You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 06 22Article 449660

I love homosexuals – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (240)

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

... and if you continue to so for the next 500 years, you'll never become the president of Ghana.

• POP 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU

• Ebna 7 years ago

HE SAID IT TO THE ENGLISH FOLKS IN THE U.K SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE IVITE EVERYONE TO RE-ELECT US AND MAHAMA

• Y2000 7 years ago

Politicians will do and say anything to win votes. Amazing, people can't see their lies.

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

What is the fuss about Dr. Mahama's statement. I agree with him 100%. As a christian who strongly believe in the principles of the Bible, homosexuality is a sin. But, God cautions "....vengeance is mine". It is no man's obli ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

TRUMU TRUMU WE GO CHOP?...THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN GH HISTORY. HOW CAN GH BE THIS BAD ECONOMICALLY AND IN ALL ASPECTS IN THIS MODERN DAY AND AGE...? BAD GOVERNANCE

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Don't confuse Edward Mahama with John Drammani Mahama. Allow all the political parties to declare their stance on homosexuality.

Has become an issue we can no longer sweep under the rug.

• kely 7 years ago

Uselessness lady like u .U are a lesbian shame onto u big FOOL

• Anyidoho 7 years ago

Hmmm. U cant critise and at the same time given it a support.... mahama!! To my opion, your a GAY.. ghanaians are not ready for a gay prez.

• Kofi Pomm 7 years ago

You'll never become the president of Ghana, If you will be alive for 1000000 years on earth

• Spencer 7 years ago

Only a stupid Christian will say such a thing. Christianity is a gay religion.. i sometimes wonder whether Jesus himself was a gay.

• JUSTIFY 7 years ago

Why not John Mahama loves anal fuckers. John Mahama and his vice presiddent, Amissah are gays. Throw them out from office.

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Whether it is Edward Mahama or John Mahama it is sinful to be homophobic period.

• Baam 7 years ago

God forgives you, be careful of your words. Pls don't die in it or else you will face a severe punishment. A word to a wise is enough.

• Benito 7 years ago

Spencer, gays are not animals, are they?and be careful not associate with gay issues. I wonder if you're Christian yourself.

• Nicholas 7 years ago

You wonder whether Jesus was a gay I see you don't think far

• adagyenga 7 years ago

May God forgive u for what just said

• dart 7 years ago

And only a stupid person will choose to associate with sinners thoughtless of leaving his place of comfort to die for them

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

Just another good for media seeker. Forget about him

• Citizen 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians really christians? If yes. What does the bible say we should do to others? We pretend to be christians wihtout knowing what`s written in the bible. Or may be we turn the bible upside down when we`re reading it.

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

Stop dreaming because nobody is going to vote for a stupid doctor who thinks that men should sleep with men. we hate homosexuality.

• Salamatu 7 years ago

Why hate them?
    To u know the number of homosexuals in Ghana? Even if he says he will legalise it we will vote period

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

Citizen,

I wrote that without any regard for his love for homosexuality because I don't give damn about what others do to their bodies. I did not even condider the religious aspect thereof.

I only stated the obvious, th ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

I`m not either an NDC or an NPP supporter! I don`t regard any of them to solve the problems of the country. Here, I`m talking about having love for a fellow human being. Those homosexuals could about doing whatever they want ...

• Daz bones 7 years ago

What you'he written shows that you have a high level of ignorance my friend. Look for sodom and Gomorrah in the Bible and find out what happened to them. Don't just assume. Read the word of God and be enlighten and stop using ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

#1. YOUR LAST NAME IS MAHAMA
    #2. YOU SUPPORT HOMOSEXUALS JUDGEMENT: STOP WASTING YOUR MONEY. YOU WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 1,000,000 YEARS. BYE. STOP DISTURBING US IN OUR SEARCH A LEADER.

• BRAVOO!. 7 years ago

Your generation would take over from you but they will still loosed the election for this homosexuality talked.

