You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 04 13Article 430479

Nana will 'threaten to kill' critics as prez – Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (141)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• ghaa 8 years ago

BUT DANGERIOUS

• Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia forgets very quickly

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

RUSTICATED FROM OXFORD; 3RD CLASS DEGREE IN ECONOMICS FROM LEGON WHILE IMPREGNATING A WOMAN AND HAVING HIS FIRST CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IN THE PROCESS; GOT INTO POLITICAL AGITATION AGAINST ACHEAMPONG GOVERNMENT FOR THE SOLE REA ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no votes for nana, mahama all the way, we need peace not all die be die

• Huhuuhu 8 years ago

look at the party born out of violence talk abt killing by this cockroach

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WITH ENGLISH NAMES: THEY HAVE COPLLAPSED ATTA MILK, SCHOOL FEEDING AND NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE. WEI Y3 PARTY A Y3 SUPPORTO? THEY DONT EVEN HAVE DISCOUNT POLICIES FOR GH SENIOR CITIZENS WHO ARE ABOUT TO DIE AND WHO ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Shortingo, just try reading your own contribution and you will appreciate how unpleasant it is reading large text all in capitals. Please have mercy on those who follow your contributions with enthusiasm.

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

This individual is not even a Ghanaian and he is hiding his name to write only rubbish.He is one of many foreigners Pyscophants of the NDC Govenment who are on the Payroll of the Ghanaian Taxpayers with the aim to spread Lie ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IT IS VERY AMAZING HOW YOU THINK SUCH A DIABOLITIC THING IN YOUR HEAD.NOW YOU TEND TO THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOREIGNERS BECAUSE THEY APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORKS OF THE GOV'T.HONESTLY NO RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN WILL THINK AS S ...

• Mahama is a FAILURE 8 years ago

So when will this man grow up?
    Just because of what he is stealing from Ghana and the chop chop? Hmmmmm!
    Dirty politics without performance.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

GROW UP IN WHAT CONTEXT,PHYSICALLY HE IS A MATURED MAN,POLITICALLY HE IS A LIVING LEGEND,SOCIALLY HE IS VERY FAMOUS,HE IS CONSIDERED TO BE ONE OF THE BRAVEST POLITICIAN IN THE COUNTRY,SINCE HE IS WORKING HARD,I AM SURRE FINAN ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Oh,so this is the reason why NDC paid people to come and lie that,Nana has threaten their lives?Just for Mr Aseidu-Nketia to come and make such statements.
    How desperate is NDC to stay in power at all cost? It will not work ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The NDC is really made of idiots

• ghaa 8 years ago

Good move

• KWAKWADIN. 8 years ago

IF THIS IDIOT AND HIS STUPID FOLLOWERS HAVE NO MESSAGE THEN THEY SHOULD SHUT UP AND NOT DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH THEIR NONSENSE AND EMPTY NOISE.AFTER ALL WHO KILLED ATTA-MILLS?.THIS VILLAGE TAR-MAN SHOULD COME OUT AND ANSWER ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

This time Ghana is smart and will not fall for asiedu Nketia's garbage.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Ghanaians are tired with this cheap politics. ln 2016 elections, Ghanaians won't buy NDC propaganda messages. NDC thieves headed by incompetent Mahama.

• Baffour Owusu 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE - WHOSE SLOGAN IS THIS?

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

That's your stupid question is your father and mother slogan , at first he no , second time around they stole him do you think it will be the hird time again. No Mack it stupid fooooool

Who the fxxxxxk is that Asiedu Nketia who has forgotten himself soo soon during the pndc era when Rawlings was using his as # APONKYE in a cage, did he forgetting,. Today he is rather describing Rawlings as a dog, as sorry mo ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Mahama tells lies, he is more dangerous by misleading Ghanaians.

• Alakple Akusika 8 years ago

Shame on you. Nana was once Attorney-General of GHana and another time, Foreign Minister. Did he threaten to kill any journalist on any of thise occasions? Rather, you Asiedu Nketia and Atta MILLS put on war uniform and went ...

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

ALLAH SHOULD DEAL WITH PEOPLE LIKE ASEIDU NKETSIA. NANA WILL NOT WEAR A SHRINE DRESS AND ASK PEOPLE TO POUR BLOOD. TRUS BEING TOLD NDC LIKES TROUBLE BUT FEARS TROUBLE. WHAT HAPPENED TO 64 BATTALION (COMMANDOES) WHEN THEY LOST ...

