You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 11 11Article 393323

Mahama is incompetent – Konadu Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (166)

• Israel 8 years ago

This we know except your husband and his cronies of thieves and tribalists and your daughter

• Ben 8 years ago

WHAT A USELESS LEADER GHANA HAS.

• )))))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST THE MOST USELESS &CORRUPT LEADER, GHANA HAS EVER HAD. PERIOD!

WE ALL KNOW THIS, SO NANA KONADU PLEASE JUST SAVE YOUR BREATHE

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Your mum is trying to ruin your chances!
    No serious NDC man will vote for you when he knows that your mum is doing all that she can to destroy the party.If you should loose, blame your mother.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG-----
    The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscien ...

• MIDDLE OF THE ROAD EWEMAN 8 years ago

YOU THIS INCOMPETENT WOMAN THAT GIHOC CANNERY, STAR HOTEL AND OTHER GOVERNMENT ASSETS WERE FRAUDULENTLY PRIVATIZED TO.

WHAT SHOWS YOUR INCOMPETENCE MORE THAN THE SORRY STATE OF OPERATIONS THAT IS CURRENTLY EXISTING AT GIH ...

• MIDDLE OF THE ROAD EWEMAN 8 years ago

WHAT WORK DOES SHE EVEN DO FOR A LIVING APART FROM FEEDING FAT ON STOLEN "19-YEAR REVOLUTION" MONEY??? TAKE A TIME TO LOOK AT YOUR FIANGAAAAAA, SCARY-LOOKING 1979 PRE-REVOLUTIONARY PHOTOS AND COMPARE TO YOUR TODAY'S SEMI-POLI ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes t ...

• peejan 8 years ago

not a change to bring someone who can not feel anything, when something dropping from his nose.

• Queen 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF STEALING WITH ANOTHER INCOMPETENT TERKPER.

• Freda 8 years ago

Why is this woman sabotaging her own daughter? With such comments coming from her,how can her daughter win

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

She is a bitter woman who had her political ambition crash-landed never to awaken and the opportunity slipped into her first daughter's hand. The best she can do is to undercut and sabotage her daughter through political free ...

• MANKELENKE 8 years ago

NONSENSE,HER COMMENTS ARE TRUE BUT NOTHING ELSE.ONLY FOOLS WILL DISPUTE HER COMMENTS.IS MAHAMAH NOT USELESS AND INCOMPETENT?.WHY DO YOU FOOLS HATE TO HEAR WHAT IS TRUE.I CAN SWEAR TO MAHAMAH'S BIG BALLS THAT HE IS THE MOST US ...

• Odzatana 8 years ago

Konadu you stole Nsawam cannery from all Ghanaians. Look at you - shame!

• Kay 8 years ago

Insight to the bone is an ndc trying to fool people by pretending to be npp and akan. He always comments with tribal insults. His sole aim is to divide Ghanaians on tribal lines so that his party can gain political advantage. ...

• npp nima 8 years ago

This person must be an uncivicilised tribalist who does not have any guts to think outside his mums womb

• yaw 8 years ago

ignorant tribalist

• Esi Adah 8 years ago

Nana leave us alone. Didn't you say that you have forgotten about the NDC? You are no better leader. NDC is just as you groomed and left it..... Lots of your type

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Nana Konadu, just shut up for we now know where your allegiance lies. You have sort to make the NDC unfavourable before the masses ever since you opted out from the Akatamansu fraternity. So, most of us are not surprised abou ...

• KAKAHINI 8 years ago

STOP PULLING YOUR PENIS AND LISTEN.THIS USELESS GUY CALLED MAHAMAH IS NOT ONLY INCOMPETENT BUT ALSO MENINGITIS CORRUPT USELESS IDEALESS VISIONLESS.HIS BRAIN IS NOT STABLE THAT IS WHY HE ALWAYS REPEATS PROMISES.A FOOL LIKE THA ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Let us wait and see at the end of December, shall we?

• vigour 8 years ago

Nana Konadu has no credibility to talk in political circles. She is more corrupt than anyone I can imagine in Ghana

WE ALL KNOW THAT MAHAMA IS JUST THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT. PERIOD!