• ras Adams Rsa 7 years ago

If i can have opotunity I will kill them. But Allah the best

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Homosexuality has no basis in medicine, it is harmful and no body should play diplomacy with it. If Edward is a Christian as he is professing then he should love his 'neighbour' by warning him that practicing homosexuality ex ...

• kosh 7 years ago

what a load of ignorance ATSU,HO...isnt it amazing when you know someone is talking rubbish but that person doesnt have the slightest clue........the hatred for homosexuals in our society reminds me of apathied,slavery and co ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

That's exactly what democracy has done to the world and we will pay for it one day.

• Prefer Ghanaian 7 years ago

#Crap...Who told you homosexuality is now coming into being...Read your bible..You Nimrod...
    A society infested with homosexuality will surely pay the price one day... Democracy indeed... the Bible is not a democratic handbo ...

• kosh 7 years ago

sad comment,narrow minded comments,bet you cant mention one thing gay people do that affects your life or anybodies life for that matter

• Efo Odenkey 7 years ago

Korsh, listen, if we ignore the commandment of God nd practise abominable acts such as homosexuality in the name of democracy, we shall surely face the consequence. Can u imagine what will happen to the human race if all of u ...

• YAA ANANE 7 years ago

As the Pope asked " Who am I to judge?

• Gudman 7 years ago

As for this promise, it will be supported by Ghanaian

• Abubakar 7 years ago

Nonsense, then all drug users have right to do so because it is their bodies and can choose what to do with them

• African patriot 7 years ago

Correct. This is the European man's ethos and self image from the time of the Greek. Now they want to live their Greco- Roman love for men/ hatred for women though the mind and culture of the weak African. Let them take their ...

• Jude 7 years ago

You will never be president in Ghana.

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

I can imagine being a homosexual. If someone is borned one, what is my beef to blame him. In Ghana, nearly unnecessary things that we like to follow. We have forgotten to make positive use of every being on earth. Upon that t ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

Alhaji suleimana I know that's not your name any way next time let someone read through your nonsense before posting it

• Daz bones 7 years ago

Excuse me but have U heard of sodom and Gomorrah before? Do U even read your Bible? Are U a Christian at all?

• GK 7 years ago

would you be happy if your junior brother is born a homosexual?

• m shanunu 7 years ago

Oh Ghana lord have mercy on us with such fools as leaders,find a better agenda old man

• Mosco De Gamma 7 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY HMM this act is cruel n barbaric n also bad act too during prophet Lot regime the ancient people were demolished so you history to repeat itself hmm God serve us from this cruel act

• charles 7 years ago

Who say he want to be a president? He just dont want Nana Addo to beat his record as the most field presidential cadidate even there self nana will fial putuuuuu

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

Another kind of greedy personal thatbkeep wasting peoples time by campaigning go President.

You are finished

• ROCK 7 years ago

Look at you and who is talking...old man please never dream of ever becoming a president is this blessed country of God. Send your evilic thoughts to your grave in peace. People like you will choose to advice against this dev ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

look at dix man he want to bi prex n indirectly he is praising dis blasphimy

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Oh Mahama,you love these idiots because of power.Am sorry for presidency.Idiot.

• Richman 7 years ago

If u want to loose weight,be in sharpe and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness coach and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan, workout program and massage. Call 0554504368 now.

• Joseph.Cabo Verde ilslands 7 years ago

Go to hell , who will vote for you. Abomination. Almighty God created man and woman

• pie 7 years ago

U will NEVER get 5%of total vote to be cast. Nonsense and who told u,u will be voted as president

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

You will never be president in Ghana no even assemblyman... nonsense.

• ibrahim 7 years ago

this is bad for us we dont need sach can president.