• Afya 8 years ago

You need a psychiatrist to examine your small brain in the small head.

• JTettey 8 years ago

General mosquito already pissing in his pant for fear Nana Addo will punish criminals drastically if he becomes president of Ghana. A wrong doer always run away whilst nobody chasing him or her.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

You have now seen it written on the wall the candle has run out for your government and only foolish things you can spew from your mind.Palm wine tapper

• OH AFRICA PASTORS 8 years ago

THE CRIMINAL ASIEDU TIME IS UP . WHY PANIC ASIEDU

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

How Ghanaians vote such person who has bad minds.Ask Afoko to tell you more about this guy who has failed two times.I need more prayers to repent upon his mistakes.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

I SWEAR NA TRUE TALKOOOOO.

• KWAME ftimpon. 8 years ago

When will Aseidu Nketsia grow and be sensible. WO y3 kwasia paa.you always say bad things about Nana Addo.Toy like you.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is a scary monkey,you're telling Ghanaians to trust Mahama the lying president,don't you know every liar is a Thief like you.Ghanaians won't buy your propaganda again.GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE.KURASI NI.MURDERER.

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 8 years ago

It is because from their paramount chief to the last person in Nsawko you can never get the calibre of Nana Addo all over his traditional area. Nana and you Asiedu Nketia who wear war dress to EC office who is more dangerous ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER THE NPP DELIBERATELY TRAIN THEIR SUPPORTERS ON HOW TO INSULT,BECAUSE I TEND TO SEE ALL THE NPP SUPPORTERS FOLLOWING THE SAME TREND.INFACT THEY BEARLY TALK FACTUAL THESE DAYS BUT THEY INSULT MORE.ARE THE ...

• AGYA 8 years ago

I understand that politics is a dirty game but never would I ever think that a grown old man like Asiedu Nketiah will descend and stoop so low to spit such garbage about his older politician based on heresay or innuendos. At ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Even you your self got to get killed because you deserve that look how ulgly you are and you have get advantage to used Ghanaian money anyhow you want it monkey face like you we will come after you and you will vomit it. Anyw ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Pppppp

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Asiedu Kwasea and his usual nonsense village talks.Only in ghana this villager will be in government. We are tied of NDC foolishness attacking Nana always instead of solving the rotting economy. Good or bad NDC is going out t ...

• eddie 8 years ago

This Cocoa are politian should leave us alone to think about how we can survive the hardships they 've put us through their incompetence.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

So Ghana has these kind of people still living? A retarded monkey in Suit, telling Ghanaians who to vote for!! Lol

• OD -- E15 London 8 years ago

Corrupt Asiedu Nketia is scared. Corrupt NDC officials are going to be dealt with.So the order of day is to insult Nana,belittle him & say a lot of things. Whether NDC likes it or not Nana is coming do same as Buhari of Niger ...

• TM's 8 years ago

This man had a problem during childhood. I now trust nana obiri boahen. God saves Ghana from this cruel politicians.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are the most dangerous duo in Ghana. President Mahama publicly proclaimed that he'll Kill anybody who will date his Underage daughter! Asiedu's hometown Chief was recently murdered; this Chief before ...

• not a begger 8 years ago

ASIEDU, are you crying for yourself or the media. The evil men do lives after them. If you have a confession to make go straight to the point.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia is the "Face and Brain" of the NDC, then I'm afraid to say; It's Ugly and Shallow!!

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

So if that was what Akufo Addo did, threatened to kill Adakabre as you Johnson Asiedu Nketia claims, and since you don't want him to be President, don't you think(do you even and ever think?), Adakabre going to court and pres ...

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's statement does not hold. It's the wish of the ordinary Ghanaian to seee corruption being tackled in our society and since Mahama is careless about corruption within his government, there's nothing wrong with g ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia what do you take Ghanaians for,fools? Stop this childish,infantile and dirty politics because it will not do you any good.Majority of Ghanaians do not take you serious because you always spill nonsense.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

This NDC scribe is simply a nut who never speaks sense. He is a waste of time and space and should be ignored as if he does not exist. Too naive to be taken seriously.

