You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 11 18Article 394728

Nana Addo, Bawumia have reduced NPP to a 'Concert Party' - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (79)

• ford 8 years ago

Talk about the fire and the problems in your party.Kwaseato

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

ndc is nothing but a sad joke , admitting they have no plan , no program so need to have 2 terms to begin to implement anything , how many years did jj have but still did nothing ?

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor cunningly avoided mentioning a known fact that Ewes have been voting strictly based on the dictates of their tribal warlords regardless of any national issues. Their leaders have misled them for long, a ...

• KPEGLAR 8 years ago

ET MENSAH WILL KILL HIM B4 SATURDAY, OGYIMIFOOO

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghana, we are in trouble aboa bi wei wants to be an MP? Over my dead body!

• Obinim 8 years ago

I don't want to comment on stupid comments

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Who let this Sam George dog out? Ghana has become a very stupid country indeed.

• Milton 8 years ago

I can't believe what Ghana is turning into. Are there really no sensible people to govern the country anmyore? Everything has been reduced to npp and ndc. Can't we get rid of all these political fools and overhaul the system. ...

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THERE IS NO DEFERENCE IN NDC. THEIR PRESIDENT, GENERAL SECRETARY AND MOST OF THEIR MEMBERS ARE REALLY FOOLISH. GHANA DON´T DESERVE THIS.

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Another over bloatted ful.

You are in politics to enrich yourself. You have no experience and all you do is insult your elders.

• Osono 8 years ago

Which elders are you talking about? Who formed invisible forces?What is the purpose? Have you thought about that? If an elder behaves like a kid, he must be told. Some elders in App behave like Bob Okala.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

It is only in NDC that foolish people like Sam George would be allowed to work in the presidency and be allowed to contest parliamentary primaries. It only in NDC that jokers would be allowed to contest parliamentary primarie ...

• sedinam 8 years ago

I don't blame this fool. He feeds on my tax without hustle so he can stand on a public platform and talk rubbish. We owe USD100m, when will we ever close this gap before we can stabilise. Sam I don't blame you. I blame your ...

• MARY 8 years ago

re; can insult him as much as you like Sam is right truth

• ss 8 years ago

THANK YOU MAMA FOR BRINGING MY HUSBAND BACK TO ME +27836972245
    After being dumped and cheated by many spell casters , I lost the trust and the hope to get my husband back, it was this when I found MAMA the woman of miracles, ...

• Apuuu 8 years ago

who is sam and where from that foolish senceless boy to insult his father,do you have Nana-Addo and Dr. Bawumia's caliber in your entire family?? foolish stomack politician

• Yussif 8 years ago

If Mahama had done it all why re you blaming ET Mensah of not developing the area you seek to represent in parliament?you ve call the sitting mp inconpetent and want the people to replace him.So clearly you re telling all Gha ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

GHANA, THE COUNTRY THAT WAS RATED 7 YEARS AGO AS ONE OF THE BEST ECONOMY HAS SUDDENLY BECOME THE POOREST NATION IN AFRICA BECAUSE OF BAD LEADERSHIP AND RECKLESS BORROWING. MONEY BORROWED ARE LOOTED INTO PRIVATE POCKETS AND PA ...

• C O A 8 years ago

who is that boy talking like that. this politics hmmmm no respect for elders. if not politics how can Sam George talk to Nana like that. Let me tell you someone have been where you are before and one day you will not be there ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

NO WONDER IF YOU CAN STAB YOUR BOSS IN THE BACK,INSULT HIM IN THE OPEN. THE MAN WHO FED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY,WHO ELSE CAN,T YOU INSULT? BIG FOOL THOSE NAMES YOU HAVE MENTIONED ARE YOU ANYWHERE NEAR THEM IN TERMS OF EVERYTHING

• Mustafa 8 years ago

This Nigerian Baby Afe. You deserve to be in Zoo and not in Ghana Politics.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is somehow good for the NPP but the party never wants to learn from their mistakes.

