Why should ndc bother , they are now swimming in cash even Kwakye Ofosu or Fred Agbenyo can pay that because you are all filthy rich by stealing so why not? We shall see who you really are in opposition. Even ndc has paid for Akua Donkor, Odike, Kwame Akpaloo who comes to the scene only during election time, I don't know why Henry Lartey is delaying because we all know ndc has giving him the money already. Eeeii some people have questions to answer one day. Aben b3 bom.
aikins 9 years ago
And God will not forgive them.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Seidu .....
NDC ARE BANKRUPT IN IDEAS TO MAKE GHANA BETTER. ALL MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE KNOWS TO DO VERY WELL IS TO STEAL, STEAL AND STEAL GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GHANA PEOPLE VOTE JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARMED ROBBERS OUT B4 THEY COLLAPSE GHANA.
Coolhead 9 years ago
It's easy for innovative thinking party to come up with the amount. The NDC has about 4,000,000 members. 50 pesewas per head will yield 2 million Ghana Cedis. Go figure. Ghanaians want everything for free because there is a candidate who does not preach responsibility, only whinings.
OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago
INDEED KOFI ADAMS NDC ARE SELFISH LOOTERS, NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THOSE INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES WHO WISH TO OFFER THEMSELVES TO THEIR PROPLE ONCE KOFI AND NDC WILL GET THEIR MONEY BACK
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
WHAT IS GHC50,000 WHEN THE OUTCAST PARTY IS MILKING AKANS RESOURCES UNDER A FORCED ADMINISTRATION BY OUTCASTS ? NDC IS AKANS CROWBAR ! BY THEIR ADMINISTRATION EVERY AKANS RESOURCES ARE STOLEN , LOOT AND SHARED UNDER THE MANAGEMENT OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. A FAKE GOVERNMENT WITH THE COMPOSITION BY RELATIVE OUTCASTS BORNED WTH HATE AND MISERIES.AKANS MUST WAKE UP TO DEFEND THEIR TRESORY FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATION. THIS OUTCAST GOVERNMENT CAN NEVER GET AWAY WITH THE ASSASSINATIONS AND THE TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF THE AKANS. VOTE OUT THEREFORE THIS UNECESSARY PARTY OF OUTCASTS AND REPLACE AKANS FOR AKANS TO CONTINUE THE RIGHT AND THE FREEDOM OF AKANS WHICH IS OUR GREATEST HONOUR FROM GENERATIONS TO OUR PRESENT.
rich 9 years ago
masa pls mind ur taiks u are etc etc in Ghana u just talk and not thinking of the future u are just a human and will answer for that before U DIE SAYS THE LORD
Yaa Yaa 9 years ago
Shame on the NDC crooks. What business does the party do? Maybe Woyome will pay for you guys and Nsawam awaits the thieves
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
Because ur STUPID party is stealing our money.Kwaseato.go back to togo aboa.
Bbb 9 years ago
How could you be bothered you have stolen from Ghanaians so you can say any stupid comments.
Alhassan Dokurugu from Karaga 9 years ago
JM said no more farming tracks to best farmers,from National, regional to districts all best farmers will receive PHD IN FARMING AND WOULD BE PUT ON PAYROLL
tweaa dc 9 years ago
Kofi Adams alone can pay the 50.000 CEDIS because he is awash with money.....money swine but stolen money double swine to Kofi Adams.
tweaa dc 9 years ago
KOFI ADAMS HAS NOT AS YET REPLIED A-PLUS......ABOUT CORRUPTION, STEALING, SOURCE OF INCOME, ASSETS DECLARATION....WAITING TO HEAR FROM KOFI ADAMS.
Joe Bee 9 years ago
Kofi Adams, when you talk in this manner, wise people understand you in proverbial terms. I hope you catch the drift? Tomorrow you may be singing a new song. Be mindful of what you say today, for all days aren't the same. A word to the wise is enough,
Kofi Nii 9 years ago
KOFI ADAM. NO NEWS MOTHER FOCKER PROPAGANDA MAN GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU THIEF,THIEF, FIRE WILL BURN YOU AND YOUR DED GOAT JOHN MAHAMA.
Jah saves 9 years ago
no wonder u r always spitting noise.....
Honest Truth 9 years ago
Have you ever heard of any thief complaining about a 50,000 entry fee when they know they can get 50 billion once they get in?
KORTSMA,USA 9 years ago
I was a common classroom teacher like teacher kofi adams before and I know the value of GHC50,000 so if teacher kofi adams claims they(NDC)see GHC50,000 as small money,then imagine how much they have stolen.my goad!
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 9 years ago
Just imagine people like kofi Adams ruling Ghana
my mother land,,, How come,,, oh Ghana paa nie
Volta-NDP 9 years ago
how will Adams and ur NDC be bothered wen u a robbing peter to pay Paul? u and ur NDC plotted wit the ec to just frustrate other parties but no matter what u will loose the elections come DEC 7. wicked and greedy bastards.
Volta-NDP 9 years ago
kwaku anyidoho said same on tv3 news. thieves
Jimmy canada 9 years ago
Yes you're bothered because all NDC including Mahama,Kofi Adams,Aseidu Nketia are all thieves
Nanagoygo 9 years ago
Even trillion nd.c. can afford ,because they aré thieves ,looting state coffers ,sada,geeda ,lsofoton ,branding ,wayome c.l.s , brazil world cup
ABEI 9 years ago
You are right because you control the nations wallet. you can dip your hand into it anytime you want
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
Why should you bother?you have the national kitty at your disposal and you dip your dirty hand in it as if tomorrow will never come you wait akromfoo ONYAME ne mo ni .Amen
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
Teacher Kofi Adamu from Kotokoli, Northern Togo must be careful what he says. Not everyone has the spoils of looting like your corrupt NDC party. #GhanaMustWorkAgain.
kobby 9 years ago
thieves in power.
odwanfunu 9 years ago
National dumsor council. This party is steali
Millions of dollars, why they can't afford it?
