You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 04 27Article 434062

I never took money to help people defect to NDC – FIPAG PRO

Read Comments Comments (29)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

On What Grounds Does the President deserve a second term? Shine the light on Mahama record:tariffs up 140%,GYEEDA ,SADA,$13 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN ,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME ,CEDI-FALL, Killings!-VOTE MAHA ...

• BB 8 years ago

On grounds that45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency. Clearly he is good at being President because he is ensuring that unemployment becomes a thing of the past.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont talk much because mahama already won the elections, mahama all the way

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

You can say whatever you like,it won't change anything.Ghanaians want a change and its coming!

• BB 8 years ago

Ghanaians want Mahama as their President. We won't waste time voting for Nana Addo who is too old or cannot solve problems and create fear and war. The 1st phase of the kpong water supply expansion project has been completed ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The Change Ghana needs is already happening in front of us. The NDC decided to do the opposite by not selling off assets but rather investing in the development and renovation of assets. Built 123 new community day SHS and 1 ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FEELING THE TRANSFORMATIONAL FEVER,WE DO NOT WANT ANY CHANGE.

• Jay 8 years ago

And who is this guy?

• Bbb 8 years ago

Arrogant fool,Mahama doesn't deserves a day in office he should have resigned by now if he has a conscience,you were born in zongo so what? Stomach politician.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

A foolish government will never work for its nation but rather think about his family but the NDC government cares alot for the nation; the NDC led by President Mahama renovated and converted Ridge Hospital to Greater Accra H ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

How interesting the party NPP which has over the years paraded itself as a democratic party cannot appreciate basic practices of the system.

It appears when one join a side apart from the their camp, the person is liable, ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Why do people joins the NDC,are they true patriotic,?Sometimes it beats my imagination.Ghanaians must be aware that NDC government is not for their interest.They're mostly gangsters with the intention of great,loot and share. ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

at least in the NDC, individual views are very respected. It doesn't matter you are the founder, or whoever, the party is supreme to the individual. This is democracy and the difference between the NPP and the NDC.

In the ...

• BB 8 years ago

Your party the NPP are confused. Its a pity u don't see that. Now they're washing their dirty linen in public. After suspending Afoko,Crabbe and Agyepong you want Ghanaians to vote for you. Nana Addo has failed as a leader. ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Sometimes when you look at the nature of the country some few years ago, we had nothing especially with infrastructure but when the NDC come on board, the non-existence social amenities we cry for is been constructed in the c ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE NDC HAVE GHANAIANS AT HEART,PRESIDENT MAHAMA BELIEVE IN OUR INCOMING GENERATION,SO HAD TO LAY A STRONG EDUCATIVE FOUNDATION BY BUILDING 200 NEW COMMUNITY SHS.

• Kojo Poku Canada 8 years ago

Did you expect Asiedu Nketia to own the allegation that he and sacked accountant were giving monies to the EC staff? Off course not.The same is this.Don't expect him accept that fact
    ,but God is watching.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

A 2009 audit report revealed that up to 60 billion Cedis of the tax payer's money taken from the TOR debt recovery levy, the HIPC etc. was used to fund a so called communication strategy which was only a euphemism for a condu ...

• San Jay Dubai 8 years ago

Ola is not a Ghanaian name.Look at his face. Awurade Ghanafuo agyimi!!!!!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

you cant use this name, the name is heavier than you, so better use different name not SANJAY, useless npp

Did some parties took money from people before enrolling them? I am just asking. However I am aware that people pay dues to their parties depending on their income. In Cuba Raul Castro pays the highest party membership dues.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

President in his resolve to fight the canker of corruption that has bedeviled SADA, in both fiscal year 2013 and 2014, personally blocked budgetary allocations to the troubled Authority, and instead asked them to use remnant ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS INTRODUCE INITIATIVE TO HELP REDUCE UNEMPLOYMENT IN THE COUNTRY.YOUTH EMPLOYMENT AGEANCY(YEA)CAN BE REACHED IN EVERY DISTRICT ASSEMBLY GO WITH YOUR CV AND APPLY.GOOD LUCK

• Dela 8 years ago

heeeey kwasia thats electioning employment. short brain man with stupid liar like mahama. don't forget that about 2000 nurses bonded by govt still sitting home ooo

• AGYEMAN MANU 8 years ago

He took money to recruit people for NDC and so what? NPP can go to court. Give me money and I will work for you

• Calculus 8 years ago

The change is happening. At least Adenta, Medina and others can now smile with water(life ) everywhere.
    I choose JM

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 8 years ago

Mahama has gone already.

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 8 years ago

The worse ever will definitely leave for the best ever to come.

• Nokware 8 years ago

The only two major parties in Ghana are CPP and UP/PP/NPP. NDC is abbreviation of PNDC