You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 09 05Article 467577

I won’t stop begging to kick Mahama out – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• GG 7 years ago

THIS NO BE TOFFI

• BEN 7 years ago

PRESIDENCY IS CANNNOT BE BEGGED: SHOW US YOUR CALIBRA OF WORK WHEN YOU WERE RULING GHANA WITH KUFOUR

• SEE MAN ?PPP 7 years ago

HMMMM; NANA IS NOT REALLY SERIOUS TO WIN POWER: THERE LOT OF THINGS YOU CAN PUT IN YOUR AGENDA FOR AS YOUR CAMPAIGN MASSAGE THAN ONLY BEGGING:

• facts 7 years ago

let Mahama go about with his arrogance, Nana Addo's humility is clear.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Do you have to beg people in order that you can help them? you are sicking your self interest to come and loot the nation for the last time after your father looted for you. If you have clear mind you will not be begging to h ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I caution you all by divine authority not by my own might that anyone that tries to foolishly fights Nana's vision will curse himself of herself a protocol as in Gen 12:3.

I noted that there are a lot of fools among the g ...

• VIOLENT DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

WE DON'T WANT A BEGGAR TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GHANAIANS ARE A SERIOUS PEOPLE, AND WE DON'T NEED ANY FOOL TO COME AND USE US FOR EXPERIMENTS AND TRIALS. THE WORK IS ALREADY BEING DONE BY THE PRESIDENT, AND EVERYTHING IS CLE ...

• GHANA CPP 7 years ago

PLEASE NANA ; WE KNOW MAHAMA AND HIS WEAK POINTS ALREADY BUT YOU WE DO NOT KNOW YOU BUT WE CAN ONLY SENSE TROUBLE IN YOU: JUST LOOK YOUR HOME NPP IN SHAMPOOOS

• GHAA 7 years ago

oh yes

• annie 7 years ago

AND WE CANT AFFORD HIS ON THE JOB TRAINING ANYMORE ,WE DONT WANT MORE TAXES ,AND ZERO GOVT ACTION WHILE CRIME RATE IS HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT IS HIGH AND WATER AND ELECTRIC BILLS ARE OUT OF CONTROL

• BEN 7 years ago

REALLY LOST THE GAME ALREADY:

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Stop this idiotic promises.

• GHAA 7 years ago

i begger

• Cool 7 years ago

Sounds like Donald Trump.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

SHAMELESS MAHAMA WITH HIS NDC GANGSTERS HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO TELL GHANAIANS EXCEPT TO RELY ON CHIDISH TRICKS AND ARCHAIC STYLE OF CAMPAIGNING.

• Boss 7 years ago

But we also don't need to postpone the funeral too.70 can't inherit 50.

• Obournana 7 years ago

Your foolishness is in the open. Wise up and learn to respect adults.

Who respects a fake lawyer with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics?

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NDC AND THEIR LOOTONG BRIGADE WAGES ON!THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN NSAWAM IS WAITING FOR THEM.

• Zigi 7 years ago

The NPP has nothing better to offer Ghanaians likewise the visionless flag bearer Nana. Begging for vote so you can pay your debtors the monies you borrowed for your past and current campaigns, we the youth of today's deserve ...

• FERRARI 7 years ago

REALLY LOST EVERYTHING WITH ONLY BEGGING; NANA HAS NO GOOD RECORD AND NO AMOUNT OF BEGGING WILL MAKE US TO VOTE FOR YOU NANA

• WHATS PETROL PRICE TODAY? 7 years ago

WHATS PETROL PRICE FOR TODAY? GG,BEN NIKANIKA HELP ME.MMOAFUO NDC FIRE WILL BURN YOU ALL.

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

MASTER WE KNOW NPP IF PETROL PRICES POLITICS IS BROUGHT UP 2001 ~ 2008. 1400% NPP cannot lecture us .chale Cummut ,tafi,Otoolege

• NO ROAD NO VOTE IN VOLTA R 7 years ago

OVER HERE IN VOLTA REGION NO ROAD NO VOTE.WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF MAHAMA'S TRICKS AND SPIN.NDC HAVE TAKE VOLTARIANS FOR AGRANTED TOO MUCH.

It's better to beg 4 samtin dan 2 steal or throw dust in2 ppl's eyes as if it's automatic. Nana Addo, I've never voted b4 but I promise you dis Dec God willing I'll vote for you. We'll kick this incompetence personified out. ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

NO MANEFESTO NO VOTE FOR YOU:

• annie 7 years ago

get lost if you are a beggar o

• KK 7 years ago

YOU CAN CONTROL NPP NOT GHANA.