• Ibrahim Malik tamale 7 years ago

as à good chritian or good muslem wé gavé no rihgt to be living wiht them so Mr mahama tinking about acepting homosexs in this country if not you will never get thé presidency in Ghana becuose Ghana is full belives

• Sam 7 years ago

what kind of right is dat. what abt weed smokers. why are dey arrested, is dat not also deir right. wat is bad is bad please

• Killer 7 years ago

God punish you

• James Nana 7 years ago

Dr. Edward Mahama is a disappointment to the Christian faith.
    Supporting that means you support all other forms of violence.
    You Edward Mahama need Jesus.
    No wonder you will lose

• Francisca dzikunu 7 years ago

It's good you said Christian faith but n..
    Which means he's not a believer. Stupid man. Big time looser.
    I wonder why he's waiting his time. Edward mahama you are a disgrace to manhood

• pat 7 years ago

What politics can make a man say

• Jane 7 years ago

I started to agree with him until he contradict himself by saying, 'if you enjoy it, do it'. That statement sounded as if he's encouraging it while at the same time, calling it unhealthy lifestyle.

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

You're dead

• SAUDIQ 7 years ago

I am so, so disappointed in Dr. Edward Mahama for his inability to answer any of the questions asked him intelligently, most questions thrown at him were very academic and well researched but he failed woefully answering them ...

• thomas 7 years ago

God will pay you kwasia

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

No surprise that you took endorsement money from a gay activists. You don't deserve to be president and have to be removed from the seat of the president. Aaaba John Mahama what's wrong with you?

• Aliyu 7 years ago

Please why are so lazy?……you should have read the story b4 you comment. It is not John Manama but rather Edward Mahama. kk

• Dorne Drako 7 years ago

You see, you couldn't even read this short story before passing your ill-informed comment. A typical pseudo literate. You are the kinds who lack the ability to comment on issues so end up making the most noise.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Victor or whoever you call youself, this platform is for people to read issues critically and give comment. You are so myopic, naive, and uncouth.

• SANTO 7 years ago

Who is discriminating against them? Foolish talk

• Mc carthy 7 years ago

U want tu bkam president and u de talk dat 4get of bkamin president........ GOD 4giv....... U

• Ama 7 years ago

Homosexuality is the new world order. They're agenda and goal is to shove it down the throat of every species of mankind and they won't stop until you agree with it.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Yes, you have fully summed up my thoughts on this issue.

• African patriot 7 years ago

The African revolution will eliminate this gay menace from the African continent. Why is Black Africa so occupied with the homosexual agenda? Europeanized African Christianity opens the door for homosexuality when Africa suff ...

• Efo Odenkey 7 years ago

Ama, u call it "The Gay Agenada" nd i call it "The Devil's Agendum". The fact is that, if we don't get dedicated leaders to plan the economy which will make us less dependent on the western world, then this agendum will succe ...

• cheap politician 7 years ago

you have failed wae

• one lov 7 years ago

this man must be sick in the head!!

how can a presidential candidate be saying this ungodly this ??

• BLACK STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THE MUST DIRTIEST PROFESSION ON THIS PLANET,IS SAID TO BE A POLITICIAN,THAT IS,ITS CAN EVEN LET YOU ACCEPTS THOSE WHO WOSHIPS GODS,FOR YOU,TO GAIN MORE VOTES

• kwasi 7 years ago

What does he mean by " I think?" If you claim you are a Christian, do you have to tell me u think?

• Donald 7 years ago

Who knowns he is not one of them.
    He should forget if that is mind, Jesus said love your neighbour as your self by advising them from ways that God, society, culturally, biblical, Qur'anic frown on. He should forget about hi ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Is he a nine months born, premature, or he was pick in abortion. Foolish animal

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

wooow big Boss think u have knowledge but for this one u are wrong,let ask u one thing is that the bible says we love our neighbor so u mean they should not jail criminals and beside all court must be close down,hahahahahah i ...

• AK47 MACHINE GUN 7 years ago

WE NPP AND NDC WILL KILL ANY HUMAN IN ANAL SEX..WE DONT WELCOME THIS EVIL PRACTISE

• Felllow 7 years ago

This guy is going crazy.

• Ofori atta 7 years ago

God will punished u hypocrites

• Dorne Drako 7 years ago

Nobody seems to have issues with the headline of this news item. "I love homosexuals-Mahama". This is really misleading. Mention Mahama today and everyone's mind goes straight to the President. Anyone upon a glance of the hea ...