AND HE IS TRYING TO COLLABORATE WITH EC TO RIG

• Nana 8 years ago

Dwindling fortunes, fame, opportunities, pride, recognition, privileges, and now frustrated, dejected, down spirited, Nan Konadu agyemang Rawlings. No one Takes her serious.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Mahama is incompetent. Hahaha Ghana is sinking

• BEN OSEI BONSU.. 8 years ago

Madam please let John Mahama do his work. Even if he Mahama is not competent, you cannot replace him. You can go form NDP and think of how you can come to power. Your husband has been a great man in world and Ghana history, d ...

MAHAMA IS JUST THIEF WORKING WITH THAT STUPID BITCHY ELECTORAL COMMISSION TO RIG THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

WAR WILL BE IMMINENT

• Konate 8 years ago

That was the same thing said of your husband by Kufour and his NPP when he was in power.Your husband said same of Kufour.So it is no news.Please freeze up.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Konadu find a cure for your HIV/AIDS

HE IS TRYING TO COLLABORATE WITH EC TO RIG THE ELECTIONS WITH THE BLOATED VOTERS REGISTER

• Eric 8 years ago

This Gorvernment is a joke . And stupid Opposition fighting instead of directing our guns towards NDC nerver a day pass you don't hear Afoko this and that Madness

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

You are so stupid to utter such nonsense. You bought nsawam cannery, stc. It was from your office keys to the land rover vehicles were taken to abduct the judges until their death. This is not sufficient, you have started ins ...

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

Nana Konadu has spoken the naked truth from her experience. Well said.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

If Ghanaians give him hundred years he can't do nothing only talk incompetent president worse president he must go 2016

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is that, Nana Binaddo will never be our president, it would never happen. That is naked the truth.

• KAKAHINI 8 years ago

NOT ONLY INCOMPETENT BUT ALSO CORRUPT LIKE HIS FATHER.

• Sammy 8 years ago

This message cannot make the President more competent than he is now. Actually, I was a grown up and understood what development was when you and your husband were in control of this country. If only you were half competent a ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MAHAMA SAID WE SHD VOTE FOR HIM BCOS HE IS A NORTHER BUT NOT BCOS HE HAD ANY DREAMS OR VISION FOR GHANA TO PERFORM SO LOOK AT OUR MISERABLE SITUATION NOW...SADA SUBAH GYEEDA AND MORE THIEVERY...

• bonne 8 years ago

Useless comment

• bonne 8 years ago

Useless comment

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Yes

• Perry 8 years ago

I don't know your level of education but to say that some people voted for a candidate and not yours because they are illiterates shows that you're mentally incapacitated. You either don't understand the word you used or it's ...

• kobolo 8 years ago

Big big English vocalbury you use Mr.Perry. Not all of us have enjoyed the level of English grammar and education like you so please come down when you choose words. Thank you

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA

• Perry 8 years ago

This Jezebel should not be taken seriously. She's an embarrassment to her daughter's ambition. Bitterness will kill her. She can never be a president neither can grandpa

• ABAAH 8 years ago

INFACT THE CHOICE OF HER DAUGHTER IS WRONG AND SHE IS A LOSER.TRUTH IS ONLY ONE AND PAINFUL SHE KONADU IS RIGHT SO KEEP YOUR DIRTY STINKY MOUTH UP.MAHAMAH IS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT.EVEN THE DYING ATTA MILLS WHO THEY STRANGLE ...

• D.C. Boy 8 years ago

Konadu is jealous because, her husband was there for 19 years but we never saw the kind of development we are seeing under JDM's four years.

Even your darling boy Olu Nana Addo who cannot manage his party wants to manage ...

This is sheer Jealousy.She is even Jealous of her own daughter who is running on the ticket of the party she has been insulting.How does she think,people will vote for her when these sort of things are going on.She wants her ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

I agree with you D.C boy. She is very ungrateful. Jealous and envious woman.

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

What else do you expect from her?

• Isaac 8 years ago

This stupid woman said what you got 19 good years what can you point at that you did during your time in office monkey face is it not steal the Nsawam cannel if not NDC supporters you should have been in Nsawam

• Nndur 8 years ago

Nana Kunadu Agyemeng, ey3ooo ey3, aaba, aden, wokoaa na Ghana ey3 wodia annaa. Enough, you are continuously dragging the little that your husband did here in ghana deep in the muddy waters. Rawlings are seriously loosing the ...

• Hoooo! 8 years ago

What about you ? think twice

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Ghanaians must make corrections by voting out incompetent Mahama. He doesn't deserve to rule.