• Joe tanko 8 years ago

Please NDC executives,send your gen sec Asiedu Nketia for his head examination before we lose him because he is getting terrible

• Yao Akli 8 years ago

Asiedu Ntohw3 you are full of shit.Your goverment killed lawyers and Chiefs so stop your nonsense

• KOO 8 years ago

It is quite easy to loose the little respect one has.Asiedu Nketia had very little but now has lost it all.What he is preaching is just foolish propaganda that should have been left to NDC radio callers and not someone of his ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Agya wagyimi paa nketia ndc are frustrated mmoa

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

INSANE NKETIA, WHOO WOULD TAKE HIM SERIOUS NOW? THESE ARE SERIOUS INDICTMENTS AND NKETIA SHOULD NOT BE LET GO. ADAKABRE WITHDREW HIS ALLEGATION AND APOLOGISED, SO WHY SHOULD NKETIA MAKE SUCH DISPARAGING COMMENTS ABOUT NANA AD ...

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

another foolish man.No doubt such pig can represent Ghana on international duties. Ghana is sick.

• many hypocrites on this blog 8 years ago

you will be the first asieduwaa

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Nothing good comes out from the the mouth of the man.Or he thinks it's funny to say anything to tarnish the image of a person? He should mind his words.

• SHEMAN 8 years ago

IF HE WERE A KILLER ALL OF YOU THIEVES WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD FOR STEALING HIS MANDATE IN 2012. YOU ARE AN IDIOT. NO WONDER YOU WEAR WOMEN'S CLOTHES. SHEMAN !!!!!!!!

• TT 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his NDC party have now realised that there is a higher probability that Nana will be the next president come November, hence their silly outburst and lies to destroy Nana. They forget that the more they lie, ...

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

I totally concur with u General Mosq n that is more so why this cocaine sniffer and a friend to current n fmr cocaine barons should never ever be entertain in the corridors of the power or the flagstaff house n could be unpre ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Now i can see that these ndc thieving gangs are very afraid . Don"t worry i shall quit my job and become a prison guard , to ensure that you this mosquito suffer in prison. You will tell us where you got over $500m from, th ...

• kb 8 years ago

General mosquito will be killed first:"?

• emo 8 years ago

gyimimi man.

Desperate NDC propagandists at work to retain power. But not this time because Ghanaians cannot allow this

• Sena 8 years ago

This smear campaign but the idiot and useless evil ndc party must stop. Or is it because they are intellectually deficient that's why they always attack Nana Addo personally? ?

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Village politician, you have said it. But is not idea of Nana. Nana is thinking big for Ghana.Your Mahama is doing worse than that of Nana.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Nana Addo has no good morals to be president of Ghana. NPP should ask Kofi Koomson. It is glare that Nana Addo has greased the palms of Adakabre to keep quiet. But the matter would not die out as Nana Addo's behaviour has tor ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

God, the Almighty, will certainly not allow Nana Addo to assume the Administration of this peaceful Nation because of what He knows Nana would do to any voice of descent.

Judging by the way elected officials have been cha ...

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

From all they have been saying it is clear that they concede they have failed bt that there is no better alternative so they shd b retained

• B.B 8 years ago

kwasea

• B.B 8 years ago

OHoo

• Galbose 8 years ago

This man woman paaaa. what's your problem at all? A sitting president was murdered in the castle. no one is ready to tell us what happened. now, you talking about threats. A whole sitting president was murdered. Can't you get ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

This man is in deed stupid man.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

For once Aseidu Nketia please defend your ndc records of achievement for the seven years and stop your nonsense don't think Ghanaians are moron just like you may be some apuuuu

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia,why?this man need insecticide seriously,so when wil u say saomething tangible and sensible?u fool too much

• Moro 8 years ago

Who killed professor Mills that afternoon at the castle? This is a question President Mahama ,Asiedu Nketia and entire NDC campaign strategists have not answered since the man's death. Was he eliminated to pave way for 2012?

• Truth 8 years ago

Mad man Asiedu Nketsiah

• Joe Abass 8 years ago

Time is way overdue for Asiedu Nketiah and his NDC colleagues to be civil in ending their village politic.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are a very BIG FOOL. well, well,! You get fed from the State so there's nothing good comes not of your stupid okuraseni bastard head!

you are more than a fool, Asiedu Nketia. no wonder you wear women c ...

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 8 years ago

u are no 1 on the list fool. u will vomit the nations money u stole

General Mosquito more of these.Expose Nana Addo to the electorates so that people will reject him come Nov.7th. He and his supporters are so intollerant.We the silent majority are just waiting for 7th nov to teach them a less ...