• Dennis Amegede 7 years ago

I strongly agree with you on this. Headline very inappropriate and misleading. Let's for once give due respect to our president, because he is a father!

• PLAIN MAN 7 years ago

if it's right to do what you want and what you feel then there shouldn't be judgement at all!!!!!

• Jerry 7 years ago

forget it. u r not coming

• okpaah Decoder 7 years ago

Ooooh.bad as you are, want to become president.I bets you that u can only become the immoral president 4 those people but not for Ghanaians.foolish, forken,stupid dogs leader.

• 2_park 7 years ago

shamles man you will never became the President of ghana.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

Dr Mahama, if you are the Christian you claim to be, then boldly speak the Word of God on homosexualism. To say they should continue to enjoy but be careful of the risks puts you in the position of a hypocrite. However if y ...

Wrong heading. Bad journalism.

• Yaa. 7 years ago

Mahama wants vote! .President Mahama is so greedy for power and he will even allow human to marry animals if any human animal is seeking for that rights! We all know Ghana under president mahama rule is under doom. Please M ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Point of correction. God bless you Mr president. My article is about Edward Mahama not our blessed president. Mr president mahama won't never agree to gay marriage. God bless you Mr President mahama. Mr Edward mahama because ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Your contradiction sums up everything about you, learn to read and understand before you write. There was nothing sensible in what you wrote anyways, but all the same have a lovely day!

• naa 7 years ago

the newspaper headline is both alarming and misleading.
    first, which Mahama? I thought it was President Mahama. Which alarmed me. Then second.what the headline overstated what Dr Mahama eventually said. Letts watch our headl ...

• CK, America 7 years ago

You have proof it wrong, you will never be a president in this generation or the next world to come. Mr Mahama

• Yahaya 7 years ago

this is a foolish caption

• Vivian Aidoo 7 years ago

You are not a man who fears the Lord

• Repent for Jesus is coming soon 7 years ago

I thank God you are in opposition and I thank God you will be there till till

• Humble 7 years ago

no one will vote for u ? appputo

• Ike 7 years ago

Kwasia Man

• kojo 7 years ago

Misinterpreting the bible. A prospective president and speaking like this. hmmmmmmm I bet whether he will ever be the president in his life before he dies. God have mercy on us.

• Yemo Jupiter 7 years ago

Mr. Doctor Mahma you your profession doesn't mean that you have wisdom. God has reserved wisdom to those who have faith of which I'm afraid you don't have. Most doctors even don't believe in God. What you don't know and shoul ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Afagbedzi M.K. Anthony 7 years ago

I disagree with your evil intention,Mahama. I pray heaven rejects you as a president and put you under the bondage of God's wrath. Amen

• Osman 7 years ago

And u won't be power till u died and dis ur brutality promises u ever made

• Osman 7 years ago

He won't be power till he died and leave ur bruttality promises he ever made

• budo 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN EDWARD,PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE INDDED

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

Homosexuals are badluck elements to our nation/continent.

• budo 7 years ago

HOMO DOCTOR

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

I don't know you also belong to the stupid things even akufo addo will not support this. Hei PNC mahama don't ever stand as presidential candidate again except in abbys

• dela 7 years ago

I respect this man for his bold statement....I will respect their rights as human beings. that is what most Ghanaians can't understand and wld remain underdeveloped.

• MAHAMA BA 7 years ago

JDM FOR 2016

• obi 7 years ago

do u wana join them

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

So Dr Mahama want to say that God did not judged sodom well bcos he did not considered their right and so to Lucifer when he was dropped from heaven. Pls let us know our leaders.

• Eli 7 years ago

oh mother Ghana see the kind of people calling themselves leaders looking for a chance to destroy your lovely sons and daughters. please your dream of becoming a president of Ghana will continue to be a dream. I am shocked kn ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

IT WELL KNOWN THAT YOU SLEEP WITH MEN AND WOMEN. YOU SMOKE WEE WITH YOUR HOMO FRIEND DURING YOUR SEX TIME WITH YOUR KNOWN HOMO FRIEND WHO FOLLOW YOU TO ALL TRAVELS. IT IS NO SECRETE.