• BOB 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU BEG WHEN YOU THINK JM IS NOT PERFORMING?GHANA LIKE JM.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Mensah and Habib are beggars. They beg in different areas of Las Vegas.
    Habib begs just as long as Ali does, but only collects 2 to 3 dollars every day.
    Mensah brings home a suitcase FULL of 10 dollar notes, drives a Merc ...

• NPP MESSAGE. 7 years ago

I am voting for a change and here are some of my reasons:
    Four years and Mahama cannot solve Dumsor.
    In eight years Mahama has piled up our national debt from less than ten billion to well over 100 billion and that is insan ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Short man they do not beg for presidency K4 did not beg JJ did not beg it is the choice of the people not begging

• Boss 7 years ago

You cannot put NEW WINE in OLD WINE SKINS. NPP followers should listen to what the SPIRIT IS SAYING through EX- PRESIDENT KUFFOUR. 'That 4 years is not enough for any president'. The Spirit has spoken, Prez Mahama is the ano ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Jew 7 years ago

That is in you arrogant empty head. Keep fooling yourself and your certificateless lawyer who holds an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Stupid talk.When you were MP for 12yrs and a Minister for 8yrs what did you do for your own constituency?Only fools will listern to you.

• KASADINDIN 7 years ago

Have we not heard of this before? "I am blessed because inside the NPP we have first class group and we’ll give a first class government". They said they were ready made men, and promised a government of property owning dem ...

• BOZZY 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE FIRST CLASS HOW COME IN 2008 ROUND OFF YOU WENT ROUND BEGGING FOR FORGIVENESS.WHY DID YOU LOST MISERABLLY TO THE SICK MAN ATTA MILLS? INFACT YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR STRATEGIES.PAA KWESI NDUOM CAN BOAST OF WHAT HE H ...

• Jivancus Jnr 7 years ago

Nana, you don loose already. Das why you continue dey beg left and right. Remember and NPP MP called Churcher who went on her knees dey beg for votes. You remember dat time when she still lost. Na your good or bad works past ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

eeei olu the leaking nose kapoipoi e desperate old man listen to yourself

• MOI 7 years ago

CONTINUE TO BEG AND SEE WHERE IT WILL END YOU. OH YOU CAN ALSO GO AND KICK MAHAMA OUT WITH THOSE SHORT DWARF LEGS OF YOURS. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

PLEASE UNCLE NANA ADDO,YOU BETTER,STOP
    ABOUT,ALL THESE BRAGINGS,AND CARE ABOUT
    YOUR PERSONAL HEALTH.YOUR HEALTH IS VERY
    IMPORTANT,

• Victor 7 years ago

Stupid n idiot who will take ur begging. Thieves armed robber

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO COUNT . HE IS CONFUSED. HE HAS DONE EIGHT 8 YEARS IN OFFICE BUT HE IS GOING AROUND TELLING PEOPLE HE HAS DONE ONLY FOUR YEARS.MAHAMA IS IS A LIAR, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT VOTE HIM OUT.

• C-CAB 7 years ago

r u really correct,????!!! u r insane right??? no wonder u r following a beggar who wants to his debt with Ghana money. idiots people. God forgive u.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

If you don't have innovative ideas, you resort to begging.

• Komfo Anokye 7 years ago

Get away,so do Nana Akuffo means if you are not a member of N.p.p that means that you are not first class

• Dandillion 7 years ago

Pres. MAHAMA will never beg for u to remain in opposition.After all the organised strikes and mischief against Mahama you still need to beg for his removal? El DESPERADO . you are also working on workers of ECG to cause mayhe ...

wonders shall never end. Nana Addons is now begin Ghanaian to rule them. Hmmmm. What was the nature of your campaign during 2008? That is why humility and respect is very important. I haven't suffer before, have not eating ...

• Jew 7 years ago

You pretend not be arrogant, but your true colour shows in the way you talk- "kick Mahama out", as if the president of Ghana is your football. You will keep kicking the air forever.

• Neu 7 years ago

Wicked beggars. God doesn't listen to beggars who are hypocrites. You claim you are begging but you keep on insulting Mahama. Npp has worked numerous demonstration against the government and has destroyed Ghana. You have dis ...

• dart 7 years ago

You don't beg to become president,you earn votes by given the people reasons they should vote for you and not the other persons. Are you that desperate to become president?

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

You will not become a president, period.
    You were a former foreign minister and a former attorney general. Tell us what you did for Ghana? You were arrogant and all the people who worked under feared to approach you. Today y ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 01:06:43
    Comment to: Wa Chiefs confer ‘Chief Of Patience’ title on

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

Nana we good people of Ghana love's you so much and your wisdom will live long in the minds of men.God will give u victory come December.

• Abdul Karim Salaga. 7 years ago

Because the NPP need vote they have seen that the northerners are not bush people the president should have been in the farm but not to be a president of Ghana. Why do you beg in politics we don't beg we come out with facts t ...