Mahama's manipulation of the coming elections won't work - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (90)

• MANA 7 years ago

HO

• ivy - PPP 7 years ago

I NEEED HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP; WHICH PARTY

• William 7 years ago

These are the 'magicians' we no longer see on streets but rather in churches over-seeing deceit and money collection.

• BENKUMAH 7 years ago

THE BIBLE SAYS POLITICS AND BIBLE STUDIES HAS NOTHING IN COMMON: BUT THIS MAN IS RUNNING FROM LEFT TO RIGHT

• LAWYER 7 years ago

WELL DONE BEMPAH; YOU ARE PULLING NPP UP:

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

It was this same foolish man who declared that president Mahama will die in December 2014, so which Mahama is and president is he talking about now. We are now in 2016 and he still talks about Mahama? all these fake pastors a ...

• SERA 7 years ago

just make yourself npp spokesman not Rev,

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If a more credible pastor were to say this I would be having my doubts. But a charlatan like Bempa who regularly visits Kofi Bonsam for powers definitely is attracted to the evil party, NPP.

All Owusu Bempa's evil wishes - ...

• ivy - PPP 7 years ago

I TOLD YOU

• LAWYER 7 years ago

HE KNOW POLITICS THAN EVEN THE NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA

• LOVELY 7 years ago

A renowned what? What did he say he will do if the almighty God does his own thing against his (Bempah) so called prophecy? Burn his bible? Is it their Demonic Bible or our Holy Bible. Please, Ghanaians, let's all be very ca ...

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

INSTEAD, PASTOR, TELL YOUR POLITICAL PARTY TO STOP THE PUBLIC LECTURES AND GET THEIR HANDS ON DECK. THATS THE ONLY WAY TO WIN. I CAN'T SEE THE SENSE IN MAHAMA MANIPULATING ELECTIONS AND THE SAME GOING TO THE GRASSROOTS TO C ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Dis pastor shld remove de pastor dress n put on npp dress n campaigns 4 dem bcos he is doing is irritating too much as if he is a politician aaaaba bt npp will not come to power u can even go to heaven n come back

• Kobby 7 years ago

One day God will expose you for all your false prophecies. Liar like Bawumia

Just as he will expose ndc and their evil deeds.

If what he said went in favour of your party would you have rained all those insults?

Spare him and think about the future of this country and the coming ones.

• MORO O.C 7 years ago

Man of God or politian?? God Has reveal nothing to you.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Why is that u always want to create mayhem n chaos in the country. Select Ur church members to supervise the election. Instead for u to pray for peace, u always create fear n panic. Are u really man of God

• Sodja 7 years ago

Please stop disgracing God in this manner,you creating confusion so that when NDC wins you will safe your face that it as been manipulated

• propaganda 7 years ago

If he is man of God and God speaks through him he should tell us the percentage by which Nana will win. Until political parties disassociate themselves from these pastors, they will push this country into trouble with their f ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mama justy, left owusu Bempah, bcos of Anita, when he rented a house for her at santa maria..and Anita, also left him bcos he slept with anita's sister when he went to America and was staying with anita's sister. But anit, is ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Kojo or whatever u called urself becareful of wat u re saying bcos u know nothing abt de Man of God

• Osei 7 years ago

Is this guy a pastor or a politician? He is more confused then nana himself.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HEHEHEHEHE PASTORS BI W) GHANA PAA OOO HMMMMMMMM. BUT GOD DIDN`T TELL YOU WHO WILL WIN! PLEASE I BEG DON`T TELL ME NANA ADDO OOOO LOL!!!!

• change is coming 7 years ago

we fight not against flesh nor blood but against principalities and demons in higher places. but the battle is still de Lords. change is evident. it is glaring. Nana beba

• Sitsofe 7 years ago

Is that good for nothing man a pastor or politician.shame, fake Pastor

• Anane 7 years ago

I have already told you about this fake man of God. He is now a politician and not a prophet. If he thinks that his vote alone will make Nana Akuffo Addo win the upcoming elections then he better revise his notes because ther ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

When will you stop disgrace yourself eh? You prophecy nd never come to pass stop those things

• Mama B 7 years ago

Who is this man too. Close you mouth before you poison the whole Ghana with your smelling mouth. Man of bad character claiming to be man of God. JM has already won the battle because he is still alive and kicking contrary to ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

I wonder why this guy is so biased and talk about partisan politics. You claim to be a man of God, and there are worshipers across all political divides in your church. Yet since ever I heard you, you only give false and vagu ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

may God forbid for a reasonable Ghanaian to vote for ndc and John mahama again. everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools.