• C lem 7 years ago

U are a big fool

• Stephen Kufoalor 7 years ago

You can't just see someone you claimed you love doing bad things without advising him, it's not love. You cannot, never be a President if you don't change your mind.

• ANASS AREMEYAW 7 years ago

Islam is harmful than gay

• Vanilla 7 years ago

May Allah guide and have mercy on u.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are a naked idiot. Keep on loving homosexuals when you don't even have have paracetamol at your dilapidated hospitals.

• Ray 7 years ago

Serious! Gay President in Ghana? Mahama, love your gay people and we will love our culture our country.. Even the creator said NO to them, and mahama says YES to gay people. Shame shame shame and shame on you uhh

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

If one live with den of thieves, it means you are also a thief. Why did Mahama not said this when he was interviewed in Europe?. This are the reasons why Ghana cannot find her feet in the Economy. So so confusion in the Count ...

• James 7 years ago

politicians will say anything because of votes.How on earth can you love homosexuality

• Austin 7 years ago

you should have put the name Edward Mahaha. people just read the headline and start saying Prez

• prince 7 years ago

is this ur competent of be a president who said Ghanaian luck women

• Issac Dzah 7 years ago

Me particular I won't vote for

• Kwasiafuo africafuo 7 years ago

He said he loves homosexuals. He didn't say he loves HOMOSEXUALITY. Dumb asses. Niggaz need to learn how to read! Mahama said that to collect more aid from his white masters. Africans are too stupid. Slavery has not ended!

If God loves them why would HE destroy them. Can you listen to yourself. Mercy

• Kwasi 7 years ago

U will never become president da in ur life forking man make tunder strike in ur familis

• Stewart 7 years ago

U don't even deserve to be president.instead of you to speak against what is wrong you are supporting it u will not win amen

• Timothy 7 years ago

may the gud LORD forgive u. Dt worry u soon be the president after ur death.

• They are already 2 far gone 7 years ago

They are already studing ways to create pregancy without sex between "man & women" by use of skin cells and one of the main reasons given was to aide the conception between homosexuals you can thank all this sympathy why has ...

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Be precise when giving information... When that name "MAHAMA" is mentioned without precision... ALMOST EVERYBODY THINKS of "MAHAMA the President"... I am tempted to believe it was mischievously done ....ANYONE LOOKING AT THE ...

• wisdom one 7 years ago

your mother,you will die if you say this again fuckn Dr.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

the one speaking like a fool he doesn't know what he is saying I pray to god curse him with trout cancer. with no cure, ok then I love him

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

the one speaking like a fool he doesn't know what he is saying I pray to god curse him with trout cancer. with no cure, ok then I love him

• KOBBY 7 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. GO TO AMERICA . TWEAAAA

• mr amin 7 years ago

Kill homosexuals n lesbians n never love them. Dr mahama this statement marks the end of your chance at the polls.

• Ben 7 years ago

God will punished you Mahama. Shame on you.

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Criss waddle is the only gay in this country.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

I AM VERY VERY SORRY FOR YOU IF YOU THINK YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN, AND WHAT KIND AND WHICH TYPE OF A CHRISTIAN ARE YOU REALY? IN THIS AGE AND IN THIS ERA WE ARE IN NOW YOU SAYS YOU LOVE HOMO WHAT? HOMOSEXUAL? PLEASE DON'T BE KID ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

England huh? Maybe you're living in a town called England in the remote areas of Ghana or else you would not be so stupid to say what you said! Since when did God give you the authority to judge over His children? Even when e ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

thats debrish ad nonsense who told u dat people hav absolute right.It is against our culture and that is final.when distruction is coming on dem it will affect all of us so noway.

• jojo obst 7 years ago

,,,if you love somebody you correct them when they are drifting,,sir. Don't talk like a fool, how would you feel if after all the years you've been with your wife, she turns to you one morning whilst you are both in bed and s ...

• Steve, Koftown 7 years ago

Very deceptive caption! How many Ghanaians would 've thought the write up was referring to Ed Manama without having read, at least, the first paragraph? SHAME!!!!