As the moron Kofi Adams bragging on air.
But remember, 2017 no more thiefs.
Dahanshili- MN 9 years ago
Why will NDC bother about GHC50,00EC Fees?
Wayome alone took home $51 Million.
Your former Boss is quite about what is going on in Ghana because he is taking Bribe from JDM
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
NDC MUST BE OUSTED IN TIME BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR GHANA. THE ROGUES ARE PLUNGING THE COUNTRY INTO AN ABYSS OF ECONOMIC QUAGMIRE THAT WOUD BE DIFFICULT TO REDEEM. I HOPE WE ALL HEARD DR.BAWUMIA LOUD AND CLEAR LAST WEEK, AND NOW WE HEAR THAT GOVT HAS NO MONEY TO PAY WORKERS. WELL, THAT IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. MAHAMA HAS IMPREGNATED A YOUNG LADY AT THE MANHYIA PALACE, AND HE IS GOING TO PAY THE ASANTEHENE OVER $100 MILLION FOR THAT MISSTEP. NANA MUST BE CAREFUL BECAUSE WE ARE GOING TO FOLLOW AND MONITOR THAT CASE TO ITS END, AND TO SEE HOW THAT MATTER WOULD BE RESOLVED. WHETHER WE ARE GOING TO HAVE AKONTA MAHAMA OR ASEW MAHAMA NOBODY KNOWS. WHAT A SHAMELESS PRESIDENT WE HAVE, BUT THANK GOD HE IS ONN HIS WAY OUT. KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL THEN GO BACK TO TROKOSILAND TO RESUME EATING AKPLE WITH HOT PEPPER WITH KETA SCHOOLBOYS.
opana 9 years ago
Yes, why will you be bothered now? When in 2008 3000 cedis was a bother to you guys. Now you have srolen alk the money so you wount bother. 7th Dec. awaits you
yd 9 years ago
why should ghanaians allowed this foreigner to insult them all the time.is that how ghana has gotten to.oh ghana paa nie.
jeff 9 years ago
why should the NDC bother about the filling fee, you are going to use tax payers'money to purchase it!!
Kwam 9 years ago
ndc will paid for akua Donkor and Odike
Uncle Pee 9 years ago
Why should NDC be bothered over the filing fee if they are stealing the money from the government chest? Kofi Adams is right!
Kk 9 years ago
Thieves
Thieves
BUMBEBO. 9 years ago
HOW CAN YOU AND YOUR BUCH OF CROOKS BE BOTHERED KNOWING TOO WELL WHERE THE FEES ARE GOING TO BE PAID FROM. NOT FROM YOUR PAY POCKETS OF COURSE. MY MP WAS FINANCED FROM OUTSIDE BUT NOW HE HAS NO NEED BECAUSE HE IS AN NDC MAN. YOU ARE I. BUSINESS. CARRY ON. GOD WILL JUDGE YOU PEOPLE INDIVIDUALLY.
George Atiboli 9 years ago
Why would you bother when you have so much of Ghana money stolen in your possession.
Steve 9 years ago
How can you bother,you fucking idiot kofi Adams. Let me tell you there's time for everything.
NTIM Gyakari 9 years ago
YOU ARE STEALING GHANA OIL MONEY AND GOLD BARS AND IMF LOANS AND INFLATING GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS=FOOLS.
Why should ndc bother , they are now swimming in cash even Kwakye Ofosu or Fred Agbenyo can pay that because you are all filthy rich by stealing so why not? We shall see who you really are in opposition. Even ndc has paid f ...
NDC ARE BANKRUPT IN IDEAS TO MAKE GHANA BETTER. ALL MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE KNOWS TO DO VERY WELL IS TO STEAL, STEAL AND STEAL GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GHANA PEOPLE VOTE JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ...
It's easy for innovative thinking party to come up with the amount. The NDC has about 4,000,000 members. 50 pesewas per head will yield 2 million Ghana Cedis. Go figure. Ghanaians want everything for free because there i ...
WHAT IS GHC50,000 WHEN THE OUTCAST PARTY IS MILKING AKANS RESOURCES UNDER A FORCED ADMINISTRATION BY OUTCASTS ? NDC IS AKANS CROWBAR ! BY THEIR ADMINISTRATION EVERY AKANS RESOURCES ARE STOLEN , LOOT AND SHARED UNDER THE MA ...
Kofi Adams, when you talk in this manner, wise people understand you in proverbial terms. I hope you catch the drift? Tomorrow you may be singing a new song. Be mindful of what you say today, for all days aren't the same. A w ...
thieves in power.
NDC MUST BE OUSTED IN TIME BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR GHANA. THE ROGUES ARE PLUNGING THE COUNTRY INTO AN ABYSS OF ECONOMIC QUAGMIRE THAT WOUD BE DIFFICULT TO REDEEM. I HOPE WE ALL HEARD DR.BAWUMIA LOUD AND CLEAR LAST WEEK, AND ...
Thieves
HOW CAN YOU AND YOUR BUCH OF CROOKS BE BOTHERED KNOWING TOO WELL WHERE THE FEES ARE GOING TO BE PAID FROM. NOT FROM YOUR PAY POCKETS OF COURSE. MY MP WAS FINANCED FROM OUTSIDE BUT NOW HE HAS NO NEED BECAUSE HE IS AN NDC MAN. ...