• David 8 years ago

Your akan man too, akufo addo, is busily suspending and killing members of his own party. So it is better to keep an "incompetent" leader than to go for an old desperate murderer.

I will go in for the incompetent man too.

• jake 8 years ago

A witch leave Mahama alone. Jezzibel

• COJO P 8 years ago

mrs.Rawlings say again please,wahala bi too much.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE BURYING YOUR DEAD MOTHER. INSTEAD YOU ARE TALKING POLITICS.
    ONE THING IS FOR SURE. COME HELL OR HIGH WATER, YOU KONADU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT TODAY OR TOMORROW.
    IF YOU BECOME PRESIDENT,I WILL PROBABL ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

If there are really incompetent people on this earth then they're Konadu and the husband

• Ben 8 years ago

cOPIED FROM A CONTRIBUTOR "Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth wil ...

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Dis foolish wouldn't live NDC and the president alone , go and join npp cos NDC will never take u again fool

• KAKAHINI 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS BUSH MAN WHO DEY FOR BUSH AND DEY CHOP MONKEY LATRINE.KWASEA IS NDC A TOWN OR A VILLAGE LIKE ASUOGYAMAN?.YOU CAN ONLY BE A DR OVER THERE.WHY NDC IS FULL OF STUPID AND THWART PEOPLE?.DO YOU FOOLS THINK ABOUT THE ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

WALKING MISINFORMATION MACHINES

• sed 8 years ago

This woman should go to hell because she is nothing but a crook.

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

This idiot of a woman should be ignored.

• Niii 8 years ago

That's true this Mahama is the most corruption president i ever see.

• dedehene 8 years ago

Na real jealousy be that. Make this madam shut up for once.Your NDP party already shit to bed!

• KAKAHINI 8 years ago

NOT ONLY INCOMPETENT BUT ALSO CORRUPT.

• Agbley 8 years ago

Mahama is not using force to achieve development like the PNDC/NDC 1 and 2 era.
    Give us a break. Every body and government as the good and bad, madam desperation.

• kwasi 8 years ago

And so what? Please go and bury your mother. Otsokobilla,skin pain.

• NII AYI 8 years ago

You are the most unqualified person to spill such nonsense around. What qualification or experience do you have to manage a country? The mere fact that you were the wife of Rawlings who ruled by default does not give the righ ...

• Gad 8 years ago

if you are a good leader 19 years is not 2 years.

• Okoramansan. 8 years ago

Iam beginning to love this lady Agyemang. ...it's like she's a very sincere human being. She's a repented soul and now speaks nothing but the truth.
    God will bless you.

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS TAKING HER PERSONAL AMBITION TOO FAR. I THINK IT IS HIGH TIME SHE WAS PUT RIGHT. HER DAUGHTER IS CERTAINLY WISER THAN SHE IS.

I guess Rawlings addressed these issues before he left office as that would have been a spring board for President Mahama's office too. Don't you think Nana Konadu.

• omanba 8 years ago

Aboa!!! Was your husband a competent president? Rawlings was competent at disrespecting his elders and killing people.

• eric adjei 8 years ago

NANA, BUT HE IS BEETER THAN YOU SO WE LIKE HIM LIKE THAT. GOD BLESS GHANA

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

I am allergic to jealousy hence would not like to hear from Konadu Rawlings any longer.

• Pee 8 years ago

Your husband time was worse so shut up. We don't need you and your family again in Ghana politics. Every problem Ghana is having now is as a results of bad governance of you and your husband

• Forest Commander 8 years ago

I's really a pity. Se who is talking. for 19 years under your husband's rule, people and whole communities lived without potable water and electricity. Today you have lived just for four days without electricity and you are c ...

• BEND 8 years ago

when Rawlings was providing electricity to every village and hamlet, did he make sure that there was enough supply?
    When he left office with over 15 vehicles, what did Konadu tell her husband?
    And finally, how much did Kona ...

• ADE 8 years ago

YOU HAQVE NOT BEEN TOLD THE MESS YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND LEFT FOR GHANIANS. YOUR HUSBAND SOLD STATE INSTITUTIONS TO YOU,YOU VIRTUALLY ASSISTED YOUR HUSBAND TO TURN THE COUNTRY INTO LAWLESSNESS STATE. BECAUSE YOUR HUSBAND WAS WEA ...