• AO JABS 8 years ago

DOMESTIC ANIMAL, RARED AND NOT TAMED,BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU CAN JUST OPEN YOUR ROTTEN MOUTH AND SAY RUBBISH. IS THAT HOW YOU WANT TO MATURE INTO POLITICS?YOU WONT LAST YOU WILL ONLY GET YOUR STOMACH FULL TODAY.

• me 8 years ago

And so what? Can u imagine that this idiot wants to go to parliament? God save Ghana.

• t.s 8 years ago

This good for nothing idiot is getting out of hands. stupid fool . You behave like the proverbial monkey , after drinking the palm wine, then it insults the tapper .

• power 8 years ago

Yoo hold on to your myopic thinking

• kofi Atia 8 years ago

You foolish sam George because of politics that why you are somebody.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Sam George who is sexually disabled is not fit in Ghana's Parliament because the place is not for indiscipline people like Sam George.

• SAME THG 8 years ago

The face is familiar on tv he will go to parliament. We need babies with shape teeth who can shape procedings.

• Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Baby with a sharp tongue. E.T. Mensah will take care of you soon.

• mps 8 years ago

Ask amidu to stop him at SC

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Sam George, which is the surname and the Christian name? Ghanaians don't have such names. Or you are also one of the ashawobas. You are vey stupid brainless empty barrel and should be casted into the wilderness. ET Mensah has ...

• KING 8 years ago

SCHOOL BOY SHORT OF YOUR MOUTH YOU WILL LOSE .YOUR OPONENT SAY YOUR FROM NIGERRIA.

• delali 8 years ago

PROTOO.ALLTHIS PIGS WANT COME AND BE LEADERS OF GHANA.PREKO BA.PREKO BA AHH.GHANA PAA NIE.EYE MO BO EEI.PONKUMELA POO SOMETHING WHO IS TALKING

• Nana K 8 years ago

Sam George, learn from the President. Why criticize when you haven't been a flag bearer before.

• Koo Somuah 8 years ago

This soo callED SAM GEORGE is a big big fool,

• maggie 8 years ago

I am not really a politician ,but what is certain is that Nana ado and his running maid Bawumia are well educated and well cultured gentlemen. I really like their caliber. They are well grounded in politics and economics.

• say ur mind 8 years ago

George; u dont understand democracy? U should know better.

• PRAMPRAM 8 years ago

Is this not the character E.T. Mensah said did not have any sense in his head and played and fondled dogs?
    And this guy who it has been established from his mentor has nothing in his coconut is saying what?
    He should be ign ...

• eben 8 years ago

see the way u are talking n u wish to become MP fire burn u.

• mumuni 8 years ago

And he want ro unseat ET. Sorry

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

THANK YOU SAM, YOU REALLY MAKE MY DAY. THE MYOPIC OF DONKY FOOLISH USELESS BAWUMIA IS A DEVIL LAIR NEXT TO LUCIFER. A DOCTOR OF FOOLISHNESS, LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER. BY THE WAY, THE TOGOLESE EC, IS STILL LOOKING FOR THIS L ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

You are such an idiot and a bastard. You need to learn to have some respect. You are very arrogant and if you are not careful you will die unexpectedly. Watch the way you talk to and about elders. I hope you lose big come Sat ...

• PEE 8 years ago

Sam George deal with the incompetence of your NDC and Nana Addo and Bawumia

• NDC nkoaa 8 years ago

This idiot should run for cover because E T Mensah is coming. I

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

This disable Sam Pork George is the most stupid guy l ever come across

• SHATA 8 years ago

WHO IS THAT SAM GEORGE.MONKEY BOY.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasea, gyimee gyimee like you Sam George. Even you are not recognise in your own stupid NDC party. Next time reason before you talk.

