You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 08 30Article 466108

Ghanaians are saying they want Nana Addo - Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Are you sure you also don't have cancer?According to John Mahama everybody against his govt is a cancer patient.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

P-NDC IS A CANCER ON GHANA'S SKIN.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC under John Mahama is a party of peace and forgiveness, a party with love and togetherness. We will shall not vote a party that can't give themselves peace or even Ghana. The peace we enjoy in Ghana today is as a resul ...

• tmkn 7 years ago

Forgiveness in the same way NDC has forgiven Nana Konadu or Obed Adamoah? You kid yourself when you tell yourself we live in peace. We live in a society of intolerance and injustice where different rules apply to people, depe ...

KYEREMATENG YOU ARE THE NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

We are enjoying peace in the country...John Mahama has indeed proven his quality as a leader. Nana Addo under the NPP under Nana Addo has not been able to be a united party. If you have ever visited othe Africa countries then ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has indeed proven to be the best leader in the country now. Nana Addo under the NPP has not been able to unite the NPP members making the worse leader the party ha ever had. If you have ever visited othe ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

As you can see President John Dramani Mahama is a healthy man and loves its people. He has demonstrated through out his tour, the peaceful nature of him and has made people admire and accept him as our leader.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Which Ghanaian want a weed smoker with cancer to rule him/her? Nana should better go back to Wellington hospital for further investigations.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your NPP gentle crook President Kufuor served in the PNDC administration of Rawlings. Mahama may have AIDS, but he'll still defeat your clueless and incompetent NPP flagbearer the monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians only need one man and a leader of vision, president John Dramani Mahama. He is the only leader who is peaceful, and very tolerant in his ways. Such a leader is capable to lead Ghana to progress and prosperity.

• sulley 7 years ago

kwaku tee i think ur sick parents can answer dis useless question ok.

• sulley 7 years ago

kwaku tee i think ur sick parents will be in dis position to answer dis useless question ok.

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Stop being a bigot. Which Ghanaian said they want a dictator for president?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ask again, Ghanaians has come to a conclusion that the only leader we need and want to take us to the promise land of progress and prospective. He is a peaceful man who has the nation at heart.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Just wait till actual voting is over in December, then you will know if they told you the truth

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

President John Mahama has lifted Ghana to the level where every other Africa countries are looking up to Ghana. JM is well admired by other Heads of State.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME!!! SO YOU THE SHORT DEVIL, UGLY AND WICKED HAS FINALLY CONQUERED YOU AND JA KUFFOUR? WHAT A DISGRACE BOTH OF U ARE! I CANT BELIEVE THIS. MEANING WHEN U WERE CONTESTING HIM U MEAN U WERE FOOLING US? BIG BIG BIG SH ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

The NPPs are trying to take us for a ride. It's goddamn sure they can't achieve 5% of their billion promises. And now...oh gush!!!, the hitherto respectable Alan is roped by the dope Nana. Bet you all, he has been promised th ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Nana Addo should accept the fact that President John Dramani Mahana is going to win the general election and its really a fact. He shouldn't allow the supporters deceive him. They are following him just because he is famous a ...

• Papa pee 7 years ago

This is the the mark of ndc and it's followers insults and nothing else, a poor dog ???? like you calling Alan foolish, do you know who are fools? Is you and your family who vote for the ndc are fooooollls!!!!! Because you'v ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC gov't has boost Ghana's development through building of infrastructures, and providing quality and portable water to over 80% of Ghanaians.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama/NDC are transforming Ghana into poverty. They about everything. Despite the numerous things they claim tibhavr done, Ghana still wallows in serious poverty, lots of diseases, deaths, lack of jobs, high crime rates, cor ...

• Patrick k 7 years ago

kwesi you are a big disgrace to your parent.where did you school.Did you ever sit on a chair.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 7 years ago

If we mistakenly vote for Nana Addo that will mean the end of Alan's political hopes and career. Though nearly 80 by 2020, Nana will certainly go for a second term if he, may the good God forbid, were to win 2016. And by 2024 ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The fact is we ain't voting for Nana Addo and his MP if they don't show a little respect to the true man of the land. He should exercise patience and allow President Mahama to govern the land. Nana Addo can even make peace wi ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

There is no chance for Presidency for Nana Addo and the NPP. All what Nana Addo is promising Ghanaians are already manifesting under John Mahama: Building industrious favtories ; the Komenda Sugar Factory, Kumasi Shoe factor ...