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

Ahoyaaaaaa!!!!

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Konadu they call you keep quiet foolish let the man do his job

• npp nima 8 years ago

Do not hide behind Rawlings and make such stupid statements. What record of competence do you have? Share envy. You even said before 2008 that Mahama did not have any votes so he should not be chosen as VPrez. He was chosen a ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

Konadu, what you meant to say was that 'Mahama is not a good leader'? The president of a sovereign state is a leader of its citizenry and in most cases his/her political party. He appoints ministers etc. to manage the various ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

"Jezebelkonaduanaa",how many people are in your NDPwhich makes you as a leader of a political party?Remember that Kofi Adams left you and rejoined the NDC because he saw you as a divisive person, you needed to examine your se ...

The facts and not fiction...
    When Mr. Rawlings seized power in 1981 there was free education, medical care, water and sanitation in Ghana, all paid by the state. At the end of 1987 Rawlings who is the husband of Nanaa Konadu ...

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Infact Prez Mahama is not only incompetent, he is 80% unfit for the job.What a calamity for Ghana. THE NDC is benefiting from his incompetence and corruption so they want him to be an unopposed leader. Day of probity and acco ...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Oh my goodness here she comes again. Nana konadu just go away. You are a spent force.

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

IS PEPENI NOT A HUMAN BEING? THERE ARE SOME DOGS ON THIS FORUM SOMETIMES I DONT GET IT ITS ABOUT DISCUSSIONS ABOUT OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND NOT TRADING OF INSULTS EVEN IF THE PREZ IS INCOMPETENT MRS RAILINGS DID NOT INSULT THE PR ...

• chief AMANKWA 8 years ago

despite my disagreement with jj revolution and the overthrow of liman ..the rawlings are still simple people and are not afraid to criticise their party orv thmselves. they are truly genuine people who understand real life in ...

• Bobby 8 years ago

When will this ex-first lady stopped condemning our leader. Your time has passed. No one is ready to vote for you again. Go and cater for your grand children.

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

Why wont dis skiny Jezebel allow de President to work? She is just making a fool out of her stupid self.

• Kofi b 8 years ago

Madam please you are confused when it comes to who is competent. You claim that you are competent and that makes me to laugh. Why because you couldn't even complete your presidential forms during the 2012

• The Future Force 8 years ago

OoooHo! I am sure we are now dealing with premature menopausal syndrome.

• Alhassan Bedie 8 years ago

Nana Konadu, as for this the you have spoken the Truth. Mahama is the MOST USELESS AND INCOMPETENT Head of State Ghana has ever had. He is just good at corruption and nothing else

• Frankido 8 years ago

I think I perfectly agree with u. Ghana really lack competent leaders.

• Jay 8 years ago

Nana you are very stupi why? When you were living in the castle u enjoy the sweat of the people-not paying light bill, water bill and the likes and now you are out of the cooler and you are complaining of heat. Kwasia do you ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Nana,you left out the important word VERY,to qualify the true nature of this president.
    Mahama,I dare say to you that you are very incompetent and a waste that has run down our country.You amount 5o no use;and will never be ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

I've regretted following this woman to the court. She is a disgrace to her husband and children. Jalousie go shame ungrateful woman. You can go to hell and can drink the entire ocean no one cares.

• Fairness 8 years ago

Why is this lady always doing this?

• Charles 8 years ago

This became evident when the president got involved with families who had come to inform him of deaths within their families and when he decided to give a bus to his old hall of residence in UG. Clearly it was evident that th ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Other instances - chieftaincies in Kasoa and Kwara state, Nigeria. Does he have an advisory body?

• Capricorn 8 years ago

Nana Konadu,seseiyi die3,wooyebi paa.

• Papa j 8 years ago

What is she doing in Volta Region?
    Go and sell your so call good idea to the people of Ashanti Region first because that's where you belong

• YKK 8 years ago

This lady speaks the truth on this one. Mahama is completely clueless

• KWABENA DANKWAH 8 years ago

Shame on you Nana Konadu. You are just a shameless loser. NDC has no place for you. It is time for you to formally join the NPP where you traditionally belong.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

YET EZANETOR WANTS TO SERVE IN THAT GOVT?
    HYPOCRICY AT ITS BEST!!