• you--self 7 years ago

This man dont carry sense atall,only homosexual people will vote for him .stupid man,

• foolish man 7 years ago

fool...

• Nuruden Basharu 7 years ago

Homosexuality is bad according to the Bible Aand the HOLY QURAN.
    Am ready to marry soo call Edward Mahama if possible.
    Bad leader with bad mind

• Wise politician 7 years ago

May God never let this thing become near a presidency

• kweks 7 years ago

Dr Mahama was not the target of this negative post. the name Mahama was used so others will think its Pres JM. Evil thinkers.

• ofori 7 years ago

If homosexuals have right, what about God's right?

• EDI 7 years ago

GHANA IS IN LOVE WITH ALL GAYS AND HOMOS

• Eric 7 years ago

Why did you marry your wife?????

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

No time to waste on you. How many times have contested an election in Ghana. You are already a loser and now you wanted to fight God. Wow. Listen, in Ghana they don't have right and it's considered as unnatural carnal. Very c ...

• Kojo Annan 7 years ago

but he is correct; the rights of gay Ghanaians should be respected and inalienable.

Before anyone asks: No, I am NOT gay! I just think there is nothing wrong with being gay and rights for gay Ghanaians are long overdue.

• Dabi Asem 7 years ago

Stupid man u know nothing about bible

• Akanniiba 7 years ago

Woye kwasea piiiii . ka ma yen tie a . WO se (as a Christian), do u know Christ? Kwasea impanin tes3 wo eye a dwene.

• Pages 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your nation

• BRONXY 7 years ago

He is not qualify to be a Ghanaian to talk more being a President

• Nana aba 7 years ago

What sort of leaders are we having in our country.A leader who will rebuke the wrong of his people or a leader who will even want to establish the wrong doing of his people.Let's be vigilant,and make a wise decision.

• Kojo Danso 7 years ago

(antichristman) God will punish u if u don't change ur dirty mind

• Abraham 7 years ago

Even your wife will not vote for. Yeye man

• Abdallah Mohammed Habib 7 years ago

Quite pathetic on the part of Edward Mahama, Ghana will never be ruled by any ungodly and untruthful leadr

• Albert 7 years ago

NO WONDER GHANA IS SUFFERING.BECAUSE ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE CALLED DOCTORS AND EVEN WANT TO BE PRESIDENT.

• john edoh 7 years ago

go and fuck urself oldman remember u were a child and u have a motherfucking mama go fuck ur father

• john edoh 7 years ago

go and fuck urself oldman remember u were a child and u have a motherfucking mama go fuck ur father

• simba 7 years ago

U are a fool right ....foolish man follower of de devil

• Pakman 7 years ago

God will punish you for missinterpreting bible,n you want to be a president, tweaaa,which country?

• Nicholas 7 years ago

You can never qualify for presidency with this mentality and as a Christian you should know you cant serve two masters. God isn't blind and to the homos if your parents decided to be gays or lesbians you they be alive to insu ...

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Boy,this oldman is looking for votes.Dont mind him.He think he's wise

• AG 7 years ago

U will never become a president of what u have said. U have lost ur position.

• Abubakar Alhassan 7 years ago

Its rather unfortunate for a presidential aspirant to come out with such an unacceptable statement as regards our typical Ghanaian culture. He has lost the presidential race in advance .Mahama Ayariga was the best choice.

• Kimo 7 years ago

Stupidity act . totaly nonsence

• Thomas 7 years ago

Matthew 3:2

• Abubakar Alhassan 7 years ago

He should step down for Mahama Ayariga to go back to PNC and contest for the presidential race .He is a disgrace to the Mahamad

• jhon Adjei 7 years ago

I am not going to juge you, because Bible say so, but may God have merci on your soul for who are you what God declair evil who will said is right

• Ruddy 7 years ago

In Leviticus the word used to describe homosexuality was "abomination" but guess what? The same word "abomination" was used in the same Leviticus to describe 1. The eating of shrimps, I guess you're all an abomination to God ...