• gh people 8 years ago

asedu nketia a a stupid foooolish man, he is grown up but a nursery child is sensible than him. ghana people will jail and money thieves in ghana soon, gh people

• inercycl 8 years ago

Now he is talking about death threats? I think Asiedu Nketsia is being haunted now by "their own devilish past" .The serial murders of the old PNDC order.Now it is catching up on him.This is a sign he actively participated in ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Gen. Mosquito, it is sad to hear such news from a scribe such as you. Why to u use fear to scare people . Please know that Ghanaians are now stupid as u think. People are wise ,. We are of in the Nkrumah cpp era where people ...

• Kobby Mike -USAThis 8 years ago

Oh God How can this Crazy Guy from Seikwa in our Government. Jesus!!!!! Plzs hide yourself

Who is that Asiedu Nketia the mosquito resemblance. What is he saying, is he forgetting the old day when he was in Dr Rawlings gov during the NDC time . f....k the shit statement from him, nonsense. can someone shut the monk ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

This is very stupid headline

Owusu Kwame why don't you shut him up yourself. Npp kwasiafuo. You and your nana addo will be rejected come nov 7th

Look let me write it in our motherland language for you to understand, Opanyin wo kasa bebuo bi s3 , Ne3 owoo ba nkwasea no woamr3 ne ho tes3 de3 otete no .and that is the answer to your comments to me. If I know his phone ...

And if you have his number give it to me or you can send it to me and your mum. I don't give a d???????????????m.

• BEN 8 years ago

Kwasia gyimifuo aboa. Are you in Nana's mind? Who ever thought that Mahama will mismanaged the country, even though the writings were on the wall? Thief investments you are making in Dubai is killing Ghana. Nana will lawfully ...

• Yaw Joo 8 years ago

General Mosquito's lie will not work this time.I admire him but this is completely a foolish assertion. He is saying this for the people to retain him in power so that they can continue to loot to finance their greed.

• kwabena 8 years ago

This man keeps spewing one insult after another at the npp and it is strange no one says anything, so can someone tell me this man's background.

• Mark Adams 8 years ago

If Aseidu Nketia has called his party founder a dog whom will he respect again in Ghana.By January 20th 2017 this man will be begging Nana please mark it.

• QUEEN 8 years ago

1 Corinthians 10:12 ...........let him that thinks that he stands take heed lest he fall. ...

• Kofi Gyata 8 years ago

I pity the set of Ghanaians who still listen and follow the stupidity of Asiedu Nketia.
    His lies and diabolical traits is getting beyond comprehension but won't work in 2016 elections.

• S B 8 years ago

mosquito U are not a kid to be foolin around ok. U has pass dis nonsense

• Ato 8 years ago

So this mountebank idiot hasn't heard that Adakabre has apologised to Nana Akufo Addo and has retracted his wicked lie that Nana Addo threatened him?

Oh sorry -- wfor what does the truth matter to Aisedu Ntwatroh?

• Mokasa 8 years ago

Looks like the NDC is worried over Nana Addo.....

• Meshack 8 years ago

Aside from being ugly, this idiot also has a dysfunctional brain...only the NDC can have Asiedu Nketiah as Secretary...because it is a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...from the founder,through the President to the ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Northerner don't inter-marry the Fulani. It's considered BAD luck. Over to you NPP and Bawumia

• Kofi Borboryo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia, do you know people were formerly taking you serious but as at now NO BODY TAKES YOU SERIOUS because you are seen as a Comedian. We shall organizing a concert party next week and will invite you to perform

• Dela 8 years ago

dont worry we know nana enough for all this years and we still want him

Enough with incompetent NDC mahama and NDC

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Mosquito, ask your self how many innocent people you and your incompetent government have killed in the BA fiasco first. You did not even threaten, you just killed and robbed them of their life's savings.

• Kk 8 years ago

I am disappointed in this stupid fool who has imposed himself on Ghanaians. You are a disgrace Asiedua Nkasei. Your end is coming and it will be bitter. You have turned the truth into lies. You will burn here on earth and in ...

• Gbordjor Keta 8 years ago

NDC think they can hold our lives with liars. they better comes out to tell the truth than accusing Nana . l swore we are going to monitor u one by one for ur dubious life....foolish men making our lives miserable. immediatel ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

Failed to recognize the fact that, this much talked-about spat is really an intra-party dispute -namely the Nana v Alan contest; and Anthony Karbo has conceded that point. Check his recent interview with Kofi Asante Anning of ...

