You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 06 03Article 444538

I will fix power in 100 days – Edward Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Breaking News

NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
    First they attempt to be employing young recruits into the police officer job. Then John Mahama hurriedly opens th ...

• ARLEX 7 years ago

Dr. Edward Mahama must be living in the world of illusion. The respected Dr. most times do not make sense when he talks and I wonder how he passed to become a medical practisioner. Dr. Mahama's talks always cast a mockery on ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Please wake up

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Don't run your mouth. Every third world country has power problems. They can never solve that ok

• MATHS 7 years ago

As we speak now the energy problem has been tackled and largely solved, Sure there are still challenges but which African country does not have challenges If the PNC flag bearer wants people to take him serious, he must look ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

You stupid Ghanaian politicians only know how to fix things when you want power, but when you come into power you don't do squat !!!

Mahama never asked to be President. One he was picked by Atta Mills as a running mate. Tw ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Campaign or beg

• who cares 7 years ago

Get the fuck out the here, another Mahama again, you these Mahama's think that we are fools. Drop your promise now.Ofui.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THE ELECTRIC COMPANYS UNDER MAHAMA AND NDC IS RIPPING OF GHANA PEOPLE WITH ALL THIS FRAUDULENT CHARGES AND
    MAHAMA IS SILENT

• spiritual 7 years ago

Mahama shut up. Do you think we are joking in Ghana?

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Another Mahama? ma ha Ma Ma ha Ma AAaa
    Touch me if U can.

• Manchester 7 years ago

Spare us Edward, Atta-Mills and Mahama have exhausted this line.

• enkabom 7 years ago

ahhhhhh what!!!!!!!
    No thank you infact we are tired of all the Mahamahs

• Hooo 7 years ago

See this one too...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

I can't believe, that these politicians think Ghanaians are that stupid to take them serious.

Ed Mahama ? Please stop lying, you know that is hugely impossible.

Someone please call 911. This guy needs a doctor to examin ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Another educated fool, shut up and find some else to do, Idiot.

• Haba 7 years ago

I'm wondering if the name Mahama means 'useless promises'. Here comes another Mahama promising to eliminate dumsor without knowing the true cause of the problem.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Please stop preaching falsehood, what we are asking of you is to do something now not after the election.what if you fail to win

You better invest by building school and hospitals, that generates income to boost our econ ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

talk is cheap u tank solving power problem is like creating whtsap making tomato farm.Who will vote for u to make Gana an experiment

• no mercy 7 years ago

Maybe in Nimma Zongo. Or where you come from idiots Mahamas

• Visache 7 years ago

Dr. Mahama it appears you do not have clue about what the presidency and governance is all about. Do you know how many days it takes to get a working team?

• KKD 7 years ago

Stop telling lies. You can do no such thing. No one can. The power situation did not happen overnight. But anyway you will be better than that shorting I cocaine sniffer.

• Maame 7 years ago

Chaiii uncle, please go to bed.

• Awudu Binbago 7 years ago

Useless talk.