• irene okorafor 7 years ago

May Jehovah forgive him

• Priscilla 7 years ago

Go to hell...u,ll never be a President of did beloved nation with dis evil concept.,

• saeo 1 7 years ago

If one of them attach your kid, than I want to see your reaction. Homosexuality is a sikness and not normal.

• Onorion 7 years ago

This man is a candidate of hell, not a candidate to be voted for to become a leader . An act God is against . Ghanaian leaders know how to use the co-ordination of your brain and tongue so that you can influence people to vo ...

• Prefer Ghanaian 7 years ago

Whiles this man claims he loves homosexuality..He should rather go straight to them for votes..What a shame! Ghanaian heritage has no trace of homosexuality...

• Francis 7 years ago

He can say all what his mind tells him, but not only that he can never be a president of Ghana, but also he must go and buy a Bible and learn it well before quoting from the Bible. No wonder we don't even know him as a presid ...

• LARTEY AHENE PETER 7 years ago

His failure starts from here, Ghana is God fearing nation and i never wish to have him as president.

• bismark asiamah 7 years ago

If homosexuals are considered our neighbors just as the prostitutes and arm robbers...then Dr Mahama cannnot be wrong,becos the bible said we should love our neighbors,even our enemies

• kojo 7 years ago

You're a stupid chipmunk you will never live to your so-called homogenising again wai . All this things are saying they want to become president

• adagyenga 7 years ago

Who is this man advisor???? Am very disapointed he says he is a Christian. So if u love your neighbor will u allow them to walk astray or u will direct them to the straight path????

• Boakye 7 years ago

If Mr.mahama you are loveing as the bible says,then advice them well.if not so I will state that you are spending their money that is why you cannot go straight to the point. Thank you.

• albert 7 years ago

God mercy ,wise people are not here.it will be president on dogs, God punish ur mouth

• kormi keta 7 years ago

I don't want to say this man is the antichrist coming. Because you are misquoting the bible. Read it carefully with the holy Ghost .

• Prince 7 years ago

Edward Mahama can go to hell and be president over there, because Ghana's will never cast their votes for such person.

• Ishmeal k.andanaah 7 years ago

Oh God,where are we heading to (Ghana).i think that he better find himself something else to do .My family and i would not cast our vote for you.Because you don't even love God then how would you love us .

• Joshua 7 years ago

Apuuuu!! How can such person become a President of this nation? Ghanaians, be wise ooo

• Breezy 7 years ago

Fuck the one who supportdis fucking
    shit.never be a gayguys.

• yaayaa 7 years ago

Even the snake approached naked Eve not naked adam..robert mugabe..

• BKAY 7 years ago

Please tell these man to read (Romans 1:26:31)God Almighty please have mercy on this man

• BKAY 7 years ago

Dr ,please read (Romans 1:26:31;Deut 28:58:62)Farther please have mercy on this man

• Nanaba 7 years ago

That is why you will never become president of Ghana not even a bola boy. Twaasere tani aboa.

• Daz bones 7 years ago

This is utter nonsense. Pure rubbish. He has the audacity to openly say that we should embrace homosexuality and defile the title of being a Christian....thunder fire him

• AKOMEAH 7 years ago

GO TELL YOUR MAMA AND PAPA TO DO SUCH ACT.STUPID TALK FROM STUPID ELDERLY MAN

• azindo 7 years ago

Please can some just advice these old man to go on a vacation instead of wasting his time,resources as well as in hard earn reputation on his day dreaming of becoming a president.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Stupid talks. Convert all young folks including your kids into this unhealthy and satanic act then use our scare resources to get them healthy. There few months, years, days left that you these irresponsible politicians can't ...

• OD4 7 years ago

Tell him we the Muslim will declare war against any leader who will try to introduced gay right.we will fight till Ghana becomes Islamic state because Christianity here in Ghana, their so called leaders are not called by Alla ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

OD4 or whatever you call yourself, if this was the US your statement alone would have warranted a probe by the FBI into your daily routine and life and at worst you would have been jailed for inciting war and terror. You're a ...