• Asante Owusu 7 years ago

So when are you also contesting for president of Ghana.I don't know how you view politics from your perspective.Is Ghana we want to make a better for the youth not to fulfil Alans presidential ambition...Ooh Ghana

• BEN K.. OHIO(www.benkohio.com.usa) 7 years ago

You know it yourself that nana addo is too short, too old, too ugly and too weak hence Ghanaians will reject him. We want peace and developments and not all die be die

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Alan Cash do not have choice than to pretend to show support to Nana Addo if he doesn't want to be dismissed from the party. Nana is an autocratic leader who will dismiss you if you don't agree with him.

• tmkn 7 years ago

And you know this for a fact do you? Watch out before you get slammed with a defamation charge. Politics of IDEAS not insults- what's Mahama got to show for 8 years besides propaganda?!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We are all living here in Ghana and we have seen what's happen in the NPP. The party has up to three sections. Alan, Afoko and Nana Addo. In less than 4yrs John Mahama has made education attractive and accessible, the enrollm ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Alan Alan stop this nonsense don't pretend to be Nana strong supporter we all know you who are you trying to pls aweeee

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Mr. Is never true ; may be yourself and family. Pls. you have respect so don't lie to public.

• kwasi 7 years ago

President mahama is a fool, mahama is a foool , mahama is a foool, mahama is a foooool, mahama is a foooool ,mahama is a foooool, mahama is a foooooool, mahama is a fooooooooolish man nd a useless thief. Foooolish prez.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama can't be a fool and will never be a fool but he is a loyal, tolerant, hardworking, dedicated and committed person who is peaceful and hate chaos. His statement reads that I am a peaceful man and if there is a ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The first gentleman of the Land, President Mahama has provided farmers in the Northern Region, a warehouse that can be to store grains, also provided fishing communities with storage facilities.

Ghanaians will elect Nana Addo,he is credible than the incompetent Mahama who is stealing our money.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote for John Dramani Mahama and ignore the incompetent Nana Addo who is hiding his health status from Ghanaians. The same way the NPP accuse the NDC of the death of Late Proff Mills, we will also demand of Nan ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Nana Addo is more incompetent and corrupt, we can see that in the NPP of today. The money they got from fundraising cannot be accounted for bcos it has passed through Nana Addo's pocket.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

WHICH GHANAIANS ? CASSAVA MAN.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Alan is even making fun of the Nana Addo. Even him was standing as a presidential candidate and lost to Nana Addo. These party can't be trusted and there is no team work among them. How can they develop the nation. Ghana is a ...

• Truly 7 years ago

Hypocrites, you are saying Ghanaians can't make ends meet. When Prez Kuffour was in power and we complained about hardships did he not say it is lazy Ghanaians who are complaining of hardships?
    You think we are dumb.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

We are tired of listening to the fake promises of the NPP, we have seen change within the 4 good years and more transformation is about to happen in the next 4 years to come under the NDC administration. There is no doubt abo ...

• tmkn 7 years ago

Which transformation are you speaking off? Please be honest! God is watching! Love Ghana rather than your pocket! Ghana deserves better than dumsor, dead goats, lies, and propaganda! Ghana NEEDS a change!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Are you saying you don't what is actually happening, the schools, hospitals, revamping of the factory, good roads and renovation of the Kotoka International Airport, are you telling Ghanaians that nothing is happening. Well i ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

We deserve President John Mahama for transforming Ghana from a very bad condition to a better place. His contribution to education is unprecedented. This has help reduced the illiteracy rate in the country.

• nana addo 7 years ago

If u wanted him yourself . you wouldn't have contended for the position. All u u liars.

• nana addo 7 years ago

I know yourself it's not true Allan.why deceive people n spoil your chance knowing you are interested in the position yourself?

• Ameyibor 7 years ago

When you read the postings of NDC supporters on the site, you suddenly realize that brain, sense and thinking is a rare commodity in the party. The are sooooooo foolish and they don't realize it. Always making noise from top ...