• Ray 7 years ago

Who ordained Owusu Bempah as pastor? Npp spokesperson newly appointed. Stop inciting violence.

• Ridwan 7 years ago

Rev Bempah,I sure u I Rev

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

THIS BOGUS MAN MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY! HE IS CREATING VAULENCE IN THE COUNTRY !!!

• ONIPA NUA 7 years ago

In fact let us call a spade a spade. If Prohet Owusua Bemoan says spiritually the NDC has lost the election there is no dispute about it. Even physically NDC has already lost the election based on the following calculations. ...

• bashings 7 years ago

He has become your god??

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• King Adjei 7 years ago

About 49.9%Ghanians are unemployed under this visionless NDC government. Mahama must leave for better and competent leader to come and restore hope by creating jobs for our youths.

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

I will vote for NDC ever and ever. I dont want your Nana. You can enstool him as a king in your village.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

No divine significance in winning elections.Pastor Bempa join NPP now.Ghanaians are the voters.God won't vote for anyone!

• Gbene Babugu Fuotie 7 years ago

Is this one too a prophecy,analysis or PR? Who made him a renown "pastor"?

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes if God say yes who

can say NO
    Nana will be next president in Ghana after Jan, 7th 2017 Good luck next president Nana Addo Dankwa God will give you long life and wisdom.

• jj 7 years ago

holy ghost fire burn you. quack pastor. your manipulation won't work

• Bright Bainn 7 years ago

You are not God or Ec to determ who win so please just go back to your church members to Stey away from sin preach them the salvation let them know God and stop your cheap politics

• Ayele 7 years ago

stop disgracing Christanity

• ADUOMI 7 years ago

i didnt know you are so stupid to the extent that you cant give prophecy on fake pastors who are bring this country down due to their dubious way of deceiving poor innocent ghanaians and lured them to get their money .if you ...

• only the truth 7 years ago

U r fake only out for money

• atta 7 years ago

Chooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Boiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
    Kukrudu! Eshi Rado! Rado! Rado!

• O B 7 years ago

I believe people may prefer to die a sinner than to follow Bempah to be judged as hearing the word which will not give salvation.

• The Truth 7 years ago

Hahahaha. I will like you to tell Nana to stop the campaign, bcos he has already won.

• Armstrong 7 years ago

How many times have you preached Jesus to those who do not know Him(Jesus)?Please preach the gospel and stop this your noise making everyday about Ghana's politics.

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

stop the bleaching you agent of satan

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa the scar crow at it again. False prophet and serial liar. Get lost. You're suffering from schizophrenia and need emergency psychiatric attention

• Jato P 7 years ago

You journalists make people swollen headed. How can such a person be a renowned man of God?

• Y2K 7 years ago

This man has to be picked up by the national security for talking any how and accusing people without any prove whatsoever its high time the Good people of this land also put it to the NPP commentators who stupidly call the p ...

• kaba 7 years ago

End of you if ndc win cocain man,

• sam 7 years ago

this guy can get his cocaine chance and getting mad.

• batia 7 years ago

look at his pics he is 100 percent cocscer.mad tin.

• reverend. dan 7 years ago

i have said it on the facebook that if ghaians dont pray, i see nana akufo addo wining the 2016 election but i saw a woman who tried to change the result. please pray agaisnt these devise ofsatan against ghana

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY IDIOTS TALKING!!This Owusu Bempah is one !! Ebeiiiii

• kweku 7 years ago

hmmmmmm this fake fake pastor in Ghana ar not showing interest in politics of the nation not the word of God anymore

• kokoroko 7 years ago

I think men of god suppose to pray for the nation, but not one sided,prophet are now politician, then which pple well pray for the nation. hmmmm

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS A DEITY IN THE NANA ADDO'S SHRINE.

• Pat 7 years ago

What about if Mahama won.
    Pls man of God you want to cause confussion n war. God revealed to you to pray.