• Pee 8 years ago

Shut up Konadu n let Zenator do her constructive campaign. Don't pour sand sand in the the true candidate Zenator. I will still support Zenator n forget about you. Konadu you not going nowhere

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

TRUTH HURTS...BUT NANA KONADU HAD SAID IT ALL...GHANA LACKS COMPETENT LEADERSHIP....IT CUTS ACROSS ALL PARTY LINES MOST ESPECIALLY THE MAJOR 2 PARTIES - NDC & NPP.

THEY BOTH LACK COMPETENT LEADERS CONSIDERING THE CANDIDATE ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

Within a spate of just about a week or two, two leaders of two major political parties have spoken to the very issue of the incompetence of John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gov't.
    Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom just last week made a ver ...

• Leslie Barnor 8 years ago

Nana ,it's about time you shut your big mouth. Whom do you and your family think you are fooling? If Mahama Is incompetent why is your family following his government?Stop the liars

• Jenny 8 years ago

There is no healthy opposition to Mahama - an expert in tribalism to win power

• prince 8 years ago

Konadu is right.

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Oyiwa...but ur daughter said she will throw her weight behind ndc

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

SHUT UP UGLY WOMAN.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

If you daughter is vying for a party whose leader is incompetent, then your daughter has lost her bid to be MP. Only a witch will behave like this or an insane person. She need to be taken to Mental Hospital. Her past anxiety ...

• KW 8 years ago

Well spoken, Nana Konadu. But who is the good manager? Why did she not mention her own name?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

It so sad where did we go wrong that Jugle Atuguba give us dead goat dumsor President whom doesn't seem to get nothing right oh my God please help us we need you no more dead goat President again apuuuu

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

this incompetent President want to false himself to rule our nation never again de3 3moa adi no oni nko de3 aka node3 hmmm

• Kobby 8 years ago

compare freedom in Ghana under Rawlings and Mahama. Liar Nana Konadu. Do you still remember the shaving of your daughter's boyfriend, the so-called identification cut.

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Are you and your husband who brought NDC into existence?Who is mor hopeless and useless than Rawlings family who killed innocent people. You are a thief and a killer.

• john mahama 8 years ago

shut up what do you know. your whole body and vagina smell.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

i HOPE PEOPLE IN THE KORLEY KLOTEY CONSTITUENCY DONT VOTE FOR HER DAUGHTER EZANATOR.
    IF MAHAMA WAS INCOMPETENT,WHY DOES YOUR DAUGHTER WANT TO WORK FOR HIM.

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Stupid Ashawo

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ATTENTION

EWURABA KONADU RAWLINGS,

YOUR IRRELEVANT ASSUMPTION IS BASELESS AND INCORRECT.

MODERN ECONOMIC THEORY VIEWS THE PRIMARY ROLE OF GOVERNMENT AS SETTING THE RULES GAME FOR ITS CITIZENS AND FOR THEM TO USE SCI ...

• God Bless Ghana 8 years ago

There is nothing that you can do to bring NDC down. NDC is not a family party. Nana Konadu,what do you want? Your time has expire so think of yourself. God Bless Ghana

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Bitch, your husband wasn't any better. Your husband did worse, if not worst.

You are complaining because you are no more relevant to anyone. You are just useless and irrelevant. What you are going through is called "Withd ...

• HAWA YAKUBU/DAGARA PRIDE. 8 years ago

Mahama will go down in history as a better president than your husband

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana, It appears you don't want your daughter to win the primaries. You are sabotaging her by these statements at this crucial time. Nana wise up!

• FiFi 8 years ago

Where is your husband's role in the state of Ghana's misery today???

• Appreciation-yendi 8 years ago

If your husband had provided these you would have had them.You foolish.

• Kokoliko 8 years ago

Nana Konadu should give us a break. Its this John Mahama who helped ur husband 2 rule Ghana. Is it bcos u tried to highjack de party nd u were denied? Old lady go and take care of your grandchildren contemporary Politics is b ...

• AMB 8 years ago

This is expected from you having lost massively to the late Prof Mills and therefore lost the chance to lead NDC. It's definitely a soar grape for you and you will not relent in painting President Mahama with the dirtiest of ...

• North 8 years ago

Oooooh this frustrated woman. You said you forgot NDC. What do you want.