• Yaw. 8 years ago

You are a fool fooll foooooooooool

• ekow cc 8 years ago

Flipping dog, useless baby with sharp teeth. If not mahama's government who has giving job, who would have employed u. Tell ghanaians who is ur father and what he had done for ghana. Idiots with no sense

• OBENG 8 years ago

Who is this Sam George at all who does not respect elders. Is he a Ghanaian at all, because his behaviour is alien to the Ghanaian culture. Is he the one contesting with Hon ET Mensah in the Ningo primaries? No wonder and I a ...

• sid 8 years ago

I don't blame u but Afari Gyan n Atuguba

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

TWEEAAAA

• Efo 8 years ago

look at it!!!! This one in government making decision for mother Ghana, God save Ghana.

• WEBRE 8 years ago

WAT A FOOL AND BLOCKED HEADED JM BOY. U R ONE OF THE MOST USELESS N MYOPIC YOUNG MAN IN THE 21 TH CENTURY. WHERE R THE CONSTRUCTION WORK U STATED. DO U KN DE YR DE LEGON HOSPITAL GOT KICKED OFF. FOOL. GO N ASK UR FATHER. ET M ...

• OBUOBA 8 years ago

NDC IS ONLY A PARTY FOR ANIMAL LEAD BY INCOMPETENT FOOLISH DEAD BLIND GOAT AT JUBILEE HOUSE

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

LISTEN TO HIS STUPID TALK AND ANALOGY!!!

VERY STUPID GUY!!!

• Innocent Xose 8 years ago

foolish boy like you. Ony3 soooormli ahabo oye. twerp idiot kwasia. If not for cheap Ghanaian politics how can an idiot like you insult NPP. Oboa funu

• Koo Lapinto 8 years ago

Pleeeeasse, concert party is serious business. Don't mix it with your immaturity. This is how you look down on other people. Wise up you want to make laws for Ghana.

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWAS ...

• the crusader 8 years ago

A monkey faced will never talk senseand also bieng part of those demons never helps.

• Yaw 8 years ago

I wonder whether some of these people in NDC think or reason before they open their mouths.
    Wasn't it the same Sam George who alleged a few days ago that a member in his own party has arranged with armed robbers to attack ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Npp members do not know the way to conduct themselves in a good way. Am afraid the year 2016 they will cry by loosing heavily than ever.

• larry antwi 8 years ago

you have reduce your party to cantata

• Truther 8 years ago

Please Ghana media stop reporting news on foolish things wannabes, nobodys and nonentities say. They just don't deserve our precious time and attention. This fat Ada boy has NEVER, repeat, NEVER said anything sensible or posi ...

• stereo 8 years ago

Who is this stupid fool, no wonder the idiot is talking. Look at this aponkye, who wants to contests with E.T.Mensah saying to Nana and his running mate, Dr. Bawumia. Because of Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), you are now so ...

• Aponkyefunu 8 years ago

Hmm eye asem oo listing to this pig. I don't blame you if we have incompetent president ruling Ghana we should expect bull dog like Sam George talking rubish to elders, Enye woa Ofui

• Sam 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia a great economist assesses the NDC government activities in the country according to 38 billion dollars equivalent to 99 billion Ghana cedis international loans raised.He is saying that such an amount could have be ...

• Capon chingy 8 years ago

foolish man if John had said Bawumia can't tell him dat ,then the entire NDC can't tells Addo's the something. talk less like you that have" no vision"in your stupid and incompetent Party.

• rich 8 years ago

thus the way stomach politicians talks
    kakra yebedi boy

• rich 8 years ago

how come this stupid sam george want to become mp

• Willie 8 years ago

what is wrong with this guy?

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

Sam George is a nincompoop we were all here when ndc supporters were vandalising MCE offices which belongs to Ghanaian taxpayers fool what did u say

• ndc man 8 years ago

u ve grown leave ur brain behind....aboa like u is a presidential staffer

• nana 8 years ago

Hear him, a sensless idiot who also wants to go to parliament. George arrogance will send you no where ok.

• Araba Davis 8 years ago

Sam George you are such a fool. I dnt blame you. lactogen baby.