• Kweku JAMES 7 years ago

Allan Kyeremateng you are a hypocrate. You dont support nana. Just for people to know that you support him.The last 2012 election did"nt you vote for NDC? Mr pretender.

• propaganda 7 years ago

Big insult to the northern people. How can u stand before Ghanaians and say Ghanaians say they want nana and npp. Was he addressing burkinabes. Meaning they should follow what the Ghanaians say

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny! Nana is visionary and smart; he's poised to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

We cannot vote for a leader who cannot unite his party people. A leader who is proud and arrogant. A leader who is self-centered who does not want to give others opportunity. A quick tempered and a leader who chants All.die b ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Yes. Nana and Alan would be a perfect political chemistry, and clear the northerners out of our way.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Alan should quit those lies! Who does he consider Ghanaians, and who are not? Instead of saying majority, if he even has the correct stats to project that election outcome, he sounds like he has sought and gotten the approval ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Alan is not speaking on behalf of all Ghanaians.Is Alan telling us that NDC guys,CPP guys,PPP,PNC and all other parties members are going to vote for Nana Addo?This is no longer funny,thank you.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at his best has the infighting finish???

• ???????????? 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS, KYEREMATEN. YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND MAKE HIM PRESIDENT OF THE NPP AND KYEBI. TWEEEEEA.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

MR KYWREMATEN YOU WILL BE BETTER LEADER THAN YOUR SO CALLED NPP FLAG MAN, nana addo, THIS GUY CAME FROM FAMILY OF HATEFUL TRACTORS, THEY HATE EVERYTHING GHANAIAN HE HAS NO BUSINESS IN OUR MODERN COMTERMPORY GOVERNMENT LED B ...

• end time Jesus . 7 years ago

are you still playing this childish and uncivilized politics of ugly,handsome, tall,short, fresh,old?is time Ghanaians display sense of maturity and civilization. may Allah guide us and have mercy upon those who attempt to p ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

What do you take God for, a joke or what?are you telling Ghanaians that, the people says the want nana or some Akyem npp voted him for fear of their life. Alan trust me if you are pretending just in the name of politics and y ...

• Atia 7 years ago

Says the failed Trade Minister. You could not even sucessfully run the Trade ministry, what more Ghana?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Alan Kyedremanten is telling a big fat lie. Only the NPP is saying that it wants clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless Akufo-Addo whom Alan Kyeremanten himself recently labeled as ...

• NANA AKRONFO ADDICT 7 years ago

Common cassava farm self this man no fit manage.

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians? Probably you drank "pito" and had a dream. Nana Addo will be soundly defeated and retired for good in politics.

• Mutalib Abdul 7 years ago

Na lie...we Ghanaians hate Nana but only holigans chant Nana.Nana is only for the holigans.We Ghanaians want a good leader not a dictator."Mahama towaso"

• Father 7 years ago

look at him too! hyprocrite man kyerematen who want the Dawn fall of Nana

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

GET IT CLEAR GHANAIANS DONT NEED A DRUG ADDICT AKUFFO ADDO

• Atoklo 7 years ago

I really used to believe in this man when he was the Minister of Trade under Kuffour. But after all the things he said about Akuffo Addo and what he's saying now, I have lost my trust in him. He has proved to be an opportunis ...

• Helen 7 years ago

is lies not all Ghanaian has said so

• National Agenda 7 years ago

They youth in Ghana have no jobs....parents cannot pay school fees...cost of living is generally high ....most people cannot afford 3 square meals....where is the oil money? Where is the SADA money? Where are the so called ma ...

• seyram 7 years ago

Nana Addo pls we are dying for you ooo Volta for change

• Apetsi 7 years ago

72 year old cancer man? kaiii

• kwame ben 7 years ago

which Ghanaians are you talking for.Mr Cash we love you don't talk like that when you know in your heart that it's not true.Are you sincerely sure you will vote for the man...after all he Akuffu Addo will not be there when y ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Hahaha oh Ghana when will you get serious statesmen.?Mr Allan you want to destroy your chance for 2020.Stop pretending like Rawlings and the wife.You know you are not going to vote for the man.Well l don't blame you.If you do ...