You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 12 22Article 402503

A united NPP can’t win 2016 – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Gab 8 years ago

Who are these political pundits,by the way? .They are

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need For Development In Those ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 8 years ago

All these rats n evil dwarfs are provided free vehicles with fuels at the expense of the tax payer. The right time will come, come what may

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaians in diaspora are coming home in numbers in 2016 elections to mark NDC boot to boot and we shall see how many votes NDC will have. I am telling kofi adams that mahama will lose big time and the whole world will hear f ...

• Jar 8 years ago

Bleached face idoit woman . Akans claimed they were the rich and so forth but go to Europe and America they are the most toilet cleaners you ever seen . Uneducated ,bleached faces, senseless and stupid. They talk without brai ...

• Gab 8 years ago

Who

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC INCOMPETENCE IN FULL FLIGHT...Very Strange That Some Ndc Spokespersons Praise The Fallen Cedi Bcos They Think When U Change One Dollar Under Kuffuor It Gave U Only Ghc 1.20 But Under John Mahama If U Change One Dollar It ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Very Strange That Some Ndc Spokespersons Praise The Fallen Cedi Bcos They Think When U Change One Dollar Under Kuffuor It Gave U Only Ghc 1.20 But Under John Mahama If U Change One Dollar It Gives U Ghc 4.00.................. ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Thvies NDC. idiot Mahama .Stupid Kofi Adams

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

kofi focus on ur party ...leave Npp alone

• POLITICAL ME 8 years ago

GOD enstools and destools...Kofi Adams...please we respect you...so don't force us to take away the respect we have for you....RESPECT IS EARNED....DONT FORGET..MIND YOUR SPEECH...YOU CANT BE GOD....

• THE REAL CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING 8 years ago

Kofi like all humans has eyes. He sees the defeat of the old kapwepwe ganjaman ans shocked to see his supporters tickling themselves. Kufour for fear was mere talk show at the NPP conference. He could not be brutally frank wi ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If you think Ghanaians are blind or fools, you will have a shock of your life in 2016. NDC can borrow all the money you want, we will not forget, Dumsor, massive unemployment, collapse of businesses, massive lay offs, high co ...

• THE REAL CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING 8 years ago

Are you saying those things you have mentioned here did not occur during Mr. Kufour's reign as president? In the end, he had to sell Ghana Telecom just to pay public workers' salaries! Are you aware of that one, or you are p ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

YOU SPEW AS IF THERE IS NO BRAIN YOUR SKULL.HOW CAN WE ALLOW THESE THIEVES TO HOLD OUR PURSE AGAIN?.HAVEN'T YOU HEARD THE RING BELLS THAT SAY MAHAMAH IS A PROFEESIONAL ARMED ROBBER?.AND WHO WANTS A THIEF TO LEAD HIM OR HER.IF ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Kofi kobolor you will have a shock in your life by laughing at the wrong side of your mouth.
    2016 is massive J.D.M which means Just Drop Mahama for Nana ADDO and npp ok.

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

NPP THE NASTY PEOPLES PARTY

• andy 8 years ago

This Kofi Adams behave and talk like a mad ???? man since Ghana politics has become so cheap any person like this Kofi Adams do also called him self a politicians.It's pity this our Wonderful Ghana is sank to the see bed beca ...

• WOFA KWASI 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is one of the Buem thieves in NDC. He takes 6 hours to travel about 155 miles to his home town and yet he believes the party is doing well for Ghana. He will not get the chance to steal for Mahama in 2016 and he sh ...

• KP 8 years ago

Those people just speak as if they are the only people who are going to vote. Because of the suffering that Ghanaians are going through their own party people voted against the president so am surprised that they haven't lear ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This pocket politician who only think of how to fill up his pocket with stolen money from the tax payers of Ghana.He is only campaigning for the useless Ndc president Mahamah. You people will all face judgement one day,Look ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Get away Kofi Adams, are you God? Your plan is to steal but mind you it's not going to work this time around. Do you think all Ghanaians are enjoying as you do? Sit down and lough to yourself

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

Kofi Kontonkori Adam with corn theeth
    You will go to class room soon to teach.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 8 years ago

It is very surprising that the three organs of government have remained silent over an issue which has the most potential poignancy to turn this country into rubbles and chaos. We all belong to this dear nation and must put a ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Who is listening to this retarded boy. Get lost with your house_boy speeches.

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

If anybody listens to these crippled, infantile and incompetent NDC weeping politicians making weekly meaningless public statements about the winner of the next general elections, one would wonder if these idiots can't see wh ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

What's wrong with this atakpame fool. This fool will be seeing stars and the shock of his life together with his corrupt myopic cronies come 2016. What achievements and electorates is he talking about? someone should tell me ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

This Togolese boy who has found favour with ndc opened his mouth as if ghana belongs to him.We will show you where the power lies come 2016

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is day dreaming

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Another foolish one.there are more important things to look at.just be talking and wait for your punishment. Your and your likes will never surface again to retard ghana again.mark it in the wall

• Area man 8 years ago

Why this government always talking about politics. You never talk about improving economy. Look at Ethiopia with least resources as compared to Ghana, look at the progress they are doing. I am now ashamed to be called Ghan ...

• FIRECRACKER 8 years ago

Fully aware of the imminent demise of their rotten party, these crooks are trying to find excuses not needed to damn the emerging POWERFUL NPP...but they are lying koraa

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

Hahaha Nana Addo struggling to loose the election paaa....,

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

It was your prayer to hear violence during the Congress ,but still the battle is the Lord's apamsafo mo b3bre

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• He who 8 years ago

Who? Kofi adamu? That togolese who was once spoke person for jj, u mean the one who was suspended by asiedua nketsiwa, oh he is nobody its only ndc he fits so nppians ignore him he is an imbecile.

• Victor 8 years ago

Kofi what propaganda is this? Yes a highly divided NDC rigged and won 2012 elections.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

When you were suspended from your party, what happened?Was it unity or disunity? Oh black man are you deffrent person? That is why your own General Secretary classify you as a shadow minded fellow.Have you forgotten when Koku ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

This is another senseless nonsense spewing of Tema station coat owner, Kofi Kotokoli Adams, the Togolese.

• Victor 8 years ago

Kofi what propaganda is this? Yes a highly divided NDC rigged and won 2012 elections.

• Paakow Mills 8 years ago

Yes, they cant win because you are God.... B3l3, why does NDC even want to win? You guys are full of corrupt arrogant officials and a president who turns a blind eye on corruption. The only reason why NDC may win 2016 is beca ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

u are afraid now get ready for NSAWAM all the stoeLn monies the A,D.B BANK MONIES,112 BILLON DOLARS, GYEDA,SEEDA AND ALL TAXIS WILL BE ACCOUNTED FOR COME 2016, FIAFITORS

• John Aboa mahama Horse. 8 years ago

Aaaaaah! Look at these animal in a monkey no friend sun shade? I'm regretting being a Ghanaian. Such animals like kofi Adams are found in a zoo in other part of the world, but in Ghana they are found in prominent positions.

• ogiga 8 years ago

Jar der r only two human beings.akans n bawumias.ur stupid n useless tribe r nt among.u kall akans illiterate?go to kejetia n cee ur brodas n sizta lyk animals lying.aboa

• Joe Lewis 8 years ago

Kofi u aa not God.