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

Because u want votes and want to please ur foreign corrupt friends, now u like homosexuals. Immoral president. Have a pinciple to follow.

• Daniel Acquah 7 years ago

That man is out of his maind

• edem 7 years ago

I don't know why you people are talking very harsh against the man Why? Is Ghana the first country going to accept this practice? What about the prostitute in ghana? Are we not living with them,? The lesbians and gay movies a ...

• Achaw 7 years ago

And that's the reason u can never be President. Why are u even trying?

• Malcom Bawa Akumbugle 7 years ago

God will never make you apresidentia candidate again nor making president,preaching against homosexual and still love those who do it,then you are part of them,God will punished you all

• Saame Gerald 7 years ago

I agree wit u he thinks he can get votes from them

• odeneho Agyemang Sanya 7 years ago

When it is not good say it is not good,if Dr Mahama says he can't think for someone then he don't deserve to seek for presidency since he is going to take decisions on our behalf when he is voted for and that one is thinking ...

• Saame Gerald 7 years ago

Please dat act is one of de worse sin n shld be condemed remember (sodom n gomora)

• Efo kodjo(Marvin) 7 years ago

blaa blaa blaa blaa blaa
    forest of words and desert of no points.. GWEB pls post something good... we need better things here
    I'm out

• Jack where are you 7 years ago

Oh Mr Mahama, you missed road oooo. We have right to do everything but not that all what we do is good for us. Wisdom is better than silver, gold and big boss Mr. Sheriff John Brown. Animals are even still making children so ...

• Caspo 7 years ago

Let police detain this so called MAHAMA and hold him incommunicado

• Red men 7 years ago

Another stupid mahama gay man by the way who is going to vote for u animal to power in ur weldest dream .

• Sad world 7 years ago

Only desperate christian would say sugh. .just to grab power. .
    Is against God likeness as is written. .
    He gave us a woman not a man stupid man

• nana 7 years ago

is this man normal do it with your family members

• Amaya James 7 years ago

The Bible interpretion is difficult may God have Mercy on us.

• Pat 7 years ago

)y3 prako anaa? idiotic words!

• MR OWUSU 7 years ago

Madman president my foot. God will punish u by nxt year u mark it on the wall. SATAN

You will never be president of Ghana. I promise you Edward Manama. I can't believe this. For this same practice Sodom and Gomorrah was destroyed, so what are you saying. Let your yes be yes, and your No be No. I really want ...

• nana 7 years ago

you are a bad leader Dr. Edward.THINK

• nana 7 years ago

thinkoooooo think bad leader

• secret reader 7 years ago

You arr not born a homosexual, its medically impossible. Your father's sperm has 2 chromosome, X&Y. The X is the girl and Y the boy. So when the sperm swim yo the woman egg thats waiting in the womb to receive us. If the x ...

• secret reader 7 years ago

Homosexuality is also a learned behaviour that can come from many mantal issues. Its also a deliberate act by others. Its up to u to practice it or not. Loving the person doesnt mean u must stand by and be passive. It means ...

• beauty 7 years ago

Unreasonable prez shame on you

• Ernest 7 years ago

If Mahama luv homosexual den I luv him ,dis my rights, if he refuses den I will send him to court.if u hv dis people in dis Ghana how can the country progress ,

• Joshua 7 years ago

Apuuuu!! How can such person become a President of this nation? Ghanaians, be wise ooo

• meek 7 years ago

Mr flagbearer u are a stupid man

• obiri gudboi 7 years ago

with this your kind of comments about filthy things,you wont even win assembly man

• Olonso 7 years ago

hmmmm dis man was he created by God....how dere u speak DAT way, God shld hv mercy upon u.....eeeeii awiase paaa nie .....opanin plse seek fr frgivness wai,,,, bcos God hate dat

• Asare Baffour ksts 7 years ago

u will not be president in Ghana wae Lord will punish u

• Basu 7 years ago

You are fighting to come and spoil the country, who will vote for a person like you who will lead us to hell. Nobody will vote for you.

• Nokware 7 years ago

Why did God destroy SODOM and GOMMORAH?