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOU CAME IN AS AN ANGEL. IN THE END YOU EDUCATED YOUR CHILDREN IN ABROAD. A DEVIL INCARNATE IN THE FORM OF HUMAN. A GREEDY STUPID FOOL WHO NEVER FORGIVE. ALL OUR FACTORIES WERE SOLD DURING TOUR HUSBAND'S REIGN THROUGH YOUR AD ...

• peejan 8 years ago

This woman always irritate me anytime she speaks about our president.she was first lady for 19 years what has she done for mother Ghana. caridem and shaving boy because in love with her daughter.

• peejan 8 years ago

Nana konadu have first lady withdrawal syndrome.please Mr.Rawlings talk to your wife she is becoming too jealous

• Tanko 8 years ago

The comments on this article reflects the state of Ghana. A lot of you are just being emotional instead of just reading and understanding what the woman is saying. Reagardless of who the message is coming from, are u honest w ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

JDM too is not a lucky guy. Nana konanu paa, who couldn't even correctly file EC election candidature forms for 2012 elections, is also accusing someone of incompetence. Wonders shall never end!

• King Jafar (Oroya) 8 years ago

Well done Mrs Rawlings for thinking about the future of our Motherland Ghana.

• K K Jai Gulabrai 8 years ago

The President is too soft.
    His advisers are below class.
    The nationals are uncooperative.
    His concepts are long term benefits.
    His implementators are vision less.

• ABU--ALI 8 years ago

n d p all the way...God blessssssss

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 8 years ago

MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE,JUJU MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,EVIL BLOOD DRINKER,GOD TIME WILL COMR FOR HIM SOOON

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

John Mahama ab)n papa. Onnim hwee, gyes3 kronob).

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

John copy koraa na wasan ati; netri awu papa. Madam Konadu Rawlings knows John Mahama very well.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Incompetent indeed, is 100 %correct, Mahama is the most corrupt and incompetent president Ghana has ever had.

• Matete 8 years ago

LOOK WHOS TALKING. STUPID FULL

• Hon.Nana Berchie. 8 years ago

Go girl say it .Nana u are right,

• Samir 8 years ago

I do not root for JJ etc but Konadu in this case is being very bold and blunt without mincing words the nation is really in a deep hole with nothing really going on it seems majority of the populace both home and abroad have ...

• BABA 8 years ago

FIRST OF ALL, WHERE DID YOUR ARMED ROBBER HUSBAND GOT THE MONEY TO FORM NDC? STOLEN GHANA MONEY WAS THE FOUNDATION OF NDC SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? MAHAMA GOVT IS REAPING WHAT YOUR FUCKING ARMED ROBBER HUSBAND SOWED,GYMI, GYMI ...

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

This confused woman the NDC has forgotten of you. You are not doing your daughter anything good think about yourself. I think you are now out of your senses come again.

• Mr bills 8 years ago

And you are very competent? We all saw what happened prior to 2000. So save your breath and be glad God gave humans forgetfulness else you would have been stoned.

• Hannibal 8 years ago

Sometimes when some bitches open the dirty mouth, you ask whether they ever ruled this Country

• Cyber Watch 8 years ago

I don't believe it's HANNIBAL (Blessed by God), but a filthy Ewe thief.

• NII ARMAH,BUKOM-ACCRA 8 years ago

AM PRO-NDC BUT IT SHOCKS ME HOW SOME GHANAIANS IN NDC CAN'T SEE HOW CORRUPT AND MISMANAGED GHANA HAS BECOME MAINLY CAUSED BY MAHAMA AND NDC INCOMPETENCE.THE EARLIER NDC ARE THROWN OUT,THE BETTER FOR US ALL.

• NHIS 8 years ago

The need fir health for all is not in the needTHIS? education of the mass es of us to have started getting impressions of Godliness next to God is absolute

• NHIS 8 years ago

Who said it's about leadership? Its about the rest of us who are in the majority who decide the agendum is continuity or otherwise! Parliament may be sleeping! The exec5I've is living up to its responsibilities or most?

• tansalaliyow 8 years ago

Infact, what konadu said is a fact that one cannot deny.

• RANGER 8 years ago

AND WHAT DID YOU DO DURING YOUR TIME. BETTER SHUT UP. GREEDY OLD LADY .

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Every person must consentragth to vote for Dr,Papa Kwesi Nduom for solving the rest ploblems in downtown Ghana with other devolopments and he will make it,anyway God bless you and oman Ghana.