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Ofui pastor

• BR 7 years ago

This Antichrist that calls himself a pastor Kwaku bosam knowns his secret. he is one of those who buried innocent pregnant woman under their pulpit. but the wrath of God is coming he will speak the truth. I wonder why people ...

• BR 7 years ago

How did he get the title Reverent
    self acclaimed prophet one day ur cup will be full

• logoo 7 years ago

Are you a politian or fake prophet of destruction.

• Ike 7 years ago

Rev. All what you are saying is true, I have seen it also Ghanaians should take you serious not as joke. Mahama I swear if he likes he should try, he,ll see where power lies.

• Robert Johnson 7 years ago

Ameeeeeen! 8yrs of NDC and 7yrs of Mahama is enough!!! The lies, deceit and unprecendented corruption is tooooooo much. Mahama MUST GOOOO!!!! Ghana is NOT FOR THE NDC!

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

I get confused anytime I read about this supposed man of God. If God has really spoken to you, you need to sleep and rest for the Lord I know (maybe his might be different) makes and unmake kings; therefore no matter what one ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

OSOFO PAA NA WA GIIMESEI SO THIS MAN CALL HIM SAVE MAN OF GOD..hmmmm put your bible down and join nana dwarf campaign you're seek in your head KWASEA like nana Trump....fool's

• odehene 7 years ago

i would like to add my voice on the issue of prophet owusu bempas comment made that he will burn his bible if ndc wins the upcoming election.

first and foremost he should know that the bible is not his personal assesses th ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

I knw that in 2008 this Occult pastor took a full sponsorship package frm Akuffo, to travel to india for further spiritual ground master command for him to be declared a pastor.....He end up inviting his fat woman galfrd frm ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa, the man is not a prophet and he is not a man of God too. Look at him, If God speek no man.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa, the man is not a prophet and he is not a man if God. Look at home. If God speek no man.

• Dav 7 years ago

I doubt d prophetic unction on dis so called prophet

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

"The hand of God is no more on President John Mahama."

Fuckin liar. You have always maintained that God's hand isn't on Pres. Mahama. So at what point did God put his hand his hands on him and has decided to take it off? B ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

8 years your lit bill Dumsor,food on the table
    health everywhete you go creminal are selling herbal medicines.AH ONIPA tumtum
    AGIMI paa.why you listern to kwasea sem.

• Boy Alinko 7 years ago

Foolish man of God!

• Danfo. 7 years ago

Your days are numbered. Ask Big quack Obinim

• YY 7 years ago

Where did you get that statistics from? What was the performance of NPP during their 8 years. Are you saying immediately NPP come to power unemployment will disappear? Ghanaians are discerning now. No amount of rogue politics ...

• NPP NIMA 7 years ago

YOU EVEN PROPHESISED DEATH FOR PREZ. MAHAMA BUT HE DID NOT DIE. FALSE PROPHET. YOU ARE MEANT TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN GHANA. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• ebo kobina 7 years ago

IS HE MAN OF LIES OR A TRUE
    "MAN OF GOD "

• Son of God 7 years ago

We want to tell Owusu Bempah when did he becomes a politician did he stops prophecies about red pants

• David from bkm 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 3y3 as3m ooo Ghana fo) kasa

• Agona Abodom 7 years ago

You can see all this actions that, Christianity is not perfect Religion

• Abdul Basit Muntawakil Mollar 7 years ago

Owusu are you true man of God? Do you have evident of what you said? If not apologise to prez Mahama. else God will disgrace you I swear
    Remember what God did to phero

• Potwo 7 years ago

Gradually your end is coming. By their fruit we shall know them. Mr you are acting as a man of God but i don't see Christ in you. Pls let others see jesus in you. you claimed to have prophesised that npp will win why this so ...

• BOAKYE 7 years ago

AGYA OWUSU HAS YOUR GOD NOT REVEALED THE REAL THREAT TO YOU? MY OWN HAS. SHOULD NANA WIN BUT FAIL TO MAKE AGE 76+ YEARS ISLAMISTS WILL TAKE OVER FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY INDICATED HIS DESIRE TO BOOST MUSLIM PRESEN ...

• Ascoli 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pls give us good story, what you are reporting is total trash,Owusu is not a prophet,God didn't reveal anything to him,God have mercy on him.