo or not to wish his dead b ...

• SO MOTE IT BE !!! 7 years ago

The ten plagues of Egypt shall be the portion of the evil doers who perform rituals to kill their fellow man while pointing their fingers at the heavens and call themselves the chosen of God. The God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, ...

• Helen 7 years ago

Foolish peoples NDC.

• KUUKU 7 years ago

NDC ARE JOKERS AT THIS MODERN TIME YOU ARE CARRYING A COFFIN AT A CAMPAIGN LAUNCH? THE BRONG AHAFO MINISTER SPONSORED IT HE;S A CRIMINAL. the brongs must come of age