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITOE WHY DO YOU TALK LIKE THAT. PLEASE MIND YOUR WORDS BCOS NANA WILL BE PRSIDENT COME 2017.
    ENEMIES ARE NOT GOD

• K bee 8 years ago

Aside nketia ure de most foolish person ghana has ever seen. Anytime u open ur mouth faeces comes out. Kwasia wer u not fed lyk a dog by rawlings koobi lyk u. If not politics how can a low lyf nd a commedian lyk talk in ghana ...

• sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

I don't expect this thing called himself mosquito to behave like this childish behavior is true that if one gets free money to chop he does not think again.mosquito Ghanaians are waiting for you and your devil party.

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

This man's juju is making him mad,listen to him,Nana will respond to criticisms with death threats.it's only a mad man who will say such a thing about his fellow man,when that Adakabre said Nana threatened him,what did Nana s ...

• kassim 8 years ago

i fully agree with junral mosquito

• #brt: VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The Mosquito sitting on a tree-leaf is shaking in the Storm of Ghana voters.
    The Light of the voters is Shinning on the MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You Want more ?,Water tarif ...

• ..................... 8 years ago

asiedu nkati3[ground nut] say all you can say, Nana will win and your dirty fame will fade away .Ghanaians are not going to listen to your dirty talks to cast their votes .bush man like you.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

Why do you always put up illogical arguments which defy common sense? How many people have been killed by Nana Akuffo Addo? Have you considered the number of people who have taken their own lives due to your economic misman ...

• Paul 8 years ago

I don't understand the problem with you guys. Is seems to me like you cannot stand the wits of this seasoned politician, General mosquito. If Nana Addo as a flag bearer cannot tolerate criticism how can he stand the heat if h ...

• Idrissu Nava- pio. 8 years ago

Then get prepared. You shall surely die for your insulting behavior. Foolish idiot.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP ACID PARTY.

• Draphor 8 years ago

we will arise for change....
    we are wise now
    no more incompetent government
    Save Ghana Now

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

Mosquito, why are you afraid? If you do good, you do for yourself; if you do bad you do for yourself.

• Kobi 8 years ago

Emaa kaba, you sound funny after your debacle in Germany. Change your life

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia still on drugs?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

General Mosquito is off base. Akufo-Addo never threatens with death, he just shakes people's hands and leaves them bruised. Just ask Adakabre. No wonder the Undisputed Truth sang about "Smiling Faces, They Lie, They Don't Tel ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

He surely will. Even in opposition he does it , and also victimizes people he disagrees with.

Remember how, as foreign minister, he treated Rawlings so shabbily? It was payback time for him. If he should be president woe ...

• BB 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaian journalist give this foolish man an audience at all. Oh ama Ghana,
    Until when ?

• Frank 8 years ago

How can you say this about Nana all because of politics in Ghana. A lawyer so accomplished. Stop the dirty politics and confront issues. What is killing? And killing who? Stop it! You hold a respectable position in NDC.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What a fool!

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

You stupid and foolish man called Asiedu Nkatia. Is Nana Addo ever been convicted or cited with threats to kill anyone. You are full of shit and only stupid people like yourself will ever believe the shit you always say.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Given the VIOLENCE, mACHETES LAWLESSNESS, THREATS he has shown in opposition, if you give him him power, lord have mercy

• John 8 years ago

Will blame jj

• Yaw Atta 8 years ago

Another Bishop Okala

• AA 8 years ago

Mosquito

• AA 8 years ago

Stupid Nketia

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 8 years ago

Did this crack head has no manners?

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 8 years ago

Ooop. Omit 'Did'.This crack head has no manners?

• Kofi Nyarko 8 years ago

This man is the cheapest politician that Ghana has ever produced, very good at lashing negetively at his opponents

• Adom wo wim 8 years ago

You are a discrace to Brong Ahafo region

• Sam Amoah 8 years ago

Nana is a just man so the propaganda people are afraid of him when he comes to power they stand will for He is coming

• Omanba 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't like to tell the truth why?
    Nana Ado is so dangerous in any corner. Even their own part members know all his way of doing things but they cover it. He can't be a President of Ghana . Look his own part , thi ...

• yann 8 years ago

When will this man speak sense

• Yaw Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 8 years ago

Foolish man, idiot man. I know your family and where they reside in canada. Continue inflame the political atmosphere in Ghana